5 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8
Recursos
5
Praticidade
4,8
Suporte ao cliente
5
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
5 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

An agile real-time convergent billing fo telecoms

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are very satisfied. Tridens Monetization is a modern real-time charging and billing platform with a great UX and comprehensive built-in analytics and reporting.

Vantagens

It's a cloud-native solution, which gave us an option to install and use it on-premise. It supports protocols such as radius, diameter, and 5g http/2. We configured prepaid and postpaid customers in the platform: We do real-time rating for both types. The platform also offers an offline rating. We seamlessly integrate the platform with payment gateways, CRM, and ERP app.

Desvantagens

Not relay much, although there is always space for improvements

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nejc R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The super platform for agencies to support subscription billing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent experience!

Vantagens

A robust platform from which my agency handle my customer base with different types of subscriptions and business model. Furthermore, it supports a high level of configuration and seamless integration with various payment gateways; we selected Stripe. I like the UX experience, as well.

Desvantagens

I think there is nothing I did not like about this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Joseph O.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Robust usage-based billing solution for Media companies of all sizes

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 08/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We streamlined the revenue more efficiently and controlled critical KPIs via comprehensive analytics and reporting.

Vantagens

Ease of use intuitive intelligent approach !

Desvantagens

Still in the discovery phase not identified yet, I don't think there are any issue, but I am sure that if there are any; Tridens solution team will approach and rise to the challenge to make it work.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gasper V.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Subscription billing for SaaS companies

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

So far, so good. Tridens Monetization is an exceptional billing tool for any SaaS company.

Vantagens

Excellent for any subscription business . I like how the pricing from plans, bundles, products
with discounts, and contracts could be configured. They have well documented REST APIs.
The integration via the REST APIs was straightforward. Very easy to set up credit card
processing through Braintree.

Desvantagens

Nothing negative I could say about the tool yet.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Marko B.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Innovative subscription and usage-based billing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Robust and scalable product with a great UX experience. The support team is always there to help you.

Vantagens

Ideal for subscription and usage-based billing with a lot of useful real-time analytics reports.

Desvantagens

The learning curve might look too steep, but it depends on your experience with subscription and usage-based services.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Tridens

Thank you for your review and for being our loyal customer.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10