Avaliações do GoTo Meeting

GoTo Meeting

Software de reunião online com videoconferência HD.

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(11 563)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

11563 avaliações

Wesley
Wesley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Perfeito para treinamentos em larga escala (auditório)

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

No geral a minha experiência tem sido boa, usamos como software principal para dar treinamentos em...

No geral a minha experiência tem sido boa, usamos como software principal para dar treinamentos em larga escala (100+).

Vantagens

Sem dúvida o ponto positivo neste aplicativo é a quantidade de pessoas que suporta.
Antes de conhecer o GTM era bem complicado ministrar treinamentos para os parceiros da empresa, devido a quantidade de pessoas simultâneas que precisamos atender (100+).

Hoje conseguimos controlar quem fala e a hora que fala, e isso facilita muito a apresentação do treinamento, sem interrupções e ainda gravar o treinamento, que fica disponível por link posteriormente.

Desvantagens

O fato de ter de instalar um software na maquina me deixa um pouco insatisfeito, e tenho a certeza que afeta outros usuários.

Em meio a uma era digital em que na internet sofremos com vírus em tudo praticamente, o usuário fica desconfiado com um download e execução.

Outro ponto é que em várias empresas a instalação depende do TI para ser executada, dificultando a realização e participação nas reuniões executadas no GTM.

Rafael
Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Reuniões diarias fáceis

Avaliado em 11/09/2023

Atualmente, Goto Meeting está sendo muito util para nossa empresa como uma opção confiavel e fácil...

Atualmente, Goto Meeting está sendo muito util para nossa empresa como uma opção confiavel e fácil de usar para comunicação baseada em video. A natureza intuitiva da reunião Goto torna-a a primeira escolha entre todas as outras opções.

Vantagens

Sem duvida o melhor aplicativo de Webconferência envolvente e colaborativo. O melhor do mercado para fins oficiais. Tem uma interface muito intuitiva e simples de usar.

Desvantagens

O GoTo Meeting, embora excelente, não é muito barato e acaba não sendo utilizado pelas as empresas menores.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom

Razões para mudar para o GoTo Meeting

Porque tem a interface muito limpa e fácil de utilizar.
Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Minhas Daily’s ficaram muito mais fáceis!

Avaliado em 24/12/2020

Antes era uma dificuldade para a equipe a comunicação, pois via concorrente tinhamos que colocar...

Antes era uma dificuldade para a equipe a comunicação, pois via concorrente tinhamos que colocar todos em uma conversa, adicionar grupo para enfim nos reunirmos, agora padronizamos um horário na empresa, todos acessam o link e estamos pronto para mais uma daily!

Vantagens

O produto em si é muito fácil de se utilizar, somente entro todo dia em um link, onde posso organizar minhas rotinas e alinhar com o pessoal todo o fluxo diário! Antes precisavamos ficar reunindo todos em uma conversa, agora todos ja tem um padrão.

Desvantagens

O produto para mim sempre é funcional, ainda não tive problemas quanto a interface e muito menos pela qualidade.

Flavia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Reuniões de trabalho

Avaliado em 19/06/2023

Vantagens

Facilidade de utilizar no meu Ipad para fazer reuniões rápidas e atender a demanda de alguns clientes que necessitam.

Desvantagens

Por não ser tão conhecido como outras plataformas de videoconferência, algumas pessoas quando encaminhamos o link para reunião sentem um pouco de dificuldades em utilizar, por estarem acostumadas com outras plataformas.

Elisa
Elisa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Join Me

Avaliado em 01/05/2023

Não tenho do que reclamar sobre as funcionalidades. são excelentes.

Não tenho do que reclamar sobre as funcionalidades. são excelentes.

Vantagens

Agilidade e praticidade, além de ser um aplicativo de fácil acesso aos usuários. Possui muitos pontos positivos para o atendimento ao cliente no dia a dia.

Desvantagens

O custo não está acessível a todos. apesar de ser uma ótima ferramenta.

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Surpreendente

Avaliado em 22/07/2020

Me surpreendi positivamente com este aplicativo de videoconferência.

Me surpreendi positivamente com este aplicativo de videoconferência.

Vantagens

Achei surpreendente o sistema de reunião com videoconferência. Ele é bem funcional e dinâmico. Outra característica positiva são as ajudas dadas passo a passo, e também a simplicidade para criar uma conta para testar o produto.

Desvantagens

Por incrível que pareça o que me deixa menos contente quando acesso o programa são as cores do programa não passam a impressão de seriedade.

Gabriel
Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Muito funcional, vale a pena

Avaliado em 25/03/2022

De forma geral é um ótimo software, vale a pena criar a conta e testar para ver se você se adapta...

De forma geral é um ótimo software, vale a pena criar a conta e testar para ver se você se adapta ao sistema. Eu gostei.

Vantagens

É bem fácil de usar e funciona muito bem, pelo menos os recursos que usei funcionaram muito bem, fiz apresentação com webcam e microfone, funcionou tudo muito bem, então se você estiver pensando se quer experiementar, vale muito a pena fazer o teste, ainda mais porque ele disponibilizam um periodo de teste gratuito.

Desvantagens

O unico ponto que achei que deveria melhorar seria a facilidade de começar a reunião, entrar no site e ja ter um botão para iniciar e quando clicar já ir direto. Ao inves disso abre um pop up de configuração, só depois de dar o ok na configuração que abre a sala. Essas configurações seria melhor se ficasse direto na sala, dessa forma, abriria mais rápido e as configurações já ficariam salvas, apenas esse ponto.

Victor
Victor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação GoTo Meeting

Avaliado em 18/04/2023

Vantagens

Ferramenta útil para videoconferência e reuniões online.

Desvantagens

Foi observada a necessidade de uma melhora no desempenho do vídeo em internets com velocidades reduzidas.

Yoshiaki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação GoTo Meeting

Avaliado em 16/10/2023

O GoTo Meeting possui um ótimo custo x benefício para o atendimento telefônico dos clientes da...

O GoTo Meeting possui um ótimo custo x benefício para o atendimento telefônico dos clientes da empresa.

Vantagens

Os recursos mais impactantes são: a possibilidade de utilizar como call center e possuir plataforma de videoconferência. O produto é de fácil utilização.

Desvantagens

Até o momento não senti falta de recursos e não tenho pontos de melhorias para serem relatados.

Pablo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

O melhor software para realização de vídeos conferência para negocio

Avaliado em 04/05/2023

Em geral e sim um grande software para tá fazendo grandes reuniões de negócios entre empresas...

Em geral e sim um grande software para tá fazendo grandes reuniões de negócios entre empresas estrangeiras

Vantagens

Eu gostei mais da boa qualidade de serviço q o software nos proporciona na área de vídeo conferência Nacional e internacionais

Desvantagens

O que não me agradou no software e q na hora da gravação fica pouco mais lento q o normal

Leilane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Bom!

Avaliado em 24/01/2023

Por enquanto estou na expectativa de resolver todos!

Por enquanto estou na expectativa de resolver todos!

Vantagens

Sala virtual é muito boa! Estou me adaptando.

Desvantagens

Um dos recursos é melhorar para não ficar travando!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Conhecimentos

Avaliado em 10/02/2024

Vantagens

Facilidade de fazer uma reunião online com funcionalidades fáceis

Desvantagens

O preço nao é acessivel a todas as pessoas

Newton Leite Barbosa
Newton Leite Barbosa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Join.Me para resolver sua solução

Avaliado em 18/01/2023

quando utilizei o aplicativo me serviu, mas troquei para outro, pois tinha mais utilização no...

quando utilizei o aplicativo me serviu, mas troquei para outro, pois tinha mais utilização no mercado

Vantagens

gostei muito do recurso disponível para utilizar via navegador

Desvantagens

dificuldade de acesso para usuários leigos

Jorge
Jorge
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good solution for online meetings and presentation

Avaliado em 26/03/2020

I have offices, customers, account managers, partners and even developers in severalc countries....

I have offices, customers, account managers, partners and even developers in severalc countries. With this solution I can keep meetings or presentations everywhere in the World where I have Internet connection.
The sound can be by Internet or phone call, I can share my screen ot my webcam, and aldo I can save the meeting, to keep track of it.

Vantagens

I've tried other solutions and for me the best from this solution is how easy is to access to the conference for my customer. Just one click and they are inside the conference.

Desvantagens

I would like to send invitations to my customers from the same interface instead than copy&paste the content of the access. It has plugins with main mail solutions like outlook and GMail, but sometimes because I am in a customer with firewall email rules that don't let me access to my server from outllok but only by webmail, I have to create the conference form one site copy&paste and send the invitations from my webmail.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams e Google Meet

Razões para escolher o GoTo Meeting

Because I have a lot of problems with how difficult was for the users to connect to the meeting. They connect, but allways forget to connect audio or video because it is no easy to find it. Also bacause I had problems with support and invoicing.

Software anterior

Webex

Razões para mudar para o GoTo Meeting

Because its easiness to connect to the conference
Richard
Richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

GoToMeeting isn’t great, but it isn’t bad either

Avaliado em 02/12/2019

Overall it does exactly what I need it to do, but I’m really comparing it to WebEx. With WebEx, I...

Overall it does exactly what I need it to do, but I’m really comparing it to WebEx. With WebEx, I could record meetings, create meetings through Outlook, and it had SSO enabled. GoToMeeting seems like a step backwards, but it still gets the job done. Just a little more tedious in my opinion.

Vantagens

I like that it allows me to hold conference calls and screen share. Really, that’s all I need it to do. I do a lot of demos and walkthroughs with clients and customers, so GoToMeeting is critical for my success. It also allows my customer to share their screen so I can see what errors or issues they’re having on their end. It really helps with the show-don’t-tell aspect of my job. I also like that my PIN never changed. It was a little on the long side, but after a week or so, I had it memorized. Made opening meetings really fast.

Desvantagens

I’m realizing the things I like least about GoToMeeting may be on our configuration side. For example, we don’t have single sign-on (SSO), so anytime I need to open GoToMeeting, I need to log into my account. That gets a little annoying. It also doesn’t integrate with Outlook, which is also annoying. I have to go into GoToMeeting, copy my meeting information, and then paste it back into an Outlook appointment. Just a lot of needless steps. But this could just be on my side - something that we could configure if we wanted to. And I don’t have the ability to record meetings, which may be a licensing issue or configuration issue. Either way, I don’t like it.

Rad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Poor Product, Worse Dupport

Avaliado em 14/10/2020

My relationship with LogMeIn and GoToMeeting was bad from the start. As I was looking for a product...

My relationship with LogMeIn and GoToMeeting was bad from the start. As I was looking for a product to deliver webinars and charge for events, I was promised the moon by sales reps that I later learned didn’t understand the tool and gave me erroneous information.

I was also assured before my purchase that their support was top notch. It wasn’t.

My biggest complaint, aside from things that didn’t work as promised, was the inept support. I frequently got techs who knew less about their product than I did. I was frequently given incorrect information and many times was promised a call back that never came.

When the pandemic hit and I increased my for sale webinar events, I experienced problems with the integration to PayPal. From the first time I called, they refused to consider that the problem could be with them and insisted it was with PayPal. They refused to investigate, even though PayPal reps had thoroughly investigated and had some suggestions. They simply refused to consider the possibility of a problem on their end. This despite the promises and hard sell they gave me about how well this feature worked. It was the primary reason that chose their product in the first. After forcing the escalation of my concerns to upper level people in the organization, I thought I’d found someone to listen and dig into what was going on. Instead, I got more hollow assurances and promises of follow up and call backs that never happened.

overall, a disaster.

Vantagens

Not much. I was able to offer webinars, but many of the features promised by sale reps didn’t pan out or work as promised.

Desvantagens

Poor integration with PayPal when selling events. Bugs in applications, things that worked only if you did an end run around a problem that went unfixed for the entire time I had the product.

Nawal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User friendly and stress free online meeting tool

Avaliado em 19/01/2024

I love GoTo Meeting and I am considering switching to it permanently.

I love GoTo Meeting and I am considering switching to it permanently.

Vantagens

I love GoTo Meeting's sleek design and effortless navigation. You can obtain a free trial for 15 days in seconds and you can easily integrate Google Calender. The in-meeting features are very helpful, you can take notes within the screen. The timer available as a tool is very felxible: you can pause it, stop it or hide it from the attendees. The meetings can be recorded, paused and resumed and are stored in GoTo Meeting for one year. The meeting window has easy access to settings and keyboard shortcuts. Paid accounts unlock 8-hour sessions, but even the free 40-minute trial is perfect for most gatherings.

Desvantagens

As a multilingual user I recommend that essential elements like the terms and conditions are translated to more languages such as Arabic to reach a wider audience.

Brian
Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

GoTo Meeting still gets the job done.

Avaliado em 27/06/2022

GoToMeeting gave us a solid introduction to the world of video conferencing. Over the years, we...

GoToMeeting gave us a solid introduction to the world of video conferencing. Over the years, we moved on to custom solutions, but I would still recommend this software as a simple 'first video conferencing app' for those just dipping their toes into the market.

Vantagens

Overall, GoTo Meeting still gets the job done. It's been one of the longest-running companies in this field of business so they know what they are doing. It's simple enough to set up for even the most non-techie person. With the tray icon offering easy access to the service when needed.

Desvantagens

The main issue is that this software is starting to price itself out of the market. It's feature set for it's monthly price does not compare well to its competitors. Many of them offering the same services for free.

Alternativas consideradas

Webex

Razões para mudar para o GoTo Meeting

We actually ended up using both GoToMeeting and Webex for different purposes.
Ruth
Ruth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Solid product but needs to address occasional audio issues

Avaliado em 19/03/2020

GoTo is very integral to my work since I oversee a number of software projects and I need to ensure...

GoTo is very integral to my work since I oversee a number of software projects and I need to ensure the stakeholders and colleagues are roped in quickly to address issues that may arise. I enjoy the ease of use. I just hope they stabilize audio connectivity.

Vantagens

The ease of using GoTo Meeting is a major plus. Adding it in to my Microsoft Outlook helps to make scheduling calls is very easy and useful.

Desvantagens

Occasionally, my audio goes in and out. Recently, I was talking and my audio dropped mid-sentence. It was frustrating because I had to use my phone to call in as a backup.

Alternativas consideradas

Webex e Zoom

Razões para mudar para o GoTo Meeting

I chose GoToMeeting because my director had been using it before I did. After he left, I did try to review other options but it's the case of old habits die hard and I didn't want to change out from something that I'm quite familiar with.
Disco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Do it like a pro with GoTo Meeting. It is awesome.

Avaliado em 23/10/2023

Upto standards. Very neat and intuitive tool. Highly customizable dashboard for all fields.

Upto standards. Very neat and intuitive tool. Highly customizable dashboard for all fields.

Vantagens

It's an amazing and easy to use software. Reliability is top notch for all. I have developed a closer and more interesting relationship with my colleagues and clients. I praise every step I have made with GoTo Meeting. Highly productive and secure.

Desvantagens

Full package of benefits. I have no doubts about its user-friendliness and cost effectiveness. Can't challenge anything.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Our "GoTo" for webinar excellence!

Avaliado em 18/09/2023

This is an excellent tool for hosting online events and quality webinars. We will continue to use...

This is an excellent tool for hosting online events and quality webinars. We will continue to use GoTo Meeting because of the features and its reliability.

Vantagens

GoTo Meeting makes hosting effective webinars simple and is a reliable product. The features, such as polls and analytics/reporting, really take the quality of the product up a notch and allow us to focus on the content and the audience... not the logistics.

Desvantagens

Sometimes there can be an issue with attendees being able to log in, but this rarely occurs.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom

Razões para mudar para o GoTo Meeting

GoTo Meeting has more robust features than its competitors.
ZOUHAIR
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

As an ESL teacher

Avaliado em 21/11/2023

Vantagens

As an ESL teacher , GoTo Meeting is what I have been using to get in touch with my students and it’s even easy to use .

Desvantagens

Easy to use by my students and the platform is simple and clear

Sujata
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficient Meeting Organiser

Avaliado em 03/04/2024

Vantagens

The best thing is that you can make the other participants anonymous.

Desvantagens

The screen sharing options could be better

Morgan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good, If Your Client Can Get In

Avaliado em 21/08/2019

Vantagens

Join.Me has a good scheduling system that sends automated invites if you input the emails. It also provides numbers for different time zones, which is nice when working with clients across the country. You can customize your background and photo which is nice as well! You don't need to worry about clients coming into a meeting that they shouldn't (for example if you're running behind and the next client tries logging in) - you can lock meetings and they have to knock to join and you must approve it. Once you're in, you can click around when mouse control is granted. This product is better for meetings with a large group and a presenter, rather than remote access.

Desvantagens

My customers have an awful time getting connected with Join.Me. Most of them work with computers daily and while they may not be the most tech savvy, they are intelligent. The online meeting versus downloading the app seems to be an issue. I often have to advise they close out of everything and start over. If you simply want to show your screen, it is fairly simple. If you need control of another computer, this product lacks a lot of functionality, especially compared to TeamViewer. The pricing of this software feels high for what you get.

Alternativas consideradas

GoTo Webinar

Razões para escolher o GoTo Meeting

Our TeamViewer software was old and this had a lower price tag. Ultimately, we went back to TeamViewer.

Software anterior

TeamViewer Remote

Razões para mudar para o GoTo Meeting

Pricing and seemingly simple and user friendly.
Althea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The best conference server I ever tried

Avaliado em 08/11/2020

Experience is some kind of perfect. Best audio, great image quality, great sound and possibility to...

Experience is some kind of perfect. Best audio, great image quality, great sound and possibility to share the screen, or share video, clip or files. You can stop your participation whenever you want, or go in pause if you’re in need. Also you can write some public messages as for example questions about conversation . Just one counsel: when the owner talks, all the other participants is better if close them audio, or many sounds can disturb, and plus, they get owner’s voice low.

Vantagens

As the review title, I can confirm this is for me, the best conference support I ever tried. First motivation of all as that differently to the most of other, you can connect yourself either by pc or by phone. Sometimes it happened to me I had a conference to connect with, and I had to go office or home and get the access only and exclusively by pc, it was not a comfy way. So, then, the second motivation is, if for example you can t open your email and follow the link to access, no drama: you can also get in touch only digiting the access code. This is very useful because if for example you re not using your pc and you don t remember the password for open your mail account and follow the link, you can access in few se one in this way (it really happened to me, as I was on holiday and had to use a public pc, didn t recognize my mail password on that one pc, and it should be a stress sit if I couldn’t t access in other way).

Desvantagens

To be honest, I m sure that is the best software of category I can counsel. Maybe the only thing I would like to change is just for privacy, during conference open to many people (they can be at least 100 persons), I would be glade if my name was not viewed. But anyway, this is not a trouble of the software, but of the people who manage the conference, who some kind of ever ask to change the mail with the name, to be able of name you. Should be nice if GTM get you a nickname.