HubSpot Marketing Hub

Tudo em uma plataforma de marketing de atração.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(4 941)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

4941 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Como nós enxergamos o Hubspot e porque temos utilizado ha tanto tempo em nossa companhia

Avaliado em 23/05/2022

Atualmente temos boas experiências com a ferramenta. Conseguimos acompanhar o desempenho de nossos colaboradores através das exportações das planilhas com dados do individual ao geral.

Vantagens

Conheci a plataforma há alguns anos atrás, através de um cliente que prestávamos um serviço. Visualmente tem uma similaridade muito grande com outra plataforma de Gestão, porém, essa outra plataforma possui um investimento muito alto. A princípio implementamos como uma ferramenta econômica, mas hoje acreditamos no potencial de organização dos leads e acompanhamento do nosso funil de vendas. Assim, podemos obter melhores resultados em faturamento e em acompanhamento individual de cada colaborador através das extrações de planilhas.

Desvantagens

Acredito que uma integração interna das janelas. Porque, precisamos /podemos , cadastrar diversos negócios e contatos diferentes dentro de cada negócio e para voltar para o Lead principal e registrarmos as atividades há uma volta muito grande. Encontrar uma forma de centralizar estes acesso em uma única tela/visualização poderá tornar a ferramenta ainda mais atrativa

Giovanni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Melhor ferramenta para Marketing e Automação de processos

Avaliado em 29/07/2022

Vantagens

Ótimo ferramenta para automação dos processos de vendas, funis, marketing e CRM.

Desvantagens

No início a utilização não é das mais fáceis, sugiro a implementação junto a um consultor especializado HubSpot.

Linoelson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fácil de usar

Avaliado em 29/01/2021

Minha empresa não conseguia produzir muito, mas quando conhecemos esse programa tudo mudou!

Vantagens

De como é fácil de usar... tudo muito intuitivo!

Desvantagens

Porque demorou tanto para ser lançado no mercado.

Willian Rodney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Testando uso

Avaliado em 16/12/2020

ainda em teste.

Vantagens

Testar aplicações e videos com revisão das respostas dos usos.

Desvantagens

Nada de interessante. Tudo normal. Podem ser feitas revisões e melhorias.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

What I think

Avaliado em 27/12/2020

Ele é eficiente e eficaz, pode melhorar mais, mas de momento tenho poucas queixas.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei é a facilidade de uso e a automação eficiente.

Desvantagens

O que menos gostei é que sendo pago devia ter melhoramento nos seus serviços.

Aarón
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

HubSpot Marketing Hub helps companies grow

Avaliado em 09/06/2022

Thanks to HubSpot we have had more prospects so that they can become leads and later become long-term customers. In its free version we can add a lot of contacts, unlimited users, and access has no time limit, the Features that stand out the most in HubSpot are sales funnel management, which consists of having a trusted third party express their experience with my service or product, automatic recording of all activities, unified contact information, and conversations with leads and customers.

Vantagens

I like it because it is a CRM that helps me automate marketing, sales, and service processes, the goal of HubSpot marketing hub is to help marketers develop inbound marketing strategies. HubSpot allows me to control my marketing and sales actions in the same place, allowing me to have a global vision of all my potential clients: their name, their phone number, their address, the company, which are the business opportunities they are managing, etc. I can also associate this platform with social networks, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and LinkedIn and with our website, to open an account I can fill out the form or I can open it automatically with a Google account.

Desvantagens

Something that I don’t like about HubSpot in general is the support team, they give very generic answers that on many occasions does not solve my problems and this is time consuming, they should train the support team more.

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Marketing Software for Agencies

Avaliado em 27/07/2022

I use HubSpot Marketing Hub to help my business. I have been using it for a while and it has helped me a lot. It makes marketing easy and effective. I like that HubSpot is always updating its software so that we can change our strategies quickly if we need to. The only thing I didn't like about HubSpot was the price

Vantagens

The thing I like best about HubSpot is that it makes marketing easy and effective. From the get-go, HubSpot has made marketing easy and effective for our team. Since we are an agency, we need to be able to quickly adapt and change strategies on the fly. HubSpot's software is constantly evolving and updating which enables us to do just that.

If you're looking for a marketing solution that will make your life easy, I highly recommend HubSpot!

Desvantagens

The thing I liked least about HubSpot was the pricing. It was a little more expensive than some of the other options out there. However, the quality and features of HubSpot were well worth the price.

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

We switched from SendinBlue because HubSpot provides more features for our team. We were able to get more done with HubSpot and it made our marketing more effective. The price was a little higher, but the quality was worth it.

Software anterior

Sendinblue

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot Marketing Hub is more user-friendly and provides more features than sharpspring and marketo. HubSpot is always updating its software so that we can change our strategies quickly if we need to, which is a major plus. (Marketo pricing was even higher if we wanted everything).
Charles
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

HobSpot Marketing Hub 101 Review

Avaliado em 10/07/2022

It has been an up and down experience but overall I'd say a neutral one. I received advices that worked and some that I knew wouldn't work for my business and clients. It's been a mixed experience but I'm leaning on the neutral side.

Vantagens

At first, I didn't know much about marketing so it gave me great insights and information about what I wanted to know overall. I thought that some of the emails and tips given were great early on.

Desvantagens

It became repetitive quickly. I feel like I was getting the same type of information for the time and money that I invested. I wasn't particularly impressed by the content and it simply didn't fit what I was looking for.

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

HubSpot is our go-to for Marketing Automation

Avaliado em 22/07/2022

Overall we have been very happy using HubSpot Marketing Hub and it gets the job done. We are not looking for another solution, so that says a lot that we're more than satisfied with its performance.

Vantagens

Setup is easy, support is there if and when you need it and the system just does the job. We use it as a CRM and sale automation platform and it has performed better and more efficiently than others we've used over the last 2 decades in business.

Desvantagens

I would like to ability to make greater changes to the platform display so it outlines the exact customer / company information needed at a particular time.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Looking to get a great system at a better price, and to try something different after 10 years.

Software anterior

Salesforce Platform

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Easier integration, good support and overall
Nona
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best all-in-one solution for us!

Avaliado em 26/07/2022

Overall it's the perfect solution for us with our Email Campaigns. I love that it tracks them, alerts me to when a customer isn't getting an email plus you can see how many people open them, read them etc.

Vantagens

Although it's a little hard to figure out what you are doing if you haven't every used a software like this, Hubspot makes it easy with free courses to help you learn it. It really is an all in one hub that everyone has access to so we all know what page we are on!

Desvantagens

Having no experience with this software, it was rough figuring it out but it didn't take me long to get it going. Plus I am always learning new things in it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

HubSpot, capable at a price but watch the terms

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

Overall the platform worked well for us on a technical level but the continuous uplifts and contract term means we were left with a sour taste in our mouths.
We will be looking at alternatives options for future projects.

Vantagens

The platform is easy to use and configure. We've run multiple email marketing campaigns from it and the analytics feedback is great. You can easily see how many times individual emails have ben opened and passed around.

Desvantagens

The thing that really didn't sit well with us was that you are constantly pushed up the payment tiers. Everything is an extra. You also need to watch the small print, whilst we thought we are on a monthly rolling contract it turned out we had unintentionally signed up for a 12 month one for which there is no way out. We've disabled renewal and will be leaving the platform.

Alternativas consideradas

GMass

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

The full CRM solution addressed more than our email marketing needs. In retrospect GMass or Sendy would have been more cost effective.
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

The best marketing automation tool I've used. However, it's too expensive.

Avaliado em 06/07/2022

Great experience with large clients, but once we went into the startup world it became unaffordable.

Vantagens

I loved everything, from their email editor to their form editor
Like that the workflows for email marketing deployment are easy to set
The winner for me is the Marketing Automation + CRM integration.

Desvantagens

There is no lead grading or lead scoring fields like in Pardot.
The Landing page editor is amazing but can be a headache to use. They should improve that UX.
Too expensive. Great for growing businesses but not suitable for startups.

Perryn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Affordable Power Player in CRM & Automation

Avaliado em 21/07/2022

Good experience. Support seemed to grow and added less experienced team members in early 2022, but that seems to be less of an issue more recently.

Vantagens

Robust features, easy to use for advanced and first time users.

Desvantagens

I’ve worked at multiple companies that I consider “low volume B2b companies” that need more features, but don’t have huge lists or outbound emails to justify the top tier levels and cost.

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Features, price point, ease of use, and integrations
Abdul Haseeb
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good tool for Sales and Marketing Teams

Avaliado em 29/07/2022

Vantagens

Hubspot saved me a lot of time in sales and marketing work. It reminds me of the fresh leads, followups, meetings, tasks, calls etc on time and helps me close more deals. Helped me a lot in increasing the efficiency of my sales work and automating it.

Desvantagens

The tool is not very user friendly. It takes good time to learn and deploy it but once you learn about the user interface, it's a worth it tool to implement in your organization.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Free Marketing Solution

Avaliado em 21/07/2022

Vantagens

It's free, and it's very good, great interface. On your path to a more sophisticated solution. You can manage your contacts and deals with ease.

Desvantagens

The moment you need some advanced features the free version becomes limited, which is fair enough in any case. For instance marketing automation, it'd be great if it came for free as well :)

Alternativas consideradas

SALESmanago Marketing Automation e Pardot

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

It's free and has all the basic functionalities I needed at the time: Managing contacts and deals.
Mohammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An outstanding all in one marketing platform

Avaliado em 26/07/2022

We got the all-in-one marketing platform 'Hubspot' to manage all our marketing campaigns, and emails, create landing pages, check the SEOs, manage leads, etc. This platform is very easy to use and offers great integration.

Vantagens

-Perfect platform for creating and managing all your marketing campaigns.
-Offers great integration with other platforms.
-Offers great UX/UI, with plenty of free training available at Hubspot academy
-Easy to manage leads, segment your audiences
-Easy to create landing pages, workflows for marketing automation, and emails
-

Desvantagens

-The feature for managing social media is not the best, does good scheduling but could be improved
-The pricing is too much, as you move forward to the next tier - it is very expensive
-Reporting is confusing, there are limits on reports and dashboards and they are very basic

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

New hire wanted to use HubSpot

Software anterior

Keap
Chase
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A highly recommended, highly regarded service that simply needs a few tweaks for automotive.

Avaliado em 21/07/2022

Excellent. HubSpot has allowed us to streamline our communications with prospective customers and those who have already converted. In conjunction with our current marketing efforts, HubSpot is an excellent way to track communication, generate leads, and plan and execute campaigns.

Vantagens

HubSpot is extremely easy to use, especially for non-marketing professionals. It's an extremely intuitive service that offers virtually everything that a businesses needs for inbound and outbound marketing. We have never had any issues using it for everything for database management to email campaigns to social listings. I highly recommend HubSpot for everyone who needs a CRM for their small to medium sized business.

Desvantagens

My greatest point of criticism is that I wish HubSpot were more seamlessly integrated with our DMS and website to make it more friendly to the automotive industry. It would be phenomenal to be able to integrate it with features to make it more usable internally; however, I do understand that Hubspot is a marketing hub and not necessarily the perfect use-case for automotive when it comes to both sales *and* service. I do have a little bit of trouble with uploading a large database and tracking communication with each of those individuals. While HubSpot is excellent for mass emails, sometimes it does lack slightly with sending specific emails to individuals.

Oscar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HubSpot lets you explore marketing like never before.

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

This tool is practically already integrated by itself due to the features it has, unlike other platforms that do the work separately, I mean that with HubSpot I have complete management for social networks, both the creation of a post and the programming . Also afraid to run email marketing like campaigns and newsletters without using third parties like Robly or Mailchimp. Thanks to this platform, it has been possible to better measure the behavior of website traffic, social networks, the impact of integrations with ads, giving a true vision of how marketing is going, keeping everything in one place without any complications.

Vantagens

Although HubSpot looks like a very overwhelming platform, the customization is really simple and easy, having this as an aid for marketing workflow automation. With this platform it hasn't helped to keep a focus on managing new content either via email or social media, it's also very good at creating quick forms. HubSpot allows us to track, analyze and apply improvements, optimizing our responsibility to our customers and prospects because we have the content to do good marketing. I like that it's an all-in-one tool where you can find email tracking, social media, and even ads, without having to go to individual platforms to do the job.

Desvantagens

There is a problem when it comes to having an integration with SalesForce and this method is important as it would be nice to have the ability to view customers and prospects without going directly into SalesForge since everything should be within the HubSpot platform. This is a minor and superficial problem but I feel that it is inconvenient for me, but there are times when the user experience is complicated when HubSpot makes an update changing things that were well placed and / or the appearance is changed such as the font or the text, this gets confusing and frustrating because if something works it shouldn't be touched. With the metrics I have problems since in some areas within the platform it is not possible to select to open a specific metric in more detail but I have to go to a new tab to be able to see the data in more detail. Lack of robustness within reporting.

Muzamil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Phenomenal all-in-one marketing platform

Avaliado em 06/07/2022

A great tool that has helped our company to manage all our leads, target the interested prospects and convert them. It is very easy to use and very efficient.

Vantagens

1. Easy to use
2. The UX/UI are superb
3. Plenty of documentation and training available to start learning
4. Easy to create landing pages and emails with drag and drop tool
5. Easy to manage and create workflows for marketing automation (lead nurturing and generation campaigns)
6. Great for tracking activities of the users (Segment them based on lead scoring model)
7. Great lead scoring model (Helps in managing all users based on their activities)

Desvantagens

1. It is very expensive, and everything comes with a cost
2. The CS team is not the best
3. Limited email templates

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Campaign

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Cost

Software anterior

Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Ahsan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

All in one marketing tool with great set of tools

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

Vantagens

1. Creating landing pages and emails is very easy with drag and drop feature
2. Managing and creating workflows for marketing automation is very easy and straightforward
3. Plenty of online resources available for training and great Hubspot academy certifications
4. UX is simply extraordinary
5. Great for managing all the posts for socials and scheduling them
6. Managing all your leads is very easy and useful
7. Lead scoring is one of the best in the market (Help you manage all the leads)
8. Great for creating forms and pop-ups for websites and very easy to manage them
9. Excellent platform for demand generation and lead nurturing campaigns
10. Gives you a great way to personalize your messaging on landing pages and emails easily

Desvantagens

1. Customer support is not amazing - they are average
2. It is very expensive
3. Not the best platform for ABM campaigns
4. The account managers from HubSpot are of no use (They don't understand your problem)
5. Less flexibility in customizing and managing your themes for emails and landing pages (Or needs technical knowledge to manage them)

Shannon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

HubSpot - A Moderately Decent Enterprise Platform for Mid-Size Business Needs

Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Vantagens

What I like most about the software is it's ease of use, it's extensibility, and the robust network of developers and consultants that specialize on the platform. HubSpot has done an excellent job of cultivating a community of users and engineers to service the software, which makes finding the right talent for the platform super easy. Implementation is a breeze and daily use is painless once you're up to speed.

Desvantagens

what I like least about the software is how it's user permissions are structured. They are extremely rigid and don't allow for granular access control. Also, when you block someone from having access to a specific section of the site, you would think they wouldn't see that section in their nav bar, or at least see anything when they click on it, right? Wrong. Blocking someone's access to a feature doesn't block them from seeing the objects they're being blocked from, they just can't interact with it. This is not a tool to share with the overarching team as anyone can access many parts of the platform even when they shouldn't have access. It's extremely fustrating.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, Sendinblue, Act-On, Mailchimp e Marketo Engage

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

The agency partner options and platform capabilities were the key influencers in my decision to select HubSpot.
Nour
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Strong support for optimal operation and marketing, sales, and staff management.

Avaliado em 02/03/2022

HubSpot Marketing Hub has made a paradigm shift in our work, and we have benefited a lot from reports and dashboards. He has also worked to increase communication between team members, and provide a distinguished service by managing emails. He has also provided us with a strong comprehensive database available on the cloud and accessible from anywhere and at any time. Which enhanced our capabilities to successfully manage our business remotely.

Vantagens

The HubSpot Marketing Hub is very easy to use and very enjoyable, and provides many features for companies of all sizes, especially in the areas of marketing and sales, to increase their ability to follow up and organize their affairs. I love the connectivity features that the HubSpot Marketing Hub offers because it allows you to add a company's mobile phones and computers and enables you to track their activity and see how much interaction they're getting. Everything is connected to web hosting and support, and have an integrated CRM with sales center that there are no problems with integrations and integration with the rest of the applications we use. I also like how you can create dashboards that can record and monitor the working hours and vacations of the employees. It's nice to be able to connect with co-workers via the Groups panel on the home page, and I really enjoy the ease with which the HubSpot Marketing Hub allows me to interact with my team and collaborate in real time, as well as the ease with which I can send an individual message to a specific person and get an instant reply. him at the same time. The administrator keeps a note when checking in and when completing tasks. The fact that it is low cost and allows an unlimited number of users and tools is one of the things that I appreciate very much.

Desvantagens

In fact, there are not many annoying things in the HubSpot Marketing Hub, but it depends on the work team receiving the appropriate training, as each department of the company has its privacy, and this privacy must be taken into account when conducting training, in order to achieve the maximum benefit.

Derrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HubSpot solves all the major pain points for online marketers.

Avaliado em 22/02/2022

We now have greater control of our blog and website content from an SEO point of view. We use Wordpress and have started shifting our blog/articles to the HubSpot platform. Overall, we are very happy to invest time in optimizing how we use HubSpot's vast feature set.

Vantagens

The combination of content creation and marketing automation tools helps manage both the website SEO and email marketing components of our marketing plan.

Desvantagens

Getting access to some variables for use in email template creation could be a little easier. The editor is super easy and powerful but accessing variables of our HubSpot users isn't available. (e.g. a sales rep's phone number). I also don't like that the administrator can't update their users' email signatures.

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

We used Pardot from 2011 until 2021. We chose Pardot in 2011 over HubSpot and Marketo. While HubSpot had a lot to offer in 2011, they had a long ways to go to meet our needs. Fast forward 10-years and HubSpot has added a ton of features and it was time to switch.

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

We felt a bit "painted into a corner" with Pardot. I'd be happy with Pardot today but not as happy as I am with HubSpot. I will keep an eye on Pardot as Salesforce has been evolving the product. The content creation tools in HubSpot were a major reason for us to switch.
Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hubspot Marketing Hub is the Must Have solutions for every marketer

Avaliado em 26/01/2022

Hubspot is a marketing solution that I have used for nearly a decade. I have deployed at every company I have worked for and when I started my own business I knew I would deploy it there. I recommend to my clients and can't wait to see what the team at Hubspot comes up with next.

Vantagens

Hubspot is such and easy tool for marketers to utilize right out of the box without having to leverage the IT team or a group of developers unless you want to. If you are a small business, you get a robust solution right out of the box and can start deploying campaigns, emails, list management and more the day you start.

Desvantagens

While there are many integrations the biggest thing missing is the integration with accounting solutions is the biggest short coming. Many small businesses could absolutely benefit from easy integrations for smaller cloud based accounting solutions like Wave App and more.

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot, Salesforce Sales Cloud e Marketo Engage

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot is so easy to use, deploy and customize to your needs and not having to involve IT for every detail is every marketers dream. No other software compared on these fronts, so the decision was simple.
Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Hubspot Is An Upgrade

Avaliado em 20/01/2022

Overall, Hubspot is a solid B+ type of software. I'm glad it's there, I'm lucky to have it, and I don't even have an idea of something better to recommend right now. But that being said, there are a handful of fixes that, if implemented, Hubspot could be among the best. I don't even have access to the sales or web design module. I feel like if I did, it may even move it up a rank.

Vantagens

Hubspot does a lot of useful things for a marketer and makes automation easy. You don't need to have deep coding intelligence or skills to manage marketing for a client or business. The email marketing tools alone are some of the best I've used. There are other features in place that just make the application more useful than others. Hubspot is typically easy to use and makes my job easier - not harder.

Desvantagens

Hubspot has gone down a handful of times, or encountered issues where some aspects could have been affected on the customer or site owner's ends. Usually these were fixed quickly and not a big issue. Something I really don't like is the user interface for creating landing pages or web pages seems obtuse. No matter how many times I go back and learn it, I feel like there are better ways to get to the drag and drop editor, or that there could be better ways to edit the content of pages. The Hubble language and interface when it comes to editing Hubspot's page modules is intimidating and unpleasant to use. By contrast, the drag-and-drop editor is fine. Customer Personas exist in the property settings for some reason. For every brilliant addition to Hubspot's toolset, there is a goofy decision behind how things work or how users are expected to use the software. I feel intuitive design isn't always behind these decisions, but am hopeful things will improve in the future.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Emma wasn't great to use for making emails more customizable. The interface seemed kind of outdated. Hubspot just does a lot more - but it costs more too. (At least I believe it did)

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot seemed more like the tool we needed for our needs. Hubspot Academy and their blogs also meant we were already familiar with them.