Lusha

4,0 (363)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de enriquecimento de leads para recrutadores e profissionais de marketing

Classificação geral

4,0 /5
(363)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,7/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,9/5

76%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

363 avaliações

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliação do Lusha

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

Tem sido bom utiliza-lo, tem sido um grande ajudador. Claro, tem o que melhorar na ferramenta...

Tem sido bom utiliza-lo, tem sido um grande ajudador. Claro, tem o que melhorar na ferramenta ainda, como por exemplo, fazer um plug-in para entrar no site das corporações e já me trazer uma persona+cargo+contatos.

Vantagens

A facilidade de encontrar informações primordiais de leads, como telefone e e-mail.

Desvantagens

Não possui as informações de todos usuários, e alguns contatos não são efetivos.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ótimo serviço de geração de leads

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Vantagens

A busca por indústria é uma ótima ferramenta para obter leads

Desvantagens

Pelo menos 20% dos contatos está desatualizado

Tamy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mercado de capitais
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lusha serve para muitas pessoas

Avaliado em 20/04/2023

Tem me ajudado muito a conseguir me relacionar com meus clientes de uma forma muito rápida

Tem me ajudado muito a conseguir me relacionar com meus clientes de uma forma muito rápida

Vantagens

Ele ajuda os profissionais de negócios a estabelecer uma bela de conexão rápida e verdadeira com seus clientes

Desvantagens

Eu acho que só poderiam melhorar o layout da página mais tirando isso ele é muito bom

Lokesh
Lokesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easiest tool to use for lead management

Avaliado em 09/04/2021

Vantagens

Lusha is a very powerful tool and has a great UX.
It allows it's users to capture direct dials, work and personal emails just by navigating to their profiles.
List view of contacts is also managed by them, thus making the life of a user easier to navigate through the contacts.
Third Party integrations is a bumper feature that reduces a lot of workload where you need to add leads to your CRM manually.
Data export/import features are perfectly built and very easy to use.

Desvantagens

Pricing is on the higher side.
Sometimes it feeds you with wrong contacts.
Might get air in some cases.

Abhra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Search Less and Sell more

Avaliado em 08/04/2022

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation...

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation and their contact detail database is updated which helps me in connecting with my prospective client and generate sales .

Vantagens

updated database
Best LinkedIn data extractor.
Best lead generation software.
Best sales Management software.

Desvantagens

Subscription charges are very expensive .

Stas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

The WORST tool out there, the customer support in Israel is just horrific

Avaliado em 29/04/2022

SCAM ALERT - Horrible experience with the software and with the support team. I cancelled the...

SCAM ALERT - Horrible experience with the software and with the support team. I cancelled the subscription only to find out a few days later that it wasn't cancelled and I was charged anyway. I tried cancelling again and when I went through the whole process the cancellation failed AGAIN without notifying me at all that somethign went wrong. When I asked the rep to cancel it for me and give me a refund for the month that I didn't use and didn;'t even log in once, he asked me for an email confirmation, in the same conversation he admitted that they don't always send email confirmations.

Vantagens

It IS really easy to use and I liked the interface

Desvantagens

The qualitity of data is horrible, I guess one out of 10 leads will have a correct data

Resposta do Lusha

Hi Stas,

I'm sorry for your experience and will be happy to look into it with the CS team.

Please respond with your email address and I'll try to get back to you asap.

Thanks!

Hailey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lusha is an amazing sales and Lead intelligence tool.

Avaliado em 16/08/2023

It’s easy to use tool to get lead info and company details. Extracts accurate movable numbers of...

It’s easy to use tool to get lead info and company details. Extracts accurate movable numbers of decision-makers. It provides an email service. It syncs well with salesforce. Its extension is straightforward to access and extremely quick.

Vantagens

Lusha is a nice product and alternative to Zoominfo if you’re into prospecting, lead generation, and contact details identification domain. The most effective part is it complies with the GDPR norms and hence you’ll be able to use it to find the contact details of the EMEA region which is quite onerous through Zoominfo which is nice if your target market is APAC. Each of the cloud version platforms and also the extension works well. Lusha Dashboard is additionally intuitive, and helps is to keep track of credit used over totally different periods by different members in graphical format, which is quite helpful. The fact that appliance works very smoothly on the Chrome extension with less hassle. One will realize contact numbers as well as email addresses very simply by merely adding the extension on your Chrome or any web browser, occurring the target person’ LinkedIn profile and obtaining their information.

Desvantagens

Most of the profile doesn’t have mobile numbers. And conjointly, most of the time, the e-mail goes bounces back. We will not import details to CRM or into any doc file. It’d be nice also to have the titles of people on the list, so it’s faster to sift whom to pick and whom to skip.

Marc
Marc
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Lusha price increase of 66%v

Avaliado em 10/03/2021

Nothing really, except the price hike, we use about 12k contacts a year, and we buy them in blocks,...

Nothing really, except the price hike, we use about 12k contacts a year, and we buy them in blocks, the upfront subscription doesn't work for us in these covid times. When it came time recently to buy more credits, the price increased by 66%, that's way to expensive and out the cost of a lead to over 50 cents, and that was the discounted price, the best price the guys could offer us. Thus sadly, we have had to close our account. NOW, this is not a reason to stop using the solution, just be aware that your pricing is bout to increase by 66% or more, and that's if you pay annually advance, so I think a few of the smaller accounts, 12 credits useage a year will find other solutions,

Vantagens

We've been a user of the solution for a few years, it's very very helpful and the team supportive, covers the US market well, the European market not so well, but that's not really Lusha's fault

Desvantagens

the 66% increase in pricing, it forced us to find alternatives

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lusha - A must have for Lead Generators!

Avaliado em 25/04/2022

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Vantagens

Lusha is the most user friendly tool available for Lead Managers, Sales prospecting, Demand generation, Strategic Sales, etc. It's API integration works as charm. The compatibility with various CRM tools is an add on.

Desvantagens

Doesn't give desired results many times. Doesn't work as expected a lot of times.

Resposta do Lusha

Thanks for the great feedback!

We're always striving to improve our database and results. It's definitely a top priority.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Happy Lusha User

Avaliado em 03/06/2022

No complaints - Great product!

No complaints - Great product!

Vantagens

The ease of use and the quick conversion to CRM

Desvantagens

So far about 10% or so have only home email addresses listed and that isn't good for what I use it for.

Resposta do Lusha

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Avaliado em 19/06/2020

Vantagens

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Desvantagens

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

Alternativas consideradas

ZoomInfo Sales

Razões para mudar para o Lusha

Way to expensive for our organisation
Monel
Monel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Foolproof and user friendly lead generation extension

Avaliado em 29/11/2018

Lusha has been extremely helpful in getting contacts of high value prospects like CXOs and Business...

Lusha has been extremely helpful in getting contacts of high value prospects like CXOs and Business Heads. Previously, the lead time to get details of these contacts was very high. Also, it was dependent on the fact that the prospects accept our LinkedIn invitation and only then we could view their contact details.

Vantagens

The usability, it is extremely simple to use. After installing the extension, we just have to visit LinkedIn profiles of potential prospects and then Lusha extension starts it work.

Desvantagens

We need to individually copy and paste the details of individual leads, instead if there would have been a feature where we could download an xls file with the details of all those profiles which we visited.

Richpal
Richpal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Helped in penetrating enterprises during COVID19 pandemic

Avaliado em 19/06/2020

With most of our prospects working from home due to the pandemic it became difficult to connect...

With most of our prospects working from home due to the pandemic it became difficult to connect with them over a phone call. This was mainly because we had the business desk number of our prospects.
Lusha helped by providing phones numbers of these prospects which were direct numbers. This drastically increased our conversation numbers.
Lusha also provided us with correct business email address for contacts where we did not have an email address. This helped in increasing our engagement with the prospects.
Had it not been for Lusha we would have struggled to achieve our number during these unprecedented times.

Vantagens

Getting direct phones number & accurate email address is BIG thing for us.

Desvantagens

I got everything that I needed, no complaints.

Rebecca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great prospecting tool

Avaliado em 19/06/2020

I love this tool but more needs to be spent on development and integration.

I love this tool but more needs to be spent on development and integration.

Vantagens

it find me mobile numbers i can't find anywhere else and therefore makes a huge impact on the opportunities I can find

Desvantagens

The lack of integration with SFDC is a pain. The upload to SFDC function was such a fantastic release, a complete game changer for time spent on prospecting. However, it could be a lot better. When you upload a lead it should integrated fields such as country, Job title, lead owner etc so Lusha could definitely be doing better on this part. Providing better field update would bring the company to the next level.

Arpita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good solution but expensive

Avaliado em 05/06/2022

Overall like using Lusha but these days many technical issues are cropping up like different...

Overall like using Lusha but these days many technical issues are cropping up like different profiles opening up on LinkedIn in place of a selected profile

Vantagens

The pop up on LinkedIn looks useful
The phone numbers are useful for sales contacts

Desvantagens

1. Many phone numbers in the database are incorrect, leading to the wastage of credits. Also if a user stops the subscription, all the remaining leads go waste.
• We have found some of the companies from the packaging & Steel industries contacts were not reflecting
• Some of the remote locations like Bhopal, Nagpur, Himachal Pradesh, etc were found to be unavailable
• Found 30 – 35 % of contacts are invalid email ids. For example, I have picked up 10 contacts out of those at least 4 bounce back.

Resposta do Lusha

Thanks for the review, Arpita. We'll look into the data issue in the areas you've mentioned.

Aireen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Helpful App

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and...

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and as many as possible.

Vantagens

When it offers details with a lot of options.

Desvantagens

when the app offers some details but are very outdated and are no longer working

Divij
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lusha best for leads

Avaliado em 22/06/2020

Good

Good

Vantagens

We were using various different tools to get details of contact of our potential customers .

But we cldnt focus more on calling as numbers were not correct or too old. Board line numbers were another hassle.
Lusha was revolutionary in terms of helping us out. Even in times of lockdown and company cuts, no cut was made to keep lusha out. It is like a very important part and parcel for us.

Desvantagens

I think there would be many ppl who aren't on linkedin but there number could be traced somehow. How would we find there details?

An option of correcting someone's number and a list of our contacts searched on lusha should be there somehow

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Gives sale's superpower to your browser

Avaliado em 04/10/2021

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do...

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do that.

Vantagens

The Chrome Extension is the most feature I liked in this software.

Desvantagens

The system didn't always give correct call numbers, and sometimes fails to get the numbers in the first place.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesflare

Razões para escolher o Lusha

Clients demand

Software anterior

EngageBay CRM
Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good but needs improvement

Avaliado em 27/05/2022

Vantagens

Integration with Hubspot and the ease of importing prospects into the CRM.

Desvantagens

How inconsistent prospect information is. I might look at a prospect on their linked profile and on their hubspot profile or in their employee list in sales navigator in LinkedIn and the information is different for each web page. On their LinkedIn profile it might just have the prospect's phone number, on hubspot it might just have their work email and in sales nav it might just be empty. And then it will expect you to unlock the prospects information again even though you have already unlocked it on a previous webpage. This needs URGENT fixing as it is wasting tokens and time.

Jeevan
Jeevan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

One of the best Enrichment tool which can be used by any industry

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

Vantagens

Lusha is one of the best tool available in the market which helps any Database enrichment team work more easy. We have been using multiple tools and Lusha provides the best results. Using Lusha and Hubspot helps easy export of data into the CRM.

Desvantagens

As not all enrichment platforms are accurate, it happens with Lusha as well for atleast 8-10% of Inaccurate emails/contact details are provided.

Ratneshwar
Ratneshwar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lifeline of a Sales Consultant

Avaliado em 03/07/2020

Easy, Convenient, Effective, Time Saving

Easy, Convenient, Effective, Time Saving

Vantagens

Lusha has made life easier by enabling faster access to contacts on LinkedIn. Earlier I would have had to send several messages to a contact in order to get a response. Now I can get their handphone number with one click. It has really helped me in improving the quality of my network with a direct access to them. I don't think any business development professional or consultant can imagine life without LUsha.

Desvantagens

Many times the contact details are wrong. The phone numbers are not correct. Sometimes no details are given whatsoever.

Rajat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Lusha Review

Avaliado em 26/05/2022

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more...

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more conversions

Vantagens

Direct numbers being the need of an hour, lusha is exactly catering to that. Very user friendly.

Desvantagens

Replacement of incorrect numbers should get introduced in the system.

Resposta do Lusha

Thanks for the feedback Rajat!

Glad you're enjoying the platform, and we're working on some updates and features that should bring up better results and improve the feedback process.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sometimes wrong, sometimes right - on average , helpful tool

Avaliado em 29/06/2020

Vantagens

Sometimes gives you the right information and email format. It's easy to use and works on most people you see on LinkedIn. It seems slow on LinkedIn RPS but not sure that's true 100% of the time.

Desvantagens

Most of the time the phone numbers are incorrect and they are, in fact, for a persons former company or employer (meaning you get shouted at for being the 100000th person to call that number recently) or are for their switchboard (which is hard to justify costing a credit if you're pumping out readily available information which I could find for free in a click of a button). Sometimes the emails are wrong, not all of the time, but are usually easy to correct by looking at a sample population of similar people at the same company.

Red
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lusha review

Avaliado em 02/07/2020

Vantagens

The 'widget' just sits on top of your web pages and works for you. It often finds 'impossible' phone numbers that other solutions simply don't have.

Very easy to use.

Desvantagens

Would be good to be able to import full contacts into SFDC

Rosanne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

A lot less numbers than a year ago

Avaliado em 24/06/2020

Vantagens

*that I can find numbers that are not directly on LinkedIn

Desvantagens

*I'm not finding the same amount of numbers in comparison with last year, a lot less.
*Lusha is not working with the new interface of LinkedIn Recruiter (I constantly get this pop-up, while I'm on a profilepage:
Hi again,

Navigate to any profile page and I'll wait there with professional contact information.