Taguchi

Software de automação de marketing multicanal

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(7)
Relação qualidade/preço
5/5
Recursos
4,9/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

7 avaliações

Jack M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Marketing Automation platform

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

The ease of campaign setup and excellent client services sets them apart.

Vantagens

It is easy to use and turning around new email campaigns and automated journeys is surprisingly easy.

Desvantagens

Using targeting expressions to target can be tricky, but all platforms have this issue. They have an incredible client services team which are always on hand to get the target expression as accurate as possible.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Campaign

Razões para mudar para o Taguchi

Better value and they're a local vendor
Roshni W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We couldn't live without Taguchi

Avaliado em 16/07/2021

Thanks to the Taguchi platform and supportive, talented team, we have been able to improve our subscriber engagement in our marketing communications.

Vantagens

The ability to be able to quickly send targeted and segmented emails on a daily basis is critical to our business.

We can also communicate any updates and changes to our customer's bookings instantly.

Their account management and technical support team have been incredible to work with for many years and we will continue to work with them for many years to come.

Desvantagens

There are no cons to list here because any improvements that we can think of, the Taguchi support and development teams help us to implement.

Lana D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Marketing Manager

Avaliado em 18/07/2021

Vantagens

The easy to use interface. You can see real time performance metrics quickly.

A dedicated team (support, front & back end devs) make it seamless when integrating with other platforms and technologies.

Desvantagens

Taguchi ticks a lot of boxes for our email strategy. Some reporting dashboards that are bespoke to Webjet's needs are lacking currently, however the Taguchi team are working with us on a custom solution.

Jemma G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Superstar Team!

Avaliado em 21/10/2021

The team have been great at working through any ideas we have and recommending solutions. They also try their best to ensure we achieve what the business needs

Vantagens

The ability to create one email and segment for various groups and share with them dynamic content is great. Plus the support team get back to your in a prompt manner with all the possible solutions and outcomes

Desvantagens

There are some issues with code appearing in the content block that reduces the font size. We have also had situations where you will be making updates and then the content disappears or you need to logout and log back in to see it

Paula S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

New Optical start-up adopts Taguchi from the early days.

Avaliado em 14/09/2021

The Taguchi team are professional, thorough, well considered and experienced to guide you through the best set up for your business objectives. They do what they say they are going to do, they have a strong customer service focus and offer an amazing help desk for ongoing day to day support.

Vantagens

Taguchi is an intuitive product that can be customised and set up for your business through a comprehensive onboarding experience. I like the ease of the communications templates, the set and forget functionality, along with the reliable API integration with our data.

Desvantagens

I don't have something that I like the least.

Rachel S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic campaign management and support

Avaliado em 16/07/2021

The Taguchi support team and second to none. We always receive extremely prompt feedback and personalised attention with any queries we may have.

Vantagens

The Taguchi system allows us to manage our email campaigns and database all in the one place. The ability to test many aspects of our content prior to and during a campaign going live provides us with fantastic insight into how to best engage with our audience.

Desvantagens

We would like the ability for the user to make quick edits to the format of the email in real time, ie. font types, font size, layout etc

Olivia C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Taguchi is an easy to use, impactful software for email marketing!

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

Vantagens

I was able to pick up navigating Taguchi within a couple of weeks of my new role in email marketing. It's a really easy software to use and provides all of the tools needed included extensive reporting and great customer service.

Desvantagens

We're working with Taguchi to implement new tools that can improve our daily email marketing tasks, these however aren't a 'con', they're instead something we've requested from Taguchi and they have worked hard to provide