Effy

Plataforma de gestão de pessoas e comentários de 360 graus

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(16)
Relação qualidade/preço
5/5
Recursos
4,9/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

16 avaliações

Jey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quick start system is love

Avaliado em 12/07/2022

With the help of Effy, we implemented the Performance Review processes. Team leaders of our teams manage this process on their own. Using Effy, you can evaluate hard and soft skills, get convenient and quick feedback from colleagues, and make a PDP for employee development. Due to this, we try to increase efficiency and develop our teams.

Vantagens

After we chose Effy, I decided to set up the system myself. In 3 days, I set up and launched the first feedback collection. It was very simple and easy. In the system, any customization is done without difficulty.

Desvantagens

It will be cool when the system has built-in analytics

Anastasiia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great and ease to use service. Hightly recommendation!

Avaliado em 06/04/2022

All our employees are satisfied with the ease of use and comfortable interface of Effy service. It helped us to build Leave Management process and make our work more organized.

Vantagens

ease of use, personal consultant, always quick response and willingness to help

Desvantagens

I can’t think of anything right now, so i guess i like everything we used.

Ksenia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I will recommend this product to my colleagues

Avaliado em 13/07/2022

Everything is good so far

Vantagens

Easy understandable interface with "all you need buttons".
Using this app for a month now, started with performance review

Desvantagens

Can't say much about other features, but performance review cycle is pretty simple and convenient

Anton
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Feedback

Avaliado em 07/03/2022

We do not use the product as a core system.
The tasks that we solve Effy help to automate business processes.

Vantagens

Flexibility and autonomy in creating internal business processes.
Much can be done according to custom tasks.

Desvantagens

The product is young and evolving.
No synchronization with Microsoft calendars (only internal). There are no decision chains. From this, you have to invent something.

Ivan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ESKA feedback

Avaliado em 06/04/2022

Vantagens

Fast implementation
Useful interface
telegram chat bot

Desvantagens

Flexibility and fast implementation for new features

Darya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great system for HR daily use!

Avaliado em 07/03/2022

Vantagens

Flexibility, open minded approaches, flexible pricing

Desvantagens

Some features that we need now are in progress, but Effy team is very quick in implementing of all things that they commit to

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razões para escolher o Effy

Bamboo HR was very expensive and at the same time not flexible enough

Software anterior

BambooHR

Razões para mudar para o Effy

High flexibility, top-notch professionals, great pricing
Alyona
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Using Effy for Apriorit

Avaliado em 14/04/2022

We started to use Effy system a few months ago. We really wanted to concentrate all the information about our employees in one place, and don’t store it in different documents. Also, for us, the issue of registration of vacations and sick leaves was acute, because we have quite a lot of employees and the previous mail-order leave scheme has become ineffective. Employees could not correctly calculate the number of vacation days that they had and which they had already used. In Effy, we set up visual dashboards with the number of available days of different types of absences, prescribed a vacation approval scheme that automated this process and reduced the vacation approval time.
I really like that all processes can be customized. Attentive managers, who worked in Effy company are deeply versed in our processes and offer options for how to implement all our wishes in the system.
Our partners from Effy continue to add new features, constantly expanding the functionality of the system.
Our employees have already appreciated the usability of the system and we are actively transferring our processes into Effy

Vantagens

The most useful features for our company are Time Off Management and the Employee Database. The product has proven to be quite easy to use for all our employees.

Desvantagens

The 1-1 meeting feature could be improved.

We had some difficulties with paid leave days left after 2 years which should expire, but we have found a workaround in the system.

Olha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Employee development is easy!!!

Avaliado em 08/07/2022

Together with Effy, we managed to improve the feedback process. Now the whole company is involved in it. A process made easy and efficient

Vantagens

What I like the most is that Effy is a tool for the work of all employees of the company and not just for HR

Desvantagens

Awesome tool! I like everything very much

Alternativas consideradas

Slack
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool for teams

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

I set up many different systems, but in this case we got everything very quickly. The team immediately understood how to work with Effy, and there were practically no questions

Vantagens

We have significantly accelerated the collection of feedback from employees, systematized the holding of 1-1 meetings, we are actively engaged in the development of employees

Desvantagens

No integration with Google Calendar, which is essential.

Mariya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It is excellent

Avaliado em 21/06/2022

Individual service and willingness to take into account all the needs of the customer

Vantagens

automatic reports, user-friendly interface

Desvantagens

Nothing - everuthing is ok, they do all they can to help

Nataly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Effy

Avaliado em 07/04/2022

We have been using it for almost 2 years. It really makes life easier for employees, managers, and the HR departmetn.

Vantagens

It's a really user-friendly product, you don't need any instruction to start using it.

Desvantagens

We're waiting for more new features and functionalities.

Vira
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software for pulse-surveys and performance management

Avaliado em 14/04/2022

I really like Effy :)

Vantagens

With Effy it is very easy to conduct annual review cycles and 360-degree feedbacks along with surveys. We have all analytics and historical data at one place. It is very helpful for further adjustments and implementation of improvements.

Desvantagens

Process automation, surveys dashboard, notifications, integration with Slack.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool for survey and review

Avaliado em 29/04/2022

My work became more efficient because I got rid of “paperwork”. Previously, all the surveys and performance reviews were made in google sheets and google forms. So it was a lot of information to systemize, I was spending a lot of time on it.

Vantagens

I like that it is easy now to launch any kind of survey and I can choose any group of respondents. There are no traditional hierarchies, it’s very important for us, because we have non-line managers and project teams that consist of people from different departments.

Desvantagens

Easy to use. Custom reports. All historical data stored in one place, so I can make a pivot report in dynamic.

Mariia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Effy is a good option for companies of different sizes

Avaliado em 14/04/2022

Vantagens

Customer focus
Individual approach
Flexibility

Desvantagens

Due to the fact that the system is very flexible and customizable, you do not have the opportunity to see everything on the demo version at once, but this is understandable since a lot of time is spent on customization.

Anastasiia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Closes a lot of functions and tasks

Avaliado em 07/04/2022

Closes a lot of functions and tasks, easy to use, flexible, cool team

Vantagens

Nice interface, ease of use, personal adviser and nice communication in general. We are so happy to cooperate and our trusting relationship with all open-minded people who work there.

Desvantagens

I can’t think of anything right now, I like everything about this product

Anastasiia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Advanced server tool

Avaliado em 06/06/2022

You can make a survey of any complexity and launch it for the whole company in 3 minutes

Vantagens

Ease of launching surveys for the entire company.

Desvantagens

Excel isn't very user-friendly for analytics