Zyro

4,7 (308)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Criador de Sites Fácil de Usar

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(308)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

308 avaliações

Andrea
Andrea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Construa sites e páginas incríveis rapidamente

Avaliado em 14/10/2022

Tem sido muito boa a utilização da ferramenta para construir sites para clientes e landing pages,...

Tem sido muito boa a utilização da ferramenta para construir sites para clientes e landing pages, não tenho dificuldades em quase nada, apenas gostaria que agilizassem a integração com alguns sistemas.

Vantagens

O suporte técnico dos rapazes e moças é muito agradável, sempre bem humorados e dispostos a ajudar o cliente a ter o melhor resultado.

Desvantagens

Faltam recursos como movimento em elementos, tabelas de preços, edições de blocos, etc.

Joao
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

site da Zyro

Avaliado em 26/05/2021

Vantagens

prático, bonito, um lay out moderno, integrados com outros aplicativos e fácil de usar .
Equipe de Suporte rápido e atencioso .

Desvantagens

Não consegui conectar ao site Zyro ao um formulário em HTML a informação é de que estão providenciando esse recurso

Resposta do Zyro

Ola, Jo?o,

Obrigado por partilhar a sua experiencia, valorizamos muito o seu feedback, uma vez que nos ajuda a melhorar os nossos produtos.

Se precisar de qualquer ajuda para utilizar qualquer uma das nossas funcionalidades, n?o hesite em contactar a nossa equipa de Sucesso do Cliente em [email protected] - eles ter?o todo o prazer em ajuda-lo!

Desejamos-lhe um dia agradavel,
Equipa Zyro

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta intuitiva e fácil configuração

Avaliado em 03/04/2021

Vantagens

Design, facilidade de navegação, reponsivo e recursos.

Desvantagens

No momento não tenho críticas, até o momento estou gostando bastante.

David A.
David A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Favorite Website Builder on the markey

Avaliado em 07/12/2021

Vantagens

Very User Friendly and Swift in setting up the Site

Desvantagens

No MObile Apps available yet, would love it, that way I could edit or add to the site anywhere.

Alternativas consideradas

Wix e WordPress

Razões para escolher o Zyro

Pricing and Ease

Software anterior

Wix

Resposta do Zyro

Hello David,

We are happy to hear that you had as smooth of a journey while creating your website as possible!

We are constantly working on improvements, new features, and functionalities, thus I would like to invite you to visit Zyro Roadmap (https://roadmap.zyro.com/tabs/7-recently-released), where you can see the features that we're currently working on, and submit your own ideas.

Best wishes,

Zyro Team

Gabija
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use and getting better

Avaliado em 07/10/2021

I'm happy with it. I've built my website quickly and I'm happily using it as a contact page for my...

I'm happy with it. I've built my website quickly and I'm happily using it as a contact page for my customers, who are not so keen on using Facebook. I love the contact form.

Vantagens

I like the support team, they respond in minutes and they try to do their best to understand my questions, as sometimes I find it difficult to explain where was the problem. Also, once I asked for a feature which was not available yet and in a week they've made it available! I don't imagine other website builders offering such support.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it's difficult to change a setting - sometimes because it simply is not possible yet and sometimes because I cannot find the right button.

Alternativas consideradas

Weebly

Razões para escolher o Zyro

To get a better price and to support a new software

Software anterior

WordPress

Razões para mudar para o Zyro

Zyro is Lithuanian and not so banal, at least not yet

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Gabija,

It's a pleasure hearing this from you thank you! We are happy to know you appreciate the ease of use of our website builder and could quickly build your website.

Our team works hard every day to implement new features and enhance the existing ones. Your success is our success, and that's why we want your experience to be as smooth and enjoyable as possible.

If you need our help at any time, don't hesitate to contact us again.

We wish you a beautiful day,
Zyro team

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Great value for money, need to expand for mobile websites

Avaliado em 05/09/2021

Great value for money, but improve moble phone templates. Most people visiting the sites are on...

Great value for money, but improve moble phone templates. Most people visiting the sites are on mobile so would be a good investment.

Vantagens

Simple website builder. Easy to create pages.

Desvantagens

My mobile website is really bad and the current mobile customizations available are restrictive.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, David,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team appreciates it greatly as it helps us improve our products.

We work hard every day to deliver you the best user experience. We constantly enhance our platform's functionality to make it even easier to build your beautiful website. Expanding the possibilities for the mobile version's editor is one of the things we look forward to, and if you have any specific features in mind, you can always share them with us at [email protected] or roadmap.zyro.com.

If you need any assistance with creating your website, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team at [email protected]. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Zyro team

Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

As a complete beginner it was quick and easy to learn how to build my website.

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

I am an amateur wildlife and landscape photographer/hobbyist, so being able to easily create a...

I am an amateur wildlife and landscape photographer/hobbyist, so being able to easily create a professional looking website at a very affordable price has been a very positive experience.

Vantagens

Being able to simply and easily create good looking landing page and galleries for my photos.

Desvantagens

As a wildlife photographer and amateur naturalist not be able to easily label the photos in my galleries is really frustrating as people don't know what they are looking at and always want to know

Alternativas consideradas

Squarespace

Razões para escolher o Zyro

The hosting package I had did not include a website builder and I found it very difficult to easily update my old website, so just didn't bother. Zyro has made this incredibly easy and I can quickly update on a daily basis if I need to.

Razões para mudar para o Zyro

Very good value for money and I personally found the website builder far easier to use

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Andy,

Thank you for sharing this. We are excited to hear about your pleasing experience while using Zyro. It brings us joy to hear about your success.

We want to give our users as many possibilities while building their website as possible. That's why our team works hard every day to develop new additions to Zyro. We hope to share them with you very soon!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at [email protected], send us a message on Facebook, or start a live chat on your Zyro dashboard.

We wish you a beautiful day,
Zyro team

Branimir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I'm really pleased

Avaliado em 23/04/2021

At first I thought it would be difficult. But when I merged my domain to Zyro it was already...

At first I thought it would be difficult. But when I merged my domain to Zyro it was already easier. I contacted customer service who advised me what was best to do. After that, everything was clear to me and I started building my beautiful website. Editing a website is really very easy with drag and drop options. Adding text, videos, photos just couldn’t be easier. All you need is to have imagination, with your imagination here you can do everything you imagine. I warmly recommend Zyro to everyone because I know you won’t regret it. My rating for Zyro from 1 to 10 is pure 10.

Vantagens

What I liked most was that it was really easy to handle all the options in creating beautiful websites.

Desvantagens

Honestly there really isn’t a single complaint. Everything is affordable, easy and customer service is there for us 24 hours a day.

Stephane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Finally a professional website builder!

Avaliado em 25/04/2021

For the creation of the site, I did not encounter any particular problem. To link the site to the...

For the creation of the site, I did not encounter any particular problem. To link the site to the domain name, it was very easy to do it because the support was very responsive!

Vantagens

I love the simple and easy side of the website builder.
no more hassle with technique, room for creativity!

Desvantagens

The contact form is missing. It should happen soon have I been told

Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zyro review

Avaliado em 15/10/2021

Vantagens

The integration of background images to make smooth rolling backgrounds.

Desvantagens

Very little, it is a new software and the help team are great, super active. If there is a problem that cant be helped it'll likely be changed on the website in the coming days.

Alternativas consideradas

Wix , WordPress , Squarespace e Weebly

Razões para mudar para o Zyro

Cheaper and easier to use. Allowing the syncing of a domain name was a game changer.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Benjamin,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your kind words. We work hard to deliver you the best website building experience, and we are happy to hear you are enjoying using our products.

Rest assured that our team always looks for ways to improve and bring you new features and enhancements.

If you need any help with your website, feel free to contact us at [email protected] we are always ready to assist.

We wish you a beautiful day,
Zyro team

Indre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Beyond excited for this platform!

Avaliado em 27/04/2021

If you haven't already noticed, I'm beyond excited and grateful for making the website creation...

If you haven't already noticed, I'm beyond excited and grateful for making the website creation process quick and easy. To the moon, Zyro!

Vantagens

I've never seen a website-building platform that is SO EASY to use. Built my website in less than 2 hours and it was a breeze. Also, it was extremely easy to make the website mobile-friendly. Gonna recommend it to all my clients looking to create a website!

Desvantagens

Not many integrations to choose from. SEO features are also limited.

Janelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Overall experience for a non tech savvy mom

Avaliado em 12/10/2021

My overall experience has been great. Since it is my first time building a website I had a few...

My overall experience has been great. Since it is my first time building a website I had a few stumbling blocks but with the help of customer support I was able to resolve the issues every step of the way until my website was built and my domain was successfully transferred over.

Vantagens

I loved how user friendly the software is

Desvantagens

The only con would be to give more detailed instructions when navigating the tour.

Alternativas consideradas

Wix e GoDaddy Website Builder

Razões para mudar para o Zyro

Great reviews from other companies using zyro

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Janelle,

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your recommendation. Our team is happy to deliver you easy-to-use website-building tools, and we congratulate you on building your first website!

We are happy to have you with us, and we are working hard to deliver you the best user experience.

We wish you a beautiful day,
Zyro team

Pedro L.
Pedro L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Exactly what I needed.

Avaliado em 13/10/2021

I have liked the Customer Service, I'm able to talk to the representatives openly and they...

I have liked the Customer Service, I'm able to talk to the representatives openly and they understand me. The way to create a website is so easy.

Vantagens

I found that Zyro is so easy to use. The three factors that I liked the most: It has a good price. I offers me a responsive website. Able to accept payments on my country. Those things are importartant for me, I have never found those three combined in only one product.

Desvantagens

I understand that Zyro is a young company still but I want to be able to connect my domain from another place to Zyro via pointing if possible. I know that I will see that feature soon because they're still innovating.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Pedro,

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our team is delighted to hear that you find our products easy to use.

We want to make sure that everyone has a pleasant experience while building and maintaining their website. Your feedback really motivates us to keep working on improving our products and delivering even more advancements.

If you need any help, don't ever hesitate to contact our Customer Success team at any time again.

Best regards,
Zyro team

Angelica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing alternative

Avaliado em 18/03/2021

Developing my website with Zyro started as an adventure because it was all so new, but I reallly...

Developing my website with Zyro started as an adventure because it was all so new, but I reallly wanted an alternative from the usual sites that charge commissions for the sale and for every little think you want to implement, and I can totally say Zyro has been above my expectations!

Vantagens

I love how everything is so easy to use and there's always someone happy to help you in case you need assistance. The templates are pretty and work accordingly.

Desvantagens

I wish there could be a shopping cart icon integrated on the main menu. Also it would be amazing if the online shop could be edited just as easily as the rest of the page (specially fonts).

Alternativas consideradas

WooCommerce

Razões para mudar para o Zyro

I liked the freshness, prices and amazing service.
Henry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Worthy of the Big-Leagues

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

Zyro didn't just open the door to our journey into e-commerce; they held it open and ushered us...

Zyro didn't just open the door to our journey into e-commerce; they held it open and ushered us through. We had our issues from time to time, and that's why Zyro is Zyro. They are here for those that need to learn and experience the sifter points of web design and e-commerce.

Vantagens

Next to pricing, our webmaster really enjoyed using Zyro's website editor and store creator. Everything was easy to find and manipulate. We couldn't gone as far as we did without such an organized, user-friendly interface.

Desvantagens

The live editing gave us problems on more than a handful of occasions, and this could be for a variety of reasons, but it still seemed to occur more often that it should. Thankfully, Zyro's prompt customer service team was there to assist every time.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Henry,

Thank you for the feedback and all the kind words! We appreciate you sharing your experience as it helps us grow and improve our services.

We strive to make products that are easy to use, intuitive, and allow you to make beautiful and responsive websites.

Our team works hard every day to develop exciting new features, bring enhancements and improve the performance of our services.

We are excited to have you with us! Don't ever hesitate to contact our Customer Success team again if you encounter any issues or have any questions.

We wish you a beautiful day,
Zyro team

Xing
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredible, near perfect of what you need for your own website at a affordable cost

Avaliado em 18/03/2021

Great. Near perfect.

Great. Near perfect.

Vantagens

Zyro has helped me to establish my business much easily in a way that I am able to setup my own website with zero knowledge in coding. The monthly pricing is by far the cheapest compared to other famous sites like Wix & squarespace in terms of overall pricing to get you started on your own website. Zyro customer support is also excellent in a way that they are very professional in their communication and prompt in respond as well.

All in all, I invest my time onto Zyro instead of Wix or Squarespace is mainly because of how affordable it is & the ease of use towards beginners with professional templates to help us get started, fast. These are my honest thoughts using Zyro for the past 2 weeks. Yes, I am new to Zyro and have yet to regret a single bit.

Desvantagens

I would rate 9/10. Just a few minor features that Zyro needs to implement to compete fully with Wix & Squarespace that has these features.

- More flexibility in cropping image (Being able to adjust left, right, top, bottom, will be a game changer) As of now, we can't do that. Thus, it is something that kind of frustrates me at times.
- Need more flexibility in terms of text headlines. As of now, we are given 6 different sizes of text to choose from, but when we change one of it. It affects the entire website fonts which is something I dislike a lot because it really ruins how the website will look in seconds with accidental fonts that you don't like.
- Thus, if I can request, to make text more independent instead of a group that affects the rest of the text that should not have been a concern from the start.

DOUGLAS SANTIAGO PIRES
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zyro - Easy to use.

Avaliado em 23/05/2021

Very good, satisfactory.

Very good, satisfactory.

Vantagens

Easy to use, very practical, objective, pleasant.

Desvantagens

Premium plan does not include online store.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Douglas,

We are pleased to hear that our product satisfied your needs. We are ver grateful for your feedback it really helps us grow.

Best regards,
Zyro team

Arleera
Arleera
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best option for DIY, best customer support

Avaliado em 22/08/2021

With my first version of website I think I tested from GTmetrix, my fully load time takes 4.2...

With my first version of website I think I tested from GTmetrix, my fully load time takes 4.2 seconds, but all I had were around 10 pictures inside, now, I tried running it again, this time my website has embedded videos from Youtube and it takes 8.6 seconds to load. In the report it was recommended to reduce initial server response time and, avoid large layout shifts, etc

Vantagens

So easy to use, easy to navigate. The customer support, most of the time I don't know what to do, or I rather than research for answers, I would rather click on the chat box available on the right side, which is for me the most useful tool

Desvantagens

Unlike in Wordpress where there are so many options for plugins, I wish there will be more options and free widgets to choose from in Zyro, etc.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Arleera,

Thank you for sharing this with us. Your feedback is crucial for us to make our products as enjoyable to use as possible.

We work every day to deliver the website-building tools that everyone can understand and learn to use quickly. We are always looking for ways to introduce improvements to these tools, and offer new features. If you have any suggestions, always feel free to share them with us at [email protected] or roadmap.zyro.com.

If you need any help building your website, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team again.

We wish you a beautiful day,
Zyro team

Wendell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I absolutely love Zyro!!!

Avaliado em 03/02/2022

Zyro gave me the ability to create a website without having any coding knowledge. Once I built my...

Zyro gave me the ability to create a website without having any coding knowledge. Once I built my website, I felt confident to share it with my customers. Thank you, Zyro!!!

Vantagens

Zyro is my favorite product out there. Words alone cannot tell you how much I value this product. With Zyro, my life has changed, literally. For 5 years I was trying to build a website. But because I don't know much about coding or programming, using other web builders was frustrating. Once I discovered Zryo, I felt like making a PowerPoint presentation. It was so easy to use. And if I ever have a problem, the customer service is amazingly helpful. Thank you, Zyro!!!

Desvantagens

It's a bit too simple. But as time goes by, I believe they will give more options on creating a website such as layering, sizing, placement, etc.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Wendell!

Thanks a lot for such kind feedback - it really helps us improve.

We are happy to have you at Zyro, and we are glad you are enjoying our services. Of course, the Team at Zyro is trying to improve constantly, and we will for sure have even more options/features and design elements in the future!

Also, your comment about Customer Service is spot-on as they are always ready to answer any request you have - be it programming requests or anything else, 24/7.

Kind regards.

Paulo Andro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zyro Revolution! The Next Big Thing!

Avaliado em 26/03/2021

I am blown away!

I am blown away!

Vantagens

1. Fast! Its super fast to use. Its like I'm using my local power point editor.

2. Almost no learning curve! Its that easy! I have no experience in web designing but I'm editing here like a pro.

3. Ease of deployment. It guides you on every step when linking it to your own domain.

4. Fairly price! I'm amazed how inexpensive it is. Even though I'm using a gift version (which is very generous of them to give I might add), I will not hesitate to subscribe after it ends.

5. Speedy and Highly Technical Support. When I need clarification, I just open up the chat and boom.. A very professional and knowledgeable technical support guides me along the way. To be honest, I'm not even surprised since Hostinger is behind this service.

6. Lots of Templates and More to come!

7. AI powered! Its the future! It even auto generate a website for me! Thats AMAZING!

Bottom line, It welcomes new user whos not familiar with coding. Its intuitive UI and helpful technical support is all you need to make your website amazing!

Thank you Zyro!

Desvantagens

1. Few Templates to choose from(yet). Although you can mishmash other templates to build a new one. And also they have a roadmap on whats more to come so its no biggie for me.

Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Getting Started

Avaliado em 05/10/2021

Overall I'm pleased with my subscription and look forward to the continuous improvements being...

Overall I'm pleased with my subscription and look forward to the continuous improvements being released.

Vantagens

I find the interfaces mostly intuitive, while there are a few things I wish I could manage they appear to be working on it.

Desvantagens

I don't like that I have to have an e-commerce subscription to be able to have a "store layout" to show case products.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Andy,

Thank you for your feedback. We take all your insights seriously as they are our driving force in improving our products.

Our team works hard every day to develop the best website-building tools, and we hope for your patience while we implement the newest enhancements.

If you have any questions, remember to contact our Customer Support team - we are always here to help!

Best regards,
Zyro team

Karolina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simplicity is the key

Avaliado em 27/03/2021

Easy to use. Incredibly fast and helpful support. No problem connecting your SEO tools. You...

Easy to use. Incredibly fast and helpful support. No problem connecting your SEO tools. You literally can build a very basic website with the essential information in an hour and it will look professional.

Vantagens

I tried the BASIC plan. I really like that it is super user-friendly. Very easy to make a beautiful website, a lot of great templates, easy to search and add stock pictures. If you do not need any special features, it is a great place to start.

Desvantagens

I really miss some text-editing features, such as bullet points. I would like more functionality with button customization and their placement. Also, I could use a search bar on my ZYRO website.

Alternativas consideradas

WordPress

Razões para mudar para o Zyro

Easier to use and easier to make it pretty.
Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Well featured ecommerce solution

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

We have our ecommerce store functioning well, although lacking some features

We have our ecommerce store functioning well, although lacking some features

Vantagens

Zyro was very easy to get a basic store running. Lot's of functionality for the price. Online assistance was outstanding although they couldn't resolve every issue

Desvantagens

No effective 'out of stock' management
No macro options - they need entering on every product
Stock control rather basic
Can't easily have PDF library of product information
Lacking some of the features of high end software.

Resposta do Zyro

Hello, Martin,

We appreciate your feedback it really helps us improve. We are pleased to know you trusted Zyro with your business needs.

Our team works hard every day to develop new and enhanced features and provide you with even more possibilities for website building. You can look at what we are working on now and submit your own suggestions here: roadmap.zyro.com.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Success team again by sending an email to [email protected], sending a message on Facebook, or starting a live chat right on your Zyro dashboard.

Best regards,
Zyro team

Ignas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Strong competitor

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

Vantagens

I liked the AI generation functionality. Also knowing that supprot speaks your language also helps.

Desvantagens

Some features seemed to be work-in-progress

Alternativas consideradas

Wix e GoDaddy Website Builder

Razões para escolher o Zyro

needed more functionality

Software anterior

GoDaddy Website Builder

Resposta do Zyro

Hello Ignas,

Thanks for your feedback and we're thrilled you've enjoyed Zyro!

We would really like to hear what features you'd like to have at Zyro too. Could you reach out to our Customer Success team via [email protected]? They could provide you with some alternatives until the features is released.

Best wishes,

Zyro Team

Gabrielė
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smooth sailing

Avaliado em 21/04/2021

10/10

10/10

Vantagens

The support is great. All the questions were answered and all the problems were solved.

Desvantagens

The only steugle was figuring out how the templates can be changed, but it didn’t take too long to get it.

Alternativas consideradas

Wix