Kickbox Deliverability Suite

Chega de adivinhação na caixa de entrada.

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(11)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,9/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

11 avaliações

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing tools for any business that needs awesome email functionality

Avaliado em 23/02/2022

Kickbox was amazing from the start. My partner and I grabbed ahold of the tools and never looked back. Many people don't use email systems correctly, but this helps guide you and give you all the tools you need to get anything done with almost any business.

Vantagens

Tons of features, great customer service, results are dependable and fast. Very inexpensive compared to others vs the tools that you get.

Desvantagens

None really, maybe faster loading times, but they aren't bad at all.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Look no further Just use Kickbox for you business for best shot!

Avaliado em 10/02/2022

In our business, we email every now and again. Keeping up with the nature of our areas and limiting bob backs and undelivered messages is critical. Utilizing kickbox permits us to check each of our contacts in a single click while acquiring further lucidity into the nature of data our officials are giving and the nature of messages we are conveying. Kickbox has kept our space solid and thus our domain most secure

Vantagens

1. What I partake in the most utilizing Kickbox is that it is a consistent item that is exceptionally visual and clear for pre-send & in-flight email testing.

2. From the underlying landing page to tracking down where to confirm our information, to where to transfer the data and afterward to at last download for using it next is a clean cycle obviously.

3. Inbox visibility and detection of basic content can rapidly resolve.

Desvantagens

I truly can't track down a protest or aversion about Kickbox. I surmise the just one would be that I wish it could accomplish all the more however, I accept that is a senseless solicitation as the item is sure about what it offers (email check, email management, and so on) and puts forth a valiant effort to pass on this data plainly and in an absorbable way.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Kickbox an Ultimate Email Solution.

Avaliado em 24/02/2022

Kickbox is an automated program that made practically everything more straightforward for me, does the majority of the work for myself and in a considerably more productive manner. It confirms that the message arrives at its shipper, it is the ideal connection for our limited time and backing efforts to arrive at their objective precisely, and it checks the send mails, received mails, yet in addition the appearance. It makes a basic capacity a lot simpler, it permits us to save time and exertion with good business and support module.

Vantagens

It is an ideal application to observe undesirable email addresses from the mailing list. I like that it assists me with mechanizing my email confirmation work and make everything such a great deal more straightforward. It Participate in the whole analysis confirmation process, send accurately to each showed mail, and guarantee that all that has been conveyed accurately and to the demonstrated objective. Something else that I love about Kickbox is the speed with which it accomplishes basically everything and furthermore gives brilliant reconciliations, among them with ActiveCampaign, connecting capacities and repowering the sending of special missions.

Desvantagens

No big problems found yet. sometime support need to be more fast . Few function much configuration needed for someone who is trying to track info for a startup ,Hope it will be solve soon. Overall ok.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The most effective email marketing software

Avaliado em 01/03/2022

Active campaign has greatly aided me in the development of my core service, which is the creation, implementation, and optimization of funnels for a variety of firms in a variety of industries.

Vantagens

It's a fantastic platform; the CRM is extremely straightforward, and the customer follow-up it provides through automations is excellent; it can send automatic or mass emails, and it has several add-ins that are very much in line with the task. I'm passionate about digital marketing, and this system has helped me stay organized without relying on extra paper or outdated Excel tactics. I really suggest it for a variety of enterprises because it is quite adaptable to whatever you want to achieve. CRM and sales automation, marketing reporting and analytics, contact management, and A/B testing are all highlights.

Desvantagens

I wish the analytic tools were more visually appealing and required less clicks to access. I enjoy the activity stream on the right side of my dashboard, but to access more information, I have to navigate around to each contact or go to the campaign itself. On the Lite plan, I wish I had access to landing pages.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Kickbox can easily kickout of all emailing problems!

Avaliado em 03/03/2022

It is a dependable and stable organization. IN every one of the years that I have recruited the help I have not had any issue and I have gotten the help right away. Email tracking can be sort out most easy way.

Vantagens

Kickbox kicks the non-productive leads out of the network. It conveys incredible assistance that assists me with making the most specific out of my email contacts. It will be the best help you pay for assuming you want email confirmation. a foundation of simple route, clean without subtleties that occupy from simple use, an amicable shading without drops of activity.

Desvantagens

Nothing sorted out yet! Doing really great with this playful app.

Maurice
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A burden free Tool indeed!

Avaliado em 26/02/2022

It is associated with our main email database and permorming well without any problem at all. It's ready to browse the emails at a quick rate, with decent approval. It lessen our burden and overall costs.

Vantagens

We join Kickbox into our selective web structures, along these lines we decrease fake email addresses upon information exchange. We have involved this for practically any lengthy time now and truly, I fail to remember we have it. I suggest inside an ideal way! It truly works! No personal time or odd issues. Nonetheless, understand that the email we've is deliverable without adapting to finishing anything extra over the completion. Plus most of all its price is fair enough.

Desvantagens

No issue shown yet using Kickbox. It is great in the event that Kickbox puts away an inside information base of each email it checks while utilizing the API hence it is all in all outcome without adapting to re-run an email confirmation.

Pm
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Kickbox is more than a tool, It's fun and much ahead than most!

Avaliado em 06/02/2022

1. We can easily check a loads of emails using Kickbox and our emails never bounce back.
2. We can make any move and moderation to our email programms from any kind of spaming.
3. Now we can easily reach out to a huge level of subscribers as well so easily.
4. We can easily check any emails by just drag and dropping.

Vantagens

1. The application is genuinely simple and can be sorted out without a great deal of information or preparing.

2. It won't bounce back of the basic uses like monitoring email for you or for business, deliberately delivering emails for you, spam checking and so on more.

3. Inbox Placement Testing is also another great feature of Kickbox.

4. It protects your domain and ip by blacklist monitoring.

Desvantagens

1. So far, It's suiting us very well as we can met up our most needs.

2. It requires some time to go through a rundown of messages, however that is somewhat unavoidable easily.

Donnie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A tool however in excess of some genuine assistance.

Avaliado em 03/02/2022

Contact Management is a great help for us. As we have to deal with a lot's of authorized and unauthorized emails daily. Also, when students leave school and move on, they usually change their email address. So it helps us identify bounces before they happen.It has decreased the spam rate and kept the data set clean to use without any further endangerment

Vantagens

The basic point of interaction which most needed in the case of email delivery rate increasing purposes. precise outcomes are the most genuine and possible best outcomes got easily. It's a strong combination of platform testing and monitoring inbox that is going to make this app far best for us.

Desvantagens

I haven't tracked down a lot to this point to find any problems to mention. Yet, users have to buy credit in advance is a fact but not an inflexible one after using this app.

Tammy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

For non-techies, here is a recommended SMTP relay service!

Avaliado em 02/03/2022

We appreciate that Campaigner is more than just an email application, but they don't appear to be interested in our suggestions. It's disheartening that there isn't been any kind of redesign for convenience of use in all these years. We will most likely look about to see if there is something better suited to our needs and priced more reasonably than what we are being charged monthly.

Vantagens

There are no restrictions on how many emails you can send from your email client. Many ISPs' email limits are overcome. Good metrics and support in the event of a blacklisting issue. They are adamant about just using opt-in lists and providing explicit opt-out instructions.

Desvantagens

I'm not sure. There were no problems for me. I sincerely hope that the firm and this service will continue to exist for a long time. You never know who is buying what.

Sm
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple & Effective

Avaliado em 09/02/2022

We do use this almost each and every day to utilize out our rundowns and checkings every day emails and it's without any problem. We do verify and check the run time of each mails related to our students and faculty. Checking spams , management contact and verifying emails are also we do regularly using Kickbox.

Vantagens

Kickbox is an awesome tool yet easy to utilise for stage browsing the legitimacy of email addresses. You can check easily if the email address is legitimate, on the off chance that it's spam or not. A great number of mails can check and manage easily. Email archiving, automatic email management can sort out so easily.

Desvantagens

Didn't get any yet. Still doing great with this great software. So far so good.

Curt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Kickbox is much ease of use with so many features!!

Avaliado em 21/02/2022

It added value of our money. The emails and business emails most we use regularly are managed by Kickbox. All our mails now can track so easily, And most of all directs mails can easily be send over.

Vantagens

All the feature of Kickbox is great of use. No limitations of those software seen yet. Features like email verifications, Check our email lists, real-time verifications, test drive our emails, spam check in gears super easy. And Pricing costs management can easily set up.

Desvantagens

No limitations seen so far by us and even with my team. Customer service should be more free and fluent.