Falcon

4,7 (34)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de monitoramento de rede e proteção de endpoint

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(34)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

34 avaliações

Andre
Andre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CrowdStrike Falcon

Avaliado em 31/01/2024

Working with and selling Falcon to customers has brought overall threat risk down. The technology...

Working with and selling Falcon to customers has brought overall threat risk down. The technology is robust and reliable.

Vantagens

Falcon is easy to use and easy to implement. It delivers the best containment and alerting rate in the market and gives good visibility from IT, IOT and Cloud.

Desvantagens

Falcon comes in at a steep budget point.

Vijay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Crowdstrike Falcon review

Avaliado em 13/01/2024

Vantagens

One of the best EDR solution in market. I really like the interface of the platform, it is so much user friendly. False positives are very less compared to the previous endpoint security solutions we have used. A light weight agent makes it a very stable product.

Desvantagens

Not much to say about dislike part but I can say it is costly compared to it peers and I feel the reporting feature can be better.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Expensive product in a crowded marketplace

Avaliado em 10/09/2021

Vantagens

This tool gave us unparalleled visibility into our environment that we did not have with an old school antivirus agent.

Desvantagens

That the initial install on some systems did not go as planned.

Burim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An excellent all-around Antivirus solution

Avaliado em 22/05/2023

As an admin, I am very happy with Crowdstrike Falcon and hope to continue using and managing it for...

As an admin, I am very happy with Crowdstrike Falcon and hope to continue using and managing it for many years to come.

Vantagens

We transitioned to Crowdstrike from a traditional endpoint protection solution and the difference was night and day. Crowdstrike Falcon is easy to use and manage, intuitive, incredibly powerful and intelligent, uses a bare minimum of system resources, has a very effective uninstall protection, and is very easy to deploy.

Desvantagens

No cons. I highly recommend this product.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good EDR, lot's of features and integration

Avaliado em 06/12/2019

We liked it. There are a couple features only available to Windows endpoints, but those features...

We liked it. There are a couple features only available to Windows endpoints, but those features are slated to be on Mac OS X shortly. We are waiting on that.
As a Splunk user, the integrated Splunk dashboards in the Falcon console are really nice and easy to use.

Vantagens

Good interface, lots of Splunk dashboards integrated in the dashboards. Good drilldown capability. Love the process execution tracking functionality

Desvantagens

The interface took a couple hours (tops) to get used to, but it wasn't bad. There was a little snag with Mac OS X Catalina, but that's been resolved.

Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Feature Packed and Informative Software

Avaliado em 09/03/2021

I enjoy it and find it useful. It's much better than our last vendor who would cause computers to...

I enjoy it and find it useful. It's much better than our last vendor who would cause computers to freeze and crash. This runs more in the background and seems less intrusive for users

Vantagens

The support team is very responsive and helps guide us through any issues we have. They also help clear up what is a rather complex, information filled portal.

Desvantagens

There is a ton of information that can be overwhelming if you are not well versed in security. Fortunately the support teams guide you through any confusion you may have.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Crowdstrike -

Avaliado em 12/11/2023

Vantagens

Crowdstrike is the next level security for cyber protection offering the best protection and innovative software.

Desvantagens

Crowdstrike is hard to navigate at first, but with more use it becomes easier.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Crowdstrike is top security product on the market

Avaliado em 18/08/2020

Vantagens

Crowdstrike handles endpoint security monitoring and detection better than any solution available.

Desvantagens

The rate at which they add partner integrations

Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Game changer

Avaliado em 01/11/2023

Vantagens

Knowing that our assets are secured and protected by highly skilled security staff 24/7 and that it is go to product for security makes me and the firm feel secure.

Desvantagens

Would like it to be cheaper, but the Anti Virus market is different now compared to 10 years ago and you get what you pay for.

Edward
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Falcón Crowdstrike review

Avaliado em 09/06/2024

It was a good product to review and experiment with, but in the end we chose Norton.

It was a good product to review and experiment with, but in the end we chose Norton.

Vantagens

It was solid, and not difficult to configure.

Desvantagens

It did not integrate as well with MS server platform as Norton

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Unleash Hidden Threats providing Real time assessment - Crowdstrike's Falcon

Avaliado em 19/05/2023

Crowdstrike's Falcon is an impressive cybersecurity solution that integrates well into the...

Crowdstrike's Falcon is an impressive cybersecurity solution that integrates well into the infrastructure and provide real time exposure to the vulnerabilities on the endpoints. the real-time nature of Spotlight ensures the immediate visibility to potential threats as they emerge, that enables security engineers to swiftly respond and mitigate the risk.

Vantagens

The standout feature of Falcon is its integration with complete falcon platform natively. This integration brings together vulnerability detection, prevention and response capabilities into a cohesive framework of managing the threats.

Desvantagens

There may be few challenges that engineers could potentially encounter when using this solution, Falcon may require a certain level of expertise on managing the Vulnerabilities especially dealing with the payloads and also while dealing with the false positives that happens to consume time and resources while validating an alert.

Udhayasimha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Market Leaders in EDR

Avaliado em 06/09/2022

Very pleased with the product and support provided

Very pleased with the product and support provided

Vantagens

Have used this product for several years across multiple organizations. Have seen good return on investment containing malware outbreaks

Desvantagens

Not too many. Slightly on the expensive side for licenses

André
André
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Is that scanning?

Avaliado em 17/11/2020

Pretty easy to use, and it is very light installation on the client, specially if you do not have a...

Pretty easy to use, and it is very light installation on the client, specially if you do not have a very actual and robust configuration on your computers. I am still missing some features that we have on more traditional virus solution, but on the future, I believe that all the antiviruses solutions will follow this standard.

Vantagens

Very light solution to run on the computers, it is just a client that alerts the portal about the virus on computers and take some actions based on what were configured inside the portal.
Easy to install/deploy, not so many options to choose, it is very straight to the point, also the options and configurations inside management portal are pretty easy to use.
However, it updates automatically on the computers and servers.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it is not update automatically, and I had some problems to remove the software, the key that is used to install/remove fails sometimes. I can mention that the computers take some time to appear inside the management portal, and you do not know if it is working properly or not. Another thing that you can miss, you cannot run a scan on your computer manually, to find viruses or other malicious files, it is supposed to be monitored all the time through the portal.

Ganesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Crowdstrike -A stress free And Complete Endpoint Security Management Solution

Avaliado em 16/06/2023

Falcon Solution is a good solution for Customer centric threat focussed one where it is easy to...

Falcon Solution is a good solution for Customer centric threat focussed one where it is easy to deploy and manage MOdern Ransomware and Zero day attacks using AI/ML.

Vantagens

Perfect choice for any organization who needs an endpoint detection and response EDR solution.Reliable End point Solution to stop modern day threat and Ransomware attacks. The solution offers comprehensive threat detection, prevention, and response capabilities. The solution can be enabled to protect all types of environments like on-prem. Cloud or hybrid models.

Desvantagens

Reporting is having limited functionalities and needs fine-tuning.

Tony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Crowdstrike Falcon Is Very Good Endpoint Protection

Avaliado em 27/10/2023

Falcon has worked very well thus far.

Falcon has worked very well thus far.

Vantagens

It is next generation end point protection

Desvantagens

I would prefer a non-cloud based option as that requires and Internet connection.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Diagnosing malware threats, attack vectors and root-cause was never easier

Avaliado em 26/08/2018

It performs awesome, just the way we expected.

It performs awesome, just the way we expected.

Vantagens

It's really easy and fast to install the Falcon Sensor in the protected hosts.
Its resource consumption is barely noticeable -this was the very specific problem we had with our traditional AV security which motivated us to look into new generation technologies.
Whenever we have some malware detected, we have all the information we need about how it got into the host and what it attempted to do -whether processes were spawned, files or registry attempted to be seen or modified, if it tried to establish network connections, etc.- so our IT, servers and security teams have all the information they need to improve the systems hardening.

Desvantagens

Falcon provides only the antivirus / antimalware capabilites, so all the other functions we had with the previous technology are not available, like firewall, IPS, DLP, mail filtering, web filtering, etc. So, in the end we kept the McAfee agent to retain some of them, which means we are spending a little more on technology, but it gets balanced because less work is needed for malware diagnose.

Itshak
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CrowdStrike’s Falcon is a beast

Avaliado em 16/11/2022

Vantagens

It detects a lot of threats and his easy to manage

Desvantagens

I didn’t find any cons for this product, really…

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Next Generation Anti virus ideal for enterprises

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

Crowdstrike is an endpoint protection with EDR which has most advanced features to protect from...

Crowdstrike is an endpoint protection with EDR which has most advanced features to protect from latest malwares with overall visibility on endpoints. It supports almost all types of endpoint operating systems with lightweight agent installation. Crowdstrike has gone beyond traditional signature based anti viruses. Informative dashboards are nicely presented graphically to understand even for non-technical people as well. For enterprises this is the ideal tool to protect endpoints.

Vantagens

Crowdtsrike falcon agent is very lightweight and has lower resource utilization in endpoints. Further it supports all the endpoint operating Systems. Interfaces are simple and even non-technical people can understand. Dashboards are informative and graphical representation is perfect with breakdown approach. It provides remote control of the endpoint through the command line and one of the most needed options which most other Anti viruses don't have. It has threat intelligence with correlation and can map endpoints with an incident to provide the big picture.

Desvantagens

Crowdstrike falcon sensor update is frequent and bandwidth utilization is a bit high since each and every node needs updates. When you are in a limited bandwidth with a higher number of PC’s this will cause too high bandwidth utilization and can interrupt your operation. When you. Connecting through proxy server machine detection is taking long.time Crowdstrike doesn’t support Windows XP. So if you have windows XP PCs in your environment you need some other antivirus to protect them.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing EDR

Avaliado em 18/08/2022

It is among product and solving our problems related to vulnerability management, edr alerts IT...

It is among product and solving our problems related to vulnerability management, edr alerts IT hygience and proactive monitoring through overwatch.

Vantagens

ease of deployment, less false positives and amazing GUI.

Desvantagens

This product is bt expensive and they work on their customer service.

Dora
Dora
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

CrowdStrike by Falcon

Avaliado em 24/10/2019

Customer support is good and they are working on specific issues we've brought to their attention.

Customer support is good and they are working on specific issues we've brought to their attention.

Vantagens

Crowdstrike is a modern endpoint protection software. Instead of guarding against a known set of viruses, it detects malicious behavior as well as protecting endpoints from known viruses, ransomware and malware. The admin console is logically and thorough.

Desvantagens

Support for Mac and endpoints in steady state environments needs more development. There are some unknowns about duplication of endpoint entries in the console for Macintosh clients.

Yuval
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best EDR currently.

Avaliado em 08/01/2024

Vantagens

Best alerts,
Easy to check processes running,
Best Live Control on computers.

Desvantagens

The new design is a little bit off,
and the MAC support is not the best currently.

Phillip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great lightweight tools with a lot of functionality

Avaliado em 13/10/2023

Vantagens

The app is incredibaly lightweight compared to other competitors like Sophos, which caused one of our webservers grind to a halt. The intergration with Slack is quite useful at pinging the team immediatley when we have high level security issues.

Desvantagens

The learning curve of dianosing issues is a bit more steep, and the support team insists on running a extensive windows memory logging before they will talk to you.

Sayan
Sayan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to monitor the network activity

Avaliado em 14/04/2023

Vantagens

I appreciate how easily the network is monitored, including both incoming and outgoing traffic.

Desvantagens

Although network monitoring is simple, there is still room for improvement in terms of the graph user interface.

Anshuman
Anshuman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best endpoint security solution

Avaliado em 19/10/2020

Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with Falcon, with its ease of use and commendable anomaly...

Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with Falcon, with its ease of use and commendable anomaly detection.

Vantagens

Detailed analysis of processes, logon attempts, and great ability to sync with Splunk and Active Directory. Great dashboard to add to the best parts. The falcon complete team does a great work to ensure endpoint security is well

Desvantagens

The falcon complete team sometimes does not provide additional details about False Positive events or why a software was classified malicious.

Finan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Powerful and Affordable Security Solution For Business

Avaliado em 03/02/2024

Vantagens

I like the vulnerability management features
It is amazing as a cloud security and computer security software

Desvantagens

Well, Falcon meets needs and no issues whatsoever