ZEMA

Software de visualização e extração de dados

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(13)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app

13 opções de software

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A real time saver for us

Avaliado em 03/04/2021

Vantagens

This is a fully customizable solution, that perfectly meets our business requirements. Now we spend less time on data collection, analytics, reporting and search.

Desvantagens

No issues or drawbacks were noted during the time of use.

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Sonya G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Powerful tool, poor support

Avaliado em 18/08/2021

I've been using Zema for 7 years working as a trading analyst and other roles. The software has a lot of functionalities and is a powerful data vehicle, however simple things around the customer service are tarnishing the overall experience. Lately we've been trying to add a new pricing curve and the messy and slow communication with the support team made something as simple as that to get dragging unsolved for months. we kept going in circles without been given clear explanation about the nature of the process, additional costs and time for implementation. Honestly, if our parent company wasn't tied up with an enterprise contract we'd definitely consider switching to different product .

Vantagens

The software has a large range of data analysis tools and functionalities.

Desvantagens

the customer support is slow and not as helpful as expected

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Thanks you so much Sonya for providing your feedback. We will work towards there. You can also visit our new ZEMA User Community portal to find more user guides, tips and tricks videos, and other training resources.

Thomas M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

End to end data Suite

Avaliado em 15/06/2021

ZEMA is a good product! It works!

Vantagens

Broad range of data parsers spanning multiple industries. This software gives access to a wide-range of data that is valuable to any company. And if it's not currently available, the vendor can develop it in a short period of time.

Desvantagens

Certain in-depth functionality would be nice to have particularly in managing curves.

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review for us. We are glad that we can help you out with our product and services.

Greg G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ZEMA Review

Avaliado em 21/07/2020

We rely a great deal on the retrieval of market data for down stream systems. it is a great tool for this and more importantly we don't have to be in the business of updating scrapes when market data format changes source or data.

Vantagens

API is the most important for daily use and then IPV next for monthly submission.

Desvantagens

Dashboard view expected datasets and status
ability to re-run missing datasets AD-HOC if and when needed.

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Erik S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ze review

Avaliado em 27/07/2020

Vantagens

Most of features are pretty institutive. The response time from ze support and expertise of certain ze individuals that I have gotten to know over the past few years.

Desvantagens

Some process changes and enhancement have to go through change control, which at times can delay implementation.

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Habib S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product, easy to use

Avaliado em 27/07/2020

Vantagens

the platform is so powerfull, the containt is set in a way to be used very easly

Desvantagens

sometimes its a little bit slow, depending on the size of the data you are pulling

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Art S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Academic learning

Avaliado em 03/08/2020

Excellent

Vantagens

We integrate Zema into student built models and into Spotfire for dashboard presentation

Desvantagens

Takes the students a bit of time to get the hang of using Zema.

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with your students.

Quincy H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zema is integral

Avaliado em 09/08/2021

Overall Positive

Vantagens

Software Ease of use and support and integration with other systems and sources

Desvantagens

Speed of website and crashing excel Add ins

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Quincy for taking you time to provide your feedback. It always helps us to become better and better.

Davit S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User review - Great 24/7 support, minimal to no issues

Avaliado em 02/08/2021

Vantagens

Price flow automation.
Amazing support team.
Constant updates and follow up by the team.

Desvantagens

At first, ZEMA is not the most user friendly platform. However, once you get used to navigating the system, it is fairly simple to use.

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Thanks, Davit for sharing your comments. We are glad that we are able to help you. We will consider your feedback and work towards ease. You can also upgrade to the ZEMA5 if you haven't.

Avinash K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zema one stop shop

Avaliado em 30/08/2021

The ze has amazing technical team had pleasure working with few folks i would to mention
[SENSITIVE CONTENT] other people i forget the names everyone is very responsive and address any issues on timely manner which is key for any product after going live

Vantagens

Its very robust and handles all our data needs

Desvantagens

Quick turn around time on delivery on the custom requirement to fetch data from any website

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Many thanks for writing this review Avinash. We are glad that ZE and ZEMA are able to fulfill your needs.

Mikko A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Price management for Trading

Avaliado em 26/08/2021

Very satisfied overall

Vantagens

Centralized data feed to operational IT tools

Desvantagens

Not really missing any critical features

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Thanks Mikko for providing your feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our services.

Carlos D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ZEMA Is Important for Our Needs, Wants, and Many Purposes

Avaliado em 26/08/2021

Vantagens

The data analytics, integration, and automation capabilities of ZEMA are essential to our needs.

Desvantagens

It can sometimes be a bit slow (although not often), depending on if the amount of data you are retrieving is too large.

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Thanks Carlo for writing this review. We continue to be better everyday.

Aaron C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ZEMA review

Avaliado em 26/07/2021

all good

Vantagens

raw data collecting/parsing and download the data

Desvantagens

hard to find the data saved based on categorized filter

Resposta do ZE PowerGroup Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much Aaron, for providing your feedback. We will contact you to solve the query you have. You can also upgrade to ZEMA5 which has advanced search mechanisms and workflow for creating analytics.