Jobin.cloud

All-In-One tool to Find and Engage People

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(14)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

14 avaliações

⁣⁣ bret F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A new up player in the space, worth checking out

Avaliado em 11/01/2022

The team is responsive and the product, whilst still in infancy, has been improving every single day. If you're someone who likes to be the first to adapt and play with new tech, check this company out.

Vantagens

Jobin is a multifaceted tool that fits perfectly within a recruiter's tech stack. It could even be a good ATS alternative for the small company or individual recruiter. I have been testing this software for a bit and have seen it evolve. Jobin's core functionality serves as an excellent layering over LinkedIn, serving as a tool for segmenting leads, finding new ones, and tracking them through your recruitment process. Especially like the way it makes bringing potential prospects into their platform from Linkedin.

Desvantagens

There are certain UI functionalities that are still actively in development and enriching prospects' FULL profile from LinkedIn is a slower process at scale. This could also be a good thing as it stays under the radar and within Linkedin TOS.

Shafiq M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for contacting candidates, ATS and CRM

Avaliado em 05/04/2022

The customer support is brilliant and very fast. They are very open to feature suggestions or UI improvements. It's also saving me a lot of time.

Vantagens

Ease of use, graphical view of the candidate pipeline stage, affordable, and like that you can buy the modules you need. Outbound Email is integrated with Outlook and InMails show up on LI.

Desvantagens

If I could track open rates and response rates of outbound messages, that would be great. I'm sure that it is on the product roadmap.

Vadim L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good integration with LinkedIn

Avaliado em 29/04/2022

Good ATS for recruiters

Vantagens

We like integration with LinkedIn, bulk messages, and templates for messages. Excellent customer support.

Desvantagens

There is no possibility to tag team members in comments in the ATS. Also, comments on candidates are hidden from their profiles and you need to make several clicks to open comments in a separate window to read them. The system supports the export of CSV files and doesn't support JSON. You cannot upload many CVs in PDF or DOC in bulk, only manually one by one. I am sure that these features will be present in the near future because we communicated this to customer support.

Milica Z.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Automation and ATS- all in one

Avaliado em 06/04/2022

good experience and I would recommend the tool

Vantagens

The user interface on this tool is very good. Lots of graphics that are good if you are a visual type of user. Easy to navigate with multiple search filters and Linkedin automation.

Desvantagens

Slow update of the database- when updating candidates on Linkedin you need to reload the Jobin page a few times to get the desired results.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit e Recruiterflow

Razões para escolher o Jobin.cloud

Easier to navigate and better UI with Jobin

Software anterior

Recruiterflow
Heather L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Must-Have “One Stop Shop”

Avaliado em 30/04/2022

Life-changing. Career-changing. Independence-enablement.

Vantagens

I literally love everything about it. See my notes on each specific feature for a deeper understanding.

Desvantagens

Literally, not one comes to mind. They’ve mapped the lifecycle of any recruitment and/or business development strategy and operationalized it with user-friendly, easy-adoption.

Ian W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent Value and Fantastic Support

Avaliado em 04/04/2022

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the selected menu items that Jobin.cloud has. I would very much recommend a trial, the rest will take care of itself.

Vantagens

Ease of use, implementation and the support was superb. The ability to drag into the cloud from sites using the extension was very clear, easy to use and dependable. Search functions to find new leads are excellent.

Desvantagens

As a start up, there are interactions with outher softaware that I use that would make it easier, but that will come with time.

Omid S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Extremly happy will definitely recommend

Avaliado em 06/04/2022

Postive, very happy.

Vantagens

It has saved myself and my team so much time in our every day tasks. The automation of connection requests, messages and saved searches have really helped and highly recommend the platform. Customer services is also great, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always available and will provide further explanations/ support where needed.

Desvantagens

Currently can't think of any, maybe that your machine has to be switched on for the taks to be completed.

Jen K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A+ for recruiting

Avaliado em 05/04/2022

When I did have an issue, their customer service was very responsive and quick to resolve my issues.

Vantagens

Saves time in connecting with candidates via social media.

Desvantagens

I don't have any dislikes/concerns with the product. It suits my purpose well.

Terence C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ease of use is key

Avaliado em 06/04/2022

Easy to work with. It doesn't take long to understand and saves time doing searches.

Vantagens

The search filters make the task easier. The profile update is really useful

Desvantagens

The limited characters in the boolean search.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

jobin, great for recruiters

Avaliado em 05/04/2022

soild, certainly reccommended

Vantagens

linkedin integration and the ability to quickly find and source quality candidates, get the contact info

Desvantagens

Took a little bit to use. but its a great program

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

the most powerful CRM tool with LinkedIN integration by far

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Another amusing point is that I asked questions by email and a private zoom meeting before I made my decision. Perfect support and congratulations.
I am quite happy for my decision on JobIN
Thank JobIN!

Vantagens

I inspected and compared more than 20 CRM tools with LinkedIN integration. I finally decided on JobIN not because of it has beaten all others in every spec, but because of it has the most powerful LinkedIN integration by far.
JobIN has so powerful LinkedIN integration by far that, I had to ignore some of my requirements which is not satisfied by JobIN yet. Let me explain.
JobIN is developed for recruitment purpose originally and not for lead generation and unfortunately, I was looking for it for lead generation. I inspected JobIN at first glance, noted its pros and cons and continued to inspect all others.
At the end of my search jurney, I returned back to and decided on JobIN.

Desvantagens

I am convinced on JobIN, although I was looking for a tool for lead generation not for recruitment, since friendly guys explained and trained me how do I use their tool on my own purpose.

Alternativas consideradas

Octopus CRM

Razões para escolher o Jobin.cloud

I tested and decided that JobIN is the most powerful CRM tool with LinkedIN integration by far

Software anterior

Octopus CRM

Razões para mudar para o Jobin.cloud

I am convinced on JobIN, although I was looking for a tool for lead generation not for recruitment, since friendly guys explained and trained me how do I use their tool on my own purpose.
Chris D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The BEST Linked IN search and integration product on the market

Avaliado em 06/01/2022

10/10 from helpdesk, communications and the product is great

Vantagens

It is just so much easier, better than every other sourcing - talent finding tool I have used
Clean, easy user interface, excellent at identification, connecting with, reaching out, recording, etc
Could not work without it now.

Desvantagens

Alround ABSOLUTLY excellent. easy interface,

Ravi K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Jobin.cloud very effective for Sourcing and Recruiting Automation

Avaliado em 18/02/2022

Vantagens

They have LinkedIn Automation, ATS & CRM. So far I could effectively used the automations and love the features.
1. Send bulk invites.
2. Sending message with your invite
3. Option to set up a followup message option
4. Profile enrichment

Desvantagens

For Google X-Ray results cant extract bulk profiles, but go one at a time. We have to use an external tool to extract the data into an excel and then can upload the sheet into Jobin.
I did speak with the jobin team about that and looks like they are working towards getting that part fixed as well.

Srinivasa R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review by - Srinivasa Raju E.V.

Avaliado em 04/04/2022

Good

Vantagens

Linkedin 1st Connections integration and Data Pulling with the Click of a button and then search with that database. Also Boolean Strings and searching on Different platforms.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be buggy. The Application is not very fluid.