Adobe After Effects

Motion graphics and VFX solution for graphic designers

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(143)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
3,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

97%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

143 avaliações

Karime
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

fácil manuseio

Avaliado em 22/06/2022

Vantagens

Baixo custo.
Manuseio facil.
vários posts para rede de midias sociais.

Desvantagens

Videos de má qualidade.
Poucas animações.

Evelyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best vector animation software

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

We have been using this software since the very beginning of our organization. It does provide the tools you might need to create any animation, or even video edits (without the convenience of other specialized video editors).

Vantagens

This is a full video edition solution covering almost any requirement when producing a video. Notwithstanding, the main purpose is to create animations that perform just as desired. You can begin with an already made vector or even a normal video. Honestly, possibilities are endless with this piece of software.

Desvantagens

The user interface may be very challenging sometimes
It is expensive software, not for every budget.
The rendering system drains the resources of the computer, so it is very advised to employ a third-party software as Adobe Media Encoder.

Alternativas consideradas

SVGator

Razões para mudar para o Adobe After Effects

Adobe After Effects is the best of its kind, it is the Swiss Knife of any person looking to create an animation and small video editions in the process.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Whatever idea/concept you have - you can make it on this software

Avaliado em 20/09/2022

Vantagens

Likely the best editing software for amateur-professional video editors. It's so in-depth that I am still CONSTANTLY learning new things/features on this software and I use it almost daily. You can use it with other editing softwares as well.

Desvantagens

It's a little hard to learn. The learning curve is steep, but once you learn the basics, it's pretty simple to catch on to new things.

Alternativas consideradas

Final Cut Pro

Razões para escolher o Adobe After Effects

Bought a Mac. Ended up switching to Final Cut Pro and once I got comfortable with video editing on new hardware I began using After Effects for certain editing situations and have used it ever since!

Software anterior

VEGAS Pro
Jonathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Heavy software, can be difficult to learn

Avaliado em 13/02/2022

Vantagens

There are lots of features and you can install plugins to make your workflow faster and easier and further expand the functionality and features.

Desvantagens

The features can also be a con, it can take a long time for a new user to get used to the interface, it's an overload and we end up trimming the interface down so there is not too much going on.

After Effects can be really heavy on your computer and is prone to crashing.

It's part of Adobe, which has some of the worst customer support in existence.

Chelsea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Highly Recommended Video Editing Software!

Avaliado em 03/06/2022

I would say that in my case, the pros outweigh the cons. I love this video editing software as it can do a lot of things that other editing softwares that I've used cannot do. It has many features that allow the user to express their creative freedom and be as precise as they want to be with their projects. And not to mention, the software always promotes a professional-looking finished product.

Vantagens

I love this software because no other editing software that I've used compares to it. No other softwares have the number of available features that After Effects does. The capability to be as precise as I can when creating transitions and animations cannot be found in any other software. I also have the creative freedom to make as many changes and alterations to video clips and images with the number of special effects that are readily available to me. Furthermore, each of those special effects can be personalized and further edited. Needless to say, the possibilities are endless with this editing software.

Desvantagens

The few things that I don't like about this software is that it is definitely not beginner-friendly. It is very intimidating at first sight. There are a lot of panels and buttons and as someone who started off as a beginner, I was immediately scared off after my first impression. Another feature that I don't like about After Effects is the Rendering feature. The new versions of After Effects got rid of the H.264 video format (which allows users to export their videos in HD) and in order to be able to use it, Adobe Media Encoder (another Adobe software) needs to be installed. It was completely unnecessary to get rid of this one very important feature, and I think it needs to come back. Having to download a whole extra application for this feature alone is absurd as it takes up too much space on my computer.

Timothy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

After Effects is very powerful

Avaliado em 13/09/2022

I absolutely love this software. Adobe has really created a wonderful product.

Vantagens

I've been working in the motion graphics and video editing for over a decade and this is the best animation software I have ever come across. It has so many different options to create stunning visual effects that it's really hard to get bored with this software. The best part is, it's not expensive and there are plenty of tutorials online to help you learn how to use it. Adobe has really gone out of their way to add interactivity between products. For instance, pulling in resources from Audition, Illustrator and Photoshop are a breeze. It even allows you to make real time edits inside those apps. Getting help is also very easy. So powerful!

Desvantagens

There is not a lot of negative things to say about the interface. One thing that really bothers me are the automatic updates. On several occasions, after the update completes, After Effects freezes on the splash screen and will not proceed to the main screen. Closing out of the application and reopening, did not solve the problem. Unfortunately, rebooting the computer didn't seem to do the trick either. I eventually had to place a helpdesk ticket with an application support specialist. After working with support for a few hours the problem was resolved, but this has been a reoccurring issue that continues to this day.

Stu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Industry-Standard Motion Graphics Software

Avaliado em 12/08/2022

Vantagens

I've always found it pretty straight-forward to use, but that could just be me. I know some non-animators who've had a tough time trying to get started. The integrations with other Adobe software come in great!

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can crash abruptly, so that sucks. There's usually a cause for it, but sometimes it can be hard to see where.

Sean
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great but good

Avaliado em 06/09/2022

Vantagens

Huge community for creating effects, industry leading, lots of big productions using it.

Desvantagens

Endless subscription overhead, dynamic link feature is too slow and clunky.

Alternativas consideradas

DaVinci Resolve

Razões para mudar para o Adobe After Effects

We already had an Adobe CC subscription
Alexander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bringing Imagination to Life(Ae)

Avaliado em 24/09/2022

Vantagens

Ae has extremely powerful motion graphics
Its features and effects are highly advanced, and I've recently discovered that it uses 3D space and illustrations which is quite interesting.

Desvantagens

The only downside I've experienced was with the 'lag times', but after I upgraded my RAM, everything has just been smooth.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and useful software and value of the money

Avaliado em 10/08/2022

I wil use every day. I love it.

Vantagens

It is very easy to edit the videos and create animations, easily removable of green screen, move over we can easily create 3d text.

Desvantagens

Some plug-in are missing in it. If some are available. It will be very good.

Luis Humberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe after effects one of the best editing program

Avaliado em 16/08/2022

I use adobe to make my gifs and works wonderful, the quality of the gifs and the way everything is easy to do makes this the excellent program if you want to learn 2D animation.

Vantagens

If you often use programs like photoshop/sony vegas, you will likely feel like home using adobe after effects, you can edit anyway you want to, it takes some time to learn the basics and the interface is beautiful.

Desvantagens

needs so much ram and space, you need to move the preferences if you want it to take less disk space, sometimes is hard to set up, not the best for low-en pc, decent for mid-range pc you need to be careful when rendering.

Richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Create outstanding motion graphics with Adobe After Effects

Avaliado em 27/07/2022

Overall, this an Excellent motion graphics software and everyone who desires a great video intro just as the intro videos of Hollywood, Disney, Netflix, Apple etc. should try this.

Vantagens

The drag and drop feature of the software and also the ability to edit key frames to my own specification. The effects library also has a lot of different effects which makes me achieve an amazing video like I always wanted.

Desvantagens

Adobe After Effect can be very complex if you are just starting with, the team can look into simplifying some process we go through to achieve certain special effects. Also, I don't know but if I try direct rendering from After Effect its very slow as compared to exporting to(adding to Queue in) Media Encoder

Alternativas consideradas

Camtasia

Razões para escolher o Adobe After Effects

After Effects gives me more option to edit my video intro and outro.

Software anterior

Filmora

Razões para mudar para o Adobe After Effects

Because Adobe After Effect stands out
Sunjida
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Motion and Video Creating Software I have ever used.

Avaliado em 10/06/2022

Adobe After Effects is one of the best video editing software in the current market. It integrates seamlessly with other Adobe software, making it easier to use. You can do nearly any kind of visual effects using this software and it would improve the post-production quality of the video. You can make an intro or high-quality outros for your videos and it's got a great overlay concept as well. It gives you total control, and it makes it easy for you to decide because you know what you want to do. I will recommend others to use it.

Vantagens

I have been using After effects for three years now for my video editing work and it has helped me a lot in my work. Adobe After-effects have all the capabilities possible for motion graphics, visual effects, compositing, and VFX. I enhanced my VFX skills with this software. It also features advanced tools like cutting Chroma keys, text animation, visual effects, motion, and movement tracking, and more. It can be a great tool for novices.

Desvantagens

Sometimes, Adobe After Effect can be time-consuming for rendering if the computer is slow. But if we have a powerful machine, then it's certain that it can export within minutes. All other features are outstanding, with no negatives.

Alternativas consideradas

DaVinci Resolve

Razões para escolher o Adobe After Effects

It doesn't have advanced features and can't meet my goal. The rendering time is so long.

Software anterior

Camtasia

Razões para mudar para o Adobe After Effects

Adobe is the most popular video editing tool and the user interface seems pretty cool and it is handy to use.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Now master 3D effects in Adobe After Effects.

Avaliado em 17/05/2022

An enjoyable experience, especially when mastering the program and learning 3D effects. At first, I struggled with it, but with daily practice, you will master it.

Vantagens

First, there is no comparison between Adobe After Effects with any other software when it comes to 3D effects.
One of the powerful features that I used a lot in the last period and loved is the feature - content fill aware - you can remove any object from the video and fill it with the background without feeling modified, you will not believe how powerful it is.
Adobe After Effects is very fast in dealing with files, and I noticed that it has been greatly improved in its latest versions.
It is true that in your projects you need to do difficult things that need a device with high specifications, but at the same time it is very good at dealing with files, and this helped me save my time.
And also one of the things that I use almost on a daily basis, which is writing on the video in a three-dimensional way, and the most beautiful thing is after making a track for the video so that it is more realistic.
Camera stabilization and vibration prevention. The After Effects program contains a built-in visual effects library, which distinguishes it from other editing programs.

Desvantagens

One of the most prominent negative things about it is the difficulty of learning the program, I admit to you that I suffered from some thing in learning it until I almost mastered it, you need some time to master it and use it strongly
Also, it does not support some video formats.

Revanth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best ever Advanced software Video editing

Avaliado em 22/09/2021

Adobe after effects is best class video editing software. Their are a lot of software for editing videos but with after effects you can do next level editing because not only their are a lot of inbuilt features but you can add more with help of plugins.

Vantagens

Adobe After effects is the best software for video editing. Complex and Advanced editing can done easily, it is like just built for creating Amazing video edits. Huge number of features are their for editing videos in
different ways. Not only a lot of features are their but we can add more custom features using Plugins. Rendering speed is also amazing.
When it comes for editing, to learn, it will take some time, the more complex or advanced your editing is, the more you have to learn as a beginner. Interface is best and maintenance of tabs with features are made to edit video faster and effective. So if their is a need for software to edit videos, After effects best ever choice and highly recommended.

Desvantagens

If the system has lower specifications and suppose you are rending an highly complex video that is just edited, it will take very very long time to render and sometime software will even crash. So always it needs high specs system. System will heat up quickly not only while rendering but also during editing, so cooling device is must if you want to save the system's life.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Adobe After Effects - Good for VFX

Avaliado em 19/10/2021

Vantagens

Adobe After Effects is amazing for creating VFX. It has tons of third party plugin support, and is easy to use.

Desvantagens

However, it can be slow at times, and is not really great for anything other than VFX. I'd personally recommend Premiere Pro.

Alternativas consideradas

Final Cut Pro

Razões para escolher o Adobe After Effects

Wanted to use a professional video editor for easier customer support access and more features

Software anterior

DaVinci Resolve

Razões para mudar para o Adobe After Effects

Widely used and good reviews
Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

After Effects: The Gold Standard for Motion Design

Avaliado em 31/03/2022

I've been using AE for two decades now, and it is truly unrivalled in many ways. Despite some strong competition out there from Apple and BlackMagic Design, AE remains the industry standard, and for good reason.

Vantagens

The very best thing about After Effects is the sheer power under the hood. You can do everything from basic video editing & titles, to complex 3D rendering and motion tracking. And the tight integration with other Adobe apps, plus the familiar interface design will make jumping in easier for most industry professionals.

Desvantagens

In After Effects, you have to hit "Render" to see even the most basic video playback, and as soon as you start adding any content to the timeline, you have to knock back the preview quality to 1/4, and wait, wait, wait for frames to render. This can make editing tedious.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Premiere Pro e DaVinci Resolve

Razões para mudar para o Adobe After Effects

Industry standard quality and tight Adobe integration.
Priyansh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The cornerstone of our Video Editing Business

Avaliado em 20/05/2022

Would say that this is the best software we found for editing and with plugins it is versatile enough to fulfill all our requirements.

Vantagens

We have been using After Effects for about 10 years now. We started with basic editing and with various plugins like Element 3D, we are able to create good animations all inside After Effects. I would say that there are a lot of pros:

1. Student discount and subscription model.
2. Very easy learning curve.
3. Amazing fluidity with other Adobe products.
4. Less system requirements to start.
5. Has hundreds of plugins.
6. Well documented on the Internet.

Desvantagens

- There are various updates that occur periodically, often they might break a plugin.
- Crashes, there are at least 1-2 crashes a day.
- Bugs are still present in every iteration.
- Need Adobe Media Encoder to render.

Alternativas consideradas

VEGAS Pro, Final Cut Pro e Maya
César
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The #1 animation software

Avaliado em 19/05/2022

I've used After Effect for a long time and it's the best experience I've ever had in terms of creating animations and transitions, the number of tools it has is simply ridiculous, and the plugins and integrations with other software improve what seems unbeatable. The video creation is very good, and even the text animation is excellent. It is a 10/10 service, if you want professional jobs this should be your first option.

Vantagens

After Effect is the best tool to work with animations and transitions, you can do everything with After Effect, from editing, creating, and animating videos, to modeling and rendering 3D animations. Integration with the Adobe ecosystem is key because it helps compliment the entire experience. The ability to install plugins is also a big plus point. The export and import tools are very powerful and efficient. It has all the fundamental tools of Photoshop and Premiere, so we can only expect a quality experience. In conclusion, After Effect is the king when it comes to animations and transitions, it is the best option in this area.

Desvantagens

The learning curve when starting the program can be slow and it can be scary because the interface is not quite minimalist. Animation rendering is very slow, which can make the whole process tedious and stressful. It is a program that requires very sophisticated specifications that cannot be accessed by the general public.

Alternativas consideradas

iMovie

Software anterior

VEGAS Pro
Tina L
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

After Effects Still Number One

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

Adobe After Effects is a profession post-production software easily integrated with other adobe products as well as major 3d software programs such as Cinema 4D. If you are desiring to get to the top of your game, to work at major studio in post-production work, don’t waste your time with the competition, go straight to Adobe After Effects as well as their other software programs. Purchase a Master Collection subscription and see how your inspiration takes flight!

Vantagens

The Adobe Corporation took over After Effects in 1994 and since then it has had little competition. Recently the only competition has been DaVinci Resolve but it’s limited. As with all Adobe applications they integrate into one another. If you are working on a project and must jump quickly to Adobe Photoshop, it allows you to do so. After Effects includes a free installation of Cinema 4D Lite. One of the major 3D programs on the market. Adobe products excels in the infinite quantity of templates, plug-ins, and support offered. Adobe After Effects excels in in it’s UI which is similar to Adobe Premiere Pro’s. The composition area allows you to see all the components at once for creation of your file as well as switching windows to focus on one main component. The software will allow you to enhance any sec of footage or stills that you need to with it’s several tools. Artists can layer, mask, add lights, adjust cameras, add text, import stills, motion files, 3d renderings, and then publish it all into the final file.

Desvantagens

Adobe After Effects is more expensive than programs like Da Vinci Resolve. I would suggest purchasing the Adobe Master Collection subscription, which can be paid monthly or annually. It is also a RAM demanding software so please check your computer’s specifications and upgrade the components or computer if needed before downloading the software. It will check your computer’s specifications prior to downloading and inform you if you are needed additional qualifications.

Cristhian Josue
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Adobe After Effects, a standard in the visual effects design industry

Avaliado em 08/09/2021

As I have already said, I like to use Adobe software, so using After Effects became a daily part of my workflow, I feel happy with this software and it has helped me to work in a great way the post-production of my audiovisual works, giving them life and helping me to create a unique aesthetics.

Vantagens

I like the Adobe suite, it's practical, it incorporates software for about everything and I believe that today it's essential for any company focused on the design business.

After Effects is the proposition of this software bundle for the development and design of animations and visual effects, it's useful and has everything to create quality projects, this software is a standard for both mega-corporations and small businesses, and freelancers.

Desvantagens

On its own, After Effects would be just another software, it's useful, but it has weaknesses, weaknesses that are compensated by utilizing other Adobe software to which we will have access.

But if what you're looking for is to have a single software that fulfills exactly the whole process of developing and editing post-production, Adobe After Effects is not for you.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Is After Effects the king of the market in 3D modeling ?

Avaliado em 01/03/2022

Feel free to make the decision when using Adobe After Effects , it is true that it takes some time to learn and get used to the user interface, but you will get comfortable and apply what you want to it .

Vantagens

Without a doubt, no one can use 3D modeling without using Adobe After Effects , for me, this is one of the strongest and most wonderful features in the program .
And let me talk about the feature that you will not be able to find with the power of After Effects, which is the Animations & Transitions , t is true that Adobe Premiere Pro has this feature, but to be honest Adobe After Effects is much more powerful than it .
From more than 5 years of experience using the program, the text and speed in handling files are of a very high level unlike other programs, which is a good point for Adobe After Effects .

Desvantagens

I think everyone is confirming my words that the user interface is intimidating to people who see it for the first time , unlike Adobe Premiere Pro , which is simple and comfortable for the eye , especially for them .
Other than that, the user needs a long time to learn the tools , as it is considered very difficult at times.

Moussa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Meilleur Logiciel de VFX et de motion graphics

Avaliado em 30/10/2021

Extrêmement positif, pour le résumer. Les outils dont nous propose After effect sont aussi simples ou complexes que vous le souhaitez, avec des suites distinctes pour l'éclairage, la timeline et les effets spéciaux. Les bibliothèques de transitions et d'effets sont plus que suffisantes. Il dispose des modèles d'exportation préétablis pour exporter pour Vimeo,Facebook,Instagram,youtube et même pour les différents appareils. Cependant je souligne qu'il est beaucoup plus difficile de résoudre les problèmes par soi-même si l'on n'a pas de connaissances de base en montage et effet visuel. Il s'agira d'un outil d'apprentissage difficile si vous êtes novice en matière de montage cinématographique et ou effet visuel - mais pas impossible.

Vantagens

J'utilise adobe after effect depuis plus de 12 ans et je n'ai jamais rencontré un problème avec. En plus after effect possède toutes les fonctionnalités qu'un utilisateur débutant ou intermédiaire recherche. after effect est l'un des rares logiciels que je suis attacher et heureux de l'ouvrir et de commencer à l'utiliser.

Desvantagens

Si vous êtes entièrement autodidacte ou même si vous avez de l'expérience dans l'utilisation des logiciels de montage de films, l'utilisation n'est pas très facile au début.

Gonzalo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The undisputed leader of animation

Avaliado em 10/12/2021

Thanks to After Effects I was able to vastly improve the final quality of our videos and webinars, supporting myself with the variety of templates found on the net for free and/or paid.

Vantagens

Adobe After Effects has a great ability to bring what happens in the designer's mind. It proposes almost infinite freedoms to carry out animation works such as transitions, stop motions, introductions for logos, among others. It provides results of as good quality as the designer intends, but it also solves many problems automatically thanks to the filters, effects, and shortcuts.

Desvantagens

After Effects is very resource-intensive. It is clear that you need a fairly powerful computer to run this software, as well as to render videos. It is somewhat complex if you are not used to this kind of software. Not ideal for video editing, I prefer Premiere for this.

Tran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent choice for Creative Media Tool

Avaliado em 08/05/2022

I was able to dramatically increase the final quality of our movies and webinars using After Effects, aided by a range of free and commercial templates available on the internet. Feel free to make your own decisions when using Adobe After Effects; it will take some time to learn and adjust to the user interface, but you will become familiar with it and be able to do whatever you want with it.

Vantagens

The best video editing software is Adobe After Effects. Complex and advanced editing are simple to accomplish; it's as if it was designed just for making amazing video edits. There are numerous features for altering videos in various ways. Not only are there a lot of functionality, but we can also create new features via plugins. The rendering speed is likewise incredible.  The interface is excellent, and the tabs with functionality are well-maintained, allowing you to edit video more quickly and effectively. So, if you're looking for video editing software, After Effects is the greatest option.

Desvantagens

If your computer's requirements are low, and you're rendering a highly complicated video that was recently altered, it will take an extremely lengthy time to render, and the software may even crash. As a result, a high-end system is always required. Because the system heats up quickly not just during rendering but also while editing, a cooling mechanism is required to prolong the system's life.