TOPOL

Intuitive email editor for any platform!

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(15)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

87%
dos usuários recomendam este app

15 avaliações

Sheikh S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It’s Simple & Easy to Use

Avaliado em 24/10/2020

Vantagens

TOPOL is Something that I was looking for to create a Newsletters. Anyone can create or design Newsletters easily. Before using TOPOL to create a Newsletter was time-consuming. Right now it saves our tons of time. Also without using templates you can also create Newsletters or Email templates by simply the drag and drop.

Desvantagens

Need to include more template categories and also include more premade templates. Hopefully, they will do that soon.

Alternativas consideradas

Stripo.email
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool for HTML templates

Avaliado em 18/12/2021

Vantagens

Easy to use and export the templates into my workflow.

Desvantagens

Had issues rendering the template on Zapier email and had to use gmail.

Jos O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good men

Avaliado em 02/01/2022

Very good chief

Vantagens

The fancy design, and very good service and

Desvantagens

The cons not much but little ugly logo thog

Ayush D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Nice tool to start making email newsletter

Avaliado em 07/10/2021

Vantagens

I have started using it for the first time to make a newsletter and I find it a very interactive site to make the newsletter with the support of almost 1000 + pre-defined templates. here are some positive points of using it.

1. Its simple UI that gives a user to explore easily and make newsletters or posters.
2. It has multiple output formats that can be reused for multiple platforms.
3. It has an image embedding feature that helps to show images from a different domain directly without uploading.

Desvantagens

Have access to the full application when I am on a trial plan but I lost almost everything on the platform.
It has only 14 days free trial plan after that you need to purchase at least a basic plan.

Jakub Z.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent product for creating nice e-mail templates

Avaliado em 22/09/2020

We are happy in our agency with their service! :)

Vantagens

I do like easy implementation into our saas app. Even new user can easily create/edit templates. It also comes with easy to use image editor.

Desvantagens

There can be more premade templates, but I guess they are working on it, coz there are some additional periodically…

Resposta do TOPOL.io Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for reviewing TOPOL.io!

Kristýna K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Everything works really good and easy

Avaliado em 02/11/2021

Benefits are mostly in templates, they save me a lot of time.

Vantagens

How easy it is to understand the software and then daily use of it.

Desvantagens

I'm satisfied, there is not a thing I have a problem with.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Topol Review

Avaliado em 13/11/2021

Vantagens

The most thing I like is e xporting HTML source code.

Desvantagens

The think I like least is that you says " As you already know, you can try our template editor for Free. But of course, there are some limitations in the Free version. ".
No way to edit or create template in free edition.

David Q.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Haven't got to use it enough yet

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

Vantagens

Great designs,Great designs,Great designsGreat designsGreat designs

Desvantagens

Long questionnaire to get extended-preview, I haven't really been able to use it yet

Guy S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Tool float

Avaliado em 08/11/2021

Good tool. Easy to learn, good results

Vantagens

Ease of use, agility, high performance results.

Desvantagens

Low performance image optimization created for a tool.

Patrick K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Happy with Product

Avaliado em 08/12/2021

Vantagens

Being able to easily drag and drop elements

Desvantagens

The trial expiriing, would enjoy having access to a limited free version and then potentially upgrade later

Álvaro V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Correct email builder but too much simple

Avaliado em 28/10/2021

I was looking for a simple and quick to use email Builder. I liked that it is very intuitive and in a short time you already know all the features. I have used it every day, being familiar with it fast is an advantage but also a disadvantage in my opinion because I have seen very few possibilities of customization compared to other totally free email builder tools.This makes me think about paying to have this service which although good I consider it a bit poor as an email builder. I don't know if by paying you have access to more tools.

Vantagens

What I liked the most is the possibility of having the email kit in html5. I use it simply as an email builder and I was looking for something relatively simple and easy to use.

Desvantagens

You don't have a lot of possibilities when you want to change the image. For exemple it not possible to make the image round. At the same time you don't have a lot structures in order to create a differents mails based on different structures

Chris G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Perfect for making great email designs nor my news letters

Avaliado em 29/10/2020

Great experience helpful team

Vantagens

Simple to use, fast to get the hang of. Designed with the user in mind. Seeing great results from my shiney new emails.

Desvantagens

Plugin works very well but it took me a while to realise how to use it.

David C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

0 hassle email creation

Avaliado em 16/11/2020

My overall experience is very positive - I can recommend Topol to anyone looking for an easy, hassle free email builder

Vantagens

I like how super easy it is to create HTML emails and templates with Topol. I don't think there is a tool that would beat Topol in terms of easy-ness.

Desvantagens

During my experience with Topol, I haven't found any disadvantages.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 11/11/2021

Designing email newsletters

Vantagens

Ease of use and a UI that is relevant to the designer

Desvantagens

Unable to specify some design parameters

Vojtech J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to implement and intuitive for users

Avaliado em 13/10/2021

Vantagens

Topolio is easy to grasp for our users, and for us easy to implement. It can offer, as far as I can say, best value for money.

Desvantagens

So far so good. I can't think of any feature I would miss...