PACE Packager Hub

Designed for Packagers

Classificação geral

5 /5
(14)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,9/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

14 avaliações

Vimala
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Robust Workflow Manager.

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

PACE Packager is our task manager and I appreciate it's robust functionalities. Our organization collects phones for refurbishment which have to pass through several stages. PACE Packager makes it easy to manage their progress stage by stage.

Vantagens

You can review all the details of a specific project once your work email is configured to the system.
It is easy to manage workflows by easily updating the status it has reached.
The dashboard is highly intuitive.
Has the option to edit bulk operations - it comes in handy as you sign in on Monday following a weekend that registered high turnout.

Desvantagens

At first Pace Packager looked complex but I got used to it.

Arianna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Construction Project Teams Collaboration Package.

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

Excellent project database management tool with easy collaboration features and the best effective documentation platform with perfect workflow management product.

Vantagens

Easy to manipulate this product functions through its clean and professional interface which is also easy to configure.
The project task management and the data analytical functionality are extremely powerful and easy to create project clean reports.
Employees activities monitoring and the effective data source connectors for multiple big data pulling across other project management platforms.

Desvantagens

Dislike on this solution i got none. Only the deep functions and security setting during the beginning period.

Ece
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I found all of our needs in one place.

Avaliado em 07/09/2022

Overall fast and efficient, well worth the money.

Vantagens

I was very pleased to find everything I was looking for in one place and I was able to organize my work. It is pleasant and easy to use.

Desvantagens

There was nothing that could be negative, everything was good enough and explanatory.

Jeniffer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Documentation and Easy Reporting Tool.

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

The highly flexible management and cloud services management software that offers the best data migration ability and easy to report.

Vantagens

Functional solution for easy data integration through the data source connectors which are very stable.

The ability for collaboration between different teams is perfect and easy to manage various project and files.

Desvantagens

There was nothing found to to dislike about the PACE package Hub and the options just the technical help can improve.

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Robust task and operational process management package

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

Best task and operational process management solution.

Vantagens

Smooth workflow management with best scheduling and prioritization functionalities. Easy to collaborate and get work done faster, and a highly flexible product that meets all your requirement needs.

Desvantagens

Never found any problem with this product. Easy to use with a simple interface and helps to ensure a smooth process operation with an in-built support services.

Walt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PACE is Great

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

Efficient and help work go faster and smoother.

Vantagens

Everything works well, unlike other softwares. It's easy to use and helps our business flow nicely. I'd also like to highlight the organization. It's very easy to organize different projects and other work.

Desvantagens

There's absolutely nothing that I dislike.

Larry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PACE Is Amazing

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

PACE Is one of the best management platforms I've ever used. Highly recommend.

Vantagens

Different features to choose from. Easy to use interface and customer service is always available.

Desvantagens

While the value makes up for it, the price could be lowered. It's quite high.

Carter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Worth the price

Avaliado em 11/09/2022

This is one of the best platforms I've ever used.

Vantagens

Pace Packager Hub has helped our business thrive. Whether it be keeping data secure or management, this platform has it all.

Desvantagens

When I initially purchased it, the price was pretty high.

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful packaging solution

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Easy to use and constantly improving to automate workflow and packaging needs for multiple projects.

Vantagens

It easily automates packaging for multiple projects and easy to create new package for the required project with just few clicks, and also it offers great visibility to view packages of selected projects and the ease to manage package contents.

Desvantagens

I really cant single anything to like least about this solution, Great intuitive user interface and easy to configure and automate workflow

Lina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy, Fast and Efficient

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

PACE Packager Hub has a simple and easy to understand interface that is modern and easy to use.

Vantagens

Easy to manage task and change with excellent workflow management capabilities and also reporting and analyzing data with PACE Packager Hub is amazing.

Desvantagens

Never found anything to like least, the interface is nice and offers best visibility with activity dashboard, and easy on reporting and status tracking.

Furkan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great features for application life cycle management

Avaliado em 20/09/2022

Vantagens

PACE Packager Hub brings alot of advance features that we require in application life cycle management.

Desvantagens

I had difficulty in getting used to with the features of PACE Packager Hub at the beginning however after a while all became straightforward.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very comprehensive package flexible to your needs

Avaliado em 14/10/2021

Vantagens

Good support package/easy to use/lots of different features to suit our needs. Very comprehensive

Desvantagens

Price is a little high. No free trials. Only works on Windows.

Resposta do Infopulse Traduzido para o Português

Hello, Ben,

thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy working with PACE Packager Hub. We would like to let you know that we do have a free trial of our product that can be requested via this link: https://pacesuite.com/try/

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further. Feel free to contact us at [email protected]

Oğuzhan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Expert in assembling the robotic coding team.

Avaliado em 12/09/2022

The praise we received as a result of easy use, successful support and training was admirable.

Vantagens

It couldn't have been better for teamwork and order.

Desvantagens

I've been using it for over 6 months and neither I nor anyone else on my team has had any issues.

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imprensa
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Pace Packager Hub is Beneficial

Avaliado em 10/09/2022

A platform that truly knows businesses.

Vantagens

PACE offers an easy to use platform for management. In my opinion, it's well worth the price for all of the comprehensive features that are offered.

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything negative at all other than the price being a little high.