Power My Analytics

Automate your marketing reports

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(108)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

108 avaliações

Lainey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Data Connector

Avaliado em 12/08/2021

Vantagens

Easy to use and better value than alternatives on the market.

Desvantagens

It is still quite expensive for a small business, but I can still see the value.

Gerardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Value for Money

Avaliado em 23/08/2022

Vantagens

Power My Analytics's wide variety of data connectors and multiple data sources allowed us to centralize all the data we needed, thus create very insightful reports that would have taken a lot of time and effort otherwise. Power My Analytics helped us free our time from the more rudimentary aspect of creating reports, and allowed us to spend our time where it matter the most, analyzing our data to make informed decisions.

Desvantagens

For now, Power My Analytics has exactly all the data connectors and data sources that I need, however, as a growing company, I'm pretty sure we will be expanding or testing new channels eventually... although Power My Analytics has a wide variety of data sources and connectors, I hope they continue including more in the future... a few recommendations, Klaviyo, Reddit...

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

Power My Analytics offered the best value for the money, and it provided exactly the solutions I needed no more, no less
Filippa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

PMA review

Avaliado em 02/03/2022

good

Vantagens

Easy application to learn. Nice features.

Desvantagens

Not being able to include pinterest ads

Resposta do Power My Analytics Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the feedback. Pinterest Ads is a high priority and Power My Analytics will be launching a connector for it within the next couple of months.

Edit: Happy to announce that Pinterest Ads is now available as of March 22nd, 2022.

We want all of our customers to have a 5-star experience. If you would like some help getting started, please signup for a free onboarding session where one of our reporting specialists would be happy to guide you. Also, if you need more time on your trial, we can accommodate.

You can find the link in your welcome email, but I will include it here for convenience:

https://calendly.com/power-my-analytics/onboarding

Cheers!
Power My Analytics

Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações governamentais
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 08/08/2022

Great experience, I would highly recommend it.

Vantagens

Extremely user-friendly and valuable. I love the templates, made my life so easy to create reports

Desvantagens

Nothing. For me it is perfect for my needs

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

First because of the price. The trial was also smt extra!
Sam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Inexpensive and comprehensive data

Avaliado em 10/08/2022

Vantagens

The ease of connecting a data source and the comprehensive data mapping functionality.

Desvantagens

The limitations of available Shopify fields, although I realise this is likely due to the limitations of the shopify API.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

More realistic price point with from what I can ascertain, identical function.
Evgeniy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

PowerMyAnalytics the best offer

Avaliado em 15/08/2022

Sheets extension - everyday used (fast view)
Data Studio Google - dashboards used (for key perfomance)

Vantagens

fast integration. 3-4 click integration with any services, safe data transactions

Desvantagens

no Linkedin integration in the source platform. For complex multi-channel view - must have

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para escolher o Power My Analytics

price

Software anterior

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

Full staff - for low price

Resposta do Power My Analytics Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the feedback, and we are happy you are getting great value from our services.

Was there something specific missing from our LinkedIn integrations? Or were you unable to locate them? We do have connectors for both LinkedIn Ads and LinkedIn Company Analytics. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve in that area.

Cheers!
Power My Analytics

Max
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great value for the money

Avaliado em 23/08/2022

We chose PMA because we're a growing media agency building out our Reporting and Analytics capabilities through Data Studio, and needed connectors for non-Google data sources. The price was right, compared to the competition, and I look forward to exploring everything else PMA has to offer.

Vantagens

The abundance of Data Studio integrations.

Desvantagens

I haven't used it long enough to find anything I dislike yet.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics
Brenna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Value Solution

Avaliado em 12/08/2022

Power My Analytics has helped my marketing agencies streamline our reporting process for clients with marketing mixes along multiple data sources. It is a great value for its performance and whenever I have needed customer service it has been prompt and helpful.

Vantagens

Power My Analytics is easy to use and offers just as many metrics and dimensions as major competitors at a much lower price. Overall, this tool provides an excellent value for performance the same as much more expensive competitors.

Desvantagens

Google Sheets integration is a separate, additional cost.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

Cost and previous experience
Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great connector for easy to read Data Studio reporting

Avaliado em 29/07/2022

Overall, a great experience

Vantagens

I have tried many GMB connectors for Data Studio but this was by far the easiest to use. Easy to connect and a great looking dashboard

Desvantagens

I don't love how you are charged per location as this is always increasing and so the charge will increase also

Alternativas consideradas

Jepto

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

It is better value and easier to connect
Francesco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Automatic Facebook Ads reports

Avaliado em 28/07/2022

We have gained days of work by automating the sending of automatic monthly reports to customers.

Vantagens

It is an easy to use connector and the templates for the analyzes are ready and complete.

Desvantagens

Everything can be improved, some small bugs if present are absolutely negligible.

Jacob
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Absolutely Incredible - Why would you use anything else?

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Vantagens

We're a business that has a lot of different social media accounts to provide tailored content to our various customer segment and only PowerMyAnalytics has enabled us to pull all of the data we need without spending a fortune

Desvantagens

Doesn't currently have Facebook Groups which is a massive part of our marketing strategy, however PowerMy Analytics seem to be incredibly forthcoming with creating this integration

Alternativas consideradas

Improvado e Funnel

Razões para escolher o Power My Analytics

Cost and lack of volume

Software anterior

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

Cost and the incredible number of account allowed to be integrated.
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use for reporting

Avaliado em 31/07/2021

Easy and fast to set up!

Vantagens

Easy to set up and with a connector, it's barely ready to send to clients for Social activity and Facebook Ads.

Desvantagens

The connector is a bit slow, but i'm not sure who's problem is.

Alternativas consideradas

Adverity

Razões para escolher o Power My Analytics

For what i need, PMA is much better. Faster, more easy, cheaper.

Software anterior

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

We just in need for FB and IG Social reporting, and this is the fastest report tool with a built in DS template. Its OP.
Andre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good so far

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Vantagens

I have just started testing Power My Analytics, and it looks like it provides everything I need. I'm testing as an alternative to SuperMetrics, the pricing and plan options look more flexible, so far it looks like a good alternative.

Desvantagens

Haven't found any cons yet, but still on testing period.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para escolher o Power My Analytics

More flexibility and being able to sync TikTok ads.

Software anterior

Databox

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

Pricing.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Found my solution

Avaliado em 23/08/2021

Now I can get easy visualised metrics for my clients via Power My Analytics and Google Data Studio - saving me countless hours of reporting.

Vantagens

I've been looking for a Facebook and LinkedIn Ad data connector for Google Data Studio. Tried out a cheap one and couldn't get it working for months (or get support). Thought my other option was a major player but the pricing on theirs for even a small agency was just over the top per month. And then I stumbled onto Power Analytics. Just trialling it and everything has worked so easily I can't recommend it enough. There is no doubt that I'll be continuing using it.

Desvantagens

Would love them to do the SEO tools e.g. ahrefs.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para escolher o Power My Analytics

I couldn't get it to work.

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

One didn't work for me easily and second one was too costly.
Larissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome connectors to DataStudio

Avaliado em 05/05/2022

Vantagens

It's easy to use and offers a huge possibilities to analyse data

Desvantagens

I'm facing some errors regarding insta reels.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Analytics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

I'm still looking for the best match to my needs but probably it will be Power My Analytics
Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

New Power My Analytics User - Easy to become a customer for life quickly.

Avaliado em 07/03/2022

My client reporting was becoming way too expensive with other data connection providers... Power My Analytics made it easy to just sign up, switch, and connect all my data sources.

Vantagens

Easy to sign up. Very affordable. Lots of data sources. Clean and simple account user interface... very happy with this product so far.

Desvantagens

Haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Carlos Magno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best tool, best support and best price on the market

Avaliado em 08/07/2021

Great experience, will recommend it to my friends

Vantagens

The tool has plans that can include multiple connections (unlike some competitors that require a separate contract for each connection). The Business plan is great and allows you to import data to generate any report you want. It can be easily integrated with Power BI and other BI visualization tools. Support is fast and efficient in making customizations.

Desvantagens

I had to make small adjustments with the support team to be able to export the data as I wanted, but it wasn't a problem as the support was very fast and efficient.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

The experience is good in the testing period and the tool is cheaper.
Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy, Affordable, and Functional — Cool Dashboards to Boot

Avaliado em 15/04/2022

Vantagens

My main praise is for just how easy it was to set up Power My Analytics. It got the job done with minimal frills and very low fuss. The default dashboards that they provide along with the data connecting was a big bonus that I hadn’t expected. Those jumpstarted our creativity and helped me prove immediate value to my team.

Desvantagens

The streamlined buying process left me a bit alone without an AE to tap for quick-turn-around answers to questions that arose while we were in the consideration phase. I take this as a function of the affordability of the product. The customer support for paying customers will likely be better.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics, Domo e Tableau
Azril
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Avaliado em 11/05/2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Vantagens

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Desvantagens

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Power my Analytics improves my client reporting

Avaliado em 16/07/2022

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Vantagens

I love the simple connection and ability to manual adapt data in line with Google Analytics to support the focus of the clients' objectives. Love the ability to change the reporting dashboard view.

Desvantagens

Setting up the links and ensuring the connectors are working. Can sometimes cause issues.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics, ReportGarden e Swydo
Marco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A must-have for all advertiser

Avaliado em 01/06/2021

Vantagens

Power My Analytics offer great integrations with google data studio at a reasonable price compared with other alternatives.
Connections are easy to integrate, for all the data sources i tried. is really a must-have software for every advertiser.

Desvantagens

For now I have not found any problems using the software

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Avaliado em 07/06/2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Vantagens

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Desvantagens

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razões para mudar para o Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Werner
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product for the price, naming conventions could be better.

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

For the price, I would recommend Power My Analytics data studio connector

Vantagens

It's relatively cheap and gets the job done for much less than some competitors.

Desvantagens

The naming conventions could be much better - I kept finding myself changing the naming conventions

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Avaliado em 22/04/2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Vantagens

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Desvantagens

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Achraf
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Logiciel Agréable pour travailler

Avaliado em 05/04/2021

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a jour afin que P. My Analytics soit Parfait.

Vantagens

Je trouve que c'est facile a utiliser facile à utiliser au quotidien,

Cette application offre une capacité presque unique de suivi de nos campagnes et de nos analyses.

Vraiment facile à mettre en place et les résultats sont la et présentés de manière claire sur le tableau de bord.

Desvantagens

Le support client est un peu mauvais.

La configuration et l'intégration ne sont pas extrêmement intuitives et peuvent nécessiter un travail supplémentaire.