12 avaliações

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
12 avaliações
Sven H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An unusually good tool

Avaliado em 12/03/2021

Vantagens

This email software is the best thing anyone could think of. My emails actually get read and not end up in the spam folder. Keep on with the good work.

Desvantagens

There are actually no bad things I could think of about this tool.

Jackie R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Top of line support team

Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Vantagens

The support team is extremely responsive (usually within minutes) and helpful with uncovering issues and troubleshooting. I can't stress enough how important that is when working with our vendors. It's been a very seamless experience working with Folderly and I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve their email deliverability.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints - great service so far

Resposta do Folderly Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie. Folderly Team appreciates it and happy to see you using the Folderly platform.

Alan M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by...

Avaliado em 12/03/2021

All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly team. The team has great experience in tackling spam and is always there for you.

Vantagens

Team's experience, openness, and proactiveness. The improvement of our deliverability and the quickness exceeded our expectations.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I can point out, everything was awesome.

Bruce M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best choice!

Avaliado em 03/03/2021

Vantagens

Folderly is easy to use, it's very helpful in doing our business. Enjoy using it!

Desvantagens

Nothing to improve - it's the best service in this field.

Natalie C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product!

Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Vantagens

Great customer service! The team is always available and very capable at helping us achieve our goals.

Desvantagens

Nothing! Folderly has met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Resposta do Folderly Traduzido para o Português

Appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure. :)

Chelsea C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple, easy to implement, great support

Avaliado em 16/02/2021

Highly recommend Folderly as spam/junk filters are only increasing. They helped to ensure our emails were not only being delivered and hitting inboxes but also helped improve our open and engagement rates overall.

Vantagens

Folderly is easy to setup (very user friendly) and delivers results immediately. We were able to improve email delivery and engagement rates right away.

Desvantagens

Nothing at the moment - there support has been great to work with and very responsive!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Game changing email deliverability tool

Avaliado em 16/02/2021

Fantastic. Their support team is excellent.

Vantagens

Ease of use, the data and insights you receive are top notch. They will a niche in the anti-spam space.

Desvantagens

None at this time. There really is nothing holding you back from working with Folderly.

Resposta do Folderly Traduzido para o Português

Thanks. Folderly team appreciated it.

Nathan H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Folderly improved our email deliverability!

Avaliado em 03/03/2021

It's just great. Thanks for the great impact on our deliverability!

Vantagens

Simple in use, the support team is great. The most important is a great result of using the Folderly anti-spam tool!

Desvantagens

I cannot share anything for now. Everything works well.

Roni G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Folderly helped me fix my spam issues!

Avaliado em 02/04/2021

Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it.

Vantagens

After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard.Their human support was outstanding!

Desvantagens

The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time not technical user. That being said, Folderly support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

Jinju W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Increased deliverability

Avaliado em 08/03/2021

Easy to use, intuitive, useful

Vantagens

Helped me increase stats on my campaigns

Desvantagens

Nothing specific, I enjoyed woking with it actually

Maisarah S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solved my spam filter problem

Avaliado em 08/05/2021

I have a very delightful experience with this software as it help me increase the emails open rate of the marketing emails that i am sending and avoiding that emails from flagged as a spam email. I do not fret anymore if the emails is not receive by our customers anymore.

Vantagens

I am really happy with the spam filters that provided by this software. It really helping me manage the spam emails that landing in my email inbox and the legit emails always landed in my primary inbox. Some of the legit emails are filtered into the spam folder when i am using Gmail application because it behavior is similar like a spam, but Folderly help me to fixing this problem.

Desvantagens

It is quite confusing to setting up all the feature and function at the first for this software and lacks of written manual provided with it. A video manual would be much appreciated for us user to fully understand each feature details.

Dmitry S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great results

Avaliado em 13/11/2020

The point of using such services is you either get the result you needed or not. There is no good or bad. It's only about the solved problem. My experience was very delightful mostly for two reasons: first - my pain point was solved smoothly and relatively fast, second - customer support team performed brilliantly as thanks to their responsiveness I was always on top of what's brewing with my issue.

Vantagens

Credibility & ease of use.

Desvantagens

Nothing, everything's fine;)

Resposta do Folderly Traduzido para o Português

Appreciate your feedback.