AnyClip

The Visual Intelligence Company

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(11)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

11 avaliações

Benjamin I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Better aligned with publisher needs

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

AnyClip could just be a way to monetize posts and videos like some competitors. It handles that very, very well.

However, their capabilities like a well designed VOD hub, livestreaming, x-ray, and NLP for search better align them with publisher video needs.

When we've needed customization like integration with a registration wall, their team makes it happen.

They also have provided us with custom analytics to enhance client reporting.

AnyClip is a fantastic partner and we recommend them.

Vantagens

Monetization
Support
Video management
Customization
VOD hub
NLP search
X-ray
Custom analytics for Clients
Livestreaming

Desvantagens

We'd like to see faster load times, but this is a common challenge for all ad monetized video players.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Wow... Ben! Amazing to hear. Thanks so much for sharing your experience :)

Johnathan E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mercado de capitais
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

AnyClip: Must Have

Avaliado em 10/08/2021

Overall experience with Anyclip is positive. They go above and beyond for all clients and have their customer's success at the top prioirty

Vantagens

Using Anyclips content and player to offer pre-roll ad products.
Simple implementation and set-up
Customer service is first class

Desvantagens

Limited on additional features and some new offerings are not turn key.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the feedback, Johnathan! We're pleased AnyClip works well for your business and will do our best to keep you a happy customer

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I like the support

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

My experience with them has been very good, I highly value the immediate support, this includes the response. It's working fine, but I think you can still improve your libraries for some GEOs and types of users.

Vantagens

The integration has been quite simple, the library they have to insert video ads is extensive for various GEOs.

Desvantagens

It has an extensive library, yes, but sometimes it falls short with some topics within my sector (videogames). But it covers the most essential ones.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the feedback! Will make sure this gets to the right people. We're pleased to hear your experience has been very good. I promise we'll keep working to make it even better.

Lisa N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

AnyClip revenue generator

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Excellent customer service and nicely designed product

Vantagens

Very easy to use. Runs through GAM. Monetizes well. Easy to use dashboard.

Desvantagens

Would like a more robust/detailed reporting interface that could be customized to our business.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Thank you, Lisa! We have lots of options to customize reporting. I'll make sure your CSM gets in touch!

Palla S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Video Ad Inventory for Bloggers in 2021

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

AnyClip does the job video ad inventory on your blog an easy task. NET CPM are high compared to other networks. Receiving paychecks on time. Also, the video ads do not affect the core web vitals or page load time, which is an asset. Great allrounder when comes to ads.

Vantagens

Simple to include code.
Ads are not annoying.
Relevant to the content.
can be placed anywhere on the page.

Desvantagens

Very high sharing of revenue. 50/50.
Fill rate is low for tech products.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the review, Palla! We are happy our solution is such a good fit for your business. Really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

James W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Anyclip video advertising

Avaliado em 07/09/2021

Amazing customer service and good payment terms.

Vantagens

Anyclip is an easy to use and simple to optimize video platform that includes some of best video ad rates we've found.

Desvantagens

Missing features and analytical data were.added on our request. This is partly why we like anyclip so much.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Incredible feedback thank you so much!

Bryan G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

AnyClip for video monetization

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Vantagens

I have been working with AnyClip in multiple capacities for the past few years and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. They offer unique demand, content, and flexibility to work across platform. Customer service has been superior and I would recommend them to any publisher looking for a video solution.

Desvantagens

I have not had any negative experiences with this product or company.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Bryan! This makes our day! Thank you so much :)

Sorin B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great partner for video content and advertising

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Vantagens

Video library is varied and has well-produced content that is updated often
Good targeting of videos based on on-page content
Good reporting features

Desvantagens

Reporting features could be more advanced

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the feedback, Sorin!

Dan F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very happy customer in the gaming industry

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Overall Anyclip has provided a very personal experience when working with us. They have helped us improve our company revenue and we are very happy with the service that they provide.

Vantagens

We have been working with AnyClip for quite a while now and their services are very straightforward and easy to set up. The team have been brilliant helping us customise the tools.

Desvantagens

We had some very minor issues with load speed but the team jumped on it and got the route of the issue quickly.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Excellent to hear, Dan! Thanks for sharing your experience

James V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Anyclip

Avaliado em 13/08/2021

Vantagens

The software's best feature is that it's able to scan and tag our videos without editorial help.

Desvantagens

The analytics page are a little lacking but the account management team is able to help pull the metrics/timeframe you may be missing.

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for sharing your feedback, James!

Daniel H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good customer service and quality video player for the money

Avaliado em 13/08/2021

Vantagens

Support, low maintenence, and ability to do a rev-share.

Desvantagens

Heaviness of the JS, which they are working on

Resposta do AnyClip Traduzido para o Português

Thanks so much for the feedback, Daniel!