Email Manager for Microsoft 365

Software de gestão de e-mail para o setor de arquitetura, engenharia e construção (AEC) e escritórios de advocacia.

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(13)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

13 avaliações

Manuel N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for our office, home, business, university

Avaliado em 23/02/2022

Vantagens

This application has effectively helped us with sending and receiving email, all attached documents can be downloaded and archived easily and quickly, sharing appointments, links and projects with our collaborators and partners is agile, optimizing time for our business.

Desvantagens

It would be interesting to have integrated taskbars for applications such as Microsoft Teams

Taylor M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Perfect choice for work emails

Avaliado em 06/05/2021

My overall experience with Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is positive. I like that the program is congruent with other Microsoft programs.

Vantagens

Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is like many email softwares. It sorts your emails into sections like "focused" or "spam" and has a pretty useful search tool to help you sift through your inbox. I highly enjoy the linked calendar. This calendar can be shared with other people, such as coworkers or family members, which is immensely helpful when it comes to scheduling and knowing other people's schedules. Another aspect of this product that I enjoy is the continuity between Email Manager for Microsoft 365 and the rest of the Microsoft products. For example, the bar across the top of both this program and programs like Word and Excel are almost identical.

Desvantagens

I have had some difficulty sharing my calendar with other people, but I have not reached out to support to try and understand the issue.

Vikram S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ms 365

Avaliado em 24/05/2022

Vantagens

Cloud based is very easy to access from anywhere that is more important for us.

Desvantagens

Need to improve the server capacity which can handle more traffic.

Olga C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Microsoft 365 email

Avaliado em 07/05/2021

Keep getting to be best work better looks and more features

Vantagens

Staying on top of the changes and upgrades, good customer support and easy to implement and transfer

Desvantagens

You have to get ready to different looks of the email templates and functions added to the upgraded version

Surien H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Email manager

Avaliado em 05/06/2022

I like that the program is compatible with the other apps And it is easy to use.

Vantagens

Its easy to use and you can share files very fast

Desvantagens

At the moment I don't have any trouble /problem with it.

Erick O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very happy with it!

Avaliado em 07/04/2021

It allows us to easily transfer emails to sharepoint from any device and platform.

Vantagens

I love how it integrates with our Outlook client and how easy it processes emails. It integrates with the Outlook client, web and mobile.

Desvantagens

I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Resposta do Colligo Networks Traduzido para o Português

Thank you! Great to hear how well it integrates with Outlook!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quick and easy file search and sharing

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

Vantagens

This is a very useful and inexpensive tool for all Outlook users, saves a lot of time and improves collaboration. We can find and share all the necessary files in no time.

Desvantagens

No downsides were noted, a great tool overall.

Resposta do Colligo Networks Traduzido para o Português

Thank you! Very glad to hear it's saving time and improving collaboration!

Nkululeko N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freedom

Avaliado em 04/02/2022

It solves businesses in the construction, urban planning, project management and property in keeping tracks of the record. It reminds you of your meetings until you attend to the or dismiss the page.

Vantagens

1. You can easily put your work signature and it automatically saves for your for future use. The software updates on its own every time I open It, I do not have to manually update it myself.

Desvantagens

It does not save my signature when software is opened using a web browser. So that is frustrating as I need to copy and paste my signature manually all the time.

Nichole V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy & efficient solution for filing emails

Avaliado em 14/04/2021

Sales and trial experience were excellent, they gave us enough time to really test and troubleshoot the product. Support is top-notch, very quick response time and working directly with users eases the burden on internal IT support staff. The licensing is very affordable and as a non-profit that is very important to us.

Vantagens

Adding new users and deploying the app is very straightforward; previous solutions required IT to remote install for users which was a logistical nightmare.

Desvantagens

Some enhancements I'd like to see down the line, for example when saving emails and attachments into a SharePoint library it would be nice OOTB to see relationships between these things within the libraries.

Resposta do Colligo Networks Traduzido para o Português

Thank you! Great to hear that adding new users and deploying the app was easier!

Omar O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Really good to manage your emails

Avaliado em 03/11/2021

In general, it is a very well-crafted tool with great potential.

Vantagens

I think it is a very good tool to classify and manage my work emails, it has helped me a lot.

Desvantagens

So far, everything is going very well, I don't have any problems.

Stephen B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

365 - A great product

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

the product works well once it is set up properly.

Vantagens

Easy of use - I manage my emails, integrate them with my CRM and and marketing software. One-stop shopping for technology

Desvantagens

It was not easy to move from 365 personal to 365 business and get my emails ported over - but the customer service was good

Margarita B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Microsoft 365

Avaliado em 19/04/2021

Vantagens

It is very easy to use. I'm ready to show different clients without any problem. it incorporates well and is viable with different programming software's.

Desvantagens

I can't consider anything I disdain about the product right now. I have utilized it at more than 1 work environment without issue.

Resposta do Colligo Networks Traduzido para o Português

Thank you! Great you find it so easy to use!

Rackel A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A must to have

Avaliado em 25/06/2021

This software benifetted every user because it make the work easy and effiecient..it is more productive to have this tool as it handles a large data and it works well at office businesses. it is great as a tool to use

Vantagens

It is must to have this software especially in offices since they handle a lot of data works and microsoft is a very good tool to use in word processing, spreadsheets and excel.it helps the user to do their work faster.

Desvantagens

There is an issue of routing the user in cloud now and then that it will use up some time of the user