Avaliações do CleanMyMac X

CleanMyMac X

Software de manutenção e antivírus para Macs.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(255)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

255 avaliações

Wesley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Otimo software para limpeza de arquivos no Mac

Avaliado em 02/06/2023

Muito prático, interface amigável. Sempre que estou sem memória utilizo

Muito prático, interface amigável. Sempre que estou sem memória utilizo

Vantagens

Gosto da ferramenta de limpeza, detecta facilmente arquivos inutilizados e que podem ser deletados. É extremamente útil quando se tem um Mac desses novos com 250gb de ssd

Desvantagens

- Preço bem elevado para o mercado brasileiro. Seria legal ter opções de planos mais em conta.

Leandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Proteção de computador

Avaliado em 24/04/2023

muito eficiente e nos mostra com muita clareza os pontos que podemos melhorar

muito eficiente e nos mostra com muita clareza os pontos que podemos melhorar

Vantagens

utilizo como proteção conta vírus e aceleração do meu processador.buscando um software que possa me ajudar no desempenho para meus serviços e proteção

Desvantagens

Não tenho muito contras para este programa. apenas gostaria sim de realizar testes com o modelo pago, mas no momento não consigo pagar pelo serviço.

Maurício
Maurício
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Meu Mac nunca mais foi o mesmo

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

Não existe ter um mac sem o CleanMyMac, melhora todas as caracteristicas, completamente essencial.

Não existe ter um mac sem o CleanMyMac, melhora todas as caracteristicas, completamente essencial.

Vantagens

A capacidade de limpeza e manutenção preventiva de software do meu mac.

Desvantagens

As vezs a interface parece confusa e alguns recursos não são muito claros na sua importância

Michael
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Flawless and Easy protection of your Mac!

Avaliado em 30/07/2021

Like most software for a mac: it just works. You can set it and forget it and it will let you know...

Like most software for a mac: it just works. You can set it and forget it and it will let you know about updates, remind you to clean your Mac, and more.

Vantagens

It has an intuitive design that makes using it a delight. It's easy to find what you need to do, the reminders are super helpful and not intrusive, and it makes staying on top of your software updates a snap!

Desvantagens

In all fairness, there isn't much not to like. It has a small footprint, runs from the taskbar, and is pleasing on the eyes.

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Razões para mudar para o CleanMyMac X

The price and the ease of use.
Daniel
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best Whole-System Cleaner on the Market for Mac

Avaliado em 13/01/2022

My overall experience with Clean My Mac is that it does everything I need. It cleans up my RAM,...

My overall experience with Clean My Mac is that it does everything I need. It cleans up my RAM, clears out storage, protects my Mac from MalWare, updates my Mac with each new OS, helps clean up my e-mail, and everything in between.

Vantagens

What I like best about Clean My Mac X is its ability to keep my Mac running fast and safely each and every day. From clearing up RAM for fast work, to protecting my Mac from Malware, to updating my Mac, to cleaning up storage, Clean My Mac keeps my Mac at it's tip top shape.

Desvantagens

What I like least about Clean My Mac is that it is not easy to contact customer support.

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Slows Down Your Mac

Avaliado em 13/06/2023

CleanMyMac X is much better than MacCleaner but still slows your mac way down. I have removed it...

CleanMyMac X is much better than MacCleaner but still slows your mac way down. I have removed it from start up privileges in Ventura and also from LaunchDaemons in the System Library folder. My mac is faster. I think that PathFinder also slows down the Finder as well but I until Apple finally figures things out and improves merging folders in the Finder like Windows has had at least since Windows 98 I will depend on this. I will also run CleanMyMac X to update apps. I purchased it because it seemed to be the only app that could find and remove 32 bit applications. Go64 is free and can help you find apps quickly and more specifically that are not 64 bit or Intell etc and would be the route I would go if you are looking for that. I forgot I had that app already.

Vantagens

Finds 32 bit appsUpdates out-of-date softwareMany other features

Desvantagens

- Slows your Mac down similar to Norton's monitor did back in the day. - Some out-of-date software it lists is inaccurate and doesn't check if the update is the best for your computer (Intel-based or Apple Silicon).-Know what things

Steve
Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Keep you Mac updated and clean threats

Avaliado em 30/11/2021

I usually run the program daily to check for updates and remove unwanted applications and weekly to...

I usually run the program daily to check for updates and remove unwanted applications and weekly to perform deep scans, clear caches/bins/etc and run maintenance scripts.

Vantagens

It allows you to update software, remove old and unused files and programs, clean caches, speeds mail and checks for infections and other malware.

Desvantagens

Sometimes to offers program updates that have already been updated

Charles
Charles
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Run it Once and You will keep it Forever

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

This one program salvaged a 2015 Macbook Pro which was clogged, cluttered, poorly indexed, with...

This one program salvaged a 2015 Macbook Pro which was clogged, cluttered, poorly indexed, with multiple memory leaks. I've since installed it on all my Mac's (personal and business).

Vantagens

The simple complexity is perfect for my environment. I can quickly flush cache, file compare, update, uninstall, and run scans from a slick interface. Eliminate multiple scripts, terminal commands, time, and effort.

Desvantagens

Some of the pesky notifications I wish was more customizable. However, for most users, I predict will leave all notifications on or turn off completely.

John
John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best solution for keeping my MAC in good shape.

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

Vantagens

Usefull features for me are ability to free up memory, clean up after apps after uninstall. smart scan to tune up your computer and real time malware protection.

If you have a problem cusotmer support are really proactive insolving issues.

Desvantagens

Can't really think of any downsides and if I've had issues cusotmer support has helped me out very quickly,

Rick
Rick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CleanMyMac X is one of my staples

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

I've used CleanMyMac on my Macs for several years now. I can not imagine working with them without...

I've used CleanMyMac on my Macs for several years now. I can not imagine working with them without it.

Vantagens

I love how it cleans old junk out of my Mac, and gives me more space to work with.

Desvantagens

To be honest, I really can not think of any cons with CleanMyMac X. It does exactly what I need it to do.

Christian
Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CleanMyMac X - Best Mac CMMS

Avaliado em 13/05/2023

It has saved me from having to spend much money going to fix issues arising from over filled...

It has saved me from having to spend much money going to fix issues arising from over filled storage space. the tips too for saving space has been very useful

Vantagens

The notification aspect of it, especially when it has to do with critical storage or memory space. This has saved me a lot of headache.

Desvantagens

I would want the deep scan to be even deeper. especially reaching system files, and sorting what is useful and what is not.

Giuseppe
Giuseppe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The best software to keep your mac clean and fast

Avaliado em 27/05/2022

Vantagens

Excellent app, it offers a series of tools that allow you to clean up unnecessary files, uninstall apps and scan for malware.

Desvantagens

Maybe the price could be a bit lower, but otherwise it's great.

Eliffio
Eliffio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best optimizing tool for my mac.

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

We manage big files everyday and we need to optimize our disk space and memory regularly. That's...

We manage big files everyday and we need to optimize our disk space and memory regularly. That's the feature we love and use the most about CleanMyMac. For us, it's simply the best tool out there.

Vantagens

I love how easy it is to use CleanMyMac. It has a clean and intuitive user interface and great optimizing tools that just work. I don't need to do any manual/repetitive tasks to optimize memory, clean my disk or have a precise view of what's taking space in my computer. I just make a couple clicks and it's all done. Also, I don't need additional apps for different tasks. CleanMyMac does it all!

Desvantagens

Nothing not to like. I had only one issue with my antivirus, but it was solved in a couple minutes just checking CleanMyMac's website and updating it.

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Light and breezy

Avaliado em 31/07/2021

I use a combo of this and Gemini II to keep my Mac running in tip-top performance.
CleamMyMac is...

I use a combo of this and Gemini II to keep my Mac running in tip-top performance.
CleamMyMac is often used for hard disk space retrieval on the go, malware detection in real-time and speed optimisation. I utilise the RAM freeing-up tool daily and that allows me to just keep the Mac running virtually all the time between macOS updates. Well, mainly that and a few other apps like amphetamine.

Vantagens

It sits in an inconspicuous place and just does its thang. I hardly notice until I think "oh wait, I want to clear some memory" and go ahead and click its menubar icon and jolly well do so. From this quick access point, there are other processes that are vital and on hand like freeing up hard-disk space and seeing what other resources are being used.
It has never failed. It has so much more to it when I open the dashboard and start flicking through the options that I could spend all day fine-tuning and sometimes I have spent quite a long time getting even more space back and clearing apps that are redundant.

Desvantagens

I have not one quibble. Its overhead seems tiny, I hardly notice it is there and yet when I need its full suite of tools they are immediately on hand.

Dunnecia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Computer Storage Saver

Avaliado em 10/10/2022

Vantagens

Since getting this application my computer usage has been in optimal mode. I'm able to clear things that slow down my working process and storage immediately without putting in to much effort and that for me within itself is a win.

Desvantagens

Although it's able to monitor my computer processor and help save me the trouble of clearing space, it doesn't get rid of every single thing making your computer slow. It's a pity cause if it did that would make it one of the best working apps ever.

Ari
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A must have for Mac owners!

Avaliado em 20/09/2022

It's been great for all these years I've used it - around 7 years maybe. Customer support is...

It's been great for all these years I've used it - around 7 years maybe. Customer support is absolutely great and fast, the app is updated all the time and it has a beautiful Mac like interface and easy to use.
I don't use any Mac here in the company without it!

Vantagens

CleanMyMac X does an incredible job on scanning your Mac to make sure it's running at its best and rid of malware or files/apps that shouldn't be there. It also scans and cleans up junk weekly, in addition to providing a great bar top menu giving you a lot of info regarding your connection, ram memory available, CPU load and storage available. It's pretty complete.

Desvantagens

It's hard to say because I really love it and I believe it's essential to have.
They're always updating it and I feel like I'm being taken care of. So there's nothing I don't like about it.

Mitchel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Must Have

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

clean user interface
excellent product

clean user interface
excellent product

Vantagens

After years of trying to keep our work stations up to speed, this product solved all our issues. Installed on every employee and also personal units.

Desvantagens

some features are unclear when or why to run

Scott
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CEO

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

LOVE IT - TRUST IT! It's the first program I add when I upgrade equipment, and the last program...

LOVE IT - TRUST IT! It's the first program I add when I upgrade equipment, and the last program I'd ever do without. Brilliant product!

Vantagens

My trust level is very high in CMMX. I love the fact that I don't have to worry about what's crept onto my drive; this program keeps it clean, healthy and protected.

Desvantagens

It's got everything I can think of, and it keeps getting better!

Ari
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Essential for every Mac

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

I've been a Clean My Mac user for years now and it's the first app your Mac will need since it...

I've been a Clean My Mac user for years now and it's the first app your Mac will need since it keeps it running at its fullest potential.

Vantagens

The top menu is very, very handy, I can access a lot of information there such as my HD storage, internet speed, etc.
I like it how it sweeps all the junk off my Mac. It does a pretty good job.

Desvantagens

I'd say the price, I'd like to pay a little less but it's worth it for what it provides.

phil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The great and good, and one irksome trait

Avaliado em 03/08/2021

Overall I've been pleased with how CMMX cleans up my Mac such that I can do my work in a more...

Overall I've been pleased with how CMMX cleans up my Mac such that I can do my work in a more timely fashion. I've recommended CMMX to at least a dozen people.

Vantagens

I frequently use this software to clear my Mac of unnecessary memory eating junk, disable apps I seldom use, eliminate duplicate files, and generally smooth out how my Mac operates. CMMX is generally not clunky like other maintenance programs I've used, and its definitely faster than other products.

Desvantagens

The one irksome trait that I've experienced with CMMX is that is generally very slow to open, and seems to bog my computer down to such a snail pace when opening. This might be because I am using an other MacOS, but it has always been slow to open.

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

Vantagens

As an individual user, I find CleanMyMac very useful, effective, and easy to use. For me the most important features are freeing up RAM, clearing out system junk, checking for malware, and uninstalling unneeded or obsolete software. CleanMyMac does all those things very well.

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything that needs improvement.

Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Reliable - Easy To Use

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

Vantagens

The way operations are set out very simply and clearly so that even the most tech-phobic might get their head around it. I use this at home on two separate MAC devices and will always run it before I start doing any work so I can be assured that the device is running to it's best capacity always.

Desvantagens

Only a slight issue I have is with redeploying one licence over two separate devices. Obviously ideally I understand you would like people to buy another licence to use on a second/third/fourth device and that would resolve this issue but it's really the only least thing I like about the software which is still a pretty good piece of kit anyway.

marta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

cleaning and optimization tool for Mac

Avaliado em 03/05/2023

quickly scan your system and identify files and applications that are taking up unnecessary space.

quickly scan your system and identify files and applications that are taking up unnecessary space.

Vantagens

a comprehensive cleaning and optimization tool for Mac computers that can help boost performance, free up storage space, and keep your Mac running smoothly.

Desvantagens

I haven't found anything majorly wrong with this software, other than occasional pop-ups informing you about its usage, but it's a great security tool overall.

Jens
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ease of Use

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

CleanMyMac has been essential for my daily workflow without interruptions. Everything runs fast and...

CleanMyMac has been essential for my daily workflow without interruptions. Everything runs fast and smooth. This is the only software I use to maintain my Mac in top shape with full confidence.

Vantagens

I love how easy it is and quick to use.

Desvantagens

It would be nice if it has Dark Mode feature.

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solid app, good for everyone

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

Have had a good experience, will likely reup subscription

Have had a good experience, will likely reup subscription

Vantagens

Ease of use and variety of services it provides.

Desvantagens

Obviously paying for it is a negative but other than that, it's worth it.