Lucy

Order processing software that manages emailed orders

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(21)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

21 avaliações

Phillip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great solution to help scale order processing and easy implementation

Avaliado em 07/02/2022

Vantagens

Lucy allows the team to eliminate data integrity issues and speed up repetitive order processing across hundreds of orders per day. This allows quicker turn around and reduced manual processing for the team, freeing them up to undertake higher more value-added tasks.

The implementation team did a great job quickly onboard us (despite being on a new ERP) and helped to meet critical timelines.
The software is easy to scale, with the ability to onboard new customers ourselves and a transparent pricing model.

Desvantagens

More in depth self-service reporting analytics (i.e. daily breakdown of orders processed over a timespan)

Bilgin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Automating our B2B and B2C business

Avaliado em 13/01/2021

We initially hired Lucy to take care of our B2B emailed orders and then started using her for Amazon and other online marketplace orders. Allowing us to self-service and set up our own Trading Partners really accelerated our ability to see the value in Lucy.
Once our customers understood the speed of automatic purchase order processing they were all on board. Lucy has become an integral part of our business and has allowed us to focus on providing better customer service instead of tediously entering orders manually.

Vantagens

I don’t need to worry about Lucy as a system. She doesn’t break or create complaints internally. She just works.

Desvantagens

It would be great if Lucy could expand to support other parts of our business, like invoices for the Accounts payable team.

Alternativas consideradas

Conexiom

Razões para mudar para o Lucy

Lucy was fast, easy to implement and most importantly easy to understand and operate by our team. Customer service has also been one of the most consistently positive experiences we've had which we were not so sure we'd receive from the bigger guys out there.
Deja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Lucy review

Avaliado em 30/12/2021

There are some improvements in the cons I would like to see fixed, its better than our prev. software but could use some adjustments.

Vantagens

I like that this software is easier to use and captures more data then the previous software we used previously.
Love that it lets us know about duplicate PO's that are in Netsuite, so we do not duplicate orders.

Desvantagens

Integration for new parts does not happen in a timely manner.
Lucy doesn't read day. month. year format well. It doesnt read the same po's accurately.
PO's cant be zoomed in so makes it hard for reviewing orders to verify information due to it being so small.
Skips lines dates, money , or stock codes. times it cant read city and state.
data correction has had to be made on parts and or dates that did not capture accurately.

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy Processing of B2B Orders in PDF Format

Avaliado em 04/01/2022

Incredible service that has helped us process orders quickly while reducing keying errors. It alerts our team members when manual intervention is required (pricing errors, change of addresses, obsolete products). We use LUCY for processing B2B orders emailed in a PDF format from smaller customers without EDI capabilities.

Vantagens

Easy integration to our ERP. Easy for our customer service team to use, with excellent support service. Will process orders (even with 100+ lines) within a few seconds.

Desvantagens

If customers don’t use our part numbers on their invoices, it does require a bit of work to load translation for future orders. However, this can be done in bulk or as a new order are received.

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Papel e produtos florestais
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Anna McMullens review

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Lucy has saved so much time on entering large cumbersome orders. It has also helped with making order entry errors on product codes so much more efficient.

Vantagens

This product has saved so much time with entering orders with numerous items on them. As I continue to build my data base it is more invaluable each time I use it. It was easy to integrate with my existing business processes.

Desvantagens

I have several customers who ship to the same end user. The system only seems to remember the end user the first time its used. For example, if Atlantic Plywood shipped to their customer, the system only remembers it for that customer. If I enter an order for Rugby ABP, shipping to that same end user, the options only come up for the end user under Atlantic Plywood. I then have to bypass and enter "main" for the shipping address, and change it on the quote before I transfer it to an actual order.

Gracie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My Friend Lucy

Avaliado em 05/01/2022

Vantagens

Working the LetLucy team is a breeze. They worked with us to create a product that was specific to our needs and are always around to help with any issues that may arise (even from half way around the world). Testing was conducted for every addition to the product and issues have been few and far between since our implementation in 2019. Mapping is intuitive and Lucy learns to pick the correct map quickly.

Desvantagens

While we do wish Lucy could process other document formats, we understand the difficulty some of these provide and we appreciate how effectively she can process pdf files.

Catherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Helpful, timesaving for large orders

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

The customer service team are very helpful, addressing issues quickly and providing ideas for future development.

Vantagens

This product is used daily, therefore it was essential this could be run easily throughout varying skill levels of our team. It's easy enough to understand and can be customised well.

Desvantagens

Not all features are possible, such as ignoring lines containing delivery fees. These still have to be manually deleted. Also reporting is a little limited. Some features could be better used if mass records could be selected at once.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent solution for a great price!

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Vantagens

Lucy has improved our order entry process by increasing efficiency and improving accuracy. We have been able to almost complete eliminate the need to enter manual orders.

Desvantagens

The only negative thing is that we are in the US so support was sometimes delayed.

Alternativas consideradas

Conexiom

Razões para mudar para o Lucy

Price and ease of implementation
Maeve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jasol Customer Service

Avaliado em 22/12/2021

We are utilising Lucy for approximately 40-50% of our order entry which has allowed our team to be available for more important tasks.

Vantagens

The speed and accuracy of order entry, and ease of mapping new orders.

Desvantagens

There are several features that we would love to implement, such as different order types (eg. Transfer order, direct ship order), item warnings that would show up on our ERP system when manually entering but dont currently show up on Lucy.

Stephanie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sales data usage

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

I am happy overall with Lucy. I am sure the kinks will be worked out in time

Vantagens

It was a very long process to integrate our company models with Lucy but I feel it was worth it. We can take large orders and essentially automatically load them into our system with minimum effort.

Desvantagens

The program often has data recognition issues that block the transfer of orders into our system

Will
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Lucy Review

Avaliado em 23/12/2021

Overall experience has been great, its a product we now fund fundamental in our day to day operations.
Customer service was always very helpful if we ever encounter any issues, always sorted out quickly.

Vantagens

The ease of use, user friendly interface and automated process as a whole - saves our team a lot of time entering orders, with more accuracy.

Desvantagens

Integration with our internal system took some time. Our PO's are all varied in regards to formatting and layout, but once we had it all mapped and automated it worked very well and has saved our team a great deal of time manually entering orders.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Armazéns
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sales Order Entry Made Easy

Avaliado em 12/01/2022

We used to spend countless hours manually entering sales orders into our web based ERP system (which was laggy to begin with). Lucy has taken over 90%+ of this, freeing up our staff to operate more efficiently.

Vantagens

Once set up, it is supper easy to use. Support is great.

Desvantagens

The set up and UI could be a bit more user friendly, but I'm just nitpicking at this point.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The virtual team member you didn't know you needed

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Vantagens

The ability to process orders with ease, allowing us to spend time on more important jobs and allow the data inputting to be automated. We receive a number of large orders and now save around 10 minutes each order. It has also removed the potential for human error when typing a code into the system. Lucy is software that I cannot imagine life without now

Desvantagens

In all honesty, everything is good. Once the intial mapping is in place, it's really easy to use

Sean
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to implement, super fast return for effort

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Vantagens

Lucy reduced the need for our staff to manually enter orders which meant they could focus on real customer value adding activities.

Desvantagens

There's nothing not to like. It's simple to implement & use plus the billing model is very transparent and easy to understand - there are no hidden fees or costs.

Milos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lucy - Good value

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Customers who produce formatted PDF purchase orders are easily able to send through orders, which magically appear in our ERP!

Vantagens

Easy integration and setup. Ongoing, the application just works with minimal intervention.

Desvantagens

No major short comings. All was easy to setup and integrate.

Khayam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It's like hiring someone to do the order entry

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

It is worth every $ we pay.

Vantagens

The fact that the software learns and corrects its mistakes.

Desvantagens

Getting emails from on domain from different customers, but that can be fixed by correctly mapping.

Brittany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Daily Using on Lucy

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Have had no issues, when you know how to work through Lucy everything goes smoothly.

Vantagens

I love how easy it makes orders to process through our EDI system. It's quick to map and edit and send through and saves time from manual order entry.

Desvantagens

You should be able to make more than one adjustment to a line item when editing how you want Lucy to read it.

Kayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Overall I have had a good experience with Lucy

Vantagens

This software is easy to use once you get the right programming setup. It makes entering large orders easy and takes half the time

Desvantagens

Sometimes the software has trouble recognizing part numbers or certain data figures

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lucy Review

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Vantagens

It's very easy to use and to train others on it.

Desvantagens

She can't read company logos on PO's so we continue to have to attach the customer each time for certain customers.

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Lucy use

Avaliado em 05/01/2022

I like the program again when it works correctly.

Vantagens

when it work correctly for orders it is very helpful

Desvantagens

is does not always read information correctly

Deborah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Intuitive software making job easier

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

It had been very good and tech support is great!

Vantagens

That it is intuitive- 1st time use is longer but next time is much quicker since it remembers the pdf

Desvantagens

That document must be a pdf since some of our customers don’t use them