Avaliações do Abiquo

Abiquo

Hybrid cloud management software

3.5/5 (6 avaliações)
Yves M.
Traduzir com Google

Abiquo Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Team, the Abiquo team is very responsive, entertaining and highly competent

Vantagens

Flexibility, we were able to add our own contents into the portal with ease
Stability, Abiquo is very stable and reliable
Usability, if operator or customer, we got up to speed quickly and were able to use the portal from day one
Quality, new software versions come with a very high quality, deploy and run
Performance, in the right setup, Abiquo provides carrier grade performance

Desvantagens

Overview, as an operator finding a specific VM (tenant and vapp unknown) is not as easy as it could be

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Abiquo

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Abiquo has been a great asset to our business enabling non technical customers the ability to easily deploy VM's into a public cloud environment. Support is second to none, with queries and issues answered very quickly.

Vantagens

Ease of use - Simple user interface for deploying Virtual Machines

Desvantagens

Some what dated look to the UI, lack of movable, expandable windows. Monitoring graphs that are hard to understand.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Simple, easy to use product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use Abiqou as the main platform for our business and it gives ease of management over many separate tenant organisations whilst providing our customers with the resources they require.

Vantagens

It’s easy to use, has a simple and intuitive interface and works well for what we use it for.

Desvantagens

It could be a little more feature rich; some of the templating options could be expanded upon and more native public cloud management would nice. The reporting add in is slightly clunky but can be worked around using back end processes

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Jorge B.
Traduzir com Google

Abiquo review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Best thing of Abiquo is the support for many hypervisors, including OVM, that is less frequently supported by other software. The main advantage is that you can manage all from one interface.

Desvantagens

Abiquo architecture is a little complex.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Review Abiquo

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using Abiquo in uncharted territory with our deployment. Customer Reps have been phenomenal in assisting us along.

Vantagens

I do like the interface quite a bit and the drag and drop deployments.

Desvantagens

Nothing to hate on, the interface with Hyper V is growing and had a bit of issues to start . The development of this along the way has been great.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Stefan M.
Traduzir com Google

A workhorse with character

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is doing, what it should, runs stable, I never experienced an outage because of the Abiquo framework itself.
Support is awesome!!!

Desvantagens

The user interface is something you have to learn to like. It works, though.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

6.0/10