Design Huddle

White-labeled, embeddable video & graphic design platform

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(10)
Relação qualidade/preço
5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

10 opções de software

Daniel P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An Incredible Aid to Our Design Team

Avaliado em 05/11/2021

Our company produces and hosts virtual events for other businesses, corps, and associations - and as such, we are constantly redesigning our platform to match our clients' brand identities. Design Huddle has streamlined this process by making it possible to create large numbers of assets for our clients in a very short timeframe and with many fewer hours than before. The size of the event also dictates how many hours our graphic designers would have needed to work on a single event, and Design Huddle cuts those hours down at an exponential rate. The larger the event, the more time we save by using Design Huddle.

Vantagens

Design Huddle has helped our graphic design team scale up dramatically. Besides the most obvious benefit - that we can offer vastly more to our clients with the help of this extremely effective tool - our designers have essentially cut their workload in half, and this leaves them more time to allocate to other projects. This tool has been an invaluable part of the design process at our company. Wish we'd found it sooner.

Desvantagens

There are areas for growth within the tool - specific to our company's needs, controlling the alignment of text that automatically re-sizes would be a great help - but the developers are already aware of this and working on it. It's also worth mentioning that they've been highly receptive when our team has reached out with questions, concerns, and other ideas for improvements.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your success using Design Huddle and your ability to decrease time spent on projects. We also appreciate your feedback when it comes to improving the product and look forward to our continued partnership. Thank you again for the review!

Rayi S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fresh new alternative in a field of cumbersome outdated options

Avaliado em 29/10/2021

We use Design Huddle as a web to print solution. Customers design personalized products using templates on our site, and we print and ship them to the customer.

We went to Design Huddle after finding that the alternatives are all offering out of date software with out of date pricing structures. There were only two other contenders that we found (after years of using one option + much research), and both of them fundamentally diverged from our way of working (think custom development etc).

We do have a niche, specific use case, and Design Huddle was happy to accommodate and continues to work with us and to be a valued partner.

We look forward to continuing to grow together as their product grows further.

Vantagens

The service, team, and communication make all the difference. Rather than nickel and diming us for support, they appreciate our input and use that to enhance their overall product offering. We know that we can get answers right away whenever we need, and we feel like we matter as a client. Even (so to speak) custom enhancements were able to be discussed.
Their whole approach is that of a startup. While the product is scaleable and enterprise grade, they don't just drop the whole thing onto your place and let you figure it out; they guided us through the integration training and setup, etc.
The actual UI is very good. It's not (yet) something that will compete with Adobe, but it's as good or better than any other web to print software that we've looked at (and we've been around the block).

Desvantagens

The software still seems in the early stages, so that means that, for example, the mobile site only became available somewhat recently. Features are still being released.
Set up / integration is, as with any enterprise software, on our part. Though they were extremely helpful and walked our developers through the process.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva

Razões para escolher o Design Huddle

Described above why we made the switch. We were never happy with MediaClip, and Design Huddle we couldn't be happier with.

Software anterior

Mediaclip

Razões para mudar para o Design Huddle

Lower barrier of entry; better company/people to work with, more closely aligned goals, evolving, growing product; much less responsibility on our part in managing the software

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Design Huddle, we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with not only the product but also the service. We are grateful for the partnership and look forward to growing with you! Thank you again!

Emily E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sotfware Documentation Improvement

Avaliado em 05/11/2021

Vantagens

The product is great! I like your can have many options to choose from to feed your company designs

Desvantagens

I would say documentation is a key and that DH is missing. If you have a opportunity firsthand to attend the orientation to go over the software, you're fine. However, if the new person who takes on the project and doesn't know much about software configuration, that would be a issue for them.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review of Design Huddle! We're sorry to hear that you haven't had as much assistance as you've needed in getting up to speed since your company began using Design Huddle. We would be more than happy to schedule a call to fill in any gaps and get you more comfortable using the product. Please also know that we are actively working on getting our Knowledge Base created and plan to have it live by the end of the year. We would love to hear your feedback on which articles might have helped you the most to make sure the support is available for all customers moving forward. Again, thank you for taking your time to review our company!

Anya R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfect For Franchises

Avaliado em 05/11/2021

It's been great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very responsive if there is ever anything we need. The platform is easy to use and it works perfectly for our purposes.

Vantagens

I love how user-friendly it is. It makes training our franchisees on the platform really simple, and even though most of them are graphic designers or adept at using technology, they can seamlessly navigate the platform.

Desvantagens

The export limitations would be the biggest thing. We would really love to be able to export the presentations we make in PowerPoint format. Also, if we could directly connect LinkedIn to the platform so we can post directly from the platform, that would be amazing.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for reviewing Design Huddle! We are happy to hear the product has been easy to use for you and your franchisees! We would love to further discuss your need for exporting presentations to PowerPoint versus PDF and if that functionality makes sense to add to our roadmap. In regards to LinkedIn, we can currently support posting via our Buffer integration but do have a native integration to LinkedIn on our product roadmap. We will follow up with you directly to get you set up and learn more about your use case. Thank you again for your review!

Gabe R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Absolutely beautiful software

Avaliado em 08/11/2021

It's been fantastic. Great team.

Vantagens

This platform is by far the most intuitive web-to-print software you will ever use! The support team is available for any question that you may have and the integration is quick and easy.

Desvantagens

The organization of the backend. Don't love how you can't go back and edit/republish templates.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to hear that the platform is easy for you to use and you've had a positive experience with our team. We would love to better understand the challenge you've had with needing to edit templates so we will reach out to you directly. Again, thank you for your time in reviewing Design Huddle!

Steven P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple to integrate and intuitive UI/UX, all with exceptional support

Avaliado em 05/11/2021

Very positive.

Their team is unusually responsive and acted on feedback quickly.

Vantagens

API documentation and support is top tier. The overall design is very easy to implement, and the frontend iframe integrates seamlessly.

The entire product delivers a much more intuitive experience for our end users. Previous solutions required an Adobe suite and a really opinionated order of operations. This is far simpler.

Desvantagens

There are a couple UX tweaks that are being addressed with regards to auto-saving.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Design Huddle. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the simplicity of the user experience, the API, and the responsiveness of our team! We look forward to our continued partnership with you!

Kallon J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A White-Label Canva

Avaliado em 04/11/2021

Great product and great people.

Vantagens

We were looking for a white-label graphic design platform and found it in Design Huddle.

Desvantagens

LinkedIn is not part of their posting platform, only Facebook and Instagram are.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Design Huddle, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the product and the people here! Regarding your need to post to LinkedIn, we currently support this through our Buffer integration but have a direct integration with LinkedIn on our product roadmap. We will reach out to you directly to get this setup as soon as possible. Again, thank you for taking the time to review us.

Daniel J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy Integration with Design Huddle

Avaliado em 10/11/2021

I was doing an integration with Design Huddle and Shopify. The Design Huddle Editor easily loaded into the Shopify interface and user are now able to customize the products they purchase from the store.

Vantagens

Integrating Design Huddle into an application is very easy. The available features and API make it simple to use but powerful in creating designs.

Desvantagens

No cons really just be clear about what your user authentication process and that will help since there are multiple avenues of authenticating with Design Huddle

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for taking the time to review Design Huddle! We are so happy to hear you like working with the product and found it to be simple to use yet powerful! Thanks again!

Matthew P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fully Custom Solution

Avaliado em 08/11/2021

My overall experience has been great. These guys are great to work with!

Vantagens

This software offered my company a fully customizable solution. I love the ease of use and the options that it gives my customers. It allows me to let my customers do the design work and I can focus more on printing.

Desvantagens

We had a little trouble getting design huddle setup initially but this is a great piece of software.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with the product and service. We are currently revamping our onboarding process and would love to gather your feedback. We will reach out to you directly to learn more. Thank you again!

Faith O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I can do it myself

Avaliado em 06/11/2021

The team is amazing and the product is easy to use. Overall, 2 thumbs up.

Vantagens

Though the software is extremely easy to use and implement, by far my favorite part of the experience has been the unprecedented service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team make themselves available via email or conference call and are very invested in making sure their customers have a successful implementation.

Desvantagens

Compared to other tools, it seems like there are many things that are dependent on the API and programming on the customer side vs. in the tool.

Resposta do Design Huddle Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for taking the time to review Design Huddle, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the product and service. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you!