Avaliações do OBS Studio

OBS Studio

Solução gratuita de edição de vídeo para criação de vídeo profissional

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(1 023)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1023 avaliações

Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação OBS Studio

Avaliado em 03/06/2022

Experiência ótima, principalmente como usuário Windows. Me permite automatizar processos de...

Experiência ótima, principalmente como usuário Windows. Me permite automatizar processos de gravação de tela, gravas aulas e chamadas de vídeo com áudio em máxima qualidade.

Vantagens

A possibilidade de gravar a tela nos mais diversos âmbitos é sem dúvida um dos diferenciais do OBS, especialmente por permitir gravar conteúdos de áudio relacionados ao que está sendo transmitido na tela, juntamente ao microfone quando necessário. Me permite gravar aulas, chamadas de vídeo e eventos pontuais quando não é possível estar presente.

Desvantagens

Quando tentei utilizar o OBS Studio no macOS tive vários problemas e muitos recursos não estavam disponíveis, não me permitindo utilizar para a finalidade desejada. Foi de fato uma grande decepção e me fez ter que escolher outro software.

Ruben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ótimo!

Avaliado em 24/03/2020

Vantagens

Tenho vindo a utilizar este software diariamente no último ano e tem sido uma experiência incrivel, para além de ser gratuito, oferece bastantes funcionalidades diversas e, na minha opinião, é sem duvida um dos melhores softwares da sua categoria.

Desvantagens

As configurações poderiam ser um pouco mais fáceis, mas está bastante acessivel.

Paulo
Paulo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Otimo para lives

Avaliado em 09/06/2020

OBS é o melhor software para lives do mercado, com isso a experiência é a melhor possível.

OBS é o melhor software para lives do mercado, com isso a experiência é a melhor possível.

Vantagens

A facilidade de criar cenas diversas para compor uma livestream. O software possui diversas ferramentas que facilitam muito em uma live.

Desvantagens

As vezes você pode ter dificuldade para entender algumas configurações, será preciso buscar na internet para entender melhor cada funcionalidade.

Andrei
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Melhor aplicativo pra gravar

Avaliado em 09/01/2023

Vantagens

Ótimo pra gravar tela e fazer transmissões l

Desvantagens

Sinceramente, não há algo que eu não goste nesse aplicativo.

Arnaldo
Arnaldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfeito para o trabalho

Avaliado em 07/04/2022

De modo geral, gostei muito do software e estou utilizando para gravar minhas aulas

De modo geral, gostei muito do software e estou utilizando para gravar minhas aulas

Vantagens

Gosto muito de como é fácil de baixar, instalar e utilizar o software. Mesmo não sabendo usar, baixei e em poucos minutos, já estava conseguindo gravar minha tela e gravar meu tutorial.

Desvantagens

Achei um pouco difícil de fazer as configurações mais avançadas, porém, vendo um vídeo na internet, consegui resolver

Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Plataforma insdispensável para trabalhar com meus alunos

Avaliado em 17/06/2023

Vantagens

plataforma simples e facil uso, muito util para minha atividade diarias

Desvantagens

o layout deve ser mais otimizado facilitando assim o uso por pessoas mais leigas

Ian
Ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for streaming

Avaliado em 04/10/2019

As someone that has used OBS for many years, it is amazing to see how far it has come. With...

As someone that has used OBS for many years, it is amazing to see how far it has come. With support for multiple streaming services, plus local recording (which we often use for creating user tutorials), it has been an amazing tool to use for streaming educational/informative content for work. With multiple scenes and sources setup and bound to keyboard shortcuts, I can quickly switch between them to ensure the viewer sees exactly what I need them to.

Vantagens

Incredible number of features
Easy to setup and use
Support for many different streaming services
No costs involved

Desvantagens

If you have little or no technical knowledge, you may require some help to get started as it can be a little confusing. This, however, is true of most streaming software.

Jeff
Jeff
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Tie-ing It All Together

Avaliado em 31/12/2021

Vantagens

It's ease of use. We have a production team that, may I say, are not the most technically advanced but are able to follow simple directions. OBS Studio allows us to easily record our Sunday services directly from the Google Meet streaming service presented on the OBS Studio laptop. Once Google took away the ability to record (this was removed for non-profit accounts), we switched over to OBS Studio, and have been happy ever since.

Desvantagens

No Cons about the software. The only Con is that we have to use another piece of software to record our Service instead of a direct download from Google Meet. OBS has come through for the last 16 months.

Donna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

OBS is great for LiveStreams

Avaliado em 28/08/2020

If I was still streaming on Twitch, I would still be using OBS. I tried Streamlabs after trying OBS...

If I was still streaming on Twitch, I would still be using OBS. I tried Streamlabs after trying OBS but didn't like the way it ran. Too many hiccups .. so I definitely recommend OBS for streaming.

OBS is also REALLY amazing if you want to record a webinar that you are working because it allows you to record your screen.

Vantagens

I used OBS for streaming on Twitch. I liked that I was able to integrate my own layouts and have them show up on my screen. I also loved being able to change back and forth between scenes.

Desvantagens

OBS is challenging to use. I had to watch several YouTube videos to make sure I was connected correctly. I feel like OBS should come with a user manual to make it easier for tech noobs.

Aleksandar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Basically best app, to use, for video recording or streaming!

Avaliado em 21/11/2023

Vantagens

I mostly like that it is FREE. And is easy to use, don't have any of "pay to have" moments.
Doesn't ruin performance of device you are using, while recording. It is easy to setup, really customizable. And very streamer friendly! All good about this app!

Desvantagens

Probably that new users can have problem with understanding Scenes and all that about making right scene to record or use. But thats is learnable!

Hans
Hans
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Just because it's free doesn't mean it's bad. There's another reason almost every streamer...

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

Overall, we had a really positive experience with OBS after some initial misgivings. We plan to use...

Overall, we had a really positive experience with OBS after some initial misgivings. We plan to use it every semester now for our capstone classes. This is a good exercise for our broadcast majors who are used to working in a live studio. I think it also taught them to me a bit more mobile and flexible when working with online video.

Vantagens

I looked for a livestream solution for a long time and talked with a lot of paid programs, such as Livestream and XSplit. When I learned there was a version of OBS for Mac, I took the plunge and tried it. I can't believe how easy it was. We used it to livestream a web show for our capstone project magazine Valley REality. The students were quickly able to figure out how to incorporate text overlays and multiple cameras in the stream.

Desvantagens

There were some issues with connecting the livestream to Facebook and I wish there was an easier way to test the stream before we published it. We had to look up some things online to determine how to preview the stream.
We had an issue connecting some cameras, but that wasn't an issue with OBS. That had to do mostly with the cameras. We also had some of live video get really choppy on the livestream and we weren't able to find a solution just by googling it. It would have been nice to have some live support to help with this, but I understand as open source software, you have to rely on the community.

David
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Customizable and Reliable

Avaliado em 21/06/2021

We had a great experience using OBS out of the gate, but ultimately went with something with a more...

We had a great experience using OBS out of the gate, but ultimately went with something with a more streamlined user interface.

Vantagens

OBS was a great first-try for our streaming worship services. We were able to download it and set it up quickly in response to COVID. It captured audio from our console well and worked with our cameras well.

Desvantagens

The user interface for OBS is a little clunky until it is fully customized, which takes time. It is also harder to train new folks on using the software, and it is especially difficult for folks who aren't used to video recording software.

Alternativas consideradas

ProPresenter

Razões para mudar para o OBS Studio

At the time, we initially chose OBS because it is free and was quick to install.
Tinotenda
Tinotenda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

If you want to stream and record, OBS is the best software

Avaliado em 06/11/2021

OBS is an awesome online streaming software that I have also used to record my lectures and to...

OBS is an awesome online streaming software that I have also used to record my lectures and to record my game plays. All these features are available in OBS for free. As for the me it is the best recording tool out there.

Vantagens

OBS is a great tool for streamers, because it can stream directly to Youtube. Gamers for example can play, record and stream with the app to Youtube. It is also free and has all features that a professional streamer needs. It is very flexible and easy to use.

Desvantagens

The add-on management needs a bit of improvement

Abdulmajid
Abdulmajid
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very Useful Broadcasting Software

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Since 2020, we have been able to reach thousands of viewers and followers with our services with...

Since 2020, we have been able to reach thousands of viewers and followers with our services with the help of OBS

Vantagens

OBS can capture multi screen, capture multi windows, include pre recorded videos, can livestream, can overlay text. The product is easy to use if learnt properly. On initiation of the program, we were able to integrate with all our previously used software which enabled continuity.

Desvantagens

The implementation of subtitle is still very difficult in the software.

Rolando
Rolando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best Free and Only Broadcasting software

Avaliado em 21/10/2019

i love it, its free, offers more than paid software, lots of tutorials everywhere to use it and it...

i love it, its free, offers more than paid software, lots of tutorials everywhere to use it and it uses the least resources from software i used

Vantagens

Its free!!!
so many forum post and youtube videos to learn how to use it
the most popular application
does everything paid applications like xsplit do
auto configuration wizard for easy set up scans your system and internet and bases it on that
plug ins/add ons you can find on the web are easily install able

Desvantagens

nothing, there is nothing to dislike about free software that works and does more than paid programs like xsplit and action.

Matteo
Matteo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Video Streaming/Recording Software

Avaliado em 06/04/2021

I love this software from simple to not-so-simpre productions.
Great for everyone have streaming...

I love this software from simple to not-so-simpre productions.
Great for everyone have streaming necessity, but also a little bit comfort with Video Setup and configuration.

Vantagens

This software is really useful for Live events and Local Recordings Streams.
I used this amazing application for work: fro Live streaming an event with multiple sources, to Live Stream my Teching sessions (while I recorded it).
There are a lot of useful filters and quality enhacer.
It's an impressive useful tool for Streaming Producion.
It's Open Source (Free) and the community is really active and helpful.

Desvantagens

Sometimes a little bit triky to obtain some goals, and maybe a little bit difficult for unexperienced user.
It's Open Source and updates are not constant.
There's not so mush preset Out-Of-The-Box... you have to (can) customize every aspect.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Bring remote teaching to the next level

Avaliado em 17/03/2021

By using OBS forums and some Youtube videos I got started in a few days and could manage my online...

By using OBS forums and some Youtube videos I got started in a few days and could manage my online lessons by myself, giving them a more professional and effective touch. I then learned how to bring outside speakers and computers into the show, and the possibilities were amazing.

Vantagens

OBS Studio is a free video editing software with lots of helful functions for live sessions. You can set up multiple shots (close-ups, half-length, etc.) and bring multiple elements into your scene (e.g., another computer screen to use as background, an external camera, even a co-host that is broadcasting via his/her cell-phone and that you can put next to you on the same screen!). Features are almost endless, but you have to learn about them via the product's forums and install them as separate addons. The whole thing can be connected to Zoom, Teams, Skype etc (OBS may start a "virtual camera" that you can choose as a video source within each of those softwares). You can use captions, filters, etc... and switch shot by just pressing a shortcut key (e.g.: F1 is the close-up, F2 is the external co-host, F3 is the Powerpoint presentation, etc.). It brings new life to your remote teaching, providing effective solutions and keeping students involved and entertained. Although it may take a while to learn, i found it an excellent investment.

Desvantagens

Like many video-editing programs, it is CPU- and memory-hungry and eats up a lot a PC resources. Accordingly, it may freeze or crash if your PC is not strong enough to cope with the load. The fact that it is open and community-developed does not help. There are commercial alternatives that are more streamlined but less flexibles (and expensive), and you may decide to turn to them at a later stage.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Not only FREE but intuitive

Avaliado em 18/11/2022

I absolutely LOVE OBS Studio. It's like a gift from the heavens. It's completely FREE with the...

I absolutely LOVE OBS Studio. It's like a gift from the heavens. It's completely FREE with the option to donate to its development because it is an open source program. All it took to get started was to watch a few how-to videos on YouTube for the setup I was going for and BOOM! We're in business.

Vantagens

OBS Studio is FREE. Let that sink in. It also does more than other paid software I've used in the past (Bandicam). I can screen record and live stream it to social media platforms. If I need to capture the audio coming out of my Digital Audio Workstation, I simply have to put a plugin called Reastream from ReaPlugs at the end of my master channel to route the audio out of my DAW and into OBS Studio.

Desvantagens

It can be a little tricky to setup how you want it but YouTube has a plethora of how-to videos showing you how to setup OBS Studio in various configurations.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My review of OBS Studio

Avaliado em 03/12/2020

I am very satisfied with this Software and I would recommend it to friend, as it is easy to use and...

I am very satisfied with this Software and I would recommend it to friend, as it is easy to use and has good audio and video quality.

Vantagens

I like using this Software while playing games with friends for instance and also my fiancée started using it to record her Spanish lessons, without any prior knowledge of this Software or any intro from me, so I can confirm that this Software is really user friendly and that anyone can use it with ease.

Desvantagens

It would be nice to have a little intro for new users, who never used this Software before and who don't know that they need to Setup the Scene and add every Source one by one and configure the device which is being used by that Source.

Philip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OBS is a tremendous option for LIVE Streaming to either Facebook or YouTube

Avaliado em 22/11/2021

It's been a bit of learning curve and some things are a little difficult to to figure out (it's not...

It's been a bit of learning curve and some things are a little difficult to to figure out (it's not a very intuitive user interface) but overall it works well. I'm able to live stream on two of the platforms I am on most often and I can do this with a bit of finesse which is important to me as a video professional.

Vantagens

The ability to create multiple scenes and switch between them while live streaming. Each scene can be either a pre-recorded video source (thus giving you the option of going "Live" with a taped segment [or segments]), a camera (live video source) or a static image.

Desvantagens

The inability to create a playlist of scenes so that I could more easily go from one to the next. OBS seems to require me to select a preview and then switch it to live. I'd rather be able to fading a sequence of scenes and then just press one button to go through them.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

OBS Studio Review

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

As a Graphics designer I have to create some content for my business, and Obs studio helps by...

As a Graphics designer I have to create some content for my business, and Obs studio helps by screen recording.

Vantagens

- If you are looking for the best quality screen recorder software Obs studio is your answer.- High quality screen recording and it doesn't even crush your computer.

Desvantagens

No complaints here, This software is the best and well designed/ made.

Casey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best streaming software on the market

Avaliado em 31/10/2019

At the time I switched over to OBS, I was using the now defunct "Adobe Flash Media Live Encoder" (a...

At the time I switched over to OBS, I was using the now defunct "Adobe Flash Media Live Encoder" (a mouthful). OBS was a massive improvement over existing streaming applications for a multitude of reasons.

FMLE was showing it's age (and lack of support). XSplit was a heavyweight when it came to hardware requirements. And other software on the market was obscure and occupied the same space as XSplit.. only XSplit did it better.

And then came OBS. Free, lightweight, open source. It was fantastic. I've never used another streaming app since.

Vantagens

Well for one, obviously the price tag- can't go wrong with free. But not only is it free, it's lightweight and simple. I've taught many people how to stream using OBS.

Desvantagens

The interface can be a bit of a pain to use. It's a little too simple in my opinion. Some more functionality baked into the main UI could go a long way. This is mostly solved with the "Streamlabs OBS" version, which is built on top of OBS.

Honestly it's been a while since I had to use the profile functionality, but admittedly it was a bit lacking when I did have to use it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

OBS Studio is the best Free Computer Screen Recording Software

Avaliado em 13/07/2022

At first I could not understand the settings of OBS Studio, but after practicing it several times,...

At first I could not understand the settings of OBS Studio, but after practicing it several times, doing live broadcasts, adding effects and adjusting settings each time, I was able to get an excellent experience from it, it is enough that it is free and offers very high quality sound and picture

Vantagens

Yes, there are many programs that offer screen recording, but the problem is that some of them are free and paid and the free programs do not contain enough features to inspire you to use them, so I will shorten the topic for you and tell you about the wonderful OBS Studio program that contains features that I love and use a lot on my device and all of this Open source and free
An easy-to-use and flexible program that offers you high-quality audio and video, and does not take up much space on the device as it is very light and does not pose any weight on weak devices, and supports live broadcasting on more than 20 different platforms, before saving the broadcast, you can also use various video editing tools to edit it.
One of the features that I liked and used a lot is the feature of adding audio filters directly during broadcasting without the need to use external programs, in addition to the presence of many filters for image improvement, color correction, and others.

Desvantagens

Sometimes while doing a live stream with OBS Studio, the stream gets stuck from minute to minute, after which it goes back to working fine
There is also difficulty in the beginning to adjust the settings, but after practice you will get used to it

Andrei
Andrei
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best free recording and streaming software but not without problems.

Avaliado em 25/05/2020

OBS saved us money from buying a paid software for recording and streaming. The community providing...

OBS saved us money from buying a paid software for recording and streaming. The community providing tutorials is quite big so it was kinda easy to get into using the program. It may be a bit more complex than other programs but that's also a con and a pro.
As long as you know that some applications won't get recognized and you'll have to use a display capture you're good using OBS (some programs from the competition have the same issues)
This might sound weird and impossible but it would be great if they had a way to not film the OBS frame using a display capture for people with only 1 screen.

Vantagens

OBS Studio is a great free application for recording and streaming.
The best thing about OBS is the amount of customizations, settings, and options you have along with the plugins. This can also be a problem however (read more in Cons).
A great improvement to OBS is that for a few updates now it has Twitch UI integration where you can setup your stream info and talk to people on their chat.
There are a lot of recording/streaming options and the studio part provides great tools for long streams where you must also act as the director moving from one camera to another, adding transition effects, moving text, etc.
The amount of plugins available makes integrating with Twitch, Youtube, etc work really well especially if you're getting donations.

Desvantagens

My biggest problem with OBS is that certain games are not recognized so the only thing to do is to use the display capture. This is quite an issue since not all streamers know of this and as a game developer myself I can see how this could hinder some people from streaming/recording our products.
Another con would be that there is no basic mode to set things up, even though they have an Advanced tab in the settings, the "basic" settings are still quite advanced.

Zachery
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Autoridades policiais
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Streaming made easy

Avaliado em 11/11/2019

Positive, I have been a streamer since Starcraft 2 came out and will continue to be one into many...

Positive, I have been a streamer since Starcraft 2 came out and will continue to be one into many more games. This software is amazing for being free.

Vantagens

For a free product this is what I use to stream. I like that it is pretty simple to use, easy walkthroughs, it's pretty much click, click ready. But the best feature has got to be how easy it is to make each layer overtop of the other. My stream has 6 layers Game,Webcam,greenscreen, followers screen,donation screen, and gamer tag. Each super easy to set up and super easy to maintain.

Desvantagens

I don't like that it is very demanding on your pc when you start running everything through it, but then again it is a streaming software, and free so who am I to complain.