63 avaliações

Spott

Software de conteúdo interativo para marketing de conteúdo.

4,8 /5 (63 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
63 avaliações
Ranjit S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Hits the Sweet Spott

Avaliado em 08/11/2020

Spott has allowed us to easily create interactive images and videos for our clients, who in-turn were able to significantly increase engagement with their customers resulting in more sales.

Vantagens

Spott is an enterprise-level software that manages to have a simple and intuitive user interface for such a sophisticated app. All the options and settings are organized to allow for a logical workflow. It is clear that a lot of thought went into the design of the UI and UX so that it can be used efficiently.

There are many options for customization to match different brand identities and the created styles can be saved so they be easily used in again in other projects.

Spott allows you to push the created interactive media to several different channels and has built-in functionality to track user engagement across these channels. Each interaction can effectively be a call-to-action and there is no limit to the number of "spotts" (interactions) that can be created for each image or video. There are multiple export and embed options to accommodate a wide variety of use cases.

The novel functionality of Spott means it does come with a slight learning curve. Luckily, there is plenty of detailed documentation with step-by-step walk-throughs to get started with Spott and use it effectively. There is also an active Facebook community where Spott developers are quick to answer questions and resolve issues. Support is also available by contacting them directly and they have been very responsive.

Interactive content is the future of online media and Spott is leading the way.

Desvantagens

Considering Spott is an enterprise-level software, the most prohibitive factor for most new users will be the cost. However, when used properly, the ROI can be significant enough to justify that cost.

Also, there are no integrations currently available with automation software like Pabbly Connect and Zapier. Until those are added, working with this app can be a bit time-consuming when there is a high volume of media that needs to be processed.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple and Efficient

Avaliado em 23/04/2021

Very efficient way to lead a viewer to a desired sale channel or information.

Vantagens

I love the simplicity of creating a viewer journey using their hotspots to lead into sales.

Desvantagens

I still cannot figure out how to integrate Spott and automate each user click via Zapier, webhooks, etc.

Wim A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Soptt for VT tourmakers

Avaliado em 14/11/2020

I've been using Spott for my virtual tour for realestate business. They have a 360 degree player available that allows you to embed panorama photo's on any website. The normal interactive spots are also available, adding a sales element for small business clients.

Vantagens

Easily integrate POS into virtual tours. Unlimited storage. Embedding panorama images on wordpress sites.

Desvantagens

I'm hoping for a further multi panorama integration because it's limited to just one space now. I'd also like the ability to straighten panoramas, add nadir and sound. Also loading times with larger files should be improved.

Wilton T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Spott Increases Engagement

Avaliado em 24/04/2021

Spott is easy to use and increases engagement without a doubt.

Vantagens

Creating cutting edge interactive images and videos, is easily done with Spott. Imagine the user being able to control the outcome of a video they are watching. Spott gives viewers that power. Taking away the traditional one way communication, introduces a whole new level of possibilities. If you are into ecommerce, you can add hotspots to your media that allows viewers to purchase directly from the image or video. It’s a new day, the future is here. If you have several clients or run an agency spott has sub accounts where you can allocate credits. Your clients will be able to login and see how their campaigns are performing. This tool is definitely one to have in the arsenal. The spott team keeps improving the tool and offers good support when you need it.

Desvantagens

I would like the ability to change the colors of the interface to match my brand when using sub accounts. Also because of the restrictions of certain platforms, all of the interactive features do not work on sites such as IG, Facebook and Pinterest.

Paul T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best interactive video tool out there

Avaliado em 28/04/2021

Spott has been excellent and I really cannot see myself making many other videos without it as adding interactivity simply makes them more interesting. The UI is nice but the user experience could be streamlined and improved on a number of things which make it far longer to create a video than it needs to (see cons). If you are in retail e-commerce I would highly recommend exploring Spott and once you get the first video under your belt it really becomes much easier to use going forward. Highly recommend.

Vantagens

Really makes your videos much more interesting.
Helps deliver more ROI on video content.
Simple workflow once you figure it out (create assets > create widgets > add interactivity to video).
Nice UI and easy to use.
Especially suited to e-commerce/retail.

Desvantagens

Unable to add branding meaning you have to set the fonts and colours every time for every widget.
Lack of responsiveness - the widgets look massive on smaller screens/mobiles meaning they cover the video content.
The videos are not viewable from within the social media feed (Instagram Stories excluded) which means you rely on people clicking a link out to view the video (you then also need to create your own video thumbnail for the social post as Spott doesn't do this for you).
Your 'Share' settings are not saved, meaning you have to set them again each time you want to create the video link or embed code.
Posting to Instagram could be easier - you are just given a Bitly link then left on your own to figure out how to create the post from there and it's not so straightforward - I'd like to see an Instagram integration so you can send the video to a Spott mobile app and push the post to Instagram from there.

Markus S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Interesting if you are in ecommerce, ads or social media

Avaliado em 30/04/2021

A few years ago when I first saw Spott, my jaw dropped. I now have it in my application collection and I am very satisfied with it.
I have managed to combine Spott with Alugha for creating interactive videos that are multilingual! It's just pure awesomeness.
Apart for beeing able to create fancy attentiongrabbing ads, It can also be used to spice up your brands/customers social media posts since it works on Facebook, Instagram , Tik Tok, LinkedIn, Twitter and so on.

Vantagens

It is really good for ecommerce, you can connect to google sheets to convert, manage, and customize your product feed and keep the products synced between Spott and the sheet.
It is possible to use Spott images for advertising on Google Ads and DV360. Video ads are possible on ad networks that allow both VPAID and VAST ads.

Desvantagens

There is a slight learning curve, which of course is expected for powerful applications. I would love to see them address this by adding more lengthy tutorials on their youtube channel.

Shade O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Next-level!

Avaliado em 29/04/2021

My experience with Spott is very positive... I enjoy the innovative features as the fact that the product is constantly being improved!

Vantagens

I’m always in the hunt for tools that can “wow!” my audience, so when I came across Spott, I knew that this was a tool I needed in my toolkit.

Spott is what I would describe as a “next-level” tool - offering functionality that you wouldn’t find easily in other more mainstream tools.

The features are rich and if you’re looking to engage your customers in a compelling way, Spott over-delivers!

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve with Spott but that is to be expected with such a powerful tool such as this. They do have training videos that walk you through things so that isn’t really an issue.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Egage Your Customers

Avaliado em 24/04/2021

Vantagens

This software is a way for you to engage your readers and customers with video, as well as the option of creating an interactive catalog. The interactions are really great looking, it's nice that developers seem devoted to improving this product!

Desvantagens

No integration with Integrately or Integromat!

Ivan C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great piece of software if you want to increase your product visibility

Avaliado em 23/04/2021

Great founder team, support is great and responsive. Flawless in terms of functionality and execution. Very nice user interface, clean and greatly done. Its fun to use and I was awestruck by the interactive videos that I could create. However it took me 2 days to figure out what is what and where to click and such. But after understanding and mastering the software, I am now creating interactive videos in a breeze.

Vantagens

Interactive video is the future and Spott solves this absolutely well! Great CDN which runs videos smoothly without buffering in Asia where I am at. Great templates available to add interactivity to the videos that absolutely engage the audience.

Desvantagens

There is learning curve in order to use to this software. But when you learn to master it, you will be able to churn out fantastic interactive video that professionally portrays your product brand. Tutorials is lacking at the moment but the team is working hard on it.

Diran G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A must for online commerce to boost engagement

Avaliado em 26/04/2021

Decreasing shopper engagement and conversion rates

Vantagens

Conversion rates are notoriously low for eCommerce sites, and some estimates put them as low as 2% . But eCommerce sites that succeed can bring in tens of millions of dollars in sales. Hooking your customers with the right content can drive that success, and this is what Spott allows anyone to do. It's feature-rich with a short learning curve. The best thing about Spott is the ability to put contextual links by your media!

Desvantagens

The UI could be a little bit easier/friendlier for non-technical people, but this is hardly something to complain about!

Jerome N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important...

Avaliado em 02/11/2020

A simple,easy to use Rare, Very Counterintuitive, very unexpected and Most important Surprising tool ,that really match the fast pace world we are living in today.
Why is social media so successful?
Well because it is a destructive technology,that removes the old unnatural Television.The television,you are sitting down it is a ONE WAY RELATIONSHIP discussion;people are argumentative.Social Media allows people to COMMUNICATE TWO WAYS Relationship.This is why social media is successful, because it is destroying the older technology.THIS IS EXACTLY WHY spott.ai is so successful, because it is FILTERING OUT BY REMOVING! VIA THE Darwinian SELECTION THE OLD WAY OF TOP DOWN MARKETING APPROACH TO BOTTOM UP.Hence, the mechanism of evolution in place.THE FOUNDERS ARE AHEAD OF THE TIME.GRAB THIS DEAL BEFORE THE PRICE SKY Rocket UP.

Vantagens

1-Match the complexity of the world we are living in by providing INTERACTIVE TOOLS THAT;SWAMP Individuals Behavior , hence prone to TAIL EVENTS "ASYMMETRY PAYOFF",for those who understands how to domesticate and milk uncertainty.
2-Provide maximum options ,when YOU DO THE WORK
3-Provide Maximum CONVEXITY PAYOFF
4-FOR those who are not aware of it THE NUMBER ONE METRIC, INDICATOR OF A HEALTHY BUSINESS EVEN INVESTMENT IS A LOT OF VOLATILITY, Condition THAT YOU Survive VOLATILITY, BECAUSE ITS GIVES YOU IFORMATIONS TO CLEAN UP YOU SYSTEM FROM WEAK MATERIALS.spott.ai provides all that

Desvantagens

So far with their cutting edge technology and the fast pace of development of new features suggested by users,I haven't spot any .I may update my review if something in between comes up.

Melvin Y.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very Easy to Kickstart Creating Interactive Content for Marketing Online

Avaliado em 19/11/2020

Less technical training for marketing interns and virtual assistants.

Vantagens

Even non-technical users can 1) start creating video and image dynamic hotspots without much training to 2) exporting to popular platforms (interactive google display ads, facebook, pinterest, etc), thanks to its intuitive UX and onboarding process. Spott uses credits system, which effectively means we users only pay when audiences engage with our interactive content. Otherwise, image/videos hosting and views only, are free. Personally, we feel is a fair system that works positively for spott and us.

Desvantagens

The recent social platform addition Youtube require users to download a chrome extension for our interactive content to work successfully. This is a limitation but in all fairness, the issue is with Youtube. Another downside for us is the design elements, where we hope they will continue to give us more variety.

Jonas D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Interactive Content Scores Better on Engagement

Avaliado em 05/08/2020

Add your media. Add your product feed. Add some extra call-to-actions. Turn your content interactive. Publish on multiple channels. Check out the results (up to the product level) of your content. I.e. learn what works best and what generates most revenue/most leads.

Vantagens

How intuitive it is to make any video or picture interactive. I thought it was going to be way more difficult.

Desvantagens

The fact that the "add to basket" functionality was not yet "plug & play".

Rakesh P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Attract and Engage Customers they cant stop thems;ves form interacting with your content

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

The goal was to increase conversions and it's done the job spectacularly. At this price point compared to other competitors in the field who offer a similar experience its a steal. NO regrets with my purchase, i only wish I had purchased it sooner.

Vantagens

Increase the average time on page and link straight through to the sale. An interesting and innovate way to dangle a carrot in front of a potential customer, making it easier to engage them there and then to your content. Customers can click through there and then ensuring a faster sale conversion and click through rate. Very easy to navigate through the numerous options, to customize to your individual and clients tastes.

Desvantagens

As with most products there is a bit of a learning curve but it's quite intuitive considering the amount of options its presents. Once you've familiarized yourself with it, it really is easy to use.

Nuno P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Life Changer

Avaliado em 26/10/2020

Everythins is smooth and easy to configure. Support is available all the time!

Vantagens

I think im the number one fan of this product. Visual Arts and Multimedia is extremely important for me as a person as well as for my different businesses.
Spott allows me to create interactive content in photos, videos, 360 multimedia, PDF magazines.
This is great for Ads, online education, Explainer videos, teasers, trailers, promo videos, catalogues, social media posts, and the list goes on.

Desvantagens

I need to be able to configure date expiration in the widgets, so i don´t have videos, photos or posts consuming my credits when the links or promos are not working anymore.

Agnivo C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Must for ecomm websites

Avaliado em 09/11/2020

The over experience has been good, there are some areas of improvement as mentioned above but I spoke with the team and they are developing features quick

Vantagens

List of things that can be really helpful with the tool:

1. Easy Onboarding to the software (easy interface)
2. All types of media supported.
3. Unlimited space for uploading media.
4. In dept analytics and reporting.
5. In built asset tool to put down all your products.

Desvantagens

1. Credits for essential plan could be more generous
2. Missing features like brand management.
3. Video editor could have been a little better in terms of usability.

Peter S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Impressive tool

Avaliado em 08/09/2020

Vantagens

Spott is a really impressive tool for making your content much more interactive. It's like adding another dimension to . It’s very intuitive (just drag the asset onto the image) and easy to use. The fact that you can add interactive links to videos really increased engagement with our audience. Normally this would be an expensive service, but with Spott it is not.
Very helpful team also.

Desvantagens

adding links to images are OK; but the one that really does the trick are the links on videos!

Natapol S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Spott (is) the future!

Avaliado em 26/10/2020

I just love I found Spott. The interactive multimedia is the future and it gives me the extra edge at an affordable price.

Vantagens

Spott is a unique tool and very innovative. It can put your e-commerce, sales pages, multimedia, etc. to the next level easily without breaking your bank. Although it does requires a bit of some technical skills to work with, Spott is designed well enough that a non-techie people can get the job done. There is a slight learning curve, but for this type of tools, it is well worth the effort.

Desvantagens

I would love more integrations with other tools and also would love the team to get Spott to improve and find a better way to work with Facebook and Instagram platforms if possible since the limitations also are the way FB/IG are.

Philip G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Spott Provides Amazing Value

Avaliado em 26/10/2020

Vantagens

Spott provides a platform to make your videos interactive. This allows you to easily differentiate your message from your competitors. My clients are astounded whenever I show them the possibilities with Spott

Desvantagens

The interface for adding the Spott to a video was a little difficult to use, but the developers have been quickly squashing bugs and buffing out Spott's capabilities.

Tim B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Get your interactive video online in no time!

Avaliado em 13/08/2020

Vantagens

The software is very user friendly. You have your interactive video setup in no time! Import the video, create some assets, place them on your video and ready to go!

Desvantagens

If you want to change the look & feel of your interactivity, you will need (basic) CSS knowledge. This could be a problem for certain users of the software. But the styling is already looking good out of the box.

Yerai L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Más conversiones con contenido interactivo

Avaliado em 06/05/2021

Vantagens

Spott es muy fácil de utilizar. Es un producto excelente en ecommerce y en publicidad de display, permitiendo hacer interactivos vídeos y banners. Un must para todo aquel que tenga una tienda online.

Desvantagens

Lo más problemático para utilizar este software es el factor precio, sobre todo para negocios pequeños, ya que está diseñado para empresas con un cierto nivel de facturación.

Chumphon C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Spott is new trend of interactive video

Avaliado em 27/10/2020

Vantagens

We are video production company and we offer online marketing to our client also. So spott is very useful for video marketing and for online marketing. Because we can make our video more interesting with interactive video. so our client really love it.

Desvantagens

price a bit high but its good if you can sell it to your client

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Spott on to video engagement

Avaliado em 01/01/2021

Vantagens

Able to engage your audience with video interaction. There is also option to create interactive catalog with PDF and videos. The interaction areas interact well with video viewers. Gotten this software in the hopes of many great upcoming features, as the developers seem to be on a path to keep improving with more features, which is great.

Desvantagens

Limited functionality if videos are not in your own websites, such as if the videos are played in YouTube or Facebook, the interaction is limited. But this is understandable, as those platform does not allow external codes to run on it. On the note of YouTube, the software has a Chrome extension that can be installed so the users with it may get the interaction working.

Ivan P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Get more visability with interactive content

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

Vantagens

This is a must-have for any marketer o advertiser. Spott is a unique tool that can change your entire media marketing strategy and give you more interaction possibility with your media content. Higher CTR, Lower Ads budget, CTA improvement, Mobile First development and much more.

Desvantagens

Not too much for asking, may be more trigger options will be great.

Torsten S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The future is there - interactive videos and catalogues!

Avaliado em 26/10/2020

Fantastic company with a reliable product. Interactivity in media will be the future!

Vantagens

- makes videos, PDF's etc interactive
- easy to use
- good performance
- responsive and open support
- support is hopping easily into a 1:1 video-call to solve problems

Desvantagens

- accounting for clicks/views model needs some time to understand
- hard to predict volume which will be needed