Pixiko

Online video editing platform

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(23)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app

23 avaliações

Kashif faheem khan P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

AN OPEN ADVICE - SUPERIOR QUALITY AND VALUE FOR MONEY

Avaliado em 15/04/2020

I was struggling to find-out a software tool which can be the help I needed in ever-growing HR Needs and challenges especially in Aviation n AeroSpace Industry with diversified workforce located at diversified geographical locations but unfortunately, most of the tools which I subscribed for making video messages / virtual Training's / Tutorials etc costed me higher and failed to deliver the requisite quality as well as promised customer support.Then I came across Pixiko which was in-use at one of the largest international Airline and I experienced the trail and went for its subscription and consider it one of my finest decisions wherein I have a product which exceeded my expectations as well as economically proved very-cost effective.

Vantagens

Since I subscribed it around six months , it has delivered what it promised and most of the times, even exceeded the expectations and the best of all, is a continuous n readily available technical customer support.
i recommend this to all , from amateurs to the Professionals ; test it and you would find it fulfilling your needs at a relatively very moderate / economical cost especially in-comparison to the other available options and offf-course , its features blended with the quality one desires for.

Desvantagens

In my opinion, they should look-out for an aggressive marketing approach as the far-below respective software tools available are putting alot on marketing and thats why, they exist despite their obvious technical inferiority.

Reginald B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

perfect even for beginners

Avaliado em 04/12/2020

Amazing!

Vantagens

I like the picture quality, the speed and very comprehensible

Desvantagens

nothing i have found this software amazing

Tanya M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Videos in Minutes

Avaliado em 04/08/2021

Vantagens

Quick & easy to use. Simple layout of video editor. Produces high quality videos.

Desvantagens

It gets the job done for me to the standard I need so cannot fault it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great for "video slidedows"

Avaliado em 26/07/2019

Pixiko is best suited for what I call "video slideshows," where all you're really doing is setting clips in order to music. You can do more with it, but the way it handles cuts and other tools, you'd have a much easier time with some of the freemium desktop editors out there. Still a great resource for vacation videos, party highlights, or other quick projects to commemorate events.

Vantagens

Simple. Gives people enough tools to make fun videos, even without a wealth of editing experience.

Desvantagens

This is something I'd much rather have on my desktop than in my browser, but then again, this is aimed at a more casual user base.

Brian H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

100% worth it if you're new to video editing

Avaliado em 01/07/2021

I used the free trial, and am 100% considering at least a 1 month subscription.

Vantagens

Honestly, this was one of the easiest tools I've come across to learn how to make a couple of quick edits to an animation I've been working on. The filters alone made it 100% worth it to be able to come up with something that looks professional and nice. My client will be extremely pleased.

Desvantagens

There wasn't a whole lot to dislike honestly, but I would say the only downside to it is that I did have to watch several youtube videos and learn how to do the effect I was going for, rather than having a guide inside the app that made it super clear and apparent for the effect I wanted.

Claire S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Finally . . . like a breath of fresh air

Avaliado em 24/11/2020

Doing simple editing to the videos I create for social media without spending a lot of time to add titles and subtitles, music, combining videos, etc.

Vantagens

I needed to add a title and subtitles to my videos. I do not have technical knowledge when it come to videos, neither do I have the time to learn. I needed something that would have me up and running quickly and intuitively. Pixiko was easy to figure out. I checked their simple video tutorial and within minutes I had added my text. The download quality is good.

Desvantagens

Financially, it adds up to more than some editors I could download. But then again, it is online and effortless, so it probably balances out when I think about the ease of use, etc.

Autumn L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Pixiko Review

Avaliado em 30/01/2021

Vantagens

The thing I like the most about this software is its ease of use. I uploaded an MP4 I had and was able to add text to it within minutes by viewing the short tutorial video that was provided. The controls are intuitive and sliders work well for the project I was working on.

Desvantagens

I would add a feature where you can duplicate time for each text box to show up so they all have the same timing and intervals for the effects.

Jorge N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome tool!

Avaliado em 02/06/2021

Excellent! I was introduced in this software by a friend which has developed many videos with Pixiko and they are great, apart of the easy-made it was.

Vantagens

Overall it's very easy to use, you can make your videos fast and with great quality. It's practical and effective.

Desvantagens

Nothing I would find at the moment. It's a really helpful software

Vera K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Review on Pixiko

Avaliado em 25/11/2020

Overall, despite everything, it was amazing. No need to download anything. ,

Vantagens

This software is pretty simple to use and allows me to add text with ease to my videos. It has a variety of animations.

Desvantagens

It is a bit annoying that the bars with the various elements as well as the play button as so far down from the video. When I want to get the exact timing for a subtitle, it can be a bit annoying.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ease to use for video caption

Avaliado em 28/08/2020

Vantagens

I've tried a few other products and found this to be easy to use, most intuitive when it comes to video caption. It has the most flexible video caption font sizes, and you can resize the font just by resizing the text window.

Desvantagens

Nothing so far. It is the most intuitive to use compare to 5 other software I've tried.

Edward T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Finally a video editor that just works

Avaliado em 21/10/2020

Just making a selection for our content creators, but trust me the comparison to others is quite shocking

Vantagens

I wasted a whole afternoon reading the bumph then trying to carry out a task with their free trials.
I was past time to go home and convinced that video is jsut too difficult.
When I tried Pixiko, I was sceptical, but the video showed me instantly what to do and when I did it, I felt like a little child with playdough. It was jsut simple and brilliant and did what it was supposed to do.

Desvantagens

I haven't seen any yet, but nothings perfect

Avakin G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Rating for Free Editing

Avaliado em 18/09/2020

Vantagens

I enjoy making my movies for my Youtube channel on this software. My movies are usually 15 minutes and with this site I am able to do it. Thank You.

Desvantagens

There isn't really anything to not like.

Janardhan R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ONE OF THE BEST TOOL

Avaliado em 10/01/2020

VERY GOOD

Vantagens

EASY NAVIGATION , EASY OF HANDLING TOOLS

Desvantagens

video splitscreen is the feature which we like it least

Francesco M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Gets the job done

Avaliado em 28/09/2020

Vantagens

It is an easy software to use. I had to add text in a tutorial video for my students and it was super easy and no time consuming at all!

Desvantagens

The extreme simplicity somehow limits the possibilities. Nonetheless it remains a valuable help in day to day use

Sabrina L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Pixiko - There is nothing easier

Avaliado em 20/07/2020

Vantagens

I love the fast and easy access and how simple it is to use.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I don't like about this software. I was fast and very easy to use.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Avaliado em 02/06/2020

Vantagens

the pixiko video editor is not only easy to use its filled with useful features

Desvantagens

the missing thing was that you could not change the size of the font in the video text.

Afzal J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Amazing Pixiko, thank you...

Avaliado em 24/05/2020

I am new user, its work excellently, very easy to use, very helpful tools...

Vantagens

Its a very helpful tool, to edit, adding, merging the videos, you can add watermark on the videos, logos and etc...

Desvantagens

very easy, very helpful and provide a great ideas...

Andreas I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Free user of text adding on video

Avaliado em 19/09/2020

Vantagens

Very easy and straightforward to use. User friendly interface.

Desvantagens

The watermark on the end product. However...

Asghar N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

awesome solution for video editing

Avaliado em 20/07/2020

it'd helping me in making my videos for different projects

Vantagens

very easy to use .

Desvantagens

limited fonts .

Varenya K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super easy to use to edit videos!

Avaliado em 16/09/2020

Vantagens

Enjoyed the easy features and flexibility in design

Desvantagens

Could include trial period for trying the program

Christine P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Software

Avaliado em 13/09/2021

Great product! Would definitely recommend it.

Vantagens

It's very intuitive and has several useful features

Desvantagens

It has a slow processing time before you can save the video

Sam R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

awesome site!

Avaliado em 25/01/2020

Vantagens

Text feature of the site. The feature which use in video.

Desvantagens

I think the least feature is that sometimes it get hanged.

Eric P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 13/10/2020

Great product

Vantagens

All features are top standard and great to use

Desvantagens

Got little confuse in the beginning but figured it out quick