Avaliações do Automatic Email Manager

Automatic Email Manager

Seja mais produtivo com e-mails de impressão automática, anexos, etc.

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(16)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

16 avaliações

Michelle
Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Useful Automation

Avaliado em 28/07/2021

We were thrilled to find a cost effective solution to automate tedious tasks.

We were thrilled to find a cost effective solution to automate tedious tasks.

Vantagens

This software saves us valuable time and money by automating process that were once done manually. Once set up it runs in the background and we can focus on more pressing tasks.

Desvantagens

The interface could be a bit more modern but really it matters little since after the set up was done we rarely ever need to access it.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Ralph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 05/04/2023

We use this primarily for managing multiple internet fax email accounts. We are able to print, save...

We use this primarily for managing multiple internet fax email accounts. We are able to print, save or forward incoming faxes and transmission reports based on the criteria we choose. The most recent versions have been very stable, it is mostly a "set it and forget it" application for us.

Vantagens

It is easy to manage multiple mailboxes and take action on emails based on various criteria.

Desvantagens

On the most recent versions I don't see the live log where it used to be prominent.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review, about the live log it is now located under the list of messages, by default it is reduced, click on the link 'Activities'.

Peter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

German Language Handbook

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

We are using this software to get orders from the e-mail to finally print out in the kitchen. So we...

We are using this software to get orders from the e-mail to finally print out in the kitchen. So we sort out some e-mails with orders which comes in every moment and get it printed out to prepare in the kitchen and deliver to the clients. This is a very important part of our business in corona times, when the clients could not come to the restaurant and eat here.

Vantagens

We need feedback about some emails for food delivery. We defined as good as we know the necessary. But we saw, that only when we let running the software, it is working and printing the deliverys. When the software is not opened, nothing is printed, even it say that the software is running in background and working.

Desvantagens

I am missing an exact and complete handbook in german.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A great value solution for batch printing.

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Positive, it's easy to use and doesn't break the bank.

Positive, it's easy to use and doesn't break the bank.

Vantagens

We started using this product to print supplier invoices e-mailed to us as attachments. The setup was a breeze and the program offered a welcome solution to our AP team who no longer need to bear the monotony of printing endless e-mail attachments. Now the whole office has started using it as a least-effort approach to printing their e-mail attachments.

Based on the time saved vs. price this product gets a thumbs up from the IT department.

Desvantagens

The program does crash sometimes requiring a restart however we do not lose any jobs as they are stored up within the mailbox and begin processing again the next time the program checks in.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Marc
Marc
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Does the job!

Avaliado em 09/08/2021

There is no way this business could process their online orders as easily and cost effectively...

There is no way this business could process their online orders as easily and cost effectively without the software!

Vantagens

Installed at a fast paced Bagel / Deli where the software automatically prints online orders as they come in. Once configured, it works pretty darn well!

Desvantagens

Sometimes printing doesnt work well and the IT Guy (me) and their support spend hours trying to get it right.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Russell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

We depend on it

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Vantagens

Montors email and prints attachments automatically.

Desvantagens

It's not free? Truly, this product is complete and competent at its intended purpose.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Shamila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Avaliado em 14/09/2021

Vantagens

The product solved a problem faced by our organization. We use it at the security gate to manage email traffic on a PC that do not have email access. We have it setup in the office monitoring emails and automatically printing the emails to a remote printer at the gate. Perfect solution!! Made me look like a hero!!
So grateful for this product.

Desvantagens

None that I can think of. It was easy to use.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you, hero ;)

Hector
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Namtuk - Automatic Email Manager

Avaliado em 02/08/2021

I've been using the software for many years. I must say this application is Solid and Reliable.

I've been using the software for many years. I must say this application is Solid and Reliable.

Vantagens

Reliable, Flexible and has excellent features.

Desvantagens

I am completely satisfied with this software.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you very much.

Pierre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Do the job

Avaliado em 16/08/2021

Vantagens

Easy to use and simply. Good hotline and support.

Desvantagens

Some little bugs and too much updates to do.

Resposta do Namtuk

We are sorry about the updates, but there is around 1 every 2 months (except in case of emergency). Thank you for your review.

Matthieu
Matthieu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An indispensable tool

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Vantagens

the tool allows me to automatically save my invoices in a Hotfolder, which then prints them automatically. It's a huge time-saver for us.

Desvantagens

nothing :) This tool is perfect for us. It's very well thought out and has a lot of great features.

Roberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente soporte pos venta y soporte técnico

Avaliado em 24/11/2021

Vantagens

software hace lo que indica en su pagina, muy funcional para lo que nosotros ocupamos y el soporte técnico es muy eficiente

Desvantagens

ninguno, el software es muy bueno y el soporte es excelente

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you very much.

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A nearly best-kept secret

Avaliado em 28/07/2021

A very cost-effective and very easy to use application that allows me to switch off my email...

A very cost-effective and very easy to use application that allows me to switch off my email service and to easily identify what needs my immediate attention and what can be deferred or delegated to others.

Vantagens

Nice to have the ability to automatically print incoming emails and attachments when the email app is closed.
Even better is the ability to automatically save incoming emails and attachments as a pdf and record incoming work from clients.
Best of all is the ability to automatically move incoming emails and attachments to other folders, so the inbox is not inundated with email.

Desvantagens

Some more editing choices on the default template.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review.

Bill
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wow... Have been looking for this for a long time.

Avaliado em 09/08/2021

VERY VERY positive. It WORKS... Lots of other programs claim to work but this one has improved our...

VERY VERY positive. It WORKS... Lots of other programs claim to work but this one has improved our client response time... GREAT work.!!

Vantagens

The ability to check various emails and response unique for each activity is critical for our business. Previously I had been using a self developed email reading program.. Was to much to maintain. This product went into production very easily... Once I kinda got the architecture it seems to make sense.

Desvantagens

A couple of the features were kinda hidden.. Had to contact support to get the answer. BTW support was fantastic..

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you very much for your review.

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy setup to print Gmail attachments

Avaliado em 13/03/2022

Vantagens

Easy to download, install and get up and running in minutes.
Great for anyone to use, no need to be a programmer to figure out rules and actions.

Desvantagens

I wish the price point was a bit lower - the CAD to US exchange rate is rough :)

Andre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Top product

Avaliado em 02/08/2021

Top!

Top!

Vantagens

Easy usability, running in background on Windows Server

Desvantagens

Nothing specific, may be the User Interface is slightly overloaded

Resposta do Namtuk

A new interface is coming in some months ;) Thank you for your review

Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent and streamlined application functionality.

Avaliado em 05/08/2021

Vantagens

It works beautifully and is easy to implement.

Desvantagens

Nothing, it works nicely. I would recommend it to others.

Resposta do Namtuk

Thank you for your review.