79 avaliações

System Center

Data center management software for businesses of all sizes

4,3 /5 (79 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,3
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
3,6
Suporte ao cliente
4
87% dos usuários recomendam este app
79 avaliações
Yagneshkumar P.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

System Center by Microsoft Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This product is great for companies and organizations that want to quick apply the fix, patches, and updates throughout thier server environment so they can maintain thier web traffic effectively and other business related issue they may want to revolve or enhance.

Vantagens

One of the reasons why I tend use Microsoft's System Center Configuration Manage (SCCM) at ProfitSword is the ability to track network inventory, application installation and deploying updates and security patches across all of our Organization. what i like about SCCM is that it gives me the ability to take over our Microsoft SQL servers to implement security patches, and updates to our QA environment servers so we can quickly apply updates to our BI software and deploy the updates to production. Next best feature of system center is the ability to integrate with other Microsoft products to give us a fast and flexible updates to our servers at all times.

Desvantagens

One of the downside of SCCM is the average cost to run and maintain SCCM, which is usually not sold as bundle within Microsoft product, but it is a larger separate suite from Microsoft and it is primarily expensive since it is not a Enterprise product.

I hope Microsoft to create an enterprise version of SCCM .

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

This is one of the best software and OS deployment systems out there

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Literally couldn't do my job without this application.

Vantagens

I love how easy this product is to use. It is very intuitive and doesn't require any unnecessary steps to create a beautiful working operating system image.

Desvantagens

I wish there were more new features being added with the new versions. There is a very active and very large UserVoice out there for this app and it seems like their team only works on 1 or 2 at a time and there are HUNDREDS of requests out there for changes/adds/etc/

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stephen C.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Asset management, CRM, incident management, deployment all in one. But, man, if it isn't annoying.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have never used a better CRM tool, but that isn't saying much. Asset management is good. Application/OS deployment is good but difficult.

Vantagens

Asset management, CRM, incident management, application deployment and those are just the features we use. Excellent, detailed reporting of incidents, users, assets, etc. Integration with everything Microsoft. The desktop apps are actually pretty decent, if you have used other Microsoft apps and are already used to how they are laid out. It really is better than some CRM tools and asset management tools.

Desvantagens

Slow. Maybe it is just us and our on-prem setup (another con, these days) but boy is it slow. We were even told by Microsoft that it just is slow. That's it. Other MDM, asset management, CRM tools come with manufacturer setup teams to help you get started, we just threw ours together from scratch and a few classes. Everything is a learning experience and almost nothing is intuitive. Writing C# and XML are a must. SCCM/SCSM is not user friendly and takes 1, 2, or 3 full-time employees to run, let alone get setup.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Jose leandro M.
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It is a fantastic and incredible tool for the administration of computers and servers

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- It can be unified with Active Directory and DHCP to locate any computer that is connected to the network.
- You can deploy Windows desktop and Windows server updates automatically or manually.
- You can implement any application or shortcut.
- Most impressive is the ease with which you can implement operating systems through the network.
- When you deploy an application, update or operating system, you can easily see the progress of the implementation.
- Has a wide range of created reports.
- Can generate Querys according to the need of the company.
- SCCM has its own remote connection system that provides great help at the time of remote technical support.
- You can set up an "SCCM server" or a "distribution point" in each location you need to avoid bandwidth consumption.
- It has a great security to establish the differences between the roles of the different areas of the company that require the use of the tool.
- You can use the LOG as they are very useful.

Desvantagens

- Microsoft System Center is a very expensive tool
- It requires many pre requisites for the installation of the SCCM in a server.
- The set-up requires many hours of work so that SCCM is 100% configured
- The creation of additional reports is very complicated.
- Generating Querys in SCCM does not have much documentation and is really difficult.
- You really need to do a course to be able to use the tool.
- Many errors of the tool are basic and do not show details.
- It is complicated to verify the installation of Windows updates.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Gerson M.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

It's a great product and using it's full potential no doubt it´s a great Investment.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Peace of mind. Fantastic features and it's on the top of it's category.

Vantagens

It's a great product and using it's full potential no doubt it´s a great Investment. I love the software delivery. Operative System deployment and software inventory. Super powerful and it worth the investment.

Desvantagens

One thing I specially don't like and I believe that is the reason why most of the companies buy this, it's how the software inventory is handled. When you scan a computer and set the scan to be repeated every day, obviously you need an exact number of equipment at any time. But when you change the name of a computer, you see two instead of one. There should be a better way to recycle computers without missing information.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Joshua D.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A one stop solution to enterprise device management

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The features of System Center are comprehensive. Remote support, remote management, asset tracking, software deployment, compliance monitoring and alerts, security enforcement, comprehensive reporting. The list goes on.. if you in anyway support an enterprise environment with thousands of deployed devices, System Center is the primary tool you should be using.

Desvantagens

There's been a host of bugs that caused some issues with remote support among other things. However, Microsoft is very good about correcting and patching issues quickly once they're aware of them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brandon M.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Try managing 3000 devices without something like this.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We can manage 400 servers and 2500 desktops with ease.

Vantagens

Automation and reporting for compliance. All Windows Updates are delivered and staged in a controlled and predictable fashion at scale. Machines obey the rules and report back compliance. This makes it easy to only worry about a few systems that are not well behaved.
Same can be said of delivering applications, OS feature updates, and OS images. I can't imagine dealing with this many Windows systems without a tool like this.

Desvantagens

To deal with things at scale everything works with delays and over a period of time. This can sometimes make creating and testing changes difficult as it can take time for this to all work. All work is in the background and log analyzers are needed to understand what a client is doing if it is not working.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fully Featured System Management Solution

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

SCCM is a solid enterprise management solution for doing routine patching, monitoring, and reactive maintenance on enterprise PCs. The application is scalable in the sense that additional management servers can be created to address growth. Devices are monitored by agents that provide a basic heartbeat and basic device status information. Standard reports and queries are available out of the box.

Desvantagens

SCCM is a costly application both monetarily and in terms of the time overhead required to build, customize, and learn the application. Even though basic reports and queries templates exist, additional reports must be written from scratch. The software pre-requisites for installing SCCM are also substantial and more cost efficient with an existing MSDN subscription.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Joe B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Service Manager for the Win!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Use it everyday, really makes desktop and server management easy!

Vantagens

System Center Service Manager + Configuration Manager + Orchestrator enables full end user self service and automation, whist building a rich CMDB.

Desvantagens

Can be a little tricky to configure System Center Service Manager, and the built in Microsoft Portal is not very user friendly, however can be made better with Third Party products.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mücahit Ç.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Multi-server single screen

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall very practical to follow a lot of errors on the server.

Vantagens

We manage a lot of servers available. very easy to watch each by System Center without requiring a server rdp.

Desvantagens

bugs that are fixed on the server sometimes fades late System Center panel.Panels very simple, can be more visual.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeff S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Microsoft's complete package for Imaging, patching, app deployments, upgrades & more.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I feel that being a Microsoft product it is easier to integrate and maintain.
It is a complete package for maintaining OS, patching, security, apps, and images. Server and Workstations.
We have had few issues since setup. and I would recommend this even with a few drawbacks.

Vantagens

We primary utilize this for Imaging (Win7 and 10), Patch deployments, Win10 Upgrade, App packaging and deployments. We previously used CA and RES AM so I have a lot of experience with these platforms.
1) Happy with the overall performance. Once SCCM is fully setup, it more a matter of maintenance.
2) App Packaging and deployment works well. Especially if you combine with the MS Powershell add-in. It does lack a few features Id really like to see. Some of these can also be found by finding useful 3rd party add-ins.
3) Reporting can be very thorough. The canned reports cover all the basics Ive needed. If you really want to dig in you can make your own reports.
4) Patching is straightforward. Since this is a MS product to MS OS there are no compatibility issues. Plus the SCUP product also from MS is still viable for 3rd party security updates from companies like Adobe. Comes in handy to deploy the latest Flash as an update, with the rest of the monthly updates.

Desvantagens

My main complaint is SCCM is slow. This is well known and unlikely to ever change.
For example,

MY second compliant is there are certain features and hooks that still are not in the product over its many years of life. For example you simply cannot stop or delete a job from the [deployment] list. You need to trace back to the app group, patch group, and/or collection, then find and delete the deployment.

Lastly, I do have to say Im not fond of MS Cust Service on this. We have had some big issues and the resolution was slow to get to. Example, a situation where the Win10 Upgrades feature was broken, eventually there was a general bulletin, and their own Tech Support failed to notify us of this before that. Took 6 weeks to resolve.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

System Center simplifies the process of deploying and administering computers and mobile devices

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The amount of time this software saves us with deploying laptops, software, and Windows Updates alone justifies the cost (which is fairly minimal, actually). We deploy VPN, company signatures, specific software, etc. to our end users to make their lives and our lives easier. I use this software on a daily basis in some way or another, and I strongly recommend it.

Vantagens

We use System Center primarily for two tasks. The first is deploying new laptops. We use a captured image and automatically deploy a clean Windows 10 install, a driver package from Dell for that specific model of machine (detected by the task sequence), Windows Updates, and applications.

Our second major task is deploying Windows and software updates to all of our laptops and servers. This is by far the biggest time-saving feature. We went this route for end users as opposed to just using WSUS because it allows you to very flexibly configure the times/days that updates will be installed for end users. So we have ours configured to never force users to restart during the day to avoid interrupting our users at critical times. And for our servers, we just run a series of OS-specific deployment rules, and we're done. Everything else is handled automatically from there after the initial setup of groups.

Desvantagens

It can be a lot of work to execute simple tasks. For instance, if you just wanted to run a single command on all your computers, you would need to create a package (which requires quite a bit of configuration), create a deployment group, and deploy that package. It would be nice if Microsoft provided simple solutions for more lightweight tasks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kory M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Suite Of Products - Large Initial Learning Curve

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Since I'm reviewing "Microsoft System Center" as a whole, and not one individual product, I will say that all of the products offer an amazing amount of tasks that can be accomplished! Microsoft System Center Operations Manager (SCOM) allows for all types of alerts to be setup on both Servers and Network equipment, alerts such as "low disk space" on a server can be a real life saver, as well as a time saver. Microsoft System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM) makes imaging computers, pushing out software, managing windows updates, etc. a breeze. The product is very robust and offers a ton of different options. All of the products in the entire suite are laid out very similarly, so if you learn the layout / capabilities of one, you'll start to understand the others.

Desvantagens

The biggest complaint I can make about the entire suite is that the learning curve is quite steep. I've been a Systems Administrator for a few years, and it has taken approximately 2 years to really get to a comfortable level with the products. There is tons of documentation out there, and odds are, if there is something you are trying to do, someone else has done it, and written a guide for it, the problem is that sometimes Microsoft's preferred approach isn't always the most easy, or doesn't always make the most sense.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Hassle free system management

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using system center configuration manager for operating system deployment and have custom images created for department wise. If new PC deployment is required we are able to plug the new PC into the network and run the deployment process and the PC will install the OS and required software in less than 1 hour. We are applying patch update company wide regulatory using system center and helps keep all the system up to the date and secure. Software center used by users to request and self service software installation process which reduce the helpdesk burden.

Vantagens

I have experience in System Center Configuration Manager and the Operating System Deployment (OSD) has saved lot of man hours in company wide when re-configuring or deploying PCs over company. We can deploy a new PC with all relevant software and updates without single user interaction in less than 1 hour of time. The software center is a feature where users can self service software installation and OS upgrade for Windows 10 very easily.

Desvantagens

The automated client deployment is giving trouble most of the time if the remote end is miss configured firewall or corrupted WMI. We have to sort those problems manually if we encounter such a problem.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Matt F.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome core functionality but needs more improvements to features and aesthetics.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This software saves us an enormous amount of time and resources.

Vantagens

Microsoft System Center has become a key resource for our organization's IT Department. It is the primary tool we use to make software available to end-users, it is the only way we doing imaging for all of our organization's computers, and it does have a lot of features that we have yet to take advantage of.

Desvantagens

The only real cons we have with this software is primarily aesthetic changes are extremely limited on how we can customize the software center and application catalog that the end-users see. I would almost go as far as to say there is hardly anything you can change about the way it looks to the end-users. Overall, everything that is a business necessity is already integrated into this software, but it would be nice if we could change the look and make it appear a little more user friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Chris L.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Powerful Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

peace of mind

Vantagens

Great for protecting your network, and a really great tool for sniffing around your network. You can see programs installed, updates applied, and even connect/remote control for a user in need. The suite is pretty easy to use and has never failed me so far with all the PC's I have to maintain. It saves you time, money and can prevent serious issues arising in a network. Once a virus gets in, game over!

Desvantagens

I find the program is a big of a resource drain, however you can fix this by changing the priority to a lower setting to use less CPU power. Only other issue I have ever had was having issues with Internet Explorer, seems this program and IE likes to fight from time to time. Otherwise, no real issues. I do find it used a lot of hard drive space, but that isn't a big deal these days.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Onur E.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Application Like A Swiss Army Knife. All In One

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

At first SCCM entered our structure only for inventory management. Afterwards, he started to take on tasks ranging from mobile device control to application distribution. The product gets what it teaches you to work in such a wide range. Now it is one of the indispensable products of our company.

Vantagens

At SCCM, I particularly recommend the ease of resource management and application deployment. If you are working with a large number of clients, you will need to switch to a centralized management system such as SCCM at a certain stage.

Desvantagens

Personally, I can't find anything negative to write about SCCM. It responds to all our requests.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mark F.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Microsoft System Center Service Manager

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Little know Microsoft ships an enterprise class ITSM Help Desk tool with its System Center suite. It is built around the ITIL frame work and covers incident, problem, change, release, knowledge, asset and service management. It is really well thought out, if you think like Microsoft. It is not the easiest tool to navigate nor to customize. If you invest yourself it is capable of a serious amount of automation. I have a love hate relationship with it. Once you get it working it is really good, but it doesn't have the fullest amount of documentation and requires you to do a lot of self learning. For us it is worth the price. It is included in an enterprise agreement.

Vantagens

It is full featured and tracks all of the ticket types we want to

Desvantagens

Complex, not well documented

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Scott J.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Windows system Management to rule them all

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have brought the management of our windows servers and soon desktops under the reins of this system and it has simplified management of them especially in the patching arena. Was well worth the effort to learn how to use it and to get it up and running in the long run.

Vantagens

This is a total solutions for managing your windows systems in an organization. It has a lot of bells and whistles and there are no less than 5 ways to do anything you want to do in this application. It is extreamly flexible and can be used for everything from deployment to end user software management and post deployment software install to patch management. Lots of reports are available to keep track of your windows systems and their place in the life cycle as well.

Desvantagens

This can be a bear to get setup. It is a very complex piece of software. Once you get the hang of it it isn't too bad to use, but there is a steep learning curve in the beginning. I would recommend taking a training course on this piece of software as opposed to trying to learn it from google searches.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Jonathon T.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I couldn't do my job without this!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This software allows me to provide a higher level of support for my end users because it automates and streamlines deployments and configuration of devices.

Vantagens

System Center gives me the ability to remotely manage software, compliance policies, and operating systems on all of our windows devices. I spend 60% of my day in System Center managing the 5000 windows devices in our organization. I primarily use it to deploy windows updates, and operating systems.

Desvantagens

I wish the logging and error messages were more "user friendly". I'm not a huge fan of "log files" so using this software and not having useful logs and helpful error messages is very frustrating.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Diana E.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

System Center Tools 2012 R2; Configuration Manager,Orchestrator,Operations Manager,Service Manager

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Configuration Manager, Orchestrator, Operations Manager, and Service Manager. I administer, develop in, and technically use each of these products. As a whole, as long as their is an understanding of Data Center Management, these tools are smart to implement as well as ease of crossing lines with these tools as far as going from creating deployments in Configuration Manager, creating a runbook in Orchestrator or setting up new Event ID's for custom monitoring in Operations Manager, and even creating Self-Service Service-Requests to accommodate all of this in an automated fashion has been made much easier and efficient. Thank you Microsoft System Center team for your continued efforts in making our jobs as Tools administrators easier and more efficient.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jon T.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I couldn't do my job without this tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are able to deploy software to 44,000 machines across the globe in an automated fashion.

Vantagens

SCCM has the ability to do infinitely more than I use it for. This software can deploy software, updates, system configurations. It has the ability to be expanded using extensions/add ins made by third parties as well as Microsoft which only make the software more powerful.

Desvantagens

The direct support from Microsoft is almost zero. But, there is a huge number of people in the online community that provide support and are good resources.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

System Center is the King of the Microsoft Systems Management

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

System Center is the best suite of windows management tools there is.

Vantagens

For over the last 10 years I've worked with pretty much all products in system center suite. Mostly with SCOM and SCCM. These Products are massive, but there is nothing better when it comes to software delivery, patching, monitoring etc. !

Desvantagens

the learning curve of the System Center Products is steep. it takes time to master. Sometime it could get expensive to get the right people to involve in supporting and administering these products.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Charles S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Microsoft System Center Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Being part of a company that has multiple locations all across the world, System center is a must have tool for managing thousands of computers. It allows you to save time and be very efficient.

Vantagens

System Center 2012 R2 should be part of every organization period! It's the best feature would be the ability to push software through packages to multiple computers at once. What I like best about this release is the added PowerShell support.

Desvantagens

There is absolutely nothing to dislike about this product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michael H.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

System Center has made our life at work much easier

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We are able to quickly deploy system images to computers all across our network with the click of a button. It has made managing our network to get software out 100x easier than if we had to send a technician to each site.

Desvantagens

Initial setup is a bit cumbersome and while MS provides a lot of documentation, it doesn't have good troubleshooting steps. We had to scour the internet for some decent walkthroughs on getting things setup at first, but found what we needed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10