Exibindo 81 avaliações de 70

Tanaza

Cloud management platform for handling Wi-Fi access points

4,5 /5 (70 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
87%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Exibindo 81 avaliações de 70
Esaie S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Très bon logiciel 😊

Avaliado em 13/01/2021

Très bon produit, rapide, optimisé et simple d’utilisation

Vantagens

Le produit est très facile à utiliser et a déployer

Desvantagens

Oui le design a besoin d’être améliorer pour une bonne expérience client

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Tanaza

Avaliado em 28/01/2021

Pur essendo un prodotto complesso, complessivamente mi ha stupito

Vantagens

Numerose funzionalità e in continuo aumento, interfaccia chiara, prestazioni e reattività

Desvantagens

Prezzo e licenze, supporto hardware ancora limitato

Prakash S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

REAL EXPERIENCE AT TANAZA

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

Numerous times electronically communicated & requested the Tanaza to waive off one time WL boarding charge but our request was declined.

Vantagens

1. Hardware Vendor Agnostic, 2. Almost current features are available 3. Easy integration

Desvantagens

1. White Label cost not comparative to the market. At TANAZA one time WL boarding charge is not comparative.

Ivano Z.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Pionieri nell'innovazione del wifi

Avaliado em 28/01/2021

Per il momento è molto positiva, ho iniziato a usare tanaza agli albori e uno dei fondatori dell'azienda è stato molto gentile permettendomi di testare il sistema prima di acquistarlo. Il sistema è davvero semplice da utilzzare, mi permette di avere sotto controllo la situazione della nostra wifi pubblica distribuita su un intera montagna.

Vantagens

Semplicità di uitilizzo, possibilità di avere gli access point "virtualmente" in un unica rete anche se fisicamente distanti. La possibilità di usare gli ap che uno preferisce (io uso ubiquiti e mikrotik). Bello il sistema per personalizzare la splash page, è facile e si ottengono subito buoni risultati. Uno dei punti di forza è anche il pannello delle statistiche che permette di vedere con semplicità l'utilizzo della rete. Insomma un sistema completo e facile da configurare.

Desvantagens

Soprattutto nei primi tempi c'era una difficoltà col roaming tra le varie antenne, il sistema richiedeva che l'utente aprisse una pagina internet per riattivare la connessione, questo era abbastanza fastidioso e dava l'impressione che internet non funzionasse. Adesso il roaming va meglio ma è ancora perfezionabile (non capisco perchè il sistema avendo il mac di chi è correttamente autenticato non riesce a far navigare immediatamente l'utente quando si sposta da un antenna ad un altra). Peccato che è sparita la possibilità di spingere l'utente a mettere il "mi piace" per connettersi, forse è una limitazione di Facebook ma sarebbe bello se tornasse. Non so se è cambiato qualcosa adesso, ma alcune installazioni di firmware erano un po' macchinose e richiedevano linux.

Antonio P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Ottimo prodotto, facile da usare, ma...

Avaliado em 18/01/2021

Ottima soluzione e ottima esperienza. Il costo è effettivamente alto e non alla portata di tutti, tenendo conto che si paga a dispositivo e che di dispositivi spesso, per avere una buona copertura, si è costretti a metterne un po'.

Vantagens

L'estrema versatilità, il poter avere tutti i device sotto un'unica interfaccia di gestione e un'unico sistema operativo (che si sostituisce a quello del costruttore) è una comodità impagabile.

Desvantagens

Tenendo conto della bassa copertura di ogni singolo AP (dovuto alla bassa copertura delle antenne imposta per legge), si è costretti ad aumentare il numero degli stessi, ma l'assenza di un "vero" roaming tra APs si sente ed è un vero neo.
L'editor della Splash page non è proprio per utenti finali ed non è così intuitivo da usare (l'interfaccia WYSIWYG spesso fallisce).
Ultimo inconveniente è che non si capisce come viene considerato il periodo di utilizzo. Avendo un'attività stagionale, uso gli AP solo per tre/quattro mesi all'anno, ma non sono mai riuscito a capire, nonostante le innumerevoli richieste, come conteggiano i periodi (per giorni, per mesi, da quando a quando).

Joel D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Es gratificante alianza con ellos

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

Vantagens

La sencillez y facilidad de integración del producto es pasmosa. No necesitas ser un experto. Nada queda tácito en la plataforma.

Desvantagens

Mejorar interfaz gráfica siempre será un plus.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Interoperabilità e facilità d’uso

Avaliado em 28/01/2021

Vantagens

Multi SSID con bridging e client-isolation.
Radius e captive portal.
Gestione fluida e semplice dei client.

Desvantagens

Assenza della possibilità di poter configurare reti mesh.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Unique solution

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

We have used Tanaza in some places with the main purpose to get used to it and to plan large schale implementations. So far we confirm that TanazaOS perform according to the specs.

Vantagens

It is very unique to see an independent Operation System like Tanaza that is able to create, manage and operate an wireless network regardless Access Points brands and locations.
This solution is very competitive in regards to price and functionality compare with other cloud managed solution in the market.
TanazaOS is as well very versatile when it get combined with other software platforms in Wi-Fi management industry.

Desvantagens

Since TanazaOS is new in the market there are still a lot of marketing effort to be done in the way to gain clients confidence in the market.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Tanaza Best WiFi Portal Marketing for Enterprise

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

- its very good that we can design the portal advertising by using tanaza, its flexible for the wifi marketing, also convinience for the user as well when they try to connect to free wifi.

Vantagens

- Easy to mange the portal and deploy from the cloud to the AP.
- Well support with various devices such as Unifi.
- Easy to setup not complex at all, download firmware, deploy and manage.
- all in one centralized all the devices from the cloud.

Desvantagens

- Firmware not yet support for all vendor yet, i hope tanaza will work on this more.

𝕴𝖘𝖒𝖆𝖎𝖑 𝕹.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

No complaint

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

Marketing insight for business owners & smooth internet access for customers

Vantagens

The software is good for facilitating customers while they use wifi & helps business owners know who is their most valued customers.

Desvantagens

I have used it for consecutive days a few years back and I was getting more than what I wanted.

Pier luca M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Prodotto adatto a tutti gli Hotspot

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

L'abbiamo venduto alle aziende
Installato e non ha mai dato problemi

Vantagens

Semplice all'uso
si installa su tutti gli AP di marche diversi
Auto aggiornamento
Possibilità di Captive Portal
Pagina ingresso personalizzabile
Possibilità di inserire il Filtro Cloud di Flashstart per la protezione navigazione

Desvantagens

Non ho avuto problemi, sicuramente si può sempre migliorare ma non so la cosa migliore

Bruno M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to manage Wi-fi solution

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

Vantagens

It made the rollout of our different client base much easier.
made it easy to implement, and above all to manage.

it was feature rich, and worked with different set of access point models that could cater for the different budgets of clients. even if a client used a more inexpensive model, it would still pack all the features built into the tanaza cloud.

the type of analytics provided made sure our customers would benefit beyond the service they were getting from us, and made the return of investment much easier.

support was excelent, whenever we had an issue they were all resolved in a timely manner with little to no impact to clients businesses. if there was a hardware issue, it was very straightforward to replace the access point and still keep the same configuration of the client.

price wise its very easy to understand, and a good bang for the buck that we were getting for the service.

Desvantagens

there are definitely a few things that can be better.

there is still missing integration with some access point brands for some of our clients.

Israel O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My Experience with Tanaza

Avaliado em 29/01/2021

We can easily monitor all end devices which just a click and effecting changes remotely and in real time.

Vantagens

The Classic hotspot features are very great with real time analytics. I do love the simplicity of easy navigation especially on Tanaza Classic . Product is easier to use as well. Integrating Tanaza into our business has been of great help.

Desvantagens

I believe the features are very great to use. With the hotspot features there can be an integration to use front end languages. This will make designing plash pages much more interactive than rather relying much on external captive portal or on images that makes loading of pages slow down. Integration into our business was awesome.

Erick L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Implementación de un acceso a internet en una cafetería

Avaliado em 28/01/2021

En general la experiencia fue extraordinaria hasta el desastre del cobro.

Vantagens

La integración ha sido relativamente fácil, salvo por las actualizaciones de firmware que tuve que hacer en el router. La cantidad de dispositivos compatibles es inmensa por lo que es muy práctico. Lo implementé en una categoría y utilicé los códigos de acceso configurados por tiempo de conexión. La solución es realmente genial, siempre lo recomiendo y es mi primera opción cuando pienso en controlar accesos a Internet WiFi.

Desvantagens

Mi único disgusto fue cuando quise agregar un nuevo dispositivo y me hicieron el cargo de una licencia de un año, les avisé que no la necesitaría y no me quitaron el cobro y terminaron bloqueándome. Creo que no nos pudimos entender con Servicio al Cliente, hasta el día de hoy no entiendo cómo no pudieron quitar esa transacción de cobro.

Brendan W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love it!

Avaliado em 12/01/2021

We were looking for a low-cost, easy-to-use public Wi-Fi platform that makes the management of multiple Wi-Fi deployments nice and simple and Tanaza have absolutely nailed it. We're very happy with the platform and can't wait to see what the guys there will come up with next.

Vantagens

We spent some time researching various solutions in the market and Tanaza simply offers the best value for money public Wi-Fi platform that we could find. It is very easy to use, supports a range of low-cost Wi-Fi hardware options and works very, very well. Good functionality for public Wi-Fi, the fact that you can manage all your Access Points from the one portal is a real bonus, along with their great CMS for splash pages.

Desvantagens

Looking forward to seeing more reporting from the platform and closer integration with web filtering.