Remote

Folha de pagamento global, benefícios, impostos, conformidade e gestão de RH

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(8)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

75%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

8 avaliações

Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good for Startups!

Avaliado em 13/05/2022

Vantagens

Remote makes it easy to enrol new employees, contractors, and to manage employee/contractor expenses.

Desvantagens

The fact that they have switched health insurance providers. One reason we switched to Remote was that they used SafetyWing, however they have now moved to a more well-known brand, with a lower limit.

Katie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Remote is fundamental to Phaidra

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Remote enabled Phaidra to build a global company featuring incredible talent that sit at the intersection of industrials and AI - a rare and hard to find talent pool. We started with Remote when they were a start-up themselves, which meant we grew as a company as they did - and were able to share feedback and see the implementation of new features we requested. The collaboration with Remote continues to be awesome and we intend to have Remote as a strategic partner as we scale.

Vantagens

Remote's software enables Phaidra to bring on new talent from almost anywhere in the world. Their support team is helpful and thoughtful in their communication.

Desvantagens

It would be great to have more transparency into what stage new employees are in during onboarding. Specifics (like if Remote sent the onboarding email, etc.) would be great!

Deborah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Praise for Customer Support

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

Vantagens

This review is for the members of the Customer Support team, especially Patricia, who helps ever so patiently through the processes of off boarding an individual. My thanks to everyone on the team that I have dealt with. Everyone is polite, helpful and genuinely interested in solving the problem.

Desvantagens

In this case I am not commenting on the Software therefore N/A

Claudia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Superior IP protection and customer experience

Avaliado em 17/02/2021

Extremely pleasant and smooth. They automate the onboarding process for employees so things that should feel very tedious and time consuming felt breezy and quick. Customer success team is a pleasure to work with and barely need their help given how straightforward their platform is.

Vantagens

The determining factor for us was that we always felt they were more transparent in how they operate from a legal structure viewpoint, and we could trust our employees' intellectual property to be handled by them.

Desvantagens

I would like for them to introduce a 24/7 chat feature but they said they're working on it.

Jan-Pieter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Avaliado em 23/02/2021

Extremely positive, we will use Remote for any non-local hire guaranteed and am a big fan.

Vantagens

- Great service, great team, really assisted us in making our employee feel welcomed, appreciated and generally just a great choice.
- Flexible to adjust to our rhythms and schedules and making sure to get out of our way while providing the service

Desvantagens

- The different payments per region are somewhat difficult to get into, this could be a little clearer / potentially shown in the interface.

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great service - would highly recommend Remote

Avaliado em 24/02/2021

Remote has allowed us to solve our employment needs in markets in which we don’t currently have a legal entity in place. It’s allowed us to access amazing talent who are based all around the world.

Vantagens

Easy to use, user friendly, integration to existing business processes were easy enough

Desvantagens

Nothing! An option to make payments of invoices directly in the employer portal would be useful.

Abu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Very unprofessional and poor customer service.

Avaliado em 16/02/2022

Scheduled a meeting with the remote team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] at remote.com but they cancelled my meeting without any attempt to reschedule nor stating the reason for the cancellation. I was not using Gmail or any other account, I was using my corporate email address. Very unprofessional and poor customer service.

Vantagens

good platform
great price
1 remote employee free

Desvantagens

Very unprofessional and poor customer service
Not included all countries included

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great platform with amazing customer service!

Avaliado em 03/08/2022

Vantagens

I think what makes Remote special is a customer service.
The representative of Remote for my company: [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always very helpful, reachable and takes care of all the questions we have regarding the contracts, platform etc.
I definitely recommend [SENSITIVE CONTENT] expertise to all the clients!

Desvantagens

The deadline to pay invoices - 1 week is very short to proceed all the documents internally.

Alternativas consideradas

Deel, Velocity e Papaya Global