AVS Video Editor

Video Editing Software w' audio & image editing & conversion

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(219)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app

219 avaliações

Álvaro O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo

Avaliado em 02/07/2021

Utilizo o programa por mais de um ano com edição de músicas e filmes com resultado maravilhoso.

Vantagens

Versátil. Fácil de operar. Gravação com qualidade de vídeo e som. Apresenta recursos diversos.

Desvantagens

Para meu uso de edição musical está perfeito.

Jeremy E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ease of use

Avaliado em 03/01/2020

Overall, my experience with the product has been good. I just wish AVS customer support would work with their long-time customers rather than require them to purchase the "Unlimited" product every time they change computers. It's not really "unlimited" if you can't take it with you to another computer when you upgrade.

Vantagens

What I love about this product is the ease of use. Anyone can use AVS Video Editor without any prior knowledge of video editing. The program is intuitive and the help guides you through most issues.

Desvantagens

As with other AVS products, it's licensed only to the computer. I purchased the complete AVS Editor bundle over 10 years ago. The problem is computers don't last that long and if your hard drive fails or computer needs to be rebuilt, you have to purchase the license again. Most products will check to ensure it's only used in one computer at a time, but customer service refuses to work with you on this issue. They just want more money.

Brett T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Product is Good - Support is Great

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

I need to create both personal and professional projects and the software has met all my requirements in terms of effects and producing the finished product.

Vantagens

AVS Video editor offers many features found in more expensive software. It is intuitive and easy to use. In fact, I spent about an hour teaching my teenage daughter the ins and outs of the software. She understood it and was quickly able to adopt the platform and create her first product.

When I had issues with the latest version now playing nice with the latest version of Windows, the support was amazing for a product I purchased one time...years ago.

I like there whole suite of products.

Desvantagens

Despite having adequate memory and processor speed on my computer(s) (I have had the editor software on a few different computers over the years), it Editor software seems to require extra compute resources. Not just during the expected "Produce" process, but when layering aspects of your project. This is where patience come in and the reminder that this software is doing amazing things not (easily or affordably) possible by the consumer a dozen years ago.

I also wish some of the default font templets were more basic. While everything is customizable, it takes extra time to take a "fancy" template and simplify it for my "basic" needs.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Creative Cloud

Razões para mudar para o AVS Video Editor

I like Adobe products, but there can be a steep learning curve and the Adobe cost (now subscription) can be price prohibitive for my occasional video editing needs.
Tracy A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Would be perfect except for serious issues

Avaliado em 31/10/2019

The time problem is a serious one and could cause a problem when I testify in court. I have tried repeatedly to contact the company for help in resolving this issue, along with the time zone, but you can virtually never get a person to respond. If they would fix these two issues, the program would be perfect.

Vantagens

You can choose where to place the date and time on the video, the format, and the font. Works fairly quickly and easy to edit. You can also delete audio.

Desvantagens

You cannot choose a time zone. (You could on the old version.) Once all my video is listed, I have to manually tell it to deduct five hours from my video time. I also skips time. For instance, my video may be running at 8:28 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., but the next segment (which should be 8:31) skips back to 8:28. It makes it appear as though I have altered something and I’m afraid it would not stand up in court.

You also have to buy the program for each computer you have, which is so wrong. I use my PC and my laptop, but I had to buy the program for each one. When my old PC crashed, and I bought a new one, I could not transfer the software to my new computer. I had to buy another one.

Paul F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A good value video editor

Avaliado em 17/04/2021

I found it easy to create a video projuect. Import videos in varius formats and combine them.

Vantagens

AVS has enough features for most people. It's easy to use and the output quality is good.

Desvantagens

I sometimes get confused when 'producing' the final project. So many output options and I'd just like to be offered file formats and quality options.

Vittorio A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes cênicas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

massima soddisfazione con minima spesa

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Ottima, anche per l'assistenza post-vendita.

Vantagens

la semplicità di utilizzo anche se abbastanza ampio nelle prestazioni

Desvantagens

come tutte le cose si può migliorare! Per questo sarebbe più opportuno un sondaggio apposito.

Alternativas consideradas

CorelDRAW e Adobe Photoshop

Razões para mudar para o AVS Video Editor

molto meno caro e con una suite più completa. Certamente quei prodotti hanno la capacità di offrire soluzioni tecnologicamente più avanzate ma, forse, non tali da giustificare quel grande divario di prezzo.
Aurelio O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Belas Artes
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Licencia ilimitada que es limitada.

Avaliado em 05/09/2021

Es un frade, venden una Licencia Ilimitada y al cabo de unos cuantos meses te informan que tu licencia ha caducado. La respuesta que dan es que no leíste bien el contrato, o sea, las típicas letras chiquitas, finalmente te dicen lo sentimos mucho, para la próxima lee completamente los contratos y tienen razón, pero finalmente, lo de licencia ilimitada, resulta un engaño, un fraude.

Vantagens

Su facilidad de operación. Es un programa muy intuitivo lo que no hace necesario tomar cursos especiales para empezar a editar un videoclip.

Desvantagens

La captura de acciones de pantalla son muy deficientes.

Alternativas consideradas

Movavi Video Editor Plus

Razões para mudar para o AVS Video Editor

Por error, realmente iba a comprar Movavi, pero ahora que AVS me cancelo la licencia, ilimitada, comprare Movavi.
Marianne G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Un logiciel complet

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Un logiciel complet qui demande un peu de temps pour être apprivoiser.

Vantagens

Un logiciel qui se laisse découvrir peu à peu, car il est très complet. J'apprécie les fonctionnalités qui relient audio et vidéo.

Desvantagens

Il est difficile d'approche. En particulier, pour le montage d'images: comment couper, coller. Ce n'est pas simple et il faut quelques heures pour comprendre le processus.

Simon B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Parfait pour un usage personnel

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Globalement, AVS Video Editor est parfait pour les particuliers qui souhaitent monter des vidéos familiales, créer du contenu à destination des réseaux sociaux ou encore réaliser des présentations. Je ne peux que le recommander dans ces cas d'utilisation.

Vantagens

AVS Video Editor m'a accompagné pendant plusieurs années pour monter des vidéos et les publier sur YouTube sans quitter le logiciel. Sa simplicité d'utilisation permet d'appréhender le logiciel en quelques heures d'utilisation. De plus, si vous êtes tatillon sur le rendu et l'export de la vidéo finale, de nombreux formats et codecs s'offrent à vous, afin de produire un contenu adapté à la plateforme qui va l'accueillir.

Desvantagens

Bien qu'AVS Video Editor remplisse pleinement sa mission de logiciel grand public, il faut comprendre qu'il ne conviendra pas à tous types d'utilisateurs. Les utilisateurs plus avancés préfèreront se tourner vers les logiciels de la suite Adobe, par exemple, pour un workflow professionnel.

Muddassar B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best and Amazing Video Editor

Avaliado em 18/05/2021

My overall experience with AVS Video editor is really amazing, I always edit and save video from AVS Video editor in different formats according to my business and individual requirements.

Vantagens

AVS Video Editor offers so many incredible features including trim, merge, rotate, mix videos, and more than three hundred innovative effects and transitions. You can easily create a project, and the dashboard is really easy to understand and use.

Desvantagens

The features of this video editor are awesome and anyone can learn and use this software without any issues. You will never feel any cons or any negative point in this software.

Ken S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Software for the Price

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Makes video creation and editing easy.

Vantagens

AVS video editor is very eary to use and the learn. It has many of the features of the more expensive video editors at a abetter price and it is much easier to use.

Desvantagens

Nothing really. There are a lot of new features I need to try

Dietmar W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

AVSvideoeditor die-wege

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

ich nutze die AVS programme nur privat ( als renter, 77 jahre ) u.a. eigene sprachaufnahmen als video, in meinen youtube accout hochladen in meinen wordpress blog einbinden, das ist je nach anzahl der bilder mit AVS video editor einfach und schnell gemacht.

Vantagens

die im menu enthaltenen optionen sind übersichtlich und intuitiv kreativ gut nutzbar
besonders gut gefällt mir die möglichkeit bilder im stapel hochzuladen, mit voreinstellungen.
die erstellung als video ist nach wahl des formats, speicherort und namen sehr gut.

oft passierte es, dass zu gespeicherten videos beim nächsten mal der pfad der bilder nicht gefunden wurde, da ich auf einer externen festplatte sehr viele ordner habe.
statt endlos einzelbilder zu suchen, löschte ich die dateien komplett und lud sie nochmals im stapel, die struktur des videos bleibt weitgehend erhalten - wenn die opton in cache speichern eingeschaltet ist, passiert das eher nicht.

in überlagerungen vermisse ich einfache überblendungen %-tual ohne zusätzliche effekte
vermisse zoom-optionen, wo das bild vom zentrum aus nach vorn grösser wird
umgekehrt vom ganzen bildformat im zentrum langsam nach hinten kleiner zoomen.

Desvantagens

bei vielen foldern der externen festplatte sollten pfade zum material foto/audio/ besser gefunden werden, unbedingt unabhängig vom browser, was CHROME gerade im cache hat!

das kenne ich seit jahren nur von PHOTOSHOP CS5, wo unterschiedliche pfade problemlos gefunden werden, öffnen, speichern, etc.

am besten gelingt es mit Photozoom Pro 8 ( BenVista ), stapel oder einzelbilder bilder aus ganz verschiedenen ordnern ( pfade ) öffnen, bearbeiten, speichern, wahl qualität, gespeichert wird im immer im herkunftsordner ( extrasuffix ) jeweils nach fertigstellung folgt FERTIG und weiter mit nächstem bild. das ist ein vergnügen, bei der menge an bildordnern.

Matyas K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

My review about the software

Avaliado em 22/12/2020

Overall, I am very pleased with AVS. I purchased a lifetime version of it and I have been using it on a weekly basis. I had an issue with the serial number that got resolved really quick - a nod to the customer service. It is very easy to create videos with nice effects, the software is not CPU or memory consuming and is ideal for beginner editors as well as for advanced users. It would be really nice to have multicam syncing for B-rolls, support for Linux and the possibility to export a file in 60fps.

Vantagens

I really like how easy it is to use the software. It is great, if you would like to edit some footages, use on screen video comments with chroma key, make some slide shows and so on. It is really versatile and has a lot of options when it comes to transitions and other effects such as filters and color correction. I have been editing videos with AVS for the past 5 years or so and I never really encountered a problem. It really has all the functions and tools you need to have and it is very easy to use. Also, it is very CPU and memory-friendly, so one doesn´t have to have a high and PC to use it.

Desvantagens

My biggest issue with AVS is that it doesn´t allow to edit in B-rolls, I mean multicam footages. There is a workaround, but AVS doesn´t sync videos together. The software gives one the possibility to use multiple audio tracks, but it is not possible to add another main video, just a secondary one. I would really love to be able to have multicam video footage syncing, because I make music videos as well, whereas I use multiple angles. Other than that, I am a satisfied user.

Dwight P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Value for Home or Small Business Use

Avaliado em 07/01/2020

I have used this software to create DVDs of video taken at piano recitals. Piano students have recitals twice a year. I video each student as they play and create a DVD that combines all performances. The DVD is then distributed to parents. The ability to use transition effects and a disc menu are important in this application. I also use it for home video projects such as graduations, family gatherings and vacation videos.

Vantagens

Ability to select the video source from imported media files, web cam or screen capture.
Project files can be video, images or audio files. A nice and useful feature is the ability to add an editable color overlay to the project. The color is selected from a pallet. The size and orientation of the color patch is adjustable. This feature can be used to obscure a portion of the video. There is a provision for creating samples that can be used across video projects. The options for creating samples is the same as for creating the main media components.

The project can be built using a timeline or a storyboard. The audio effects can be adjusted. Options include noise removal, equalization, compression and pitch shifting. Likewise, video and images can be color corrected by adjusting brightness, temperature, contrast, saturation, gamma and hue.

A large number of transition effects are included that are used to move from one visual component to the next. It is very easy to trim a component video so that only the section of interest is included in the final production. The speed of the component video can be changed also.

There is an assortment of text effects and samples to choose from. These can be used as overlays or to add titles to sections of the video. Voice recording is available so that commentaries can be added. A disc menu can be created to make it easy to jump to any section of the final video. I used this feature when I created a video of piano students performing a

Desvantagens

When a media file is added to the media library, a thumbnail image is displayed along with the media file name. Usually the thumbnail image is of a frame from the media file itself. I have noticed that sometimes, an image from a previously used media file is displayed instead. This can lead to an awkward situation depending on the content of the media file the frame is taken from.

The selection of styles available for the disc menu is limited. It would be useful if more styles were available for each topic. It would be ideal if some sort of editor were available so that one could create a style from scratch.

The storyboard interface is not very intuitive. It may be useful for the construction of very simple video projects where the transition from one video component to another is important.

George V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best of the bunch

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

AVS Video Editor - along with other AVS products - are my go-to option for all of my current video projects. The ease-of-use and versatility are the primary reasons for using it exclusively. I have not looked for alternative programs because I don't need to. I'm very happy with this one. It does just what it needs to do, and it does it well.

Vantagens

The user-focused nature of the interface and support videos. It has a semi-intuitive interface that is quickly learned. Watch a couple of videos, and you're ready to create simple videos. The primary features of other major video editors (Adobe Premiere, etc.) are done just as easily, without the bulk or price of the others. If I would like to add a new component, it is very likely that a short video exists that will teach it to me in a very short time. Both the drag-and-drop features and the integration with other AVS programs makes it a seamless experience.

Desvantagens

1) The text options are limited, especially if I want to make some simple titles. It is possible, but I have to take one of the text options and rework it so that it is more simple and direct. Too many fancy options, or silly ones, that I would never use. 2) When editing a video, the "play arrow" moves to the right until the end of the window, after which there is a sort of page turn to the next section. It would be nice if the "play arrow" stayed in the middle and the video moved behind it, so that I can add components - such as overlay images - that occur in the center of the screen, instead of constantly manipulating the video stream so that my work area is right in front at the center. 3) When the reference files are moved to a different folder, the AVS program can't find them (fair enough). I haven't found a way to relink them to the same files at a different location.

Robert B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very Powerful Editor

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

I like the editor because it allows me to crop and resize while keeping the aspect ratio, it does not add additional artifact to the output file and using it with AVS Video converter make it a seamless transition

Vantagens

Easy to use, and fast on rendering (if you have a good cpu)

Desvantagens

The features are good but lack support for 3rd party hardware. What I mean I have the Nvidia 1050 TI which has cuda and hardware acceleration built in but currently this version does not take advantage of this, or it just does not work on my current installation.

Secondly it does not fully support DVD compliant output, as it is more leaning toward MP4 and H.264/265, because most of the things I do are in broadcast format MPEG-2, If I edit in this software I can only export to MP4 or h.264/265 and then use another program to convert to MPEG-2 which adds more time to my project and the quality suffers because I and using multiple compressions

Pauline E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use, great results

Avaliado em 07/10/2019

I used it for several years to process the video recordings from a church service and create DVDs for use in nursing homes (so shut-ins could see the service), editing as necessary to keep the total time within one hour. Now I use it for a Toastmasters club, to extract speeches and evaluations from the video recording, and make them available for people (on YouTube, with link from our club website) to see what we do in our meetings or for members to see their own performance to as to improve.

Vantagens

I have no background in doing any kind of video editing, but it is easy, using this software, for me to extract the clips I want from a file, edit out a short segment where needed, and create a file that can be either burned to a DVD or uploaded on YouTube. I also like not having to keep paying for a new license when a new release comes out, just download and install.

Desvantagens

I find it difficult to figure out what features are available that I don't typically use. For instance, I wanted to try to improve the sound quality when the meeting took place in a very echo-y room. I finally figured out that the online help referred to a newer version of the software, and downloaded and installed that, but still had trouble figuring it out. The sound quality is still not what we would like, but considering the low cost of the software, and it does as well as it does, I can't really complain.

Carey J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

When looking for Audio-Visual software, look here

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

For home use only so can't speak to a business related experience, however for personnel use, creating video's for social media is a breeze. It makes merging or combining short clips from the same topic very easy and provides an end product that looks impressive. The ease of being able to take VHS tape videos and clean them up and save them in a digital format was a great find especially using a software as powerful as the AVS Video editor.

Vantagens

I have a significant amount of old records, cassette tapes, VHS tapes as well as comprehensive music library. AVS has the individual software programs for all my needs and has especially been instrumental in digitizing my older media. Big benefits include being able to convert files to a common file structure, to "normalize" volumes across the library as well as improving quality of the recordings, both audio as well as video. The ease of splitting, cropping, producing in a choice of file formats, adding transitions, additional audio tracks, are but a few of the beneficial options of using this software.

Desvantagens

I found the audio/visual synchronization when digitizing VHS tapes to be a little off from time to time. Not sure if it was the software or the hardware converters being used, other then that I have no complaints about any of the software programs.

Ricard B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes cênicas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Demasiado casero

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

Como creativo, la tengo como una herramienta imprescindible

Vantagens

Es facil de usar si empezaste con moviemaker, tengo varios programas de la marcay tienen un interfaz muy asequible.

Desvantagens

Demasiado dirigido al usuario no profesional con aplicaciones decorativas que un profesional ya crea por si solo. Yo no necesito caratulas prefabricadas, sino herramientas para hacer las mias.

Corbin S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use. It works!

Avaliado em 04/01/2020

I use it to advertise my business with logo videos. Wish I could upload one of my videos now. Plus personal use for for family videos.
Its been a great experience.

Vantagens

I like that it's easy to use, it has guides and tips to help you, I do believe it has web videos you can watch to learn, I like you can add your own music or voice. The different transitions are neat and useful as well as the video effects, you can capture video from your screen. It works.
I bought the AVS4You unlimited, it came with 11 multimedia tools, lifetime!

Desvantagens

every once in awhile it will freeze up, but that could be my computer to.

Carey H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Use this product weekly

Avaliado em 17/12/2020

Vantagens

I like that I can use several media in my presentation. The software has accepted every form of media I’ve used. I can pinpoint the exact point in my video to insert a title or photo.

Desvantagens

It may be the computer I’m working with, but I’d love a faster production of my projects. As I’ve gotten more creative & am using different media, my productions have gotten longer & more complicated. My most recent upload was almost 2 gb. It took over an hour to produce an mp4 video.

Michael P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fast & Flexible

Avaliado em 31/10/2019

Makes videos that are perfect quality to be projected onto large screens for business and for musical concerts.

Vantagens

Very easy to use to make fast changes to videos, editing out or inserting new blocks or transitions.
Help from AVS not needed, there is sufficient online help.
It's a product for life, I have been using since 2009.

Desvantagens

Occassionally crashes for no apparent reason. Reloading with same files will work correctly.

Gene L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Videos for Starters

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

I'm reaching out to our 143,000 Texas members with live-action videos!

Vantagens

AVS4YOU software is still revealing itself to me. Every time I come up with a problem or a way of doing things that I haven't done before, I find that the software has already anticipated it and has a way to find it. At first, i was extremely cautious about making videos, but I soon found out that one has only to remember that there are both a left and a right click on the mouse to discover what one needs.

After six months, I'm still learning what I can do and what works, but I never have to wait on AVS4YOU.

Desvantagens

When I am reviewing before publishing, I often lose video. I can still tell where I am because the audio continues.

Jeean-jacques B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes cênicas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Un très bon produit mais ....

Avaliado em 07/07/2021

Un produit que je recommanderais particulière avec un bémol qui pourrait avoir des conséquences sur la promotion du produit - En ce qui me concerne , impossibilité de trouver une compréhension pour la réactivation des logiciels après des problèmes d'ordinateurs (ce qui ne va pas s'arranger avec Windows 11 !)
refaire payer l'abonnement définitif à chaque réinstallation (ce que j'ai fait plusieurs fois avec perte de messagerie etc...!) me pose question... Je viens de refaire face à une réinstallation complète et j'ai du me rabattre sur un autre logiciel
mes adresses mél : [email protected] (coupée pendant le confinement !) - [email protected] (qui m'a permis de survivre...) et l'adresse officielle (pas pour de nombreux logiciels installés) [email protected] (toutes les 3 fonctionnent maintenant !)

Vantagens

La facilité de mise en oeuvre des différents logiciels- fonctions

Desvantagens

Certaines fonctions peuvent poser problème par exemple quand on transforme un pdf en jpg ou autre par exemple

David M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic editing software

Avaliado em 24/09/2019

I'm working on video to piece them together, remove things and process them into new video files. I even use it to convert files from time to time.

Vantagens

I use this software daily. It's pretty easy to use, works great, and does almost everything I need. I even love the pan and zoom feature! So many great things about this program.

Desvantagens

I would love to add subtitles via the subtitle file and be able to separate the audio and video.