NetSuite OneWorld

NetSuite OneWorld

Effortlessly Take Your Business Global with NetSuite OneWorld

4.5/5 (8 avaliações)
Bjarke ormstrup
Traduzir com Google

Excellent tool for global organizations

Avaliado em 11/03/2014
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Well integrated with the rest of NetSuite this module helps with Subsidiary roll-ups and consolidated financials directly out of NetSuite.

Vantagens

Flexible subsidiary structure
Well integrated with the rest of NetSuite
Multi currency

Desvantagens

In most countries NetSuite provides the bundles to comply the local accounting rules/reporting.
In Israel that is not the case and we had to engage with and purchase the package from a 3rd party.

Michael N.
Traduzir com Google

Provide a full range of accounting capabilities

Avaliado em 17/02/2012
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Provide a full range of accounting capabilities, including integrated banking data and reconciliation, general ledger, accounts receivable and payable and more. It usually requires a full project plan to be deployed but with the appropriate commitment, there's not much else that can provide the benefits and advantages of this integrated solution

Vantagens

Accounting solution that is part of a larger set of ERP/CRM business applications

Desvantagens

No free trial and a one-year contract is required

David A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 07/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Adam famularo
Traduzir com Google

great team of people that are aligned to your success

Avaliado em 27/02/2014
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

When you purchase NetSuite, you not only purchase great SaaS delivered technology but also a great team of people that are aligned to your success. When I purchased the eCommerce suite they not only deployed the solution within our given timelines but also spent the right amount of time with us to ensure that we were seeing the return in our investment. Thank you!

Tom K.
Traduzir com Google

NetSuite Financials

Avaliado em 04/03/2012
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Great offering where you bring together the transaction level detail with the capability to dashboard anything your business needs to keep its eye on. Quick close capabilities, easy reporting, allows you to go paperless if you wish.

Vantagens

Cost
Ease of Use
Easy Reporting
Quick Monthly Close Capabilities
Go Paperless

Dwayne
Traduzir com Google

NetSuite keeps us moving forward

Avaliado em 27/02/2014
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Having used NetSuite for over 3 years, our organization feels it has been a critical solution that has been able to scale with our growth and has ensured we have the tools required for us to stay ahead.

Vantagens

Reliable
SAAS
Great customer support team

Desvantagens

Training could be improved

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great tool for growing your business

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

The fantastic thing about NetSuite is its ability to take many platforms you maybe currently using and putting them into one easy to navigate platform.

Desvantagens

The cost is not a key selling point of the product, however if you are able to use netsuite to its full potential its well worth the money.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Alla A.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp