22 avaliações

CleverMaps

Plataforma de inteligência de localização para dados de localização em larga escala

4,7 /5 (22 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
22 avaliações
Petr I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BI tool with location as a key to get relations between business KPI, demography and market...

Avaliado em 11/07/2018

I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and market in particular areas

Vantagens

- I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and market in particular areas
- Template insights reports for real business use cases. It combines location-based data from different sources and puts the data in a context
- It enables to work with location data seamlessly in a cloud BI environment with other tools. It has an API connector for Keboola Connections
- It works with independent data and logical model. It is pretty easy to drill relations among data from different data sources. You can define a new metric easily. It uses location as a key connecting point

Desvantagens

- It is only for companies that are ready to work in cloud. In current version, you are not able to embed the maps in third party dashboard.
- It does not work on small mobile screen, because the map view and side panel need at least screen in tablet size. It does not work with statistical probability, it shows only what already exists

Jan D.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Important tool for optimizing our branch network

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

Vantagens

- It's pretty fast to be all in cloud with access through browser and works with our big datasets. One-time there are all data, I'm able to look at all without changing the set-up of the datasets key connectors.

- I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and market in particular areas. We use it to discover new places in big towns to open new branch stores and avoid internal cannibalization.

- Template insights reports for real business use cases. It combines location-based data from different sources and puts the data in a context.

- I'm able to do ad hoc analysis without waiting days and weeks to some GIS experts have time and maybe understand my business issues. The environment is simple, only interactive map and the important metrics related to my business cases.

- It works with independent data and logical model. It is pretty easy to drill relations among data from different data sources.

Desvantagens

- It is only for companies that are ready to work in cloud. In current version, you are not able to embed the maps in third party dashboard.

- When you want to share the reports with you colleagues, they have to make their account in the tool. Unfortunately, although you have the account and access to the project, you have to make all the clicks and filtering patch to get the report every time, you need to see it.

- I would like to have two or more map views adjacent when I want compare catchment area of my branch network, competitors network and white places with high value of demographic potential.

Jan K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Searching for new business opportunities with CleverMaps

Avaliado em 07/04/2020

Vantagens

Data visualisation in the map. This is really great!
Working with different type of regions.
Possibility to work with different types of points of interest.
Exports of customized views to excel (.csv).
Possibility to integrate own data to the map.
Lots of features.

Desvantagens

The basic map data is still a question mark for me.
Not very intuitive (a little practice is needed).
Good a flexible support / development, but you need to know exactly what you need and what it should look like (low development creativity).

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Location based relations between my business and the real world

Avaliado em 09/06/2021

When you have a network of branches and solving a problem of which ones to keep and which ones to close data in a chart or a table won't help you. Seeing it on a map together with the data that matters the most for the business is what gives you the right perspective to make a decision

Vantagens

The biggest pro is that I can see real world relations between the business and the external factors (demography, points of interest, mobility) on a map and evaluate each area individually.

Desvantagens

For the first time users it can be quite overwhelming

Juraj T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Awesome tool for location Analytics

Avaliado em 27/05/2021

CleverMaps has become one of our most important analytical tools, especially because of the possibility to analyze data directly on the map. With CleverMaps we are able to make our decisions based on data and much faster than before.

Vantagens

- Changing the visualization types
- Measuring driving distances
- Catchment area analytics
- Analytics on a map

Desvantagens

- External data for enriching our datasets can be quite expensive

Martin M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

After initial set up, CA is easy to use tool for business users looking for insights in maps.

Avaliado em 31/07/2018

Location/Maps analysis I wouldn't get anywhere else.

Vantagens

As our own tool resides in cloud, I like it about CA too. You can get the insights and answers anywhere.
The tool is strictly focused for analysis on top of the map layers and I haven't tried any other tool like that. No ordinary BI tools (like Tableau or Looker) can compete with that currently. But it's not their focus, so CA is great solution for accompanying other BI tools. Or as a sole solution, if you resides mostly on location data.

Desvantagens

Probably the initial set up. It's not that easy as I'd expect. But it's not that long time ago when you were able to set up the project only with the help of CA team.
The documentation is ok and I've seen complete analytical beginner set it up with little help from CA support. Still there is lot of work in front of the developers, so the set up of underlying data can be done without too many skills and without help of the support.

Sona O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use platform enabling us to analyze our clients' data in a location context

Avaliado em 12/11/2020

Easy to use platform, great way how to visualize and analyze data directly on a map. Overall experience is very positive and I recommend CleverMaps.

Vantagens

Enrichment of the data with a spatial context, quick reactions to our development requirements, fast and helpful support, new features are often released and communicated.

Desvantagens

Sometimes we were struggling with the customization of colors.

Tomas C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

BI tool with location as a key to get relations between business KPI, demography and market...

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

Vantagens

I'm able to see advanced and deep relations in my business and
market in particular areas. We use it to discover new places in big
towns to open focus our marketing efforts to.

Desvantagens

Whew we need to set up a new project, we have to use a command line
what is a bit geeky for us. But when you have some data analytics
with full tech skill, it very fast to get data to the
map.

Ondrej G.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredible tool for multitude of use cases when optimizing our business

Avaliado em 06/07/2018

Tens of millions in cost savings, new business opportunities being currently explored.

Vantagens

The tool opened whole new level of understanding and growing our business, as it runs in the cloud it's available anywhere anytime. Very fast to set up and use. Insights it generates based on our data enriched with market data were unique and very valuable for decision making.

Desvantagens

It is only for companies that are ready to work in cloud, it took us some time to go through legal, security and compliance procedure to get our data to the cloud.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CleverMaps - thrilling experience with location intelligence platform

Avaliado em 10/11/2020

We use the tool for market analysis potential and planning of the up-sale activities. Marketing uses the tool for targeted campaigns.

Vantagens

Easy setup of various data sets for analytics, internal and external. Powerful analytics and clear presentation of results.

Desvantagens

The results of queries becoming a little slow while the number of data sets is growing.

Petr S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

New visual way to make sense of your data

Avaliado em 14/04/2020

Vantagens

Most of the data has some sort of geo element to it and CleverMaps is a great alternative to spreadsheet or traditional BI to make sense of it. The tool is very flexible and can be tailored to your needs. Our usecase focuses on visualising and analysing addressable market for B2B companies. The tool makes it easy for non-technical user to play with the data, plan campaigns, manage sales territories and find pockets of opportunity. I love the ability to send any filtered selection I make into another system (e.g. as a label into CRM to highlight key opportunities to focus on).

Desvantagens

It requires some time to think through the right setup and typically a few iterations before you get what you wanted. End users will require training to make the most of it because there are simply a few things that one needs to get used to.

Martin C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great easy to use software for identifying weak and strong areas of your business

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

Clear and easily understandable outputs of location analyses that can be directly used by our account managers for optimization of our business

Vantagens

It enables to work with location data seamlessly in a cloud BI environment with other tools. It has API connector for Keboola Connections.

Desvantagens

When you want to share the reports with you colleagues, they have to make their account in the tool. Unfortunately, although you have the account and access to the project, you have to make all the clicks and filtering patch to get the report every time, you need to see it.

Jan B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BI tool with location as a key to get relations between business KPI, demography and market...

Avaliado em 10/07/2018

It is very easy to make demographic analysis by this SW.

Vantagens

I'm able to do ad hoc analysis without waiting days and weeks to some GIS experts have time and maybe understand my business issues. The environment is simple, only interactive map and the important metrics related to my business cases.

Desvantagens

When you want to share the reports with you colleagues, they have to make their account in the tool. Unfortunately, although you have the account and access to the project, you have to make all the clicks and filtering patch to get the report every time, you need to see it.

Vojtech M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Location analytics that helps us to achieve our goals

Avaliado em 11/11/2020

Our mission is to make agriculture sustainable and CleverMaps is helping us to do it more efficiently. As a CEO of the company, I need to know if the effort and resources we are putting into sales bring the maximum results and now I am able to evaluate it. The data-driven approach combined with location helped our company to move forward.

Vantagens

Negligible costs compared to the value it brings to our company. Smooth navigation in the platform, easy integration with our CRM.

Desvantagens

It might take a while to understand how to use the platform for a person who never dealt with analytics before. There is a lot of possibilities on how to use it; luckily, the CleverMaps team is always there to help.

Dominik W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best map first BI tool for data analytics

Avaliado em 31/03/2020

Incredible tool for data driven business decision making.

Vantagens

Tool is well-arranged for data analytics. Offers high depth of possible settings for everyone to analyze their data left and right.

Handles well high amount of data without problems (20k + database records)

Desvantagens

Could be overwhelming to new users. Lot of moving parts/settings and fine tuning options are good for data analyst or skilled business people.

Daniel Z.
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Important tool for optimizing our branch network.

Avaliado em 07/07/2018

Vantagens

I'm able to do ad hoc analysis without waiting days and weeks to some GIS experts have time and maybe understand my business issues. The environment is simple, only interactive map and the important metrics related to my business cases.

Desvantagens

I does not work on small mobile screen, because the map view and side panel need at least screen in tablet size. It does not work with statistical probability, it shows only what already exists.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Small user review

Avaliado em 31/03/2020

We are rather satisfied with the product despite some connection issues. The CleverMaps's people are friendly and fast in response. They always tried to fix our bugs quickly and that may be the most valuable thing for us. Also we were invited by CleverMaps on a meeting with other data providers so that we had a opportunity to learn something a new.

Vantagens

Data provided (POIs of CZE), fast front-end. Code is easy to learn. Metrics.

Desvantagens

We had issues connecting with Shell to the server for several months. It was partially caused by our interval network government. It was solved by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from CM few days ago.

Guy D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The missing link between business and location intelligence

Avaliado em 13/11/2020

Vantagens

Flexibility
Scalability
Growing number of features
Aiming on user first

Desvantagens

Product that is growing not everything is yet self explanatory. But I believe it's work in progress.

Lucie C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Data in clever and easy way

Avaliado em 03/04/2020

I can quickly see and evaluate what I need in an easy to understand way.

Vantagens

It's very intuitive, even so, it contains lots of knowledge behind the data.

Desvantagens

Sometimes filters misbehave as I set it wrong.

Martin M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My experience

Avaliado em 31/03/2020

Vantagens

Quite fast, easy graphic, intuitive user experience.

Desvantagens

no printing options, no export options .PDF or similar

Vojtěch B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CleverMaps

Avaliado em 06/04/2020

Vantagens

I can quickly see and evaluate what I need and share it with my colleagues in an easy to understand
way.

Desvantagens

Nothing. I m using CleverMaps short time.

Ana M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Drill Down Data Pannel

Avaliado em 13/04/2020

Going forward and backwards into related Data easily.

Vantagens

Best Drill Down Data Panel. It allows to found related data and patterns from emerging information to converging details.

Desvantagens

Detail views for more information once clicking on an indicator.