Mosaic

4,9 (34)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma financeira estratégica para tomada de decisões

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(34)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
5,0/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

34 avaliações

Connor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

FP&A made easy

Avaliado em 12/02/2024

It's completely transformed financial planning for us. In a start up things change from week to...

It's completely transformed financial planning for us. In a start up things change from week to week and it's great that we're able to remodel scenarios in an instant and feed information into our Executive team to make strategic decisions quicker. All this as result of using Mosaic for all of our reporting and forecasting needs.

Vantagens

- Instant integration into our accounting software so able to use for reporting from the get go
- Great ongoing support from Account Manager
- The ability to build a full forecast in hours rather than days and weeks is unmatched
- Create any metric you want within the software, and then model different scenarios in the forecast planner.

Desvantagens

- We had some issues with setting up our CRM integration, which dragged on quite a while but as a gesture of goodwill Mosaic offered us a significant discount for our contract renewal.

Alternativas consideradas

Anaplan

Razões para mudar para o Mosaic

Competitive pricing compared to other vendors for matched or better functionality. We wanted a software that wasn't akin to a spreadsheet plugin.
Eleanor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Getting away from spreadsheet modelling

Avaliado em 28/04/2024

Easy to get up and running. Customer Success team is helpful. Some limitations in functionality...

Easy to get up and running. Customer Success team is helpful. Some limitations in functionality especially in reporting dashboards, but they roll out new features regularly.

Vantagens

It is very helpful to have financial data from ERP system loaded automatically, and to have both forecast and actual data stored in a structured format rather than manually copying and pasting everything in spreadsheets. Built in logic There is quite a bit of flexibility in how to set up models and and calculations. Built in logic for headcount alleviates many struggles with the complexity of personnel forecasting. The comparison reports make tracking and comparing multiple forecasts and actual financials simple.

Desvantagens

The documentation could be organized better and have more information and examples about certain features. Reporting functionality requires a lot of clicks to get certain data points, especially forecast metrics other than financial account values. The ability to calculate custom metrics is limited for forecast scenarios.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Hidden Gem!

Avaliado em 30/05/2024

Overall I like the tool and my CS team has been beyond phenominal. We had some challenges standing...

Overall I like the tool and my CS team has been beyond phenominal. We had some challenges standing up the solution but they have been with us every step of the way.

Vantagens

I didn't know much about this solution before it was introduced to me by another leader on my team but now I love using this tool because it allows for me to easily analyze our revenue data.

Desvantagens

I would say if your data is tracked in complicated spreadsheets, the onboarding may be a bit challenging but once you dial in the data or clean up your data in a way that Mosaic has the ability to digest that information it is smooth sailing.I would say if your data is tracked in complicated spreadsheets, the onboarding may be a bit challenging but once you dial in the data or clean up your data in a way that Mosaic has the ability to digest that information it is smooth sailing.

Omar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Value

Avaliado em 14/08/2023

Strategic Finance and valuable insights are what you get with Mosaic and it is at your fingertips.

Strategic Finance and valuable insights are what you get with Mosaic and it is at your fingertips.

Vantagens

Mosaic is very dynamic and was so easy to connect to our accounting and CRM system. It has so many built-in dashboards and built-in metrics as well as customizable dashboards that you can tailor to your business.

Desvantagens

One thing Mosaic can improve on is it's headcount planning module. As I grow I hope the company can grow and the solution will be more scalable for headcount planning.

Alternativas consideradas

Workday Adaptive Planning e Planful

Razões para mudar para o Mosaic

It has the best in-class data visualization and easily customizable tables/charts in addition to the Financial Planning Modeling compared to the other providers.
Edward
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Solution for Excel Modelers

Avaliado em 25/04/2024

Good. I came in to the process about 30 days after the initial start. The support team was good. ...

Good. I came in to the process about 30 days after the initial start. The support team was good. There is still a lot to learn but there is a lot a great functionality in the solution and it is definitely scalable.

Vantagens

1. Integrations
2. Don't have to worry about data being imported
3. A lot of flexibility in building models

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve especially between building your model and reporting on them in the canvas. For example, if you did not specify ARR in your Topline and was showing ARR in your canvas reports, it will only show the actual ARR data and not the forecast ARR.

Drew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great for startups

Avaliado em 14/11/2023

Vantagens

Easy to get a model going and connect to existing data sources - intuitive, faster than building something robust in Excel. Fantastic customer support.

Desvantagens

Growing pains - some core features not released, some bugs/glitches (scary - calculators shouldn't break), little items that are work in progress (e.g. correctly sizing legends in charts)

Evan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Highly Recommend Mosaic

Avaliado em 25/04/2024

Mosaic solves a few core problems that benefit our organization: (1) the integrate multiple,...

Mosaic solves a few core problems that benefit our organization: (1) the integrate multiple, disparate data sources and allow that data to be harnessed in ways not possible without Mosaic; (2) the platform comes with many out-of-the-box dashboards/views that immediately replace less scalable dashboards that we were previously maintaining, saving us time and money; (3) most importantly, Mosaic has allowed us to have much more visibility into our operations, financial health, and areas for strategic improvement.

Vantagens

Mosaic's ability to easily integrate multiple, disparate data sources has saved us meaningful amounts of time with month end close, KPI tracking, and actually making the most of our data for forward-looking strategic decision making. Additionally, implementation was a breeze; their customer success team worked closely with us to ensure that we were able to get the most value from the platform as soon as possible.

Desvantagens

The learning curve for those who are used to working out of Excel or Google Sheets is somewhat steep, as it's an entirely new system to become familiar with. That said, the training materials were thorough and clearly organized. As long as you have time to dedicate to learning how to make the most of Mosaic, it'll pay off.

Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mosaic Tech is your go to Finance Tool for all things SaaS!

Avaliado em 07/05/2024

Vantagens

Mosaic Tech's platform is created with an emphasis in mind for all types of SaaS companies. The simplicity, ease of use within the product, and excellent forecasting and reporting make Mosaic Tech your all-in-one finance tool.

In addition, their Customer Success and Support team are fantastic to work with. They're responsive, know the product like the back of their hand, and are empathetic towards our questions and challenges we're trying to solve.

Desvantagens

There isn't much to dislike about Mosaic Tech. Their product features are only getting better, however, sometimes the product will be a tad slow. I believe they're improving it continuously and have no huge dislikes today!

Cillian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Mosaic has provided our company with valuable insights that have improved our financial health

Avaliado em 25/04/2024

Vantagens

This is a very powerful tool that can provide an in-depth analysis of how every dollar is spent in an organisation. It has so many out-of-the-box KPIs.

Once implemented, it has saved our finance function hours each week. We are no longer doing non-add-value tasks but more strategic analysis.

Desvantagens

It will require an investment of time on your behalf to get familiar with how the system works; however, this also demonstrates the depth of the product. In the long run, you'll be paid back multiples times over.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fast, easy, and enables transparency and collaboration

Avaliado em 28/05/2024

Vantagens

A structured data model driving your financial projections is important, and Mosaic makes it incredibly easy to map and manage that data model. It's a powerful platform with an intuitive UI that simplifies the forecasting process from start to finish. Mosaic also makes it very easy to share/collaborate with executives, department leaders, and ICs while maintaining version control and appropriate roles/permissions.

Desvantagens

There can be some additional functionality with respect to revenue modeling (e.g., out of the box templates). Having said that, the revenue modeler is incredibly flexible and can be customized to fit any business need.

Nicole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful, user-friendly tool

Avaliado em 03/11/2023

Vantagens

We use Mosaic to report on point-in-time metrics (e.g. how much ARR we had in January), which our CRM cannot do. With this, we can automate our retention/churn rates and other important metrics we had to calculate manually before. It's helped us deepen our insights into company performance + reduce workload on manual tasks so we have more time to focus on strategy. It's very easy to use and set up, I like that it has the ability to apply global filters to a dashboard -- this simplifies both live updates and our monthly/quarterly updates to SLT. It's become something I use as part of my everyday work.

We integrate with our CRM + Finance tools and they also have the ability to integrate with data warehouses so you can build data models outside of the software. Their Metric Builder feature is really helpful and allows deeper customization + automation of daily reports. Their support staff are quick to respond and are able to resolve most requests.

Desvantagens

What do you dislike about Mosaic Tech?
In a recent update, the product became slower to load - however I'm sure they're working on a fix. I also wish they allowed larger file sizes for CSV uploads.

Eli
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Product! Would strongly recommend!

Avaliado em 02/05/2023

Mosaic's onboarding process was incredibly smooth and user-friendly, making it easy for us to get...

Mosaic's onboarding process was incredibly smooth and user-friendly, making it easy for us to get started with the software. The intuitive design of the interface allowed us to quickly understand the features and start modeling financials without any prior financial experience. Additionally, the customer service and experience that Mosaic provides are second to none. The support team is incredibly responsive and helpful, providing prompt assistance whenever we have questions or concerns. Overall, my experience with Mosaic was a pleasure, and the customer service and experience that they offer are truly amazing.

Vantagens

Mosaic continues to impress me every single day! It offers me a financial source of truth, making it easy for me to manage my financial data effectively.Another thing I love about Mosaic is that it's super user-friendly. Despite not having any background in finance, I can easily create models and analysis reports as they make it extremely easy to understand every calculation & metric.Furthermore, Mosaic's customer support team has been incredibly helpful and responsive. Whenever I have had questions or needed assistance, they have gone above and beyond to provide me with reliable support. Their dedication to providing excellent customer service is outstanding and has made my experience with Mosaic all the more enjoyable.

Desvantagens

Honestly, there is nothing I dislike about Mosaic!

Zachary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most useful SaaS product we've spent money on

Avaliado em 09/08/2023

Couldn't ask for a better experience. We LOVE Mosaic!

Couldn't ask for a better experience. We LOVE Mosaic!

Vantagens

We've been able to bring our entire company into Mosaic and elevate the understanding of the finance function tremendously. We can easily scenario plan, build visualizations around those scenarios, and set goals. Their metric builder feature also allows us to create custom metrics specific to our business.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the data connectors get a little out of whack, but it's easy to fix and the customer support team hops right on it.

Alternativas consideradas

Workday Adaptive Planning e Anaplan

Razões para mudar para o Mosaic

Most bang for the buck!
Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAAS Review For Mosaic from Finance Team Perspective

Avaliado em 31/10/2023

Vantagens

I love its easy of use. Seamless integration into all of my tech stack. Data engineering to make integrations work for our business. And, customer support

Desvantagens

They have created a solution to all product feedback that I delivered to them.

Jake
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The perfect financial planning solution for us

Avaliado em 02/08/2023

Mosaic is especially great for headcount planning. This is the first software I've seen with a step...

Mosaic is especially great for headcount planning. This is the first software I've seen with a step by step HC reconciliation process each month. It recognizes any headcount changes and gives you a number of options to take based on those changes. This really makes sure our HC forecast is accurate and current at all times.

Vantagens

Mosaic is constantly innovating. The tool is intuitive to use on it's own, but they consistently add/test new feature updates that make our lives easier. The support is top-notch. I can always get ahold of someone day-of to help me fix any issues I come across.

Desvantagens

Not quite as flexible as other Enterprise options like Anaplan. But they're working towards this, and the ease of use allows any company to hit the ground running

Jake
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Intuitive Solution for SMBs. Fantastic support, easy to use, easy to implement.

Avaliado em 03/05/2023

Mosaic has been a great tool for a company our size. We use it monthly during close and to assist...

Mosaic has been a great tool for a company our size. We use it monthly during close and to assist our strategic planning. We are constantly reevaluating our forecast and creating multiple scenarios, and Mosaic helps us keep everything straight. Forecasting for any statement-- PL, BS, CF is very intuitive with Mosaic.

Vantagens

Support is always quick to respond and trouble shoot no matter what the problem is. This is key for us, especially during close where timelines are tight. Mosaic also has a headcount guided update feature, which has been essential for our close process. Headcount recon can be a major pain, but Mosaic's guided update makes it simple and efficient.

Desvantagens

Sometimes our Netsuite integration fails, but usually I just have to retry it and everything flows through. And when it doesn't, Mosaic support is always quick to get things back up and running.

Warren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mosaic is FP+A walking on water so to speak!

Avaliado em 04/05/2023

Amazing experienceMakes financial reporting and analytics so easy you are now able to focus on...

Amazing experienceMakes financial reporting and analytics so easy you are now able to focus on strategy and decision making rather than developing reports

Vantagens

The New Metrics BuilderForecasting made easy even with super-complex business modelsAbility to see performance any which way you like, in any bucket groupings, in any period, at the touch of a buttonAmazing customer support and amazing onboarding team

Desvantagens

There is nothing to dislikeCompany is very dynamic and the team listens to feedback and is always improving and adding features that are rolled out for free to existing users

Yaya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An excellent tool for boosting financial transparency throughout the entire company.

Avaliado em 09/08/2023

Mosaic has been a game-changer for me when it comes to monthly metrics reporting and financial...

Mosaic has been a game-changer for me when it comes to monthly metrics reporting and financial oversight. It's like a time-saving wizard that simplifies the entire process. What used to be a complex chore now feels effortless. The ability to review budgets versus actuals with department heads is incredibly smooth, fostering better collaboration and decision-making. Additionally, Mosaic has significantly elevated our company's financial visibility. It's a tool I can't imagine working without now.

Vantagens

It's super user-friendly, like a breeze to train new folks. I'm loving how simple it is to create metrics and shoot the breeze with everyone in the company. Makes talking to the executives and department heads way smoother. Hoping down the line we can even export the canvas as a PDF – that'd be awesome!

Desvantagens

Because all the data processing happens in the backend, we're required to reach out to support whenever a new field needs adding (or when there's a data error). It would be great if it offered more flexibility.

Benji
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Game changer for financial modeling and reporting

Avaliado em 31/10/2023

Vantagens

We've had multiple exec team meetings now where we've had to make hard decisions about how to make changes in the business. We've built out robust scenarios in Mosaic before the meeting so we could see what different changes might do to the business. This has been invaluable in helping us make the right decision.

Also, the ease of accessing important metrics has hugely improved my confidence in speaking with investors and board members. I know I always have the most up-to-date and accurate data and can speak confidently about the state of our business thanks to the dashboards we've built in Mosaic.

We run way more efficient and data-driven because of our successful implementation of Mosaic. Can't recommend highly enough!

Desvantagens

The canvas builder remains glitchy, especially when trying to add a new widget to a canvas using the text input.

Bernardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great data consolidation & efforltessly navigation, but limited resources (yet)

Avaliado em 26/04/2024

Vantagens

The fact that it consolidates some of the most important and useful data sources used by entrprises. Very user friendly intarface that allows easy calculations and metric visualization. Support tends to be very helpful and fast.

Desvantagens

Most of its features are still not 100% where they should be, normally our reports/models tend to miss some kind of feature that would make it complete, such as reporting formats or the lack of depth in the modelling session, which makes modelling very superficial.

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great tool for financial modeling with amazing support

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

Vantagens

Mosaic's customer support is incredibly reliable! In the few instances that our team has run into time-sensitive issues, Mosaic's CS team is quick and responsive, even outside of normal business hours

Desvantagens

Sometimes the UX/platform can be a little buggy and we sometimes run into challenges customizing metrics, but the team is very open to feedback and eager to address these types of issues in order to provide a best-in-class experience to users (including rolling out custom metrics builder!)

tyson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Many ways to look at and analyze your data

Avaliado em 04/05/2023

the support has been awesome the implementation team really worked to get us up and going and...

the support has been awesome the implementation team really worked to get us up and going and deliver the training we needed.

Vantagens

It has a ton of options for setting up reports and dashboards and different metrics. Syncing and mapping data from multiple systems is relatively easy.

Desvantagens

Mosaic does not currently have the ability to import payroll data from multiple legal entities in the same payroll programs.

Alternativas consideradas

Workday Adaptive Planning e Anaplan

Razões para mudar para o Mosaic

it was cheaper and seemed to have most of the same functionality that we needed and wanted.
Joel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Level-up your finance tech stack

Avaliado em 20/10/2022

Vantagens

One-click integrations with ERP, HRIS, and CRM software make it easy to consolidate data into a single view for the finance team. We use that data as the backbone for dashboards/analysis as well as financial modeling. Mosaic was built with the end-user in mind and makes it easy to roll forward forecasts each month and communicate important business insights through data visualization.

Desvantagens

Right now, we are unable to add custom metrics for our business into the software. Tracking KPIs that are relevant to our business specifically would be very impactful.

Resposta do Mosaic

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you're getting so much value from Mosaic! FYI - soon we'll be launching a new capability called Metric Builder which will let you build those custom metrics and KPIs across all your datasets in Mosaic.

Terry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Tool with Great Customer Service

Avaliado em 04/10/2022

Very positive. The team has offered a lot of support. The product is intuitive and easy to use.

Very positive. The team has offered a lot of support. The product is intuitive and easy to use.

Vantagens

Easy to set up and deploy. If you commit the appropriate resources to set up, it takes 1-2 weeks to get up and running. Customer Service has been fantastic. My CSM is super responsive and very helpful; it's almost like having a dedicated financial analyst at a fraction of the cost. Beautiful interface where the reports look very aesthetically pleasing, which is helpful for Board presentations.

Desvantagens

You can't change if the numbers are displayed in thousands or millions, which can get confusing sometimes. You can't customize metrics but they're working on that capability.

Resposta do Mosaic

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you're getting so much value from Mosaic and having such a great experience! FYI - soon we'll be releasing a new capability called Metric Builder which will let you build those custom metrics and KPIs across all your datasets in Mosaic. Stay tuned!

Guillaume
Guillaume
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mosaic Critical to All Financial & SaaS Metric Modeling, Tracking, & Forecasting

Avaliado em 08/05/2024

Vantagens

Mosaic has streamlined all of our reporting and forecasting of fundemental financial metrics. The seamless integration with our ERP, HR, and CRM systems have made the onboarding process very intuiative with the support of a world-class Customer Service team.

We are daily Mosaic users and would not be able to scale our business as efficiently without the power of Mosaic.

Desvantagens

N/A- all of our product feedback has been taken internally and they continue to release benefial updates to their Product RoadMap.