FaceUp

Ninguém deve ter medo de se manifestar.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(23)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

23 avaliações

ellen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best

Avaliado em 06/05/2022

Vantagens

FaceUp makes you look good even without makeup. I wish I didn't need online dating but I do.

Desvantagens

When you use FaceUp you need to long out each time. If you don't want FaceUp running.

Tomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Whistleblowing system in a midsize multinational

Avaliado em 11/11/2022

Very positive

Vantagens

The system is very user- and administrator-friendly, allows easy case management. The system is available in all languages necessary. Allows for integration of reports filled through different channels (such as in person or on paper). Supporting documents provided - awareness material, QR code... Very favourable pricing.

Desvantagens

Nothing, we are happy with all features and would not suggest any changes.

Megan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Face up in the primary school

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

Our children have not used it extensively. they are preferring to talk face to face, but in certain cases it has worked really well.

Vantagens

It is user friendly and sometimes the children feel better knowing that someone has heard them, even just writing it down often provides some calmness.

Desvantagens

It must not be used for children to threaten each other.

Vincent
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The perfect platform to maintain a safe work environment

Avaliado em 11/11/2022

The platform is intuitive for both users and administrators and the FaceUp team’s overall attitude and willingness to customize the features according to our needs is definitely worth mentioning as well.

Vantagens

FaceUp helps us to ensure and maintain friendly corporate culture through allowing our employees to express any possible concerns. Employees can also stay anonymous during the reporting process, so no one ever has to be afraid to speak up.

Desvantagens

The app and website both work perfectly, although it could be beneficial to have an offline version for when employees don’t have internet access.

Alternativas consideradas

Whispli

Razões para mudar para o FaceUp

Same key features for much less money
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy & well-structured communication platform

Avaliado em 04/09/2021

The biggest benefit is the simplicity of having everything in one place, while well organized. FaceUp has a lot of features that make everything even easier for us, such as dashboards which show us the bigger picture about the current atmosphere within the company.

Vantagens

It’s really easy to send a report through FaceUp, and it’s easy to navigate the administration, especially since we can have the reports sorted by different topics. The process is completely smooth.

Desvantagens

Despite our concerns, our employees have reacted well to FaceUp so far. We’re mostly receiving positive feedback.

Theresa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and trustworthy platform

Avaliado em 16/11/2022

The best benefit is that we don't have to worry about not hearing about employee problems. They all know about the possibility of using FaceUp. Reactions to the introduction of FaceUp were positive.

Vantagens

I was surprised how easy it was to implement FaceUp to our company. It is also very easy for employees to send reports. The administration is clear and user friendly.

Desvantagens

For now I haven't found any cons using FaceUp.

Edna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great APP

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

Vantagens

The software is easy to use and very user friendly. I receive notices promptly and students can be assisted in real time.

Desvantagens

NA The app is sufficient for the needs we as a school have in the High school

Dennis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Eaglesvale Senior School

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

Vantagens

Easy to use and very likely to have an impact in terms of monitoring and controlling any incidents of bullying.

Desvantagens

Nothing so far. We have only been using it for less than a month.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very efficient platform

Avaliado em 11/11/2022

Vantagens

FaceUp is a great platform for identifying underlying problems, which otherwise would not be discovered or would cost more money and time. I appreciate it is secure and complies with GDPR and EU Whistleblowing Directive.

Desvantagens

My experience using FaceUp has not resulted in my identification of aspects I dislike.

Helena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I recommend - FaceUp helps to solve our needs

Avaliado em 22/11/2022

Vantagens

It is super easy for our employees to send reports. Administration is also very user-friendly. I appreciate new functions - labels and priorities. FaceUp works just great.

Desvantagens

I haven’t found anything that would cause troubles yet.

Andrea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Satisfied

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

It has been very productive.

Vantagens

I like the anonymity. I really like the platform. The students feel safe to communicate with me on the platform.

Desvantagens

I have no complaints. I feel that this has been beneficial for the school.

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solves all legal requirements

Avaliado em 04/09/2021

We work with a variety of different companies with unique requirements, but luckily FaceUp meets them all thanks to its customizability. Many of its features are also unique in this market and other solutions lack them.

Vantagens

It is compliant with GDPR, protection of whistleblowers and the highest security standards. Moreover, thanks to its possibility to serve as both an internal and external channel, it is also compliant with the new proposed EU Whistleblower Directive. For these reasons we can recommend this platform as a legal solution for any company.

Desvantagens

Sending a report can only be done with an internet connection.

Filip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

FaceUp covers everything we need

Avaliado em 07/10/2021

FaceUp can help you make sure that everything is working perfectly. It helps you prevent reputation damage and employee dissatisfaction.

Vantagens

Ensures inflow of all crucial information right to our management without delays. It enables us to take action when it’s needed, just in time.

Desvantagens

No existing offline solution for employees that are less experienced with such online platforms.

Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Discrete and efficient app

Avaliado em 07/10/2021

FaceUp allows you to solve any ongoing problems much faster and more efficiently, while also ensuring your employees feel comfortable, thanks to the discrete nature of the platform.

Vantagens

Possibility of a discrete solution, maintaining anonymity, the existence of both website and mobile app

Desvantagens

Nothing important. There was only on bug, but they have fixed it.

Veronika
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The most effective notification channel

Avaliado em 31/08/2021

All the information is stored within our database and cannot be accessed by any third party, which was essential for us. We enjoy that there are smart features such as predefined report categories available. The platform offers a whole lot, but thanks to its well-done structure it is easy to use nevertheless.

Vantagens

Easy to use platform, great functionality, and smart, customizable features. The customer support is flawless and overall the value for money is met. Helps us with resolving incoming reports most effectively, compared to platforms and other methods we have used before.

Desvantagens

We have only been using FaceUp shortly.

Lubomir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Helpful, customizable and confidentiality preserving app

Avaliado em 29/08/2021

We use FaceUp to maintain a healthy workplace culture and to ensure well being of both current and future employees. The features of the platform are customizable, which helps us adjust everything specifically according to the needs of our employees.

Vantagens

It gives everyone a chance to speak up about what bothers them with the possibility of staying anonymous, which helps uncover problems that otherwise could have serious consequences. FaceUp offers both a website platform and mobile app, which is also great. Most importantly, everything is fully GDPR compliant.

Desvantagens

So far we are satisfied with everything.

Madeleine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

High School

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

Vantagens

Our students use this platform to communicate with us in reporting bulling and other issues that they are concerned about.

Desvantagens

Our students have used this and we could follow up on the issues.

Jon-Clive
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A kid safe space

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

it has been a pleasant and very helpful experience.

Vantagens

That children can speak their minds without judgement.

Desvantagens

I didn't find any issues with this software.

Maria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My Face Up experience

Avaliado em 20/09/2021

I am happy with ace Up although students do not use this App frequently since they prefer face to face with teachers.

Vantagens

Confidentiality: Learners can log in without being known who they are.
Notification: Since we are in a very busy environment, getting notifications do help a lot. I do not have to go and check in the App if there are any reports logged in.

Desvantagens

It frustrates when you get a notification and you find no incident in the App.

Elysium
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

The app has helped create a space that students can use to report bullying and abuse anonymously.
Immediate feedback and help can be given to the student.

Vantagens

I like the fact that all students at all levels can use it anonymously. It is a safe space for individuals to air their views and report any form of bullying or abuse.

Desvantagens

Nothing at the moment. I guess I will be able to give more information when we have used it for some time.

Luzaan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

FaceUp feedback

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

It is very good. Good product. Very good for the learners and teachers to use without feeling that they might get into trouble.

Vantagens

User friendly, quick.
You can post anonymous.

Desvantagens

No.
The software is user friendly, everyone has access.

Jacques
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Maragon Mooikloof Teacher Review

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

Vantagens

Anonymous way of reporting bullying etc. at school. Really easy to give feedback to the reporter.

Desvantagens

I would like to see whether or not the reporter saw the response or feedback.

Melissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Avaliado em 02/09/2021

Vantagens

The employees love that it is anonymous and they feel safe and comfortable sharing their views and opinions on the platform.

Desvantagens

I've only used for a short while, and cannot point out any cons yet.