10 avaliações

Teamhood

Visual project management for high-performing teams

5 /5 (10 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
10 avaliações
Donatas V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Complete tool for team management and productivity.

Avaliado em 29/03/2021

Their informational content on how to work more effectively in remote teams has brought a lot of benefits and new insights. This is exactly what led me to try this tool.

Vantagens

Teamhood is easy to adapt. Kanban boards are visual and ergonomic – rows make it easier to cope with large amount of tasks. Estimations, NATIVE time tracking, time sheet reports are simple and valuable. They really help to make more predictable plans.

Desvantagens

There were sometimes inaccuracies in time tracking. But fortunately these problems were resolved very quickly. The TeamHood team also should further improve their system messages that are sent by email.

Ieva V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very user friendly tool

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

Very good

Vantagens

Easy to use. No need for edition also tutorials

Desvantagens

No possibility to send reminder email.

Edvinas V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review of a user

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

Teamhood was used to help team task management and satisfied this need.

Vantagens

Signature features are ease of use and constant updates.

Desvantagens

Some metrics could use improvements (loss of data if an item is archived), additional task filters/sorting would be useful, the export function could use more file formats and repeatable tasks disappear if a row it used to be in was archived.

Aqua Z.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing overall experience!

Avaliado em 30/04/2021

As a tech startup, having a clear project management tool and plan is really important. This has helped us with our daily tasks, weekly catchups and most importantly transparency and productivity in the company.

Vantagens

Dependencies as a default tool and gantt views that can be shareable for viewers
Easy to use
Very well built Kanban boards
Amazing customer service

Desvantagens

At the moment, I can not fault this software at all!

Simonas S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect for building plans, campaigns and managing teams

Avaliado em 31/03/2021

It has become a daily tool of managing my work and coordinating a team of freelancers. I use Teamhood more frequently, than email.

Vantagens

Configurable Kanban boards - I make boards for any purpose, like action plans, backlink tracking, content management, strategy, brainstorming, campaigns.
Efficient use of screen space. Fonts and items are quite small, but considering two-dimensional Kanban structure it allows to fit close to hundred items in one screen. Next level compared to Trello, Asana or smilar.

Desvantagens

Some needed integrations are missing (like Hubspot), but team claims to fix this shortly.

Tomas S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple but powerful

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

Vantagens

Teamhood is surprisingly powerful, staying very simple to use at the same time. Where it shines - is the ability to visually manage my teams tasks by actively using two dimensions of the taskboard instead of working with long lists of tasks.

As the tasks move left to right on the taskboard - I can see their progress through the process stages, this is what most kanban tools have. Now vertical rows, allow grouping tasks in some chunks, in our case we group it by goal, a value that will be deliver to our products, when the tasks in that row are completed . The first row is something my team works on now, the next few are used to plan tasks for goals we will try to tackle after completing the current one. After that is mid-term road map, having larger, less detailed tasks. They will get more details as we move closer to schedule these tasks to production. And finally there are all the long term ideas. Therefore, couple of the topmost rows have bigger certainty and level of detail, and further down the board things become more fuzzy but give enough visibility on what might come next.

Comparing Teamhood to other tools - it provides more structure than most of the competition on the "easy to use" side of the spectrum; while being much more flexible and empowering than the tools that try to enforce more strict and limited ways of working. The team knows the way that gets their work done, and Teamhood supports that way. It's like physical whiteboard on steroids.

Desvantagens

I wish it had more tools for visual scope management, for example mind maps. There is a phase before tasks become tasks, and it would be great to use Teamhood to track ideas from inception to completion.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Makes project management much easier

Avaliado em 15/04/2021

Vantagens

The tool itself is not overloaded with "never to be used" features, which makes it light but still a very powerful project management software. It is very easy to get start using it as user interface is not complicated. Besides that - customer support is outstanding and very helpful!

Desvantagens

Not much integrations with other systems at a time, but the team is working hard on developing their software and deliver new features every couple of weeks, which looks very promising.

Karolis G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 31/03/2021

It makes communication between employers easier.

Vantagens

Easy to use, responsive, and high competence customer support.

Desvantagens

We had some problems with Safari users.

Egidijus K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Tasks and project management

Avaliado em 31/03/2021

Easier task management and possibility to create child items which is very useful for projects when using subtasks. No fuss for users when using Teamhood

Vantagens

Ease of use, straightforward piece of software, instant support , task time tracking option is brilliant.

Desvantagens

Still haven't found any as it has all functions we currently need.

Uosis S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Short review

Avaliado em 20/04/2021

Vantagens

Versatile software which is easy to use. Recommended.

Desvantagens

Cant say anything bad about it or I have not discovered it yet.