Sprout

4,7 (416)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Grandes empregadores usam a Sprout.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(416)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

416 avaliações

Paul
Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

my Sprout

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

work from home employees are given access and able to help in applying for leaves in an instant

work from home employees are given access and able to help in applying for leaves in an instant

Vantagens

it can be used on my mobile phone, quick access and user friendly

Desvantagens

when approving leave smoe times its not accurate on the date and needs to be verified by HR again

Evangeline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Review done

Avaliado em 25/04/2024

System needs to be more flexible to address the needs of the clients.

System needs to be more flexible to address the needs of the clients.

Vantagens

Ease of use and accessibility.filing became paperless since tools are available on line

Desvantagens

Some features our company need are unavailable, i have to do manual adjustment

Resposta do Sprout Solutions

Dear Evangeline D,

Thank you for the positive review and high ratings! We're happy to hear that Sprout has helped you with paperless filing. We're curious to know more about the features that your company needed but were not available or flexible?. Could you fill us in on the details so we can figure out how to make things better? Your insights are a big help in guiding our improvements, and we're committed to keeping things smooth.

Jan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sprout Review

Avaliado em 12/06/2022

Overall, sprout gives us a good experience in terms of providing our needs.

Overall, sprout gives us a good experience in terms of providing our needs.

Vantagens

Sprout offers good features that are beneficial for a company in terms of attendance, payroll, and other HR related needs– I like how we can find all these features in one platform.

Desvantagens

Sprout would have downtimes which makes it difficult for our team to clock in and out on time. Schedule adjustments can also be confusing especially for 24/7 shifts.

Cha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Innovation at work

Avaliado em 21/02/2024

Vantagens

Very accessible and you can access it anywhere. Reliable

Desvantagens

Sometimes there are glitch in clocking in

Resposta do Sprout Solutions

Dear Cha,

We appreciate your positive review and are happy to learn that Sprout HR offers you and your employees an easily accessible and reliable HR management system. It's great to hear that it's helping you innovate at work!

Thank you as well for taking the time to share your experience with Sprout HR's clock in feature. We’re sorry it didn't quite hit the mark and we’ll let our product team know about your concerns. In the meantime, feel free to reach out to your dedicated CSM!

- Sprout Team

Anna Gabriell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sprout for Start Up

Avaliado em 21/02/2024

Vantagens

Very detailed in terms of deployment; organized sprout internal team

Desvantagens

Too early to tell; we have only full turnover this month

Resposta do Sprout Solutions

Hi Anna

It's great to hear about your experience with Sprout so far, and we appreciate your positive feedback for our deployment and implementation teams. We look forward to having you around and we hope to make things a lot smoother for you moving forward. Thank you for your support!

- Sprout Team

shaira
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sprout Review

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

very helpful

very helpful

Vantagens

i like everything about sprout, it make my life and task so easy.

Desvantagens

none so far. none so far.

Joana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Great platform to use

Avaliado em 25/04/2024

Vantagens

Convenience and seamless processing of payroll

Desvantagens

Sometimes its slow and need to follow up some concerns

Resposta do Sprout Solutions

Hi Joana,

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear that Sprout Payroll has helped make your HR processes less tedious, and more convenient for you.

We're curious to know more about what didn't quite work. Could you fill us in on the details so we can figure out how to make things better? Your insights are a big help in guiding our improvements, and we're committed to keeping things smooth.

- Sprout Team

Mary Ann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout experience

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Very good experience

Very good experience

Vantagens

Easy to use and always uptodate hassle free

Desvantagens

Nothing, all of the tools is convenient and efficient

Daphane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Daph Abad

Avaliado em 26/09/2023

Vantagens

features are easy to use.. so user friendly

Desvantagens

the time lock after the cut off period 😁

Vince
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sprout HR functionality

Avaliado em 25/04/2024

It is Satisfactory, but we cannot deny the amount of burden this HR System has lifted from our...

It is Satisfactory, but we cannot deny the amount of burden this HR System has lifted from our Department

Vantagens

I like the fact the HR Sprout has many functions that supports a lot of options for the user

Desvantagens

The least I like is the fact that there are different combinations of filing that makes the filing function confusing in my end as a user

Resposta do Sprout Solutions

Dear Vince,

We appreciate your review and are delighted to learn that you find Sprout HR especially helpful. It's great to hear that it's making a positive impact.

We're curious to know more about what didn't quite work with filing. Could you fill us in on the details so we can figure out how to make things better? Your insights are a big help in guiding our improvements, and we're committed to keeping things smooth.

- Sprout Team

Joan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Taking Roots in Sprout

Avaliado em 02/06/2023

Sprout makes our payroll process so much easier and less stressful, especially that we had to deal...

Sprout makes our payroll process so much easier and less stressful, especially that we had to deal with big number of seasonal project workers in one of our business units. We know that we still need to use Sprout more and use its features better and fully, but from what we are doing now, we in HR are happy and our employees are satisfied, too.

Vantagens

Transitioning from our old HRIS to Sprout had been almost seamless. Not only is the product very good and easy to use, the support we got from Sprout is so great and always timely. Making Sprout a part of our employees' daily life in our Company is proving to be an enjoyable one.

Desvantagens

To date, we have yet to maximize its features and advantages. Not because of Sprout's capability but more because we have not yet fully explored what Sprout can do and there are still modules that we need to consider using.

Marjorie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Straightforward attendance-logging. Needs a few more user-friendly features

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

It's a pretty straightforward app/software. It could use tweaks to improve the user journey,...

It's a pretty straightforward app/software. It could use tweaks to improve the user journey, whether as an employee or an approver. I still have some difficulty navigating at times, but overall it gets the job done!

Vantagens

I like the straightforward nature of logging in and out on my page. It also notifies me whenever I fail to log on or off so I am able to correct them right away.

Desvantagens

• There are also times I've logged out via the website and it seems to have glitched and didn't record my logging out the day prior.

• Not being able to track my team's attendance is a pain

• I also approve leaves and absences of my team. It would be nice to have a page where I can see my team's attendance (like what I mentioned above) + have a space to check on all that they filed (like ARs, etc) instead of just seeing it all on email and approving from there. Approving from my email is very prone to missing out on a notification. Hoping to have it all consolidated in a page on the website/app/platform. 🤞

Aldrin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Why do I like Sprout?

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

I have been using Sprout even from my previous employer so it just speaks a lot about the reliabilit...

I have been using Sprout even from my previous employer so it just speaks a lot about the reliability of it. I haven't had any issue with the software itself so this is highly recommended.

Vantagens

Attendance Tracking, Leave Management, Payroll Processing, are just few of functionalities that Sprout does best. Ease of use is ensured, all while ensuring that security for both the company and employee is in place.

Desvantagens

Allowing the system to further categorize entries such as Leaves, Overtimes can go a long way for a company to make use of the available data from its employees.

Jaridom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout HRIS Works for US

Avaliado em 25/03/2022

Excellent.

Excellent.

Vantagens

Complete payroll and HRIS system coupled with analytics. Growing universe of complementary functionality.

Desvantagens

API needs more work. We need to be able to extract data from the system unattended.
Still doesn't handle 100% of our pay variations which then required Sprout to help us by creating an external app to process some data before loading into Sprout.

Eunice
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Ease of Using Sprout

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Everything about the software is targeted to help employees make attendance tracking, leave...

Everything about the software is targeted to help employees make attendance tracking, leave application and storing work related information a lot more seamless and easier compared to other timekeeping software I had used in the past.

Vantagens

The software is very user friendly, gives all important information with just a click. One stop place for all employee needs like leave tracking, payroll information, schedule adjustments and a lot more. Requesting for changes on schedule is pretty much straight forward and it's very easy to navigate even if its the first time you are using Sprout.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it does have downtime during shifts but of course its needed to improve the software and it really doesn't take long for those updates to be completed.

Farah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review on User Standpoint

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Satisfied user here.

Satisfied user here.

Vantagens

The software is easy to use, there are other software used for attendance with instructions that have complicated process, this one does not. It is user friendly but sophisticated at the same time. Less downtime which makes it more reliable and self help is informative.

Desvantagens

This is on a user standpoint, easy to navigate and much simpler process.

Vikki Lou
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Overall rating

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

it is easy and convenient. Moreover it is very useful especially in these modern days. Tracking of...

it is easy and convenient. Moreover it is very useful especially in these modern days. Tracking of the overtimes is made easier

Vantagens

Sprout is easy to use and also it is very convenient since you can open it anytime and anywhere.

Desvantagens

Since there is a time wherein the timesheet is lock then I have to monitor as well that I have filed everything on time

Rose Ann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super admin review

Avaliado em 05/05/2023

Vantagens

Easy to navigate, fast customer service and TAT

Desvantagens

The limitations of final pay process vs our company's requirements

Gillian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good but still need some improvement

Avaliado em 17/06/2022

It is a nice product but I am looking forward for more options. Like seeing the time in even if...

It is a nice product but I am looking forward for more options. Like seeing the time in even if it's midnight etc. Ability to be able to input other type of leaves easily. Option to do schedule change in a simpler and faster manner, without manually inputting everything.

Vantagens

It is accessible and somewhat easy to use once you learn how it works.

Desvantagens

Some features like CTOs do not reflect in a timely manner. Only 3 days allowed to enter, but sometimes the CTO is still not there so cannot plot it, and ends up using COA.

Raphael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprout Review

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Vantagens

What I like most about this software is that the product can also be downloaded via the app store or play store. So you will be able to use it anywhere as long as you have data.

Desvantagens

What I least like about the software is the updates where sometimes you have a hard time logging in

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Convenience at its finest

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

Vantagens

It's versatile. If you're on the go, you can download the mobile app. If you rather have your phone just for personal stuff, you can just browse with ease through the portal. Also, it's nice to see that they constantly
upgrade their app to accommodate other features which are only available through the browser portal.

Desvantagens

There are times when the attendance feature lags, but nonetheless, everything's good.

Arturo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great UI

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

It's quite easy to navigate, user friendly. Helps a lot whenever I set schedule for my team members

It's quite easy to navigate, user friendly. Helps a lot whenever I set schedule for my team members

Vantagens

Easy to navigate, user friendly. Quite cool in the sense that it's an all in one shop for attendance, payroll, etc.

Desvantagens

Attendance management can use a little update

Rovil Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Ease of Use

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Very good - except for the mentioned opportunities

Very good - except for the mentioned opportunities

Vantagens

Very user friendly - agents to managers can easily determine the actions need to be taken for certain scenarios

Desvantagens

The confusion around scheduling - overlapping holidays for those who comes to work

Ma Lorena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sprout Review

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Vantagens

Easy Access, even via phone we can use it.
User friendly! and we can view all necessary information without going thru alot of stuff

Desvantagens

Well sometimes the log ins and out are not showing up/... even though the agent did log out or in

Angela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great experience with Sprout

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Vantagens

The software itself is very user friendly and offers an easy access towards Logging In and Out also with Editing the timesheet for any error.

Desvantagens

I think sprout can improve the image or how the website looks like as it feels flat.