Power BI Connector for Jira

Ferramenta de BI baseada na nuvem e no local

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(13)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

85%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

13 avaliações

Roxana Georgiana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best way to check on team workload

Avaliado em 28/07/2022

Vantagens

I like it because is user friendly. Uses graphics and charts and it’s easy to understand the workload.

Desvantagens

It’s sometimes frustrating that there are a lot of different chapters to be checked and sometimes are creating confusion.

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Roxana,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Power BI Connector for Jira review

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Overall experience: I did countless jobs on Power BI Connector for Jira, it helped me to carry out analyses of the data tables, so I could easily make dashboards with statistics and calculations.

Vantagens

Advantages: Power BI Connector for Jira is a data analysis software that makes it easy to have presentations and different types of data visualization in the form of graphs, histogram, dashboards. It makes it possible to carry out analyses in a fairly simple and efficient way. Power BI is a software use and useful to do data analysis, Business analysis and Intelligent Business work.

Desvantagens

Disadvantages: Power BI Connector for Jira does not allow to have tools too sophisticated to do pre-treatments and data cleaning in case of encounters of problems on variables. It also does not allow you to program or work with loops.

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear User,
Thanks a lot for your feedback.
Alpha Serve Team

Raúl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Dashboards to work with Agile method

Avaliado em 01/07/2022

Vantagens

We have used this tool for projects that worked with an agile method and the truth is that it has not been quite useful. The best is the variety of filters and integrations with other data platforms

Desvantagens

It has been difficult for us to find scalability and some integrations have given us errors

Alternativas consideradas

GoodData, Domo, Tableau e Mixpanel

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Raul,
Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the alternatives and description, we are not sure that the issue you describe relate to our product. Did you mean Power BI itself of the Jira Connector from Alpha Serve?
Thanks,
Anna

Ashish
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lifesaver for Data Analytics

Avaliado em 09/05/2022

In general, PowerbI connector plays vital role to visualize business intelligence world through Jira. Business team need to have special education or training for use of this software as it is easy to use and easy to read .
It really helps to setup of foundation of stable and resilient data analytics model within Jira to smooth and speed up Agile methodologies.

Vantagens

This software is very easy to handle multiple integration processes within Jira through powerbi.
It helps to connect multiple sources and different data types collection, extract within powerbi and helps to visualize through Jira portal.
It act as use friendly interface between technical and business enterprise layer.

Desvantagens

Licensing process involve few software patching ,upgrades and maintenance activities.

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Ashish,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Power BI- Easy go data analytics tool

Avaliado em 01/02/2022

Creates unlimited Data analytics using JQL. It facilitates real time data usage for optimum data analysis.

Vantagens

Data analysis presentations is superb. It integrates all required ranging from data analytics software to spreadsheet all in one tool. It aids business decisions and minimizes losses

Desvantagens

It deletes data without consent to authorize owner

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear User,

Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important for us.

I'm upset that you faced some issues, but I must say that app deleting data without consent is not the expected user behaviour. We'd appreciate it a lot if you could share more information with us about this issue. Our support team is open to investigating it and helping you solve it asap. Feel free to contact us: [email protected]

Best regards,
Anna Odrinskaya
Chief Strategy Officer
Alpha Serve

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good solution of keeping track development costs

Avaliado em 02/02/2022

We use BI software to analyze our marketing and sales activities over time. It is important for us to track the expenses of developing marketing tools that we manage in Jira. Thanks to this connector now we know exactly how long (and how much) it took to develop a feature.

Vantagens

One of the features we liked most is the advanced filtering option with JQL, as thus we’re able to select the needed range of data to be exported. Even though we have to export significant Jira data amounts, the app’s performance is above expectations.

Desvantagens

It's not cons, more advice: it would be great to have the possibility to try the app without registration. I'm the main user of it, but I do not have Jira admin rights, thus I am not able to see the app in action until our Jira admin installs it.

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Alex,

Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciate it a lot!

Alpha Serve Team

Sébastien
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solved invoicing report with PowerBI

Avaliado em 10/02/2022

Reading on a custom report data from Jira, Tempo, and Insight combined, solved our biggest invoicing problem.

Vantagens

Integration in a few minutes, really easy.

Desvantagens

The data relationship screen could be a little bit slow.

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Sébastien,
Thank you for your review, it is important for us to know that our apps help solve your problem.
Alpha Serve team

Erin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

My Power BI Connector Experience

Avaliado em 03/02/2022

Vantagens

It's easy to use, easy to plug the two softwares together, and the documentation was really helpful for anyone getting started. The extended free trial has also been super helpful for us.

Desvantagens

I didn't get notified when the license was expired. (Or maybe I just missed it, but it wasn't clear to me)

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Erin,

Thanks a lot for your review, we appreciate it a lot!

Alpha Serve Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Connect Jira + CRM = Reports

Avaliado em 27/04/2022

For those that do not want to use many tools and chose one that integrates into the already existing tools, this app is a bonus.

Vantagens

The software setup does not require one to have so many analytical skills to set up and offers a free trial for up to 30 days

Desvantagens

More easy and user-friendly report templates can be helpful.

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

David Suarez review

Avaliado em 10/02/2022

Wonderfull

Vantagens

Get data of jira, easy to connect with the plataform.

Desvantagens

Could be improved. For example let me chose some variables additional.

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear David,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot.
Alpha Serve Team

Roman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review for Power BI Connector for Jira

Avaliado em 14/01/2022

Vantagens

Easy to use and reliable solution to export Jira data, including custom fields and Tempo fields

Desvantagens

Integrated dashboard templates would be a plus

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Roman,
Thanks a lot for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot!
Alpha Serve Team

Oksana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A positive experience for Power BI Jira integration

Avaliado em 04/05/2022

A positive experience for Power BI Jira integration

Vantagens

I liked the easy configuration and friendly support which was really helpful. A lot of Jira data is available, including custom fields which were crucial for us.

Desvantagens

My teammates were not able to see all Jira data for reports in Power BI. This is caused by data sharing security features of the app. I can understand the security limits logic, but for our it was not useful

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Oksana,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Alpha Serve Team

Antonia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Power

Avaliado em 18/03/2022

Vantagens

It is easy to export from Jira. The same procedure that other sources

Desvantagens

Cloud is just for 10 users for free and finish in 30 days

Resposta do Alpha Serve Traduzido para o Português

Dear Antonia,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot!
Just to mention, our apps are fully free to Cloud teams up to 10 users, forever. For the rest of the teams there is a 30-days free trial available according to Atlassian rules.
Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve