Avaliações do Malwarebytes for Teams

Malwarebytes for Teams

Proteção contra malware para pequenas empresas.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(159)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

159 avaliações

Caio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta de proteção

Avaliado em 29/09/2022

Vantagens

Ferramenta bastante poderosa e intuitiva em sua função, cumpre o que promete e protege o dispositivo contra ameaças.

Desvantagens

Não tenho nada contra a ferramenta durante a utilização.

Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Malwarebytes é um excelente antivírus para qualquer tipo de máquina, um dos melhores do mercado

Avaliado em 31/03/2023

Como um dos melhores do mercado ele cumpre super bem o que propõem ao usuário com um otimo...

Como um dos melhores do mercado ele cumpre super bem o que propõem ao usuário com um otimo desempenho em qualquer máquina, além de poder usar enquanto faz outras atividades no computador.

Vantagens

A facilidade para instalar e implantar no sistema, além de ser bem versátil de ser usado, com boas ferramentas de detecção e sua alta rápida detecção de malwares, fazem ele um dos melhores do mercado, e o qual eu recomendo fortemente de ser usado, até mesmo em máquinas mais simples.

Desvantagens

O que eu realmente não gosto nele é seu visual, acho que o visual antigo conseguia entregar uma experiência melhor e com um layout mais "agradável", o que não impacta diretamente no produto, mas que para mim ainda é um pequeno "problema", outra coisa que acho que deveria vir por padrão é a detecção de rootkits, que todas as vezes que eu instalo tenho que ir e ativar manualmente.

Julio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Programa de bloqueio de invasão

Avaliado em 08/05/2023

Vantagens

Muito eficiente no combate à invasão de sistemas

Desvantagens

Não possuo nenhum contra sobre esse software

Tuhin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good Application Tool For Preventing Malware Infection.

Avaliado em 23/02/2021

We are happy to use this app for our office computers. We require to use the internet daily and it...

We are happy to use this app for our office computers. We require to use the internet daily and it helps us prevent malicious attacks through websites.

Vantagens

I would highly recommend using malwarebytes for small or big organizations. We as a small team using them for a very long time to secure our workspaces. As our teammates work through lots of network connectivity app and surf internet a daily basis it helps us to identify any malware infected sites or receiving any malware on pc through the browser. Love this app interface too, very clean and easy to use.

Desvantagens

So far no cons. We have been happy with the performance of this Malwarebytes scanner tool on top of our total antivirus security app.

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware for Business: Your Best Backup for Cyber Security TESTS!

Avaliado em 28/01/2019

WE've used Several Products Including Trend Micro and the all have the Pluses and Minuses however...

WE've used Several Products Including Trend Micro and the all have the Pluses and Minuses however Malwarebytes is our Go-To Software when were not seeing something under AVG or BitDefender and most of the time it will find something that AVG MIssed.

Vantagens

Malware Bytes seems to have an interesting database that we have found often finds deeply embedded malware the some of the other products did not find. This is maybe due to their database updates which seem to focus on many of the more eclectic malware that is out there. In 100% of the cases when running through the IT Department(s) we've found that Malwarebytes WILL catch something that AVG has missed.

Desvantagens

It can tend to not like to play well with others so if you have AVG or BitDefender loaded up you may want to turn them off before running Malwarebytes. WE've found that having Two products of this kind tends to catch the odd malware programs that the other does not cover.

Jim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Políticas públicas
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Misleading Sales Description

Avaliado em 06/05/2018

Vantagens

I have been a loyal user for the last 3 years. The product has helped to stop and cleanup vagarious malicious software problems. It does work.

Desvantagens

Purchase an annual subscription with an upgrade to Malware Premium (I have been a user for the last 3 years). License was for three installs. When I tried to use one of the installs for my MacbookAir, it would not let me complete the registration. Tech Support told me I would need to purchase a separate license. That is not what their website advertises. Look elsewhere to other software. They are not truthful in advertising.

Tumal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great cost effective insurance

Avaliado em 21/06/2018

Vantagens

We are small company and however, we got attacked with a ransomware which completely disabled our server. After that incident, every PC within the server got a copy of this program as a second layer to the windows defender program. So far it's been fantastic and detecting malware before it even reaches the computer, especially malware that you receive via email. Once you set it up initially, you dont have to mess with the program at all. Most importantly, it doesn't affect the speed of the computer. Furthermore, it is very cost effective

Desvantagens

As a company we haven't had any issues so far with the program. Therefore I do not have any specific issues with the program.

Adonis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best Anti-Malware software I ever used!

Avaliado em 16/04/2018

Vantagens

I downloaded an application that I thought it was safe, after opening it my workstation become unresponsive, many annoying pop-ups displayed on my screen (advertisement) and worst is that my files are missing. I downloaded the free edition of this software and after installing, it clean and make my workstation back to its performance. Thumbs-up for the developer of this software!

Desvantagens

Free edition has a limitation, typical just like other software. Free edition of this software is already powerful and secure your workstation. If you need to be constantly secured and safe, better subscribe.

Donald
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent. Worth getting the full pro version

Avaliado em 11/01/2019

Vantagens

Catches malicious ads/software and blocks possible hidden links to risky website. Works very well and is routinely used by IT pros to scan computers. Pro version comes with real-time alerting

Desvantagens

Only real complaint is around false positives (well maybe they are false!). I've had it block links/content from generic sites like CNN, but that could also be due to 3rd party ad issues. Not a huge problem, but worth mentioning.

PAULA
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Malware Software

Avaliado em 29/11/2018

If you want to purchase a software that will provide protection for malware. This is the best that...

If you want to purchase a software that will provide protection for malware. This is the best that I have found.

Vantagens

Malware installation was very easy. It came highly recommended for stopping attacks of malware on your system.

Desvantagens

Malware is not ransomware. It does not protect you against ransomware. The least thing I liked is that I was under the impression I was protected from all of the "bad" wares out there and that is not the case.

Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware for Business

Avaliado em 17/04/2018

Vantagens

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware for Business is a very powerful tool we use on our end user client machines. It helps protect from harmful threats and gives you a powerful portal to view threats and makes any changes

Desvantagens

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware for Business had no cons. It does what it says.. Protects against Malware Threats

Jim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Virus free is best

Avaliado em 03/10/2018

Vantagens

Malware bytes is a solid anti virus program. The thing that makes it solid is that it works and is compatible with many other programs so good for business and the cost is fair.

Desvantagens

I found that customer service is frustrating to wade through and I don't always get the help I need when I need it.

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good Product

Avaliado em 24/01/2019

Vantagens

This product works in he backround to find and eliminate problems for your personal computer. It is easy to use, just make sure it is kept up-to-date.

Desvantagens

This is the hard part, finding negative things to say. The biggest problem Is identifing problems 'in the wild' and creating fixes.

Dara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We love it!

Avaliado em 20/08/2019

Vantagens

What do I like most about this software? IT WORKS! Its also not obtrusive. I don't have to click on pop-up windows every day asking me to either upgrade the service, or scan my pc. It does what it does and I don't have to worry about it.

Desvantagens

Nothing. It works great and we've had no issues.

Nilesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Not the best out there, but a good one

Avaliado em 08/08/2018

Vantagens

Easy to use. Cheaper than some of similar software.Light weight. Good value for the money. It can protect you from almost any malware currently out there.

Desvantagens

Well there are better products when comparing with others. Confusing to new users and. Not very attractive.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

No viruses yet

Avaliado em 19/07/2018

Vantagens

Super easy to install and use
Runs quickly in the background and doesn't seem to hinder the performance of my laptop

Desvantagens

I haven't had anything negative to report about this software yet. So far it has detected and prevented viruses as advertised.

Steven
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent protection

Avaliado em 07/11/2017

This is well designed and very easy to use even for a non technical person! I have thought long and...

This is well designed and very easy to use even for a non technical person! I have thought long and hard and can't chime up with any substantive downside

Vantagens

Easy to use... Works in the background to keep you safe. Finds viruses before they can attack and quarantines them!

Angelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Program

Avaliado em 04/05/2018

Vantagens

Very easy to install and very simple to use. Has kept my computer virus free for years. Would highly recommend.

Desvantagens

Really not much to complain about. Definitions are kept current and the program works exactly as intended.

susan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Malwarebytes gets rid of stuff your anti virus software misses

Avaliado em 09/08/2018

Vantagens

Detects and eliminates known viruses, Trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, and spyware in real time to ensure datasecurity and network integrity. Also helps protect against malicious websites that can download hidden items that can harm your computer and make your system an easy target to hackers.

Desvantagens

Only protects against KNOWN viruses, Trojans, rootkits, spyware, adware, worms, etc. If the item attacking your computer is something new or not well known yet, it provides no protection

Carole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Peace of Mind

Avaliado em 22/02/2021

Positive, it found malware and got rid of it, which is why I purchased it knowing it was the extra...

Positive, it found malware and got rid of it, which is why I purchased it knowing it was the extra protection I needed.

Vantagens

I had a computer problem over the summer and hired an IT company to remote in to look around. They downloaded Malwarebytes and did a scan, and found malware! They told me they use it regularly and recommended I purchase it. I decided to wait and let the free trial expire. A few months later I had another problem with my computer and hired the same company, who once again downloaded a free version of Malwarebytes. This time they did not find any malware but I decided to go ahead and keep it, and it gives me peace of mind every day when I look at the log and see it scanned my system and found no issues.

Desvantagens

I haven't used it enough to find this out, so far so good.

Nick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Políticas públicas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good removal tool, but you shouldn't need it in a corporate environment

Avaliado em 15/06/2018

Vantagens

MBAM is fairly easy to use and while its scans can certainly take some time to run, it's better that than it miss infections for the sake of speed. On the extremely rare occasion we suspect something might have become infected somehow, we use MBAM to check it independent of our usual antivirus.

Desvantagens

As stated in Pros, the speed does tend to be a bit slow. However, I will grant that this is usually a function of A) a spinner drive and B) the fact that it's doing its job. Otherwise the software is very good at what it does.

JAMIE
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

REVIEW MALWAREBYTES

Avaliado em 20/03/2019

I'VE HAD IT IT SEEMS LIKE FOREVER

I'VE HAD IT IT SEEMS LIKE FOREVER

Vantagens

EASY TO INSTALL, KEEPS COMPUTER SAFE EASY TO USE

Desvantagens

THE PRICE FOR IT COULD BE LESS EXPENSIVE

Clarke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Extremely reliable malware detection and removal

Avaliado em 16/04/2018

Vantagens

A great tool which can improve your anti-virus solution to battle the worst infection which could be missed by most anti virus software

Desvantagens

Price seems a bit high compared to Anti-virus software. Even more, since you need both to make your computer protected.

bradly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

easy to use and nonintrusive antivirus

Avaliado em 27/06/2022

Vantagens

easy to run and setup scans, not invasive on the pc like mcafee and windows, a lot of control over settings.

Desvantagens

i can not think of very many cons for this product.

Renea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Should Be On Every Business Computer

Avaliado em 20/06/2018

Vantagens

Clean interface and use to understand, even for a novice. I have a client who even had a traumatic brain injury and she could get the simple understanding of what it is and how to use it.

Desvantagens

It can take a long time to do the scan especially when you have thousands of files for Malwarebytes to scan, however, that also means they are doing a thorough job!