Enterprise Bot

Conversas omnichannel inteligentes

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(10)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

10 avaliações

Imane H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very nice experience with Enterprise bot

Avaliado em 28/01/2022

Throughout the process from contracting to production and even after the production, the customer satisfaction was the priority one for Enterprise bot.
We were supported all along by rigorous ans conscientious project manager.
During the implementation, we informed Enterprise bot about some unforseen requirement not sent at the begenning and Enterprise Bot did the necessary to stick to the planning.
They also helped us to reach our KPIs to make the pilot a success.
Enterprise bot is very flexible and delivers high quality mirroring the orinigal demand, adding the possibility to improve it in the future.

Vantagens

We enjoyed:
- the flexibility about the software (Rule-Based Chatbot + IA chatbot) and the adaptation of the IA.
- the user-freindly interfaces
- the simplicity and completeness of the interfaces in terms of functionality
- the ease of training the AI
- the easy addition of a language
-the strength of the product engine which avoids doing specific development for very specific requests
- Reporting

Desvantagens

Not being able to filter on requests not understood by the chatbot
Ability to find duplicates tiggers in different intents
Co-browsing module directly integrated in the lifechat

Alternativas consideradas

Vizir
Yoëlle V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best people and support

Avaliado em 24/01/2022

Vantagens

Overall the system is very easy to use and even without much coding background understandable. The quality of the software is good and it supports the customer to the best of its capabilities.
Lastly, the people you are working with are very understanding, supportive, and collaborative, which makes every project with them fun and easy.

Desvantagens

As I am not an IT expert, I don't know how feasible these options are. Though, using two languages complicates the system since this results in two back-ends.

Ingrid D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Einsatz eines Sprachroboters

Avaliado em 27/01/2022

Enterprise Bot hat den Sprachroboter in unserem Unternehmen implementiert und das Projekt intensiv begleitet. Die MitarbeiterInnen sind hochmotiviert, engagiert und handeln im Interesse des Kunden.

Vantagens

Der Roboter beantwortet selbstständig, akkurat und 7/24 diverse Fragen der Kundinnen und Kunden. Die MitarbeiterInnen werden von immer wiederkehrenden gleichen telefonischen Anfragen entlastet.
Der Sprachroboter ergänzt den bereits eingesetzten ChatBot.

Desvantagens

Das Statistik- und Trainingstool könnte noch benutzerfreundlicher (einfacher) gestaltet werden.

Gloria M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for customer care support

Avaliado em 19/01/2022

Vantagens

The click bot helped us to give real-time answers to our new clients on the website and social media (Facebook).

Desvantagens

The process of creating (conversation's flow, content, translations, etc...) a chatbot is time-consuming, but we were able to implement our click bot just in time for the launch of our financial product thanks to the support of the Enterprise Bots team.

Resposta do Enterprise Bot Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your response, Gloria. Appreciate your valuable feedback.

As you have rightly pointed out, we too have recognised the time and effort taken to build a bot using intents and triggers. To make bot-building simpler and easier, we have built a new solution that cuts down the human effort and gets your bot up and running in a day. Happy to explain further!

Kilian S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Innovatives und felxibles Unternehmen

Avaliado em 31/01/2022

Dank Enterprise Bot können wir unseren Kundinnen und Kunden einen innovativen Kommunikationskanal anbieten.

Vantagens

Die Chat Bot und Live Chat Funktion welche Enterprise Bot anbietet ist ein Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Desvantagens

Das Training des Bots ist sehr zeitaufwändig und ein stetiger Prozess.

Stefan M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smart and Innovative

Avaliado em 27/01/2022

High customer focus, solution oriented and smart people. They were very quick in understand different business needs.

Vantagens

We were able to adapt the software to our specific needs. And Enterprise bot helped to get all our requirements streamlined and be solution oriented.

Desvantagens

The software can be very customized, so documentation was required to be build independently. The basic set of documentation could be increased.

Alex M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ERA implementation

Avaliado em 27/01/2022

we let the tool read each incoming mail, decide about the intent of the customers request, create a ticket (in a standard ticket tool) and assign this ticket to the relevant resolver groupt. the recognition rate of the intents is very good

Vantagens

I highly appreciate the quality of the tool and its capability to understand the intent of a customer email

Desvantagens

I have nothing to add in this area, I am fully satisfied with it

Goreti P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Chatbot - Customer services available 24/24

Avaliado em 25/01/2022

We are able to support our customers in their journey of shopping Tax Free in their own language and in the moment they need our help.

Vantagens

It's very user friendly software, allows to have multiple agents connected in different locations.
To create and to populate the conversation of AI is quite simple.

Desvantagens

Reporting features can be more personalized. Changes that requires a third party can also be more simplified (WhatsApp)

Claudio S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Einfache Handhabung und intuitive Bedienung

Avaliado em 23/01/2022

Vantagens

Flexibel; Offen für Ideen; Speditiv in der Umsetzung

Desvantagens

Grosser initial Aufwand bis Inhalte drin sind

Resposta do Enterprise Bot Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your response, Claudio. Appreciate your valuable feedback.

Nurul salimah H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quick chat and live support chat

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

It is a great alternative to let customers to directly connecting and chatting with us. It has help our customer to have a quick replies for their inquiries.

Vantagens

It's a great and precious customer support application that is easy to incorporate into a webpage or e-commerce without requiring knowledge and skills. Place the widget or the scripts it generates in the target position. It includes a lot of customization possibilities for design and translation and responds automatically. Because agility and quickness in service are critical for client retention, time and pleased customers are saved.

Desvantagens

Setting up meetings using the live chat interface might be a friendly alternative, especially if the system can recognize spam users. Even though they're not clients, Enterprise Bot allows anybody to enquire about corporate information.