Sprout

Grandes empregadores usam a Sprout.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(400)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

400 avaliações

Maristel
Maristel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout Review - Manager Side

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Vantagens

User interface and user experience is 100% awesome

Desvantagens

clocking in and out from the mobile version is not updated. Dashboard cant capture from mobile logging in and out.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Extremely helpful

Avaliado em 31/05/2018

Easy access to HR and Payroll matters.

Easy access to HR and Payroll matters.

Vantagens

Our company uses Sprout for HR and payroll purposes. We can easily view our documents, file for leaves, and see our payslips. The easy access that it provides is very convinient and helped us in getting the information we need real time.

Desvantagens

Login issues is one of the primary error we are encountering, it doesn't accept known password, and it takes time to reset the password.

Grace
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

SSS contribution

Avaliado em 25/03/2022

Not satisfied, fixed your SSS contribution thing

Not satisfied, fixed your SSS contribution thing

Vantagens

Automation for payroll and database is the most important that is why we subscribe to Sprout.

Desvantagens

Your SSS contribution is not perfect we were penalised by SSS Putatan.
Please contact our HR user

Resposta do Sprout Solutions

Hi! We've reached out to you regarding this issue. Rest assured, we are doing everything we can to resolve this. Thank you!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

overall it is very helpful software, and ease in our daily needs for DTR and payroll monitoring.

overall it is very helpful software, and ease in our daily needs for DTR and payroll monitoring.

Vantagens

Sprout is easy to use and navigate. User experience design is very well. Simple and pragmatic.

Desvantagens

maintenance during weekdays at midnights

Marianne
Marianne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Is it worth it?

Avaliado em 09/06/2020

Overall the system is good, easy to use and everything that you need related to HR is there.

Overall the system is good, easy to use and everything that you need related to HR is there.

Vantagens

* Good for maintaining paperless database since everything that you need is here
* Convenient way of sending leave requests.
*Access of schedule
* Can easily view our payslip

Desvantagens

* Bio logs sometimes don't sync and have file for a dispute and send documentation in order for your hours of work to be credited

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout review

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Amazing and very easy to use.

Amazing and very easy to use.

Vantagens

Easy to understand paystub and can download for convenience.

Desvantagens

the software could've allowed payroll confirmation for the employees before payday to avoid disputes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout

Avaliado em 09/07/2020

I'm overall satisfied with this software. there's nothing to complain.

I'm overall satisfied with this software. there's nothing to complain.

Vantagens

I liked the overall features of this software its very easy to understand and navigate. I also liked when you logged in and see the entire user interface its not painful in the eyes and you will see your team's attendance everyday easy to identify who's running late.

Desvantagens

I dont have anything on this software that I did not like. maybe what you can add on to its feature is by adding photo for your personal profile. I think that's going to be so cool!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Try it now!

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

Very convient to use..

Very convient to use..

Vantagens

It's easy to use and very user friendly..

Desvantagens

The daily history..its good when we can check the profile of daily history

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Avaliado em 21/07/2023

Vantagens

Ease of navigation, good interface, and

Desvantagens

Customer support is sometimes taking longer than 48 hours

Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sprout HR & Payroll Review

Avaliado em 24/08/2020

Vantagens

As a recruiter, the best feature would be the real time tracking of your teams' attendance.

Desvantagens

The reminders of every employee's anniversary.

Joan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Taking Roots in Sprout

Avaliado em 02/06/2023

Sprout makes our payroll process so much easier and less stressful, especially that we had to deal...

Sprout makes our payroll process so much easier and less stressful, especially that we had to deal with big number of seasonal project workers in one of our business units. We know that we still need to use Sprout more and use its features better and fully, but from what we are doing now, we in HR are happy and our employees are satisfied, too.

Vantagens

Transitioning from our old HRIS to Sprout had been almost seamless. Not only is the product very good and easy to use, the support we got from Sprout is so great and always timely. Making Sprout a part of our employees' daily life in our Company is proving to be an enjoyable one.

Desvantagens

To date, we have yet to maximize its features and advantages. Not because of Sprout's capability but more because we have not yet fully explored what Sprout can do and there are still modules that we need to consider using.

Mary Ann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sprout

Avaliado em 05/05/2023

Good

Good

Vantagens

Easy acces for approving leaves and payroll system

Desvantagens

Sometimes downtime and need to wait for access

Maria Corazon Antonette
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SProut in my daily life

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

My overall experiance with sprout is very statisfactory for it is easy to log in and out. MAde it...

My overall experiance with sprout is very statisfactory for it is easy to log in and out. MAde it easier for us to track attendance and see our payslip.

Vantagens

I like that I have the capability to log in via my phone and PC. IT gives me the ease of making sure that I will not be late for office, specially I am working WFH.

Desvantagens

Some inconsisencies whenever the app is down or on maintainance. But it normally goes back to the original state. Like missing leave credits or biologs. The usual biologs are not being detected as well and needds to file COA.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good HR platform

Avaliado em 10/05/2019

Sprout is very useful for maintaining a paperless HR database and managing employees through the...

Sprout is very useful for maintaining a paperless HR database and managing employees through the leave and attendance tracking. The payroll app is also plus because it is customized according to current income tax laws.

Vantagens

It is packed with useful features like leave and attendance tracking, online 201 file management, employee data bulk upload, and asset tracking. The leave tracking is very useful in our workplace. It is integrated with email and the direct manager can easily approve or reject it. Leave data can be extracted in an Excel file. The access levels are also customizable which is very useful in maintaining confidentiality.

Desvantagens

Creating a new employee profile and bulk upload function sometimes do not work. There is no calendar view or summary to see who is out of the office or who has filed a leave.

Karl Allan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficiency and Effectivity of Sprout to Companies

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

Overall, I am satisifed with the way sprout has performed and made employees lives easier

Overall, I am satisifed with the way sprout has performed and made employees lives easier

Vantagens

What I like most about this is its user-friendly interface, since a lot of people working nowadays are pre dominantly in their 30s-40s some are not very tech educated. When I encounter people from that generation, oftentimes they would be clueless but gladly every generation who uses this software has never been confused because of its user-friendly interface.

Desvantagens

What I like least about this software is the random times I cannot log in to time in my attendance

Zandralyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Streamlined Process

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Vantagens

Product & Services; Navigation tool and digital transformation

Desvantagens

Maybe the negotiations and improvement of using the product & services

Rose Ann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super admin review

Avaliado em 05/05/2023

Vantagens

Easy to navigate, fast customer service and TAT

Desvantagens

The limitations of final pay process vs our company's requirements

Gillian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good but still need some improvement

Avaliado em 17/06/2022

It is a nice product but I am looking forward for more options. Like seeing the time in even if...

It is a nice product but I am looking forward for more options. Like seeing the time in even if it's midnight etc. Ability to be able to input other type of leaves easily. Option to do schedule change in a simpler and faster manner, without manually inputting everything.

Vantagens

It is accessible and somewhat easy to use once you learn how it works.

Desvantagens

Some features like CTOs do not reflect in a timely manner. Only 3 days allowed to enter, but sometimes the CTO is still not there so cannot plot it, and ends up using COA.

Raphael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout Review

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Vantagens

What I like most about this software is that the product can also be downloaded via the app store or play store. So you will be able to use it anywhere as long as you have data.

Desvantagens

What I least like about the software is the updates where sometimes you have a hard time logging in

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Convenience at its finest

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Vantagens

It's versatile. If you're on the go, you can download the mobile app. If you rather have your phone just for personal stuff, you can just browse with ease through the portal. Also, it's nice to see that they constantly
upgrade their app to accommodate other features which are only available through the browser portal.

Desvantagens

There are times when the attendance feature lags, but nonetheless, everything's good.

Jan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sprout Review

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

Overall, sprout gives us a good experience in terms of providing our needs.

Overall, sprout gives us a good experience in terms of providing our needs.

Vantagens

Sprout offers good features that are beneficial for a company in terms of attendance, payroll, and other HR related needs– I like how we can find all these features in one platform.

Desvantagens

Sprout would have downtimes which makes it difficult for our team to clock in and out on time. Schedule adjustments can also be confusing especially for 24/7 shifts.

Edna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sprout circle experience

Avaliado em 05/05/2023

Vantagens

I like using Sprout for our HR and Payroll process. I find it easy to use considering the difficulty of doing manual work for ones reports and payroll processes.

Desvantagens

What I like least about Sprout are the processes that should have been in the system that should be easy to manage but not considering releases from DOLE, e.g. Flexible Work Arrangement, CWW

Carlo Ferdinand
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Shore360_CarloCalma_Review

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

Overall experience is amazing because the simplicity and functionality of Sprout is accurate and...

Overall experience is amazing because the simplicity and functionality of Sprout is accurate and reliable.

Vantagens

user-friendly, simple ways and methods on filing leaves, and schedule adjustments

Desvantagens

none. So far, I dont see any thing in the software that I least like.

Eduardo Nicholas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review by Edward Nicholas

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

my overall experience in using sprout system is enjoyable and very informative. almost all the...

my overall experience in using sprout system is enjoyable and very informative. almost all the administration works are included in this system.

Vantagens

Leave credits are displayed, payroll summary is clear, clock in/out.

Desvantagens

sometimes the system is down, slowness in loading

Manre Yvonne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Experience in Sprout

Avaliado em 05/05/2023

So far so good, everyone of the Sprout team were also approachable

So far so good, everyone of the Sprout team were also approachable

Vantagens

Payroll Management is one of the most useful features of Sprout.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it is kinda complicated to understand since it is a system.