OneHash

World's 1st FaaS(FOSS+SaaS)

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(22)
Relação qualidade/preço
5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

22 avaliações

Siddharth J.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy, Flexi and Quick Solution

Avaliado em 06/10/2021

I am happy with OneHash and using it without any difficulty.

Vantagens

UI Design, Ease of Use, Reports.

Kanban View in Leads / Opportunity makes everyone's life easier.

Desvantagens

A customizable theme should be available, eCommerce is not easy to customize.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

We really appreciate you for taking out time to share your experience with us.

Noel M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One hash CRM

Avaliado em 07/10/2021

Lo considero excelente, particularmente que si no sabes como hacer algo te brindan buen soporte. También si deseas integrar funciones u otros el euro está dispuesto a ayudar a hacerlo costomizado.

Vantagens

Puedo manejar los clientes, productos, y facturación en un solo lugar

Desvantagens

Puede ser un poco complicado de entender al principio si deseas integrar muchos opciones que tiene. La parte de contabilidad cero es lo más complejos.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thankyou so much! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Sanjay S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços jurídicos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Product With Fantastic Support!

Avaliado em 07/01/2022

Vantagens

Flawless integration of emails, social campaign runs and Data Management!

Desvantagens

If they can integrate SMS feature for lead management, that would be great!

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Dear Sanjay,

Thank you for your time. OneHash can be easily integrated with SMS Gateway, Kindly refer this doc https://help.onehash.ai/en/article/sms-settings-1n7eorj/
Feel free to buzz us on our website chat support portal if you have any queries.

Thank You.

Luke R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bargain Software packed with features

Avaliado em 19/10/2021

Vantagens

Clean UI, Responsive Support, The amount of features, The Price is crazy cheap for the features you get.

Desvantagens

The mobile app needs some work, Some areas are a little hard to learn at first.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

We are glad you loved it.

Vinayak H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Construção
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Time to change to OneHash

Avaliado em 13/11/2021

Exceptionally well, no complaints so far. We get help / support on holidays too.

Vantagens

Very good, fast and easy to use. Having lots of features which we cannot list here (everything). Best for a startup. For the given price AWESOME deal.
Pro
Full package, no restrictions
Highly customizable & scalable
Quick, accurate & kind and accurate support team
Fast response host server, no lag at all

Desvantagens

Self-implemented but easy to do so
Only Chat and Email support (But very quick support)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Vtiger CRM

Razões para mudar para o OneHash

We wanted to scale to a higher level with more team members, we were looking for a change from Dolibarr to other. We tried OneHash, working very well to our requirements (i.e. Trading, Manufacturing and Service as well) without any restrictions

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Dear Vinayak, thanks for sharing your experience and for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our product.We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Gaurav G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Product to Automate Critical Business Processes

Avaliado em 06/10/2021

Amazing. Saves time and provides data and insights on fingertips.

Vantagens

Single source of truth. All modules are available.

Desvantagens

Although the UI has improved a lot. There is still a scope of further improvement.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gaurav.

Anant S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Avaliado em 13/10/2021

The team is very passionate, knowledgeable and customer centric

Vantagens

Fast, Intuitive and expressive!
The BI dashboard is amazing!
Offers flexibility

Desvantagens

Nothing is bad about his product. The support is amazing!

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

We're so glad you had a good experience.

Nathan A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Robust platform for a marketing agency

Avaliado em 22/09/2021

Excellent tool and the team continues to develop it. Definitely recommended if an organization is looking for a tool to implement and expand into.

Vantagens

Easy to set up and integrate. Some features we are not using as of yet, but there is room to grow into the platform which is good to know.

Desvantagens

Learning new systems can be a challenge sometimes, there should be more onboarding support with videos support in my opinion.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for writing a review. We appreciate the feedback and all the positive points.

Mohnesh K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A ERP Product of all size of business

Avaliado em 26/12/2021

Vantagens

I like the

Customer Portal
Product addition
HRM

Desvantagens

I liked the customer portal and CRM function of the software

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thanks, This review made our day!

Glen G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Forças Armadas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great all in one solution

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Vantagens

Great all in one solution for a small business or entrepreneur. Has a lot of features and can be a powerhouse for the right users.

Desvantagens

Only thing I take points away for is the look and feel, but feature definitely makes up for that.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Pradeep R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mobiliário
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

"User Friendly software - compared to other ERP application"

Avaliado em 07/01/2022

My overall experience was good, because I was a new user of this. Apart of that I have learned lots of new things in this software and it is very easy to learn. My best experience is with this software, that was customer support service.

Vantagens

I like in this software is overall design, working conditions & linking process is best. And one more thing, we can customized this software basis of our requirements. It is the best thing in this software.

Desvantagens

In this software have one major issue is foam design. There are only 12 columns in front of page. But as per my experience Onehash team should think about on this. if I would be developer of Onehash then I will provide at least 20 columns in single form page. Because in manufacturing companies have lots of data at time of order punching.

Mihir J.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Contabilidade
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect Customer Support

Avaliado em 07/01/2022

Honestly OneHash is such a good platform for small enterprises.Highly,Highly recommend to anyone who wants CRM software.All services by just a click with very economical rate.

Vantagens

Highly customisable CRM to manage your contacts,fundraising pipeline,gmails and which is better suited for B2B Businesses.A solution rather than a problem type approach.Amazing features , very efficient.Quick support team

Desvantagens

Too much tools to use sometimes it's confusing ( but the support team helped me a lot)

Japneet K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bancos
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Most affordable CRM

Avaliado em 22/06/2021

Very affordable, efficient and effective CRM

Vantagens

All the features of CRM we are getting at very affordable price.
Support is available on a click
Very smooth integration
Recommended for small and medium enterprises

Desvantagens

Need to improve the user experience.
Feature wise everything is fine

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

We are glad to hear this.

Garth W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Every Entrepreneur should OneHash their Business

Avaliado em 26/07/2021

To be honest, I can't fault them. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. It's worth saying again. Their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. Great Experience. The follow-up is quick. They care about you and your business. Then there is OneHash the product which is everything an entrepreneur needs to GROW their business. I even said I would buy a couple for my clients. It is GREAT product.

Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for always following up and always been quick with responding.

Vantagens

OneHash has everything you need to GROW your business.

Desvantagens

The only thing I didnt like was the aesthetics of the invoice. But I believe they will sort it out in time.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for your valuable input, we will surely work on providing better aesthetics.

Amit R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Roupa e moda
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferrari at the cost of Honda

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

Vantagens

Highly Configurable with just drag and drop.

Desvantagens

Sometime it lags while updating the plan.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put.

Vikas P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy on Pocket CRM

Avaliado em 16/06/2021

It was an average experience. But $49 lifetimes is worth going for this tool

Vantagens

The team is responsive
clean UI
boards and list view
easy customer info additions
Webhooks and other integrations

Desvantagens

Sales team does not completely know the product
team unable to explain the features
no easy tutorials or documentation for beginners.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your honest review.

Ashis B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One Hash Reduce the time my sales team maging client data, so that they got more time talking...

Avaliado em 25/06/2021

Excellent! It's add to our company's bottom line by saving money on high price CRM, we are enjoying same features at lower cost, with peace of mind.

Vantagens

It's user-friendly, do not required much time to spend team when a new employee join. As a growing company that is what we needed.

Desvantagens

Speed can be improved as it provides multiple features.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your input, we will definitely gear up.

Eric B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bens de consumo
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A good tool to manage my leads and sales with ease

Avaliado em 17/11/2021

Vantagens

I love Onehash because it is so easy to use and easy to get started. I get so much value from this tool because I have been able to track my leads and convert them to customers. I have been able to run a campaign with ease and have been able to see a clear, concise view of my leads and what I need to do to convert them into customers. I also love the reports that I can generate to see how my campaigns are going. I highly recommend this tool for anyone who needs a lead management tool.

Desvantagens

What I like the least is the quality of the french tranlations sometimes not done in some sections.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

High value product at good price ,

Avaliado em 16/01/2022

People are good , trustworthy , confident about their product they are offering. But mobile application is required at the earliest , entry part and reports part should be simple , not text , icons are required , they improve the same by watching their competetors in the same segment and nearest offering

Vantagens

All in one , no need to pay separately ,for each and every software.

Desvantagens

Interface of the software needs to be improved a lot , instead of text for each and every step , it will be good to use icons with name . Now it is looking like a dos interface , this part is important for people like us.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Hello,

Thank you for honest feedback. We have taken a note of it. Our team will work on these points.

Thanks,

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best CRM Software

Avaliado em 19/07/2021

Vantagens

Its Lead Management and Customization is the most beautiful thing.

Desvantagens

They have to focus little more on the integration part

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for the review!

Sean K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Automotivo
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Product and Super Value

Avaliado em 12/10/2021

Very Good

Vantagens

Very easy and intuitive to use, with great reporting

Desvantagens

Got a little confused with the login process

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the awesome review!

Kush S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Contabilidade
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Overall good

Avaliado em 02/07/2021

Vantagens

Ease of process. Interface of the platform.

Desvantagens

No not at all. Everything was up to the mark.

Resposta do OneHash Traduzido para o Português

We are glad you loved it.