BambooHR

Software personalizado de RH para pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(2 739)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2738 avaliações

Alanis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes cênicas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente apresentação de dados

Avaliado em 26/03/2023

Excelente, estamos nos adaptando bem.

Excelente, estamos nos adaptando bem.

Vantagens

Tudo, é muito fácil de usar, ótima apresentação, excelente armazenamento de dados, gostei muito mesmo e todos da equipe também.

Desvantagens

A integração é realmente um pouco difícil, no entanto, gosto muito do que ele proporciona

Pedro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Avaliação BambooHR

Avaliado em 17/11/2022

O Bamboo permite uma melhor interação com os colaboradores a nível mais administrativo, permitindo...

O Bamboo permite uma melhor interação com os colaboradores a nível mais administrativo, permitindo também a análise de dados agregada quando necessário.

Vantagens

Facilidade de usar e extrair dados de forma agregada

Desvantagens

Cada funcionalidade ser um módulo adicional. Alguns fazem sentido ser cobrados à parte, mas creio que o pacote base podia ser mais abrangente.

aline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo produto recomendo usarem ele

Avaliado em 07/01/2023

Melhorou a quantidade

Melhorou a quantidade

Vantagens

Ele e fácil de usar não tem nenhum problema com ele

Desvantagens

Ele não trava e super fácil de usar ótima qualidade

Alternativas consideradas

PicPay

Razões para mudar para o BambooHR

Sempre usei ele recomendo
Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação satisfatória

Avaliado em 13/05/2023

Bamboo me ajudou e otimizou o tempo na parte do RH da empresa, muito fácil de manusear e tem muitos...

Bamboo me ajudou e otimizou o tempo na parte do RH da empresa, muito fácil de manusear e tem muitos benefícios para quem acha burocrático algumas etapas do RH O

Vantagens

O Bamboo me ajudou bastante no RH da empresa, otimizou o tempo em relatórios e partes mais burocráticas do rh

Desvantagens

Não tenho nenhum comentário negativo sobre o BambooHR

Kelly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Eficiente

Avaliado em 05/01/2023

Diversos problemas que favorecem meu trabalho.

Diversos problemas que favorecem meu trabalho.

Vantagens

Bacana, e é pratica o que facilita para a utilização.

Desvantagens

As vezes demora para carregar a página o que dificulta meu trabalho.

Júlia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Extremamente bom recomendo

Avaliado em 12/01/2023

Me ajudou muito quando eh precisei

Me ajudou muito quando eh precisei

Vantagens

Praticidade comodidade segurança atender minhas expectativas

Desvantagens

Não tem algo que eu não goste super atende minhas expectativas

Hanna Luiza
Hanna Luiza
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Formulário para avaliações

Avaliado em 05/01/2023

Vantagens

A facilidade e praticidade que esse software tem em ser intuitivo para pessoas que não estão acostumadas a usar esse tipo de ferramenta

Desvantagens

A versão gratuita realmente não há muita possibilidade, sugiro comprar quem realmente precisa

Sarah
Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to Use HRIS

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

I love Bamboo! Very happy with it, and excited to see what the future holds.

I love Bamboo! Very happy with it, and excited to see what the future holds.

Vantagens

The product is very easy to use. The customer support is incredible. The system is aesthetically pleasing. Bamboo listens to feedback and is always updating and releasing new features based on customer feedback.

Desvantagens

Some features are not the most robust. Time tracking and reporting specifically. Bamboo does not have built-in scheduling. The employee notes feature could be more like applicant notes (replies, attachments, email notifications).

Sara
Sara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

BambooHr is the most intuitive HR software available

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

My company had a lot of manual processes before we started using Bamboo. Bamboo simplified these...

My company had a lot of manual processes before we started using Bamboo. Bamboo simplified these procedures and freed up time that I could put toward other responsibilities. A certification tracking system was recently implemented. It wasn't as easy to set up as I'd hoped, but with the help of customer service, we're all set up and everyone (including managers) is getting reminders about upcoming courses and certifications.

Vantagens

As an HR manager, BambooHR equips me with resources to improve workers' lives on the job. In times of need, I receive prompt assistance from BambooHR. Simply put, Bamboo HR is a joy to work with. It's user-friendly enough for small businesses without a human resources department to implement and utilize with no training.

Desvantagens

If we had a little more leeway, we could replace the generic performance assessment questions with ones specific to our company.

Lauren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good value for small companies

Avaliado em 20/02/2024

Overall, BambooHR is a good quality solution at an affordable price. Just know going into it that...

Overall, BambooHR is a good quality solution at an affordable price. Just know going into it that you're not getting the top of the line system with all of the customizations and bells and whistles of other software. They're rolling out updates all the time so I'm hopeful that it will continue to improve over time.

Vantagens

BambooHR is relatively easy to implement - not overly complicated. Some HRIS companies spend 12 weeks on implementation but BambooHR's implementation process is based around 5 or 6 one hour phone calls and their implementation specialists do a nice job of walking you through everything. The system is simple and intuitive for our blue collar employees. It's an affordable HRIS solution for small to medium businesses who don't need a super robust platform.

Desvantagens

It's not as customizable as they make it seem. There have been quite a few functions that I expected that it would have the capabilities to do and I just get told "no, the system can't do that". They have good customer service response time but you're routed to anyone in the queue so there's no consistency of an Account Manager or dedicated support person. And their benefits administration solution is not nearly developed enough yet, in my opinion. If you're currently using a separate benadmin solution, leave it where it is until Bamboo has made some major improvements on their version.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Worst HR Company Provider EVER!

Avaliado em 22/01/2020

Since moving to their new Payroll service (Trax Payroll) BambooHR has been in the business of...

Since moving to their new Payroll service (Trax Payroll) BambooHR has been in the business of keeping us from HR compliance and has made processing payroll much more time consuming and frustrating. All with a lack of professional and effective customer support. They have mishandled payroll taxes, W-2's and account access once we notified them of changing to a better HR management solution. This has truly been a nightmare that won't end.

Vantagens

The software does have some nice features like Performance Management.

Desvantagens

The worst payroll software in history! Sold me a bill of goods that everything was integrated, however, they use a remote link which is clunky and extremely frustrating to use unless everything is "just right". Do your research - there is better out there along with excellent customer support. I had to manually add employee PTO each pay period as their system was not integrated with their Payroll software.

Alternativas consideradas

Gusto, QuickBooks Time e TriNet Zenefits

Razões para escolher o BambooHR

Was moving from three HR systems into one, although in actuality, it was really moving into two systems - BambooHR and Trax.

Software anterior

Gusto

Razões para mudar para o BambooHR

We didn't consider other alternatives as we were already using BambooHR for everything except Time Tracking and Payroll. This was a HUGE mistake on our part. We have now completed a change away from BambooHR after doing a complete review of alternative products. Much happier without the frustration of using their antiquated payroll system.
Dianne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Promising Upgrades

Avaliado em 18/12/2023

BHR is great for smaller business needs. The functionality of the program for smaller HR/Payroll...

BHR is great for smaller business needs. The functionality of the program for smaller HR/Payroll teams is great. For larger employee count that does multiple bonus and other unique payroll needs are a bit more manual in getting the system to work the way needed.

Vantagens

Integration of Trax payroll to BHR. Eliminating Remote Link and allowing more direct integration from HR to Payroll has been a great upgrade. Payroll processing is smoother and faster.

Desvantagens

Need to see more Payroll reports in BHR and allow for custom report writing of Payroll data.

Kim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best decision we made as an organization!

Avaliado em 02/02/2024

I have been very happy with my overall experience and enjoy the consistency it has brought to my...

I have been very happy with my overall experience and enjoy the consistency it has brought to my department and the company as a whole.

Vantagens

I came on board with all employee and contractor files in paper form and it was hard to stay consistent in knowing what everyone had at every location. This enables me to clear up missing documentation and provide important documents to everyone in a consistent and timely manner.

Desvantagens

All the features we use at this time are beneficial. I would like to have an easier option to pull reports without having to create a report every time I want to view or pull information quickly.

NICK
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Bamboo HR Helps A Lot

Avaliado em 13/02/2024

Overall experience has been very positive. Our staff enjoys the ability to punch in wherever they...

Overall experience has been very positive. Our staff enjoys the ability to punch in wherever they are working.

Vantagens

The overall number of features to come along with your account. Our Company's top uses include document storage for onboarding, staff directory, goal tracking, and ease of putting the HR process more in the hands of our staff.

Desvantagens

The requirement of logging in every month is a hindrance at times but not overall problematic. Periodic glitches with login in, but again nothing that decreases the overall value of the software.

jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Working with Bamboo

Avaliado em 15/01/2024

My experience with Bamboo has been one of the most efficient time saving systems. It helps me track...

My experience with Bamboo has been one of the most efficient time saving systems. It helps me track of all my time check-ins and check-outs. Makes my job easier by keeping track of my payroll as well. 10 out of 10.

Vantagens

Using this service was the easiest and most efficient way to keep track of time and payroll. The customer service was exceptional. I HIGHLY recommend using this service.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I least liked about Bamboo.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product for recruiting

Avaliado em 19/02/2024

Vantagens

The ease of use, streamlining with companies like Indeed, and Glassdoor. I love the mobile apps. The email templates are great as well.

Desvantagens

Maybe more functionality with texting candidates. Not much

ANASTASIA
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

nice outlook, easy to navigate

Avaliado em 12/01/2024

Vantagens

our HR department implemented this platform .
It is easy to navigate . I basically log in to follow up on tasks assigned to me and my team by HR, review staff files for hiring process , assign bonuses to my team etc.

Desvantagens

I am a user and not admin so the features provided to me are easy to use but I would not know to offer detailed info in respect to lack of features
Thought as part of the training team , we would like to intergrate the evaluation feature due to its high cost the company has hold on investing. That would help a lot the operation between my team and HR in terms of filling and distributing evaluation files across our teams. I wish the price was more affordable for this feature.

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BambooHR - 10/10 Would Recommend

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

Overall, it's been a really great experience as an implementer, an admin, and a user.

Overall, it's been a really great experience as an implementer, an admin, and a user.

Vantagens

I advocated for BambooHR for my company as its first HRIS, and I believed it would be a major benefit to our company, and it has been. It's a major bragging right of mine that I found BambooHR at a conference, convinced my boss to sign off on it, and executed the roll-out and got most staff on-board with it as a concept. So, I like most things about BambooHR. It's intuitive for users and administrators alike. The setup was as easy as setting up a new company-wide software could be, with hands-on customer service and a robust information center. The hiring tool is phenomenal, and I have gotten so many positive comments from managers about how much easier their hiring process was with the hiring tool. I like how y ou can submit software suggestions to customer service and they take your feedback into consideration, and new features get rolled out constantly. It's just a great place to keep everything in one place and make HR more efficient, and it's a super dynamic tool.

Desvantagens

Honestly, there's not a lot I don't like about the software. When we first got it, I would say its lack of payroll integration, but it's since integrated TRAX payroll with the software, which our accounting team is now switching to.

Alternativas consideradas

ADP Workforce Now

Razões para mudar para o BambooHR

It had a smarter, more dynamic, and less corporate-y interface than ADP. ADP felt very old school HR, while we are not old school at all, and Bamboo just made more sense in every aspect (besides payroll, initially, until Bamboo added TRAX) for our company.
Shana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best decisions our business has ever made

Avaliado em 10/02/2022

We are a school and our teachers don't want to spend a ton of time on their computers trying to...

We are a school and our teachers don't want to spend a ton of time on their computers trying to find the information they are looking. BambooHR's website and app are so straightforward, our teachers picked up on everything very quickly. There are always learning curves involved any time new software and processes are released to an organization but the whole experience went much more smoothly than I ever expected.

Vantagens

I have gone through implementation of payroll services with four different providers over the years and BambooHR was by far the easiest process with the fewest issues. While there was work involved, their expectations were very clear and they worked with us to determine the best way to manage unique situations specific to our company. The system is very intuitive and easy to use.

Desvantagens

There are some small things here and there that we have encountered and have to work around, but customer services is always very responsive and help us find a solution. We have made suggestions to BambooHR's feedback team and they have already implemented some changes to help with some of these issues. They are always making improvements and additions to their products.

Andre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An HRIS that was built with HR in mind

Avaliado em 22/02/2022

This was hands down the easiest onboarding of a new software package that I have ever experienced....

This was hands down the easiest onboarding of a new software package that I have ever experienced. We are a Critical Access Hospital that decided to implement its first HRIS in February of 2020, right as the pandemic started. Of all the things we had to worry about, this implementation was not one of them. The team walked us through the process, meet with us whenever we needed, and assisted in personalizing the software. We went from 0 to complete within a month! And they have been supporting us every step of the way since then. I couldn't ask for a better HRIS partner.

Vantagens

The software is very easy to personalize to your organizations individual needs. Response from the help desk is usually within minutes, and their out of the box thinking ensures you will get the output that you are looking for.

Desvantagens

BambooHR works great with other software programs that have HR in mind. If your backbone software is built for integration is industry specific and somewhat inflexible, it is more difficult to integrate the great features that BambooHR has to offer.

Alternativas consideradas

ADP Workforce Now e Netchex

Razões para mudar para o BambooHR

BambooHR had the right recruiting tools, the offered pretty much everything we needed in their basic program, and to upgrade was very simple and inexpensive. Having been in HR for decades, this is the first time I have used an HR system that felt like it was made by those in HR for HR.
Lori
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great HR System!

Avaliado em 09/12/2022

Overall, I love BambooHR. I have implemented it in several companies I have worked for over the...

Overall, I love BambooHR. I have implemented it in several companies I have worked for over the years. It is such a great system, I tried to bring it in whenever I had the chance!

Vantagens

BambooHR has everything in one place. Easy to set up and implement and employees can start using it immediately with very little training. Very easy to customize it to suit your company's unique needs. Customer service is second to none!!

Desvantagens

Having an integrated payroll system would be the cherry on top but for a Canadian company, this option is not available. A huge market untapped!! The ability to choose a "close" date for the Performance Management Reviews would be very helpful as sometimes a longer or shorter window is required.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great HRIS

Avaliado em 02/05/2023

Very positive

Very positive

Vantagens

Easy to integrate and use, very user friendly, very useful reporting tools.

Desvantagens

To be able to make reports on a chosen date and not only on the current date. Be able to identify managers more easily.

Alternativas consideradas

Bob

Razões para escolher o BambooHR

PeopleHR is the worst HRIS on the market. Difficult to use, very unreliable and not user friendly at all. I implemented BambooHR in 3 different companies and I love this tool.

Razões para mudar para o BambooHR

The main reason is the price. The functionalities are a bit more advanced than BambooHR, but the implementation is longer and the tool is less user friendly
Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Partner for this HR Department of One!

Avaliado em 18/08/2023

BambooHR has saved me time, money and honestly some of my sanity. Before implementing BambooHR, I...

BambooHR has saved me time, money and honestly some of my sanity. Before implementing BambooHR, I was spending most of my time manually updating employee's time off records, inputting pen and paper timesheets into a spreadsheet to then key into a payroll system, and using multiple systems to track job postings and candidates. Now, I have it all in one place with so many helpful and time saving features to make my day-to-day a little easier.

Vantagens

Being able to bring so many various aspects of my job together in one platform has made me much more efficient in areas such as applicant tracking, time tracking, and payroll processing!

Desvantagens

One of my Bamboo HR wish list items is a scheduling feature! I would like to see this feature combined with the time clock function to help us enforce policies about clocking in early, as well as sending a reminder to clock in or out for scheduled shifts. I would also like to see improved calendar functionality. Currently, the only way to add items to the calendar are through the time off policies. I would like to be able to manually add events and other items to the calendar.

Alternativas consideradas

Paycom, ADP Workforce Now e Paylocity

Razões para mudar para o BambooHR

BambooHR offered the best "bang" for our buck. Although it wasn't the least expensive option, I was impressed by everything they had to offer. The system was the most user friendly of all the ones we demo'd and I really enjoyed knowing BambooHR could integrate with several other products and services (background checks, benefits programs, etc.) to make things more efficient. BambooHR is also great at keeping customers informed, involved, and included with updates and improvements.
Katrina
Katrina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The convenient one-stop-shop for HR needs

Avaliado em 16/08/2023

It's easy to hire new workers and let old ones go. It's a great way for our employees to bond and...

It's easy to hire new workers and let old ones go. It's a great way for our employees to bond and get to know one another better. We don't have a dedicated account manager, but the live chat feature is fast and easy to use if we need help.

Vantagens

After using BambooHR for more than five years, I can declare without a doubt that it has contributed significantly to the success of my company. Thanks to the report feature, I now know more about staff turnover and other factors.

Desvantagens

Reports on items waiting for an electronic signature should be downloadable. A manual updating function for leave types such compensatory time off should be made available to administrators.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Our First HRIS

Avaliado em 15/02/2022

The organization had never had an HR department prior to my hire in September 2019; they were also...

The organization had never had an HR department prior to my hire in September 2019; they were also 100% paper. Since using BHR we have been able to post simultaneously to our website and the partner website which increases our candidate pipeline and exposure. In addition, our onboarding functions have been transitioned to BHR which eliminates the emails and possible security breaches.

Vantagens

The ease of use; including the set-up and implementation. Also the Headcount report, invoice tracking, SparkHire and Employee Cycle Dashboards integrations and cost-efficiency were huge wins for my organization.

Desvantagens

I would like to have a report which provides data on all of our open and on-hold vacancies. To accompany that I would also like to see a form or feature which is a position request for new or replacement roles. I'm currently using a form but to have everything housed in BHR would be much easier for HR and the hiring managers. This would also incentivize them to use the system more frequently.

Alternativas consideradas

Paycor

Razões para mudar para o BambooHR

Cost effective, ease of use and API with other software planned to implement and use.