Avaliações do Jobin.cloud

Jobin.cloud

Ferramenta tudo-em-um para localizar e engajar pessoas

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(121)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

121 avaliações

Romulo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente Ferramenta

Avaliado em 10/04/2024

Excelente ferramenta para buscar candidatos

Excelente ferramenta para buscar candidatos

Vantagens

Facilidade das buscas. Sistema bem intuitivo

Desvantagens

Custos poderiam ser menores e a opção de idioma para português Brasil

Vinicius
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bom mesmo

Avaliado em 10/12/2023

Vantagens

Ajuda a gente a captar mais pessoas que possam ter interesse no nosso trabalho

Desvantagens

Preço pode ser elevado dependendo do segmento

Thom
Thom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jobin could be a game changer

Avaliado em 03/06/2022

Vantagens

I have been a Loxo user for 6 yr and if Loxo closed tomorrow this the ATS I would use. I am still thinking of trying to incorporate it into my day-to-day just for the LinkedIn connection system and the data enrichment. If you are shopping for a new ATS you have to check this out. It is not perfect but it has some amazing features that I wished my ATS has. The ability to parse hundreds of linked in profiles at a time and then mass connection request them is worth the price alone.

Desvantagens

no CRM drip campaign feature. No Iphone app (that I know of)

Resposta do Jobin.cloud

Hi Thom,
We're happy to announce that a drip campaign feature has been implemented into Jobin.cloud!

You can now customize and build your own sequence of operations, combining all provided outreach methods (emais, direct messages, inMails, and connection invitations) together with additional operators that allow you to track contacts that reach certain stages of your sequence e.g.: if they accept your invitation move them to your "contacted" stage, or if they don't respond within 14 days move them to "not interested".

You can even add conditions to your drip campaign to personalize sequences depending on the criteria that the contacts match.

Steve
Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

LinkedIn Data Extractor, Bulk Messenger & Automated Messaging Looks Legit!

Avaliado em 16/08/2023

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

Vantagens

I'm still feeling it out since I just got on the Free Trial, but so far, so good!

Desvantagens

It looks like they might have some type of enrichment/verification limits on contact records that you pull in from LinkedIn, which would be disappointing if that's the case... I'm going to try to clarify with sales or support tomorrow.

Kirsten
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Jobin Free Trial

Avaliado em 28/08/2023

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

Vantagens

the ease of downloading candidates to a job order

Desvantagens

It's not very user friendly. Takes me a while to figure out even after watching the tutorial twice.

Sharon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

YTT's review of Jobin

Avaliado em 27/12/2023

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

So far so good. Hoping to add it to our techstack. Still have some questions.

Vantagens

All of the features. The graphical portrayal of features. Drag and drop feature. Video tutorials.

Desvantagens

Still not sure what the ATS feature is, and whether or not I need it. Haven't seen any tutorials that say anything about the ATS.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool

Avaliado em 02/08/2023

Vantagens

Simple to use, easily one of the most straightforward automation tools for LinkedIn candidate outreach

Desvantagens

Ability to view contact notes and re-contact scheduling is not straightforward

Michelle
Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great ATS platform for small or freelance recruiters

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

Vantagens

The easy to import CVS from a Linkedin profile and ability to tag and filter the candidates is a time saver and life saver

Desvantagens

The dashboard could be more focused towards my needs and customizable

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing CRM

Avaliado em 03/11/2023

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Vantagens

Lead generation, I usually hire niche position and jobin helped me so much.

Desvantagens

UI is a bit outdated. Hopefully, there'll be more visual improvements.

Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A new Sourcing Tool!

Avaliado em 21/12/2023

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

Vantagens

I heard about Jobin.cloud on a webinar and saw the results from the search they did, I was intrigued and decided to give it a try. The ability to filter and deep dive into skills and experience as well as the ability to use ChaptGPT to come up with additional search terms. Love this aspect.

Desvantagens

So far I haven't really come across something I don't like.

Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jobin - A terrific all-in-one recruiting & prospecting tool!

Avaliado em 24/01/2024

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Vantagens

It's inexpensive, scales easily, and is simple to use.

Desvantagens

Had some questions and a bit of difficulty during LinkedIn automation setup. Fortunately, solid customer service saved the day.

Kenneth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Looks Very Impressive

Avaliado em 11/01/2024

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need...

Jobin looks like a powerful tool and I am still getting to grips with all that it can do. I'll need to rewatch the videos and there are Youtube videos available as well.
So far, so good!

Vantagens

Ease of installation, a lot of the features seem intuitive

Desvantagens

No human to phone for help, and I think I need to invest time in the videos to understand it's full capability

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Avaliado em 14/07/2023

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years,...

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years, there is only one who not only met my expectations from the start and that is Jobin.cloud. What is even more impressive is that they are constantly exceeding my expectations.

Vantagens

We love everything about it. It is intuitive and easy to use. Their strong focus on privacy protection and compliance with privacy laws is extremely important in our industry.

Desvantagens

Whatever we need, we let them know, the put in the feature into future iterations, so there is nothing about the product I don't like.

Mahesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Using Joib.cloud has been a game-changer for our team!

Avaliado em 07/08/2023

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Highly recommended for any team looking to streamline their work and achieve better outcomes!"

Vantagens

We can easily track tasks, share files, and communicate in real time, which has boosted our productivity and efficiency.

Desvantagens

Joib.cloud's user-friendly interface and customizable options make it a perfect fit for our diverse projects. It has truly become an indispensable tool for our organization, helping us stay organized and deliver exceptional results to our clients.

Nathalie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

very efficient ATS with outstanding communication features

Avaliado em 17/03/2023

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM...

Very happy about the tool. It is extremely user friendly and the combination of ATS and CRM functionalities are great and make it a perfect tool for small to medium-size recruitment agencies.

Vantagens

The possibility to automate candidate messaging & outreach flowsThe ease of sending linkedin connection invites in bulkThe tool perfectly synchronizes with outlook and linkedin messagingThe customer service is FAST and OUTSTANDING

Desvantagens

The reporting option works good, but it provides standard fields. But for this price, one cannot expect to have everything customized!Profile search options could be more extensive (e.g. searching on keywords in the notes section, I assume this will be integrated in the near future).

Sage
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Impressed up to this point

Avaliado em 10/10/2023

Great value and easy to use

Great value and easy to use

Vantagens

I am just testing this tool right now, but what I am seeing is really impressive and has a lot of promise

Desvantagens

Some features can have a easier user interface, like posting tobs.

Gary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jobin must have.

Avaliado em 29/07/2023

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

I would strongly recommend Jbin as a needed tool to grow your connection and engage talent.

Vantagens

Jobin makes connecting on Linkedin effortless. Its automation tool is first class

Desvantagens

Some time gets complicated with multiple accounts.

Marco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very useful

Avaliado em 03/08/2023

Vantagens

the ATS makes your job pretty much faster and easier

Desvantagens

With some linkedin updates many features now are not as useful as used to be

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great automation

Avaliado em 30/10/2023

Vantagens

Allows for AI response and can add different rules in campaign.

Desvantagens

Could use more analytics built in and a schedule for time of day to send messages/invites

Simon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My favorite tool

Avaliado em 17/10/2023

Vantagens

Having used Jobin for about 6 months now, I have completely fallen in love with the product. It's super user-friendly and packed with some amazing features to streamline my sales and marketing processes. Having worked with an AI tool myself, I know a good tool when I see one, and Jobin is an absolute winner!

Desvantagens

I feel like there are more packages than there are supposed to be. If you are using the free version of Jobin, then it's the best free tool you can use for marketing and sales.

Kyle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great tool for automating LinkedIn outreach!

Avaliado em 15/11/2023

I enjoyed using Jobin, and I think with continued development, it will become a great tool for many...

I enjoyed using Jobin, and I think with continued development, it will become a great tool for many looking to automate outreach and nurturing via LinkedIn.

Vantagens

I enjoyed how hands-off the product is. Once you set up your jobs and workflows, and connect the tool to LinkedIn using the browser extension, everything else is very much hands-off. Building workflows is straightforward and easy to learn how to do.

Desvantagens

The user interface could use improvements. It is a little clunky and could use some refinement.

Heath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great All ROUND Platform

Avaliado em 16/08/2023

Extremely impressed

Extremely impressed

Vantagens

Very esay to use and integrates with Linkedin

Desvantagens

Nothing. I like everything about this platform

Vadim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good integration with LinkedIn

Avaliado em 29/04/2022

Good ATS for recruiters

Good ATS for recruiters

Vantagens

We like integration with LinkedIn, bulk messages, and templates for messages. Excellent customer support.

Desvantagens

There is no possibility to tag team members in comments in the ATS. Also, comments on candidates are hidden from their profiles and you need to make several clicks to open comments in a separate window to read them. The system supports the export of CSV files and doesn't support JSON. You cannot upload many CVs in PDF or DOC in bulk, only manually one by one. I am sure that these features will be present in the near future because we communicated this to customer support.

Liam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Awesome tool to manage complex recruiting funneös

Avaliado em 31/08/2023

Vantagens

Desktop version with smart team management feature and CRM. Campaigning features very reliable.Best product we have used so far...and we have used a lot;)

Desvantagens

nothing, really:)UI and Design could be improved, for sure...but this is not really improtant. UX and functionality is very good

Anton
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zensult Review

Avaliado em 02/09/2023

great so far

great so far

Vantagens

its helpful and easy to use. It has very useful tools. I was easy and quick to download.

Desvantagens

im still learning how to use it effectively