Exibindo 24 avaliações de 14

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Exibindo 24 avaliações de 14
Jose M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the Best Solutions for POS systems

Avaliado em 05/10/2020

The system is reliable, easy to use and with a great team behind it. And also have a very competitive price. I love the installation team, is great and friendly they help you thru all the process and answer all your questions about the software.

Vantagens

- Easy to use
- Great integrations with Oracle Opera
- Great Installation Team.
- Great Customer Support.

Desvantagens

- Some issue with Opera Interface at the Beginning but after few tweaks everything works smoothly.

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Jose, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Akshay C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Solution

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

so far amazing journey deployed this solution in 4 properties -- great feedback from colleagues as well.

Vantagens

paperless ordering system - We deployed Ipad in most of the hotels works very well.

Desvantagens

KDS improvements - think this needs abit of work.

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Akshay, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Uffe H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

New Integration between PMS and POS

Avaliado em 30/09/2020

Overall we have gotten to a stable connection and daily use of the product that enables our bar to operate with a seamless integration with our Hotel PMS system.

Vantagens

I like that it had the option of integrating with our new PMS system that is cloud based, and the assistance I have received from the support team

Desvantagens

creating reports can sometimes be a little bit confusing

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Uffe, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Made Y.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS fast and reliable POS for Resort Food and Beverage operation

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

In overall experience since we have install at 2017 , were one of happy costumer of Infrasys cloud POS .the system was fast and reliable to manage and operate high volume of Food and beverage transaction . Mobile order improve a lot of our large resort operation - our waiter able directly key in the order on mobile devices and in same time food order printer at kitchen for production . Managing of menu item and system administration very easy can do anywhere and able schedule release or update the menu .

Vantagens

-It's real cloud base and Realtime sync , user able work and manage the system from anywhere
- The POS System serve very fast on operation , easy administration menu and system .
-Secure with all aspect of action transaction capture in logs .
- No proprietary hardware and OS , can work on Windows Base OS also iOS and Android
- Reliable of system performance , very minimum down time
- Superior of support team , all issue fixed timely manner . Most of issue able fixed under an hours
- The development team always hear voice of costumer - all bug fix release immediately and new feature also improve operation
- Flexible reporting module

Desvantagens

The subscription model per devices a bit of expensive for property that have devices more then 20 - but that make sense for all high quality system feature and support .

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Made, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Claudio V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Infrasys POS Feedback

Avaliado em 30/09/2020

Vantagens

Ability to customise POS display based on user preference. Ease of editing and customising as need be.
Creating additional items, menus, drop downs etc are simple to make
Cloud based system so updates are quick to go live
Ability to switch between outlets quickly and on all devices
Utilisation of iPad's which allow for more efficient service
Digital signatures

Desvantagens

System limitations with not being able to put in table numbers and room numbers to identify checks and assist with having walkouts
Using table setup, we are unable to pay new checks as they come in, we need to send then reopen bill to close which reduces efficiency

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Claudio, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Ericson G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Outstanding Support

Avaliado em 30/09/2020

Vantagens

Infrasys support team are very professional and easy to work with. They make sure that they are there when you need them.
The system overall is stable and easy to use. The flexibility to change menus in the cloud is added feature specially now most are working at home.

Desvantagens

It will be good if we can make that report available online so that those working from home can access reports and view checks. If Infrasys can work with Oracle to have checkview feature inside PMS, that will be great!

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Ericson, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Monica S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Infrays review

Avaliado em 23/09/2020

Really Infrasys is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all infortmation needed to manage our business.

Vantagens

Easy yo use but with multiple configuration options that allow us to satisfy our operational needs. Our existing hardware was reused without additional investments.

Desvantagens

Stable, no crahes or screenshots and really simple for waiters.

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Cj T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS Review

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

Overall experience is satisfactory, considering no major system errors has occurred over the past 9 months.

Vantagens

- Good interface
- Able to open multiple tabs
- Well organized
- Easy to extract / import data

Desvantagens

- Still requires on-premise machine for interface and communications
- Setting up of certain lists and items can be a lengthy process as we need to set up the item, category and then buttons. Certain tasks can be automated.

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello CJ, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Yohanes P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Powerfull and Valued FNB Restaurant System

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

i recommend to other friends to try it and its satisfying

Vantagens

integration with my PMS Hotel working OK

Desvantagens

synchronizing between my local POS sometimes delay

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Yohanes, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Monica S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Infrasys installation review

Avaliado em 22/09/2020

Really the solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all information needed to manage our business

Vantagens

Easy to use but with multiple configuration options that allosws us to satisfy our operational needs. Our exsisting hardware was used without additional investments.

Desvantagens

Language (Only English) and I miss a more european style rapports

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Adnaan A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

Avaliado em 15/09/2020

Next generation POS and User friendly.

Vantagens

Easy to use operational wise and looks so modern.

Desvantagens

Cannot view the checks from the Opera. Would appreciate if you can find solution to integrate with Opera.

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Adnaan, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Hirshard B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Value for money and user friendly.

Avaliado em 17/09/2020

Few better options than Micros POS system.

Vantagens

User friendly, from the back end and user end.

Desvantagens

Inter facing with opera, that you could not view the posted bill directly.

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Hirshard, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Sahm Q.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Flexibility

Avaliado em 14/09/2020

Vantagens

Infrasys POS System is fixable and easy to use by the end user.

Desvantagens

you have to take look for the work Stations quality! and the delay between the Cloud and the Local server for the new configuration updates.

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Sahm, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Efrizal E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User Friendly Application

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

Sudden Change menu price at middle of the night

Vantagens

Easy to use or teaching people to use it

Desvantagens

Cloud technology make admin easy to maintaine

Resposta do A Shiji Group Brand Traduzido para o Português

Hello Efrizal, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.