Open

Plataforma de gestão de operações bancárias e financeiras

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(27)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

27 avaliações

Pranav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great platform with amazing functionality!

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

The reason behind working with Open was pretty simple. It provided us with a feature to access our...

The reason behind working with Open was pretty simple. It provided us with a feature to access our funds in our bank account in ways other than the conventional methods like Bank Transfer, NEFT, or RTGS.

Vantagens

Open Money made it extremely easy for us to manage our foreign transactions related to online portals like Shopify, G Suites, etc. The interface is pretty convenient and the ability to create different expense cards based on the expense category really helps in managing and tracking all the marketing expenses.

Desvantagens

The integration process did have some glitches at first but nothing major that cannot be solved with some tweaking. Rest everything was pretty seamless.

Deepak
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Still a lot to do.

Avaliado em 29/07/2021

It has eased some of the issues that I faced with banking but has a lot of room to improve.

It has eased some of the issues that I faced with banking but has a lot of room to improve.

Vantagens

It is a cloud based platform, so there is no worry about losing the data. (The previous app I used, had a sync issue and had to redo six months of accounts again.) I went for it for two reasons:
1. The annual package was attractive with a business credit card and access to a website building platform.
2. It has many automations related to payments so I do not have to reconcile records manually (in most cases).
With a majority of my customers preferring digital payments, multiple modes of payments facilitate timely receipts of payments which are a most for a small business.
The data can be imported to Tally which my CA loves the most. You can even allow access solely for accounting purpose.

Desvantagens

1. They need to design the platform to suit a businessperson's needs (to whom they are trying to sell it).
2. Often on weekends, NEFT mode of payment has issues which get sorted only on Monday mornings. No customer support on weekends. Failed payment reversals take eternity.
3. PAIN to use on a mobile phone. Cannot import contacts. UI on mobile feels like a website adjusting full version to mobile.
4. Customer care often has text book replies.
They are improving but are a still a long way from being user friendly.

Alternativas consideradas

Razorpay

Razões para escolher o Open

For the sole reason of linked virtual bank account and business credit card.

Razões para mudar para o Open

Cost effective and transparent pricing. Real time settlements except for cards.
vibhash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

open money feedback

Avaliado em 16/12/2021

Vantagens

Easy to use , user friendly , Customer support is quick

Desvantagens

Mobile features are good , But needs a more clarity on IF someone wants to transfer directly to acc

Ashraf
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best way to sort our business account reconciliation

Avaliado em 12/02/2021

Overall a positive experience. My biggest challenge was not having all my accounts in one place....

Overall a positive experience. My biggest challenge was not having all my accounts in one place. With Open I don't have to juggle between multiple softwares and above all, for a startup the best part is I get to experience all features free of cost.

Vantagens

I love that it's an all in one software. I can create professional invoices for free and my clients can directly pay with a link via card or netbanking or UPI. So the choice of payment is at the users discretion but for me, all my business payments come in one place and the status of the payment gives me clarity without having to keep checking my bank statement at all times. So big bonus for account reconciliation which for small businesses is a headache!

Desvantagens

Unable to categorize virtual cards. I have to keep an offline record of which virtual card is for which purpose, like - marketing, food, etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Razorpay, PayU e Zoho Books

Razões para mudar para o Open

These products provide only payment gateway. However, Open is a one stop shop solution. Plus Zoho Books was very expensive for a startup.
Rahul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best software for open banking for startup

Avaliado em 08/07/2021

Open Bank has helped me and my business greatly. Earlier I would have to make transactions from...

Open Bank has helped me and my business greatly. Earlier I would have to make transactions from individual banks’ websites and bother myself with the slow processing time, transaction restrictions, adding beneficiaries at a slow rate, etc.
Open Banking puts all of that in one place and makes the transactions way smoother and more convenient. The UI/UX is great and very appealing.

Vantagens

It allows me to make bulk payments and review transactions and balances of all the banks I have accounts in, in one single place.
As I manage multiple accounts of my own, Open Banking makes it easy for me to also view their accounts and make transactions from a single page without having to log in and out in ten different places and bother myself with the account details and passwords every time.
It also has an extremely convenient system for filing TDS and GST. Some things now I can save my business hours on.
They also offer expense cards that can be used with virtual accounts that they provide to reduce the risk factor involved with it.
They have connected Tally software with their systems and automated the entries made into the system so I don’t have to enter it every time I make a transaction.
The one thing that tops all of this is the Founder Card that they have provided me with which can be used as both credit and debit card. Wherein I could use the money in my account, but I also get a credit limit for my expenses.

Desvantagens

I need one feature where we can use the same account but with multiple users.

Resposta do Open

Thank you, Rahul. This review means a lot to us.

Mallikarjuna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

media 360 values "open"'s efforts for making daily banking transactions effortless.

Avaliado em 24/12/2021

making daily banking transactions effortless.

making daily banking transactions effortless.

Vantagens

1. Easy to use, quick and effortless addition of payee, etc....
2. No waiting or cool down time at the time of first transfer.
3. Minimal transction value.

Desvantagens

1. takes little time to credit the amount to benificiary account, needs a improvement (mainly while we transfer IMPS transfers)
2. RTGS options not available.

Rashi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Open: A blessing in disguise for an SME

Avaliado em 09/02/2022

Vantagens

When we started, we were facing lot of challenges managing our estimates, invoices, collecting payments, etc. And then we got to know about Open Money. After using Open Money I can comfortably say that the platform has eased out all our challenges of making vendor payments, collecting payments, invoicing on the go and so many others. Founders One Card is a blessing in disguise for an SME like us.

Desvantagens

So far we haven't faced any challenges while using Open Money.

Rituraj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good experience

Avaliado em 22/12/2021

Vantagens

I like to use open because of the ease of transactions it provides to me. Plus, it makes the accounting as well very easy.

Desvantagens

I think it needs to be a bit more secured. Like the user should be logged about after sometime if the system remains idle.

Prakash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Affordable Smart Accounting platform

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

Vantagens

Ease of use, UPI money transfer , mobile app for payments.

Desvantagens

The pricing can be lesser for multiple users. More number of banks to be added as partners

Rabindranath
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I Like Very Much

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Over All Software Is Very Good For Using

Over All Software Is Very Good For Using

Vantagens

very easy for accounting & largest neo banking

Desvantagens

Android Version And Support Team Is Very Poor

Santosh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

All end to end financial support can be availed at open to support your business. Happy to be a...

All end to end financial support can be availed at open to support your business. Happy to be a customer of open

Vantagens

All that is needed to operate one's business is available with open

Desvantagens

Subscription plans should be more cheaper

Noor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great All in one finance handling tool

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

All features and functionalities are great with a minimalistic UI

All features and functionalities are great with a minimalistic UI

Vantagens

This tool has virtual bank account with all payment features a company requires, invoicing, payment links , payment reminders bulk payouts etc…

Desvantagens

May 24* 7 support will help much as this is kind of banking platform too

Dagin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Useful features for small business people

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Overall good software

Overall good software

Vantagens

Invoicing, expense cards, credit card, business account

Desvantagens

More customisation in invoicing, need atm withdrawal for founder cards

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o Open

All features in one platform
Ankit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Experience after using Open

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

Vantagens

You can create virtual cards very easily & use them anywhere you want.
Very easy to use
detailed statement of every card

Desvantagens

Sometimes some transactions get failed and deducted from open but they are reversed back in 1-3 days

Shaalin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customer Service & Relationship Manager - Soumyadeep Datta

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Excellent.

Excellent.

Vantagens

Its feature set and simplicity of use. The menus are easy to use.

Desvantagens

Credit card reviews could be faster. Allowing for upgrades.

George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simplifying Company Financials

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

I've had a very good experience with Open so far and I think I will continue to use them for all...

I've had a very good experience with Open so far and I think I will continue to use them for all the accounting needs. Also, it's though I have a relationship manager assigned to me and he helps out in handling the issues that I am facing.

Vantagens

Easy to use, virtual cards, very responsive customer support.

Desvantagens

I want to be able to pay my employees whenever I want. Right now, it only allows me to pay them once a month.

Harshul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Tradução e localização
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Makes our banking services easy

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

our overall experience with open money is great we can manage our accounts, payments, banking in...

our overall experience with open money is great we can manage our accounts, payments, banking in single dashboard

Vantagens

Open Money, features are very easy to use, we can make our accounts, ledgers, vendors payment very easily its saves our time a lot! they also have very responsive customer service

Desvantagens

We did'nt find any problems yet in open money

Sachin dev
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Open office app

Avaliado em 08/11/2022

My experience in this product very good very useful products

My experience in this product very good very useful products

Vantagens

In open office app more thing good but it's graphics tools very useful

Desvantagens

More thing in software that's I like graphics tool and other things

Mikhail
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Support Review

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Overall it is excellent

Overall it is excellent

Vantagens

User friendly and customizable and we are using it for marketing and other corporate actyivites for payments ans services

Desvantagens

Nothin much more geographies will add more benefits to business

Rajesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Open review

Avaliado em 08/09/2021

Vantagens

Easy configuration and usage are probably the best features

Desvantagens

Its rough around the edges and need a bit more polish and some essential features need to be added.

Dheeren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Open Review

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Very Good

Very Good

Vantagens

Virtual card and expense card features are very Good.

Desvantagens

Adding beneficiary procedure and time taken for getting fund credited to the account

Manashree
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Overall a great tool

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Vantagens

I really like the functionality & realisability of this tool. The interface is easy to understand. Billing & invoicing processes are smooth. The method of assigning payout links is almost automated mostly hence helps one to save a lot of time. It makes the whole financial reporting & transactions easy and of great benefit to the company.

Desvantagens

It would have been even better if it had a function to import or integrate data to and from another platform.

Sanket
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing App

Avaliado em 10/09/2021

Vantagens

Various Virtual card make it easy to give every department .

Desvantagens

Everything is best according to our use .

Resposta do Open

Thanks for the review Sanket

Shubham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the best platform for business banking.

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Vantagens

Open.money is one of the best business banking platform. I liked that they provided all the necessary tools like invoicing and accounting and bunch of other tools. Mostly I liked the cards feature that are very useful for transacting online rather than using our personal cards.

They have been very supportive in understanding the use of platform. I would recommend this platform.

Desvantagens

User Interface could be improved in the future.

Munna Naik
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My view on Open Business Services

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Very satisfied with the customer support and user friendly app with well established nodules for...

Very satisfied with the customer support and user friendly app with well established nodules for day to day business use.

Vantagens

Ease of doing and user friendly for the Day to day activities.

A complete comprehensive package to all the business transactions at a glance and have dashboard at the month end.

Desvantagens

Taking time to thoroughly understand all the features available.Need crystal clear training for better usage to get maximum benefits.