Avaliações do Invoice Home

Invoice Home

Software de faturamento e cobrança para pequenas empresas

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(29)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

29 avaliações

Paul Leroy
Paul Leroy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good at home service

Avaliado em 06/12/2018

I like the service and will continue using it. I haven't looked at the mobile version yet, but...

I like the service and will continue using it. I haven't looked at the mobile version yet, but plan to do so.

Vantagens

Easy to use and reasonable price for the service.

Desvantagens

There's no way to go back and make changes such as payments, down payments, credits, etc. once you save the form. The only option I can find is to set the invoice as paid. This feature could use a little tweaking.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hello Paul, Thanks so much for the review. We are so glad to hear this, we definitely aim to be an easy system and at a very reasonable price.
Thank you for your suggestion, we will be certain to have a look into adding additional functions for better and easier use for our customers!
And yes, please go check out the app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.invoicehome.invoicehome&hl=en and let us know what you think :)

Troy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Easy invoicing and easy for nodding and send. Quotes.

Avaliado em 02/08/2023

Just did.

Just did.

Vantagens

We like the fact that it's easy it's fast, it was free, we chose to pay for it on a monthly subscription because we ended up using it over 100 times and now it's our main way to send out detailed receipts, bids, quotes.

Desvantagens

Fix the big paid stamp. Make it editable for users, make the text area bigger so we can addore stuff. The way it's set up now makes a 3page receipt. We have thought of using another tool and letting this go. Not enough editable options for us. We love it. But need it to get upgraded to present times without losing functionality.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It's fast

Avaliado em 25/07/2022

Very Good

Very Good

Vantagens

Its convenient and helps a lot its not complicated

Desvantagens

that I need to pay its no longer accessible if you haven't paid

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hi, thank you for leaving us a review! We pride ourselves in the simplicity of our product. If you invoice $1,000 USD or less, you're more than welcome to stay on the free plan for as long as you'd like :) Happy invoicing!

Gerhard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dissapointed, want to resolve asap

Avaliado em 18/04/2023

My second business information is completely lost from the beginning - all 130 transactions. How do...

My second business information is completely lost from the beginning - all 130 transactions. How do I explain it to my customers? The information of the one company is on both apps. I have lost business because they cannot resolve my problem

Vantagens

Everything. I have two businesses running from one pc and is so easy to use

Desvantagens

Blank section to write Terms and Conditions...too small and most important information is on page 2

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hi Gerhard, thank you for leaving this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it! If you're experiencing issues with missing information, please write to our support team at [email protected] and they'd be happy to get this resolved ASAP.

Sean
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Ultimate Invoicing App

Avaliado em 07/08/2023

On the whole, I truly love Invoice Home. It again allows me to customize, yet stay consistent and...

On the whole, I truly love Invoice Home. It again allows me to customize, yet stay consistent and professional throughout each of my varied clients and business transaction.

Vantagens

As a solo entrepreneur and Stickertoonist, I needed a way to stay organized and yet be able to keep my invoicing and business simple.Invoice Home does this is such an easy way while allowing me to vary my invoices depending on the type of client I am billing.

Desvantagens

One feature I believe is missing (unless I have yet to find it) is to be able to create categories for my different types of clients. And be able to see how much or whom has paid in these categories separately.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hi Sean!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate it. At this time, we don't have a categories feature, however, I'll be sure to pass this idea onto our developers for future improvements to our product. Never hesitate to contact us if you have any questions at [email protected].

Patrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Successful billing

Avaliado em 10/08/2023

I searched around and have tried other invoicing programs but have stuck with this one because it...

I searched around and have tried other invoicing programs but have stuck with this one because it works for me.

Vantagens

I have used this product for over 2 years, it has been a blessing, the ease of creating invoices on the fly and not having to deal with paper invoicing has helped me grow my business rapidly.

Desvantagens

The only thing negative that I have found about this software is that it should be able to accept customer signatures.

Alvin
Alvin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A big help

Avaliado em 20/05/2021

I'm greatly satisfied. Thanks for this product

I'm greatly satisfied. Thanks for this product

Vantagens

Invoice home solved problem on invoicing. This software and app is a great help to me, they're templates are professional looking and easy to understand. Easy to manage, easy to use and they also have cloud storage to keep all your transactions.

Desvantagens

So far what I'm looking forward to this app is to have api system which can be use to E-commerce shop and websites.

Regan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Was a 5 star but...

Avaliado em 08/09/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use, acceptable interfaces professional looking receipts. A .

Desvantagens

few options like making multiple receipts paid at once instead of per would have been great... Was going to 5 star rate it but this morning it shut down and I can't access anything! I need to invoice a client asap. I pay for this service. Very disappointed

Miciah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 17/08/2023

Great

Great

Vantagens

Proposals and invoices are what I use most

Desvantagens

Ease of use is my favorite part. I have no least

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hi Miciah, thank you for leaving us this review! We're so happy to hear that you find our services simple and easy to use, this is always our aim! Have a great day :)

Erick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It couldn't be more easy-to-use.

Avaliado em 01/08/2023

I have been using this for more than 3 years and I intend to use this for years to come!.

I have been using this for more than 3 years and I intend to use this for years to come!.

Vantagens

This software allows me to send my clients quotes and bills in a timely manner and is so easy-to-use and my clients understand it!. I love this software and I have been using this for more than 3 years and I intend to use this for years to come!.

Desvantagens

I haven't had a problem yet. So far it has been very useful for me.

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I my personal invoice home honest review

Avaliado em 16/08/2023

I am able to keep better and more detailed records of my clients cover what I’ve done for the as...

I am able to keep better and more detailed records of my clients cover what I’ve done for the as well as any vets amount of warranty information for products I have installed in their home so that way when something happens to that item I don’t have to ask the client for 80 information I already have it in my records. This always impresses the clients that I am that detailed and able to store that much information about them on my person and not have to call my office or go back to the office to look through some filing cabinet for my computer. I can do it on site in front of them. Which has amazed my clades every single time and another reason why I don’t have one time because they are always repeat clients who have been referred, I do not advertise my business is 1000% word of mouth.

Vantagens

The ability to customize and breakdown the scope of work and send it to a client while they’re standing in front of the is what I like the most. It is extremely easy to use, although I wish there was an easier way to formulate a new invoice and choose the customer and the customers information to go all the billing area. Is it heavy to go searching through the documents to create one with their information on it, and not have to create a new invoice and type it all in my hand. It was so easy to integrated into my business day-to-day activities that it only be faster honestly so I’m extremely satisfied..

Desvantagens

Again, I’d love to speak to customer service or a technician that could possibly explain in a faster way to because I may not be using the app the proper way, however creating a do it voice, and having existing clients information populate on the billing area I feel could be Expedited or an easier way to do so without going back into the Documents records area to find that client and start a new document, as a lot of my clients are real estate agents and things of that nature so there are numerous different clade information underneath their name it’s not always the same But all of my prior bills have that info, so I wish there was some type of search key or easier way to generate invoice with existing plate information already populated.

Myron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Love it

Avaliado em 19/03/2019

I would recommend invoicehome to any one with a small buisness who wants to have something look a...

I would recommend invoicehome to any one with a small buisness who wants to have something look a little more professional than your basic hand written invoice.

Vantagens

It's so easy to use, i use it as a database also to look up past vehicles. I do mobile repairs for fleet companies that deliver for amazon, and all the vehicles are the same make a model, so i use VIN numbers in the invoices, and its very easy to search when i need to know what has and hasn't been done on a particular vehicle.

Desvantagens

I email each invoice when i am done, and at the end of the month send them a list of open invoices. I usually end up having to send a screen shot from my phone. I wish there was a "statement" section where i could email something more professional looking. I'm on the road alot and use the mobile site, I don't use excel or have PDF options on my phone.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Thank you Myron! That is so nice of you to write such a detailed review of Invoice Home. We are so glad to hear that you have found us useful and we hear you about the statement; we are working on that for future updates :)

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Qick, easy templates at your fingertips

Avaliado em 29/10/2018

I use this for my boss to send invoices to tenants or other companies. It helps him get paid and...

I use this for my boss to send invoices to tenants or other companies. It helps him get paid and also leaves a paper copy of the bill for each party's bookkeeping.

Vantagens

I like that it saves all your invoices in one place. I like that there is a category for paid and one for unpaid. It helps keep track and keep them separated. I like that they are simple, just plug in your information and click print. I like that you can use Clip Art relevant to your workplace, company, or business. I like that it is very easy to use.

Desvantagens

The only flaw I have seen is that you cannot alter little things that you want a little different. I would like the part with the date to be able to write date and a line to leave it blank to fill in later. It won't do that. You either have to type the date in when you print it, or leave it blank.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hello Anna,

Thank you so much for your detailed explanation of what you like and what we can improve on. We truly need and want this feedback so that we can help improve the lives of our customers. We hope to continue to live up to your expectations.

Happy invoicing!

Patrick
Patrick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bon produit pour auto-entrepreneur

Avaliado em 17/02/2023

Invoice Home me donne un aperçu rapide de mes factures envoyées. Je dispose d'un tableau de bord de...

Invoice Home me donne un aperçu rapide de mes factures envoyées. Je dispose d'un tableau de bord de mes résultats et une visualisation instantanée de ma balance des paiements. Ce programme me simplifie grandement la vie mais il manque un interface pour mon comptable et le dépôt de factures d'entrées. Ceci-dit, vu le faible coût, je suis extrêmement satisfait.

Vantagens

Facilité dérisoire de déploiement, possibilité de personnalisation des modèles de documents proposés

Desvantagens

Pas d'interactivité organisée avec mon bureau comptable

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hi Patrick! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! Our system does not integrate with other platforms such as your accounting office but we welcome your suggestion for future improvements. Happy Invoicing!

Erica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great tool to start creating Invoices

Avaliado em 22/05/2023

It is great to create personalized invoices for a small business. To be able to create invoices in...

It is great to create personalized invoices for a small business. To be able to create invoices in various languages and in currencies is a huge plus!

Vantagens

We really liked the ability to create invoices in various diferent currencies, something that we have to do for our business on a regular basis. It is easy to copy, customize and personalize the invoices

Desvantagens

It is great for small business that has a small amount of invoices per month. A soon as you go over the limit of sales for the month, then you have to pay a small rate. However, since we have to create so many invoices per month we looked for a cheaper option for our day to day invoice creation. But we continue to use Invoice home for some invoices that have to be created in diferent languages or currencies.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hi Erica! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! We're happy to hear you enjoy our services, especially our various languages and currencies. Never hesitate to contact us if you have any questions at [email protected]. Have a great day!

Chandler
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

By far the easiest invoice software I have found out there. Gets the job done quickly.

Avaliado em 05/12/2017

It lets me keep track of the invoices I have sent out to clients as well as show me how much money...

It lets me keep track of the invoices I have sent out to clients as well as show me how much money is being sent, and or any issues that I might have with clients not paying.

Vantagens

It is so simple to use. Color-coded invoices easily show what has been paid, what you are waiting for and how much you are owed. Could not ask for an easier platform.

Desvantagens

It is set up a little like a social media feed, where all your information is on one long page. It can get a little hard to keep track of what is going on unless you use some filters on what you are looking at. It also does not tie into any tax software which could limit usability.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to do this.
And we're glad to hear that our simple design has worked so well for you.
Don't forget to find us at [email protected] for any questions or concerns.
Thanks as always for being with us.

Siobahn
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Super easy to use

Avaliado em 23/03/2018

Vantagens

While it is pretty basic it gets the job done for quick and professional looking invoices. Add your logo, mark paid or unpaid, create items that you use the most for efficient billing.

Desvantagens

There isn't really and cons to it, if you need to make an invoice and track it you can do that with this website/software.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Thanks so much Siobahn, we appreciate you reaching out to leave this for us.
And we're so glad that our design and system have worked so well for you.
Don't forget to find us at [email protected] if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Take care :)

Felecia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome

Avaliado em 07/08/2023

Vantagens

No complaints everything was great. I highly recommend

Desvantagens

I hated that the price went up. Other than that nothing to complain about.

Rebekah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredibly easy to use

Avaliado em 07/01/2019

It has been a great payment option for my customers. There is a link provided with invoice for...

It has been a great payment option for my customers. There is a link provided with invoice for payment.

Vantagens

I like that you can email, text and/or print the receipts and invoices. I also like that you can accept payment through this service all for a small cost.

Desvantagens

It doesn't save email addresses for use.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Thank you so much for your review. We are always humbled when our customers take the time to seek us out to let us know how we're doing!
We wish you all the best in this new year! May you and your business prosper!!

Mihai
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Armazéns
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Use with confidance

Avaliado em 04/11/2022

It is a very good program for small or service companies that do not require management programs....

It is a very good program for small or service companies that do not require management programs. It is very easy to use and the long list of templates makes the program very attractive.

Vantagens

The tamples are very cool, easy to use and fast issue invoices without contract or archive or stock of goods necessary for issuing invoices

Desvantagens

Lack of translations/languages ​​available. In some countries it is necessary to pass certain legislative mentions at the bottom of the invoice, but in this program it is not possible to make available comments

Kayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for Small Business

Avaliado em 21/03/2019

I have weekly invoicing for 40 clients and I'm a one man operation. InvoiceHome has turned this...

I have weekly invoicing for 40 clients and I'm a one man operation. InvoiceHome has turned this nightmare into order. Saved me countless hours in invoicing!

Vantagens

Ease of use, incredibly well priced for it's functionality.

Desvantagens

Would be nice to be able to customize the invoices in a bit more detail, but works

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hey Kayla, thank you so much for all of the stars! We feel so grateful to have you as one of our customers. We always love feedback, so thanks for the suggestions, we'll definitely take that all into account for our future updates.

La
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Beautiful

Avaliado em 17/03/2022

This app not only beautiful and so easy...but the fact that my husband can use it without complainin...

This app not only beautiful and so easy...but the fact that my husband can use it without complaining cussing throwing a fit or asking me 56897 questions.

Vantagens

The customizing is exceptional. The ease of the entire software is wonderful

Desvantagens

There isn't one thing that disappoints me.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Hi La! Thank you so much for the stellar review :)

We're so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoy our services. Our customers are our #1 priority.

If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to email us at: [email protected].

Chandler
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Invoice Home Is The Easiest Invoicing Software to Use

Avaliado em 07/06/2017

It might be too simple for any business that has more than 2 people working for it. It serves its...

It might be too simple for any business that has more than 2 people working for it. It serves its purpose very well for small business owners, not really for enterprises.

Vantagens

Invoice Home has a pretty straightforward workflow and intuitive design. It is basically 1-click to create, 1-click to send. They do individual invoices, recurring ones, tax invoices and receipts.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Thank you so very much for this review! We definitely aim to be the easiest, the fastest and most convenient invoicing software out there, so we're glad to see we're hitting our mark :)
(sorry for the delay by the way, not sure how this slipped through our keyboards)
Happy Invoicing!

Richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Invoice home

Avaliado em 15/02/2019

Vantagens

The software is convenient for me as I have to give receipts and invoices daily and I also need a place to store my invoices files for accounting. Invoice Home does all that.

Desvantagens

I don't have any cons on this software. Maybe a little more user friendly.

Resposta do Invoice Home Inc.

Richard-Thank you so much for this review! We couldn't be happier to receive your feedback. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services and interface, so please send us a message to: [email protected] with your thoughts and comments; we'd love to hear from you some more.
Happy Invoicing!

Angel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing app

Avaliado em 01/08/2023

Amazing! Great boost for my small business

Amazing! Great boost for my small business

Vantagens

Every time I’ve gone to use invoice home it’s been super easy to navigate and proceed

Desvantagens

I’ve liked every feature I don’t think there is anything that needs improvement