Spott

4,8 (80)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de conteúdo interativo para marketing de conteúdo.

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(80)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

80 avaliações

JEROME
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important Surprising...

Avaliado em 02/11/2020

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important Surprising...

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important Surprising tool ,that really match the fast pace world we are living in today.
Why is social media so successful?
Well because it is a destructive technology,that removes the old unnatural Television.The television,you are sitting down it is a ONE WAY RELATIONSHIP discussion;people are argumentative.Social Media allows people to COMMUNICATE TWO WAYS Relationship.This is why social media is successful, because it is destroying the older technology.THIS IS EXACTLY WHY spott.ai is so successful, because it is FILTERING OUT BY REMOVING! VIA THE Darwinian SELECTION THE OLD WAY OF TOP DOWN MARKETING APPROACH TO BOTTOM UP.Hence, the mechanism of evolution in place.THE FOUNDERS ARE AHEAD OF THE TIME.GRAB THIS DEAL BEFORE THE PRICE SKY Rocket UP.

Vantagens

1-Match the complexity of the world we are living in by providing INTERACTIVE TOOLS THAT;SWAMP Individuals Behavior , hence prone to TAIL EVENTS "ASYMMETRY PAYOFF",for those who understands how to domesticate and milk uncertainty.
2-Provide maximum options ,when YOU DO THE WORK
3-Provide Maximum CONVEXITY PAYOFF
4-FOR those who are not aware of it THE NUMBER ONE METRIC, INDICATOR OF A HEALTHY BUSINESS EVEN INVESTMENT IS A LOT OF VOLATILITY, Condition THAT YOU Survive VOLATILITY, BECAUSE ITS GIVES YOU IFORMATIONS TO CLEAN UP YOU SYSTEM FROM WEAK MATERIALS.spott.ai provides all that

Desvantagens

So far with their cutting edge technology and the fast pace of development of new features suggested by users,I haven't spot any .I may update my review if something in between comes up.

Jonas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Interactive Content Scores Better on Engagement

Avaliado em 05/08/2020

Add your media. Add your product feed. Add some extra call-to-actions. Turn your content interactive...

Add your media. Add your product feed. Add some extra call-to-actions. Turn your content interactive. Publish on multiple channels. Check out the results (up to the product level) of your content. I.e. learn what works best and what generates most revenue/most leads.

Vantagens

How intuitive it is to make any video or picture interactive. I thought it was going to be way more difficult.

Desvantagens

The fact that the "add to basket" functionality was not yet "plug & play".

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Get your interactive video online in no time!

Avaliado em 13/08/2020

Vantagens

The software is very user friendly. You have your interactive video setup in no time! Import the video, create some assets, place them on your video and ready to go!

Desvantagens

If you want to change the look & feel of your interactivity, you will need (basic) CSS knowledge. This could be a problem for certain users of the software. But the styling is already looking good out of the box.

Rakesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Attract and Engage Customers they cant stop thems;ves form interacting with your content

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

The goal was to increase conversions and it's done the job spectacularly. At this price point...

The goal was to increase conversions and it's done the job spectacularly. At this price point compared to other competitors in the field who offer a similar experience its a steal. NO regrets with my purchase, i only wish I had purchased it sooner.

Vantagens

Increase the average time on page and link straight through to the sale. An interesting and innovate way to dangle a carrot in front of a potential customer, making it easier to engage them there and then to your content. Customers can click through there and then ensuring a faster sale conversion and click through rate. Very easy to navigate through the numerous options, to customize to your individual and clients tastes.

Desvantagens

As with most products there is a bit of a learning curve but it's quite intuitive considering the amount of options its presents. Once you've familiarized yourself with it, it really is easy to use.

Agnivo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Must for ecomm websites

Avaliado em 09/11/2020

The over experience has been good, there are some areas of improvement as mentioned above but I...

The over experience has been good, there are some areas of improvement as mentioned above but I spoke with the team and they are developing features quick

Vantagens

List of things that can be really helpful with the tool:

1. Easy Onboarding to the software (easy interface)
2. All types of media supported.
3. Unlimited space for uploading media.
4. In dept analytics and reporting.
5. In built asset tool to put down all your products.

Desvantagens

1. Credits for essential plan could be more generous
2. Missing features like brand management.
3. Video editor could have been a little better in terms of usability.

PETER
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Impressive tool

Avaliado em 08/09/2020

Vantagens

Spott is a really impressive tool for making your content much more interactive. It's like adding another dimension to . It’s very intuitive (just drag the asset onto the image) and easy to use. The fact that you can add interactive links to videos really increased engagement with our audience. Normally this would be an expensive service, but with Spott it is not.
Very helpful team also.

Desvantagens

adding links to images are OK; but the one that really does the trick are the links on videos!

Ivan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great piece of software if you want to increase your product visibility

Avaliado em 23/04/2021

Great founder team, support is great and responsive. Flawless in terms of functionality and...

Great founder team, support is great and responsive. Flawless in terms of functionality and execution. Very nice user interface, clean and greatly done. Its fun to use and I was awestruck by the interactive videos that I could create. However it took me 2 days to figure out what is what and where to click and such. But after understanding and mastering the software, I am now creating interactive videos in a breeze.

Vantagens

Interactive video is the future and Spott solves this absolutely well! Great CDN which runs videos smoothly without buffering in Asia where I am at. Great templates available to add interactivity to the videos that absolutely engage the audience.

Desvantagens

There is learning curve in order to use to this software. But when you learn to master it, you will be able to churn out fantastic interactive video that professionally portrays your product brand. Tutorials is lacking at the moment but the team is working hard on it.

Alexandre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A great tool for identifying details in scientific images

Avaliado em 13/10/2021

As I mentioned earlier, the final result is excellent. This is a very good tool for my students.

As I mentioned earlier, the final result is excellent. This is a very good tool for my students.

Vantagens

It is clean and very helpful for displaying details in scientific images. Even if the student is not practicing with the new things.

Desvantagens

it's a little laborious to add the targets to each image, but that's a one-time job.

Philip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Spott Provides Amazing Value

Avaliado em 26/10/2020

Vantagens

Spott provides a platform to make your videos interactive. This allows you to easily differentiate your message from your competitors. My clients are astounded whenever I show them the possibilities with Spott

Desvantagens

The interface for adding the Spott to a video was a little difficult to use, but the developers have been quickly squashing bugs and buffing out Spott's capabilities.

Dave
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Amazing Tool with a Ton of Use Cases

Avaliado em 29/04/2021

Vantagens

Spott is an impressive tool that allows you to add interactive hot spots to photos, pdfs and videos. I have worked with similar tools in the past, but they were usually complicated to set up or lacked crucial features. What I love about Spott is that it’s very intuitive (just drag the asset onto the image) and with their onboarding demo I was up and running quickly. I also love that they recently added sub accounts. If you run an agency and work with clients, this a big plus.

Desvantagens

Overall I really love the platform. My only request is that they would improve the preview of the style selector when adding a style to the interactive zone. The previews of each style are really small and hard to grasp at a quick glance. I know you can add the style to your asset and then click the “preview” button to see it on a larger scale, but that adds several unnecessary steps if your just trying to get a feel of the style on your asset. I would love to see an enlarged preview when hovering over each style.

Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Way to Enhance an Audience Through Video Interactions

Avaliado em 25/08/2021

Our business relies upon our stories. While music videos are an excellent means of entertaining our...

Our business relies upon our stories. While music videos are an excellent means of entertaining our audiences, we needed a platform to enrich engagement. Spott defies the traditional provision of hyperlinks and buttons on a web page above or below our videos. Spott allows us to embed links that can display anytime during playback. By keeping viewers engaged longer, we've been able to market and sell our merchandise, and keep our stories going.

Vantagens

I love the ability to boost the stories of my videos, enhancing our audience engagement by allowing them to interact with our presentations. Spott provides an easy to learn interface.

Desvantagens

I am hoping that Spott will improve the UX for the finished product. I would like to have more control over styles and additional effects.

Brian Ernest
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An all-rounder visual marketing tool

Avaliado em 04/11/2020

Initially I was really doubtful to buy this tool. But having tried one code in Appsumo, i never...

Initially I was really doubtful to buy this tool. But having tried one code in Appsumo, i never hesitated to stack 7/8 codes. I regret not having enough at that time for me to stcak 20 codes.

Vantagens

What I like best is the ability to do interactive visual content in 3 format: Video, Still Photo, and 360 panoramic which allows for more creativity and flexibility in delivering interactive content.

The real bonus for me is the 360 panoramic and catalog, which is very useful for my very specific use case in the construction industry .

Desvantagens

No sub accounts yet as of this writing. I need sub accounts to allow for clients to directly create their interactive materials.

Abey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Spott is Spot On! Best deal ever!

Avaliado em 05/11/2020

I'm a happy user of the product! still learning a lot!

I'm a happy user of the product! still learning a lot!

Vantagens

Spott is Spot On! Best deal ever!
This one of the best product I bought from AppSumo!
The deal was no brainer. And apart from the offer the product itself is one of the best technology. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking to give their audience an interactive experience and more selling!

Desvantagens

I wont mention it as con!
But more video tutorials would be great.

As the technology is new it needs to be created thinking the versatility of the output results it offers.

Hoang
Hoang
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love Spott

Avaliado em 28/04/2021

All in all, the feature of the app is great. I enjoy it very very much

All in all, the feature of the app is great. I enjoy it very very much

Vantagens

I love that Spott is one of a rare app that can offer interactive spots on images and VIDEOS, like CTAs, links, making it super convenient to set up interactions with audience, for leads, for actions. The setup is quite easy and can be done in just a minute. It can also generate GIF, analytics which are very nice

Desvantagens

Not so much. The app is updating frequently to be better and better - all the points I want to improve has been improved by Spott team/

Periklis
Periklis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Think Tanks
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A great extension for Feed Based Advertising & Personalization

Avaliado em 09/10/2021

Vantagens

Outstanding Performance when Combined with Dynamic Ads and Product Feeds

Desvantagens

3rd party restrictions limiting its full potential

Edwin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hits the sweet spott!

Avaliado em 25/12/2020

Vantagens

My reason for purchasing Spott was to enable someone with basic editing skills in my team to publish interactive content without having to go thru a steep learning curve. In addition, the facility to publish to FB, Pinterest, IG, etc makes the product highly versatile for engaging the customer in order to capture leads or supply more product information (e.g., e-commerce).

Desvantagens

One area of suggested improvement is the current visibility of the "spott", which resembles normal dots on an image -- if there was way to make it animated, that would help increase its conspicuousness and raise customer engagement. Turns out that this is a setting on the style creation, but this was not obvious to me at first glance...

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It's very promising but for my use cases not operational yet.

Avaliado em 31/08/2021

I plan to utilize the tool to make complex medical and health issues comprehensible. So far,...

I plan to utilize the tool to make complex medical and health issues comprehensible. So far, however, I am still messing around.

Vantagens

It's very powerful, sure. It's very flexible. It's a lot of fun to play with it, and it will likely return your investments in time and money (which might still be considerable).

Desvantagens

However, it is not one of these tools that are self-explaining in its abundance of functions and style options nor intuitive in the user interface.

Ian
Ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Great Interactivity Platform for Marketing

Avaliado em 20/12/2020

Vantagens

I like how easy it is to get an interactive media campaign live. I'm still getting everything set up, but it's been very simple to get products loaded and images/video added.

Desvantagens

At this point, there isn't an easy way to allocate credits by campaign/client. While it's not a big deal, it would certainly make the platform much stronger (I also know this is on their roadmap to add).

Hue
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Spott On! Your next interactive marketing tool!

Avaliado em 01/11/2020

Vantagens

Spott was easy make my marketing campaign interactive!

1) Add media, 2) Add product assets, 3) Select CTA, and 4) Preview and publish!

I love the fact that I can easily do this and provide this as a service to my clients.

Desvantagens

Currently, they don't have a true agency feature, but they're working on it...

Seth
Seth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Taking my marketing to a new level with interactivity

Avaliado em 08/11/2020

Spott is a tool that I never knew I needed until I tried it out. It takes my content to a new level...

Spott is a tool that I never knew I needed until I tried it out. It takes my content to a new level and has helped me to generate more engagement on a regular basis.

Vantagens

I have been searching for ways to make my content more interactive and engaging, so I was happy to find Spott. It makes it simple to add interactive elements to the content I produce, which grabs people's attention and increases the likelihood that they'll take a longer look.

Desvantagens

So far I haven't experienced any real cons, other than trying to find the best use cases for my service-based business. It definitely seems more geared toward ecommerce, but my mind is busy thinking of ways to use it for my purposes.

Peter Bachmann
Peter Bachmann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Awesome platform for marketing videos

Avaliado em 26/10/2020

Vantagens

Awesome platform for marketing videos, it makes it easier for customers to locate the actual products you are a "showcasing" in your videos.

Desvantagens

Would like to see a better integration with Facebook and Instagram, but that is probably more because of Facebook restrictions then the lack of trying from the developer.

paula
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Industry Breaker

Avaliado em 27/10/2020

Vantagens

This really impresses our clients and has helped us close many deals! It is the perfect cherry on top of our other services!

Desvantagens

It still does not allow native Ad functionality but I know they are working on it so hopefully we will be able to advertise soon!

Paola
Paola
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

So easy to understand and I love the interacitvity

Avaliado em 22/11/2020

Vantagens

Spott is very easy to use and adding interactivity is always a win. I've been using it to design digital magazines and product features but I was planning to even use it in my art portfolio to provide details about my paintings and in online art classes to explain specific parts of an image. I think it's great. I've done similar stuff manually before but Spott saves so much time.

Desvantagens

Most of the default design styles are not suitable for my work but that's a personal preference. I would have liked to be able to see the design as I apply it, without having to 'preview' it.

Linus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fast to get started and it's built to scale

Avaliado em 03/11/2020

Vantagens

UI is fast and user-friendly.
It has all the features you could want, and more are coming all the time.

Desvantagens

It's not free.
It's complex.
Backend don't work on mobile.

Vincent
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A must in your marketing toolbox

Avaliado em 01/11/2020

Vantagens

Saves you time to setup interactive image and videos for your multichannel marketing. Its an outstanding product that fills the current marketing gap and I can't wait for them to keep improving its wide range of functionalities. Support team highly responsive.

Desvantagens

A bit of learning curve to integrate it to your multichannel but its interactiveness makes it worth the extra time to stand out from your competitors.