Jestor

4,3 (44)
Escreva uma avaliação!
[este não é um perfil ativo oficial]

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(44)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

82%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

44 avaliações

Ludmilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feedback

Avaliado em 20/07/2022

O Jestor ajudou muito no dia a dia dos processos das áreas que trabalhei na empresa, substituímos...

O Jestor ajudou muito no dia a dia dos processos das áreas que trabalhei na empresa, substituímos toneladas de mensagens no whatsapp por um app integrado com nossos terceiros, garantindo maior assertividade nos processos, mais tempo de concentração em outras tarefas para as equipes envolvidas, trazendo uma nova realidade para o dia a dia de trabalho.

Vantagens

A ferramenta está sempre evoluindo e trazendo novas facilidades para o dia a dia nos processos de trabalho.

Desvantagens

Por estar em constante evolução ainda ocorrem alguns bugs mas que são resolvidos rapidamente.

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks for the feedback Ludmila :)

Arthur
Arthur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta incrível!

Avaliado em 10/12/2021

Estou utilizando o Jestor para a gestão da operação da minha empresa e está sendo incrível.

Estou utilizando o Jestor para a gestão da operação da minha empresa e está sendo incrível.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei do software foi sua versatilidade e adaptabilidade.

Desvantagens

Senti falta de algumas integrações nativas com ferramentas como Asana e Google Forms.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razões para escolher o Jestor

Não estava feliz com a ferramenta anterior.

Razões para mudar para o Jestor

Custo-benefício.

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Arthur, thanks for the feedback! I've upvoted Asana and Google Forms to our list of integrations requests :)

Vinícius
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review de desenvolvedor de software

Avaliado em 22/12/2021

Vantagens

O fato de podermos montar o que quisermos.

Desvantagens

A quantidade de features, porém, é visto a velocidade de atualização e acredito que em 2022/2023 ficará um software bem mais completo.

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Vinícius! Everyday Jestor is better, and in 2022 we'll invest even more in new features. If you have a specific feature that you want, please share it with us :)

Luciene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Processos automatizados de gerenciamento

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

Estou tendo controle de vendas e estoque podendo assim gerir melhor meu negocio.

Estou tendo controle de vendas e estoque podendo assim gerir melhor meu negocio.

Vantagens

Os recursos mais importantes e poder adicionar todo meu time, automatizar os meus processos e criar regras de permissionamento.

Desvantagens

Senti falta de um melhor onboarding e template completo para iniciar a utilização.

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Luciene! We are currently working on a better onboarding experience and developing templates. We hope to have it by January.

Gabrielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Feedback

Avaliado em 20/07/2022

Vantagens

Eu gosto pois é fácil e muito intuitivo de usar, ele atende todas as necessidades que tenho e auxilia a concentrar todas as informações em um só lugar.

Desvantagens

Como utilizamos o Jestor para muitas ações e aplicações acaba ocorrendo alguns bugs mas que são rapidamente resolvidas pelo suporte.

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks for the feedback Gabrielle!

Amanda Ariel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Avaliação jestor

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Vantagens

Facilidade para preenchimento de informações

Desvantagens

O app poderia ser melhor otimizado, além do mais chega a travar muitas vezes

Resposta do Jestor

Hi Amanda, thanks for the feedback! Could you please send us an email at [email protected] with more details about the app crashes? We'd love to investigate and solve the issue asap.

Jack
Jack
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Well designed platform for building business apps, forms and tools

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

Love it so far! It's very powerful software with lots of flexibility.

Love it so far! It's very powerful software with lots of flexibility.

Vantagens

Lots of customizability with forms and databases. Great use cases for internal apps and starting with their templates makes things easier to have a starting point.

Desvantagens

There is definitely still a learning curve even though it's a no-code platform. Some of the settings are hidden behind menus.

Resposta do Jestor

Hi Jack, thank you for your feedback! We are actively working to address the learning curve associated with our product. If you have any suggestions on how we can make it easier to use, we'd love to hear them. Please feel free to share your ideas with us at [email protected]. Thanks again!

Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredible Platform

Avaliado em 16/04/2024

Love the platform and love the team behind it!

Love the platform and love the team behind it!

Vantagens

What I liked most about Jestor is the comprehensive set of field types available, which has allowed me to build very flexible and robust applications tailored specifically to my business needs. The ability to edit my own applications which are crucial for the daily operations of my business adds a significant layer of agility and responsiveness. This capability ensures that I can quickly implement or test new ideas without going through a lengthy process of finding a developer.

Desvantagens

As with any highly flexible, powerful platform, Jestor comes with a slight learning curve. There are templates and a pretty comprehensive knowledge base, so I advise making use of those when you get started. It will be worth the investment of time in the end.

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Steve,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We understand the learning curve can be steep, especially for new users. We're actively working to minimize this by investing time and resources into user-friendly solutions. As you suggested, templates are a great tool for this, and we're excited to announce that we'll be launching 10-20 new templates starting this week. We hope these will make it easier for you and other users to build with Jestor. :)

Pablo Rafael
Pablo Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

To early stage, even worse support

Avaliado em 18/04/2024

Vantagens

The idea behind a platform where you can create almost everything, but was just that, "the idea"

Desvantagens

When I first explored Jestor as an alternative to well-known project management tools like Notion, Airtable, and ClickUp, I was hopeful. Unfortunately, my experience has been less than satisfactory, and here’s why.

Starting with Jestor’s platform, it felt underdeveloped compared to the tools I'm accustomed to. One of the main issues I encountered was the limit on "actions". As someone who develops enterprise software, this restriction seemed counterproductive and frustrating. It’s hard to get much done when you’re constantly worrying about those limitations, and you have to always think about workarounds who are far away from "no code".

I also found that while Jestor is marketed as a "no code" solution, some features still require a technical understanding that goes beyond what is typically expected from such a tool. This was misleading and diminished the user-friendly aspect they promise.

Integrations, which are crucial for streamlining processes and improving efficiency, seemed to be in their early stages. This limited functionality was a significant drawback since we couldn’t connect Jestor seamlessly with other tools we use like Asana.

When it came to implementing Jestor within my company, the response was lukewarm. My colleagues were hesitant to switch from their familiar systems to a new tool that didn’t meet their needs or expectations.

The tipping point for me, however, was the customer support—or lack thereof. After agreeing to a meeting I didn’t request, I was left waiting in front of a Zoom call for 30 minutes with no show from their team. Following up got me nowhere; they promised to look into it but then went silent. This lack of communication and support is not only unprofessional but also disrespectful of my time.

They didn't even give advance notice or apologize properly; they simply sent a message saying, and I quote verbatim:

"Sorry for the late reply. I was in a meeting that took a lot longer than I expected. Can we reschedule our meeting for tomorrow at 11 AM or 5 PM Brazilian time?"

What does this message even mean? You apologize for a late response, not for leaving me hanging for half an hour, and you ask me to move my entire schedule again because you had a more important meeting that was delayed? What would have happened if the next day another more important meeting than mine happened?

In conclusion, while I wanted to give Jestor the benefit of the doubt as a burgeoning startup, the platform currently doesn’t meet the needs of my company. Without significant improvements in functionality, reliability, and customer service, I cannot recommend Jestor to others looking for an effective project management solution.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp

Software anterior

monday.com

Resposta do Jestor

Apologies for our team's delay. We sent you multiple emails informing you of the delay, and I appreciate your responses. I understand your frustration and assure you that we are taking steps to prevent such issues in the future.
The "actions" model was discontinued a year ago; I hope the replacement meets your needs.
As for your feedback on the product, I value your perspective, although I disagree with some points. Jestor has successfully replaced tools like Notion, Airtable, and ClickUp for companies with over 1000 users.
Jestor is primarily a no-code platform, not just a project management tool. Its effectiveness depends on your ability to design robust processes and data structures. It is not as immediately functional as off-the-shelf or semi-flexible solutions, but we are committed to simplifying its use. 
-
If any reader of this review is interested in trying Jestor, you can email [email protected], mention this review, and I will personally guide you through a product tour.

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Well Designed Platform - Easy to Learn and Lots of Potential

Avaliado em 02/05/2024

Over-All Jestor is a Game Changer. This is a powerful Tool and I highly recommend it to anyone...

Over-All Jestor is a Game Changer. This is a powerful Tool and I highly recommend it to anyone that is in sales and marketing that is looking to streamline their process.

Vantagens

I recently had the opportunity to explore Jestor, I knew within the first hour this was the platform i was looking for to operate my Real Estate business. The User-Face is friendly and easy to navigate and figure out, which is important for for someone that doesnt have a background in tech/coding.

The Drag and Drop feature makes it easy to create different APPS , APP Pages and connecting different data sources for relational data and automating work flows. Lots of flexibility and deep customization that is specific to your business.

The Support Team is great! Lots of documentation on youtube for knowledge base. The team is patient and willing to help.

Desvantagens

This is not your typical straight out of the box platform so there is a learning curve. But that is because of the deep customization.

Resposta do Jestor

Hi Mark,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. We have invested significant effort in collaborating with the real estate sector and are pleased to see great results. We're continually striving to simplify the learning curve without compromising customization capabilities. We welcome any ideas you might have to help us enhance this aspect even further.

Jean Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A perfect tool for internal projects and for backend

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

I feel happy with Jestor, they helped me when I needed to quickly change my approach with technology...

I feel happy with Jestor, they helped me when I needed to quickly change my approach with technology within my operation.

Vantagens

Jestor is de-facto a backend-as-a-service to me, which allowed me to scale my developer operation without having to scale my team up.

Desvantagens

I actually think they can improve on the support and community areas, I was not able to connect to more clients using Jestor to exchange knowledge or hire talents.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable

Razões para mudar para o Jestor

Pricing, trust in the team, ability to customize software integrations, speed to develop new features, integrations with APIs

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks Jean!! I agree with you, we should have a community. We're studying the best model for our users. The creation of a Capterra account is one of our steps in that direction. We'd love to hear your thoughts on the topic.

Spencer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jestor Is Super Useful for Business Processes

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

Vantagens

Jestor is super easy to integrate and build custom tools in no time at all.

Desvantagens

Jestor's pricing model is moderately confusing with what does and doesn't count as an action.

Alternativas consideradas

Coda, Airtable e Notion

Razões para mudar para o Jestor

Jestor has the prettiness of Airtable and the power of Coda.

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Spencer, thanks so much for the feedback! We'll review our pricing page and add more examples to the documentation (https://docs.jestor.com/docs/actions). Also, we are developing a new "history of actions" feature to show all the acts that are been considered actions.

Please let me know if you have any suggestions on how to make it easier to understand usage to all users :)

Vitor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great for every company

Avaliado em 09/01/2022

Vantagens

Besides the fact that is very easy to Jestor, I loved the support they give for the user. On the first day I started using it I already implemented a table for managing the company's portifolio's.

Desvantagens

There are a few bugs that can make the job a little frustating.

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Vitor, thanks for the feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced some bugs. I'd love if you could share it here with our team so we could fix it :) https://community.jestor.com/c/product-feedback/report-bug/25

Josefa
Josefa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Everything you could need in one place

Avaliado em 25/04/2024

Vantagens

I came across Jestor by chance while looking for something to serve as a client facing dashboard that could integrate into the various tools I use for my clients and this seems to be the perfect fit for what I want to do. It is early and there is a learning curve, but its clear this tool does have the customisation and capacity to be an all in one tool for agencies like mine that provide automation services.

Desvantagens

I would like to see user specific templates and use cases highlighted more as this would help to direct the onboarding process to help with the initial learning process. This wouldn't apply to people that have a tech background, this is for other non tech people.

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Josefa,

Thanks for your feedback! We’re launching about 10-20 new templates in the next few days. I hope they’ll be helpful to you! Additionally, we host live sessions every week where we build templates. If there’s a specific template you’d like to see, please feel free to bring your suggestions to these sessions.

Philip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I think Jestor could be more generous

Avaliado em 17/12/2021

I think Jestor could be more generous to give out more for its great features and product. If...

I think Jestor could be more generous to give out more for its great features and product. If there is intention to have a Free plan, I think all the features should be unlocked for experimentation. Afterall, the billing is going to be based on actions. Now, it is a lot of restrictions, with a lot of prompts to upgrade to Startup plan.

Vantagens

At the first impression, I find Jestor very intuitive and very easy to get started. Getting a tour around was easy. Compared to many low code database tools out there, this is considered one of the leading tools that address personalisation and security.

Desvantagens

I still can't get a hang around the concept of "action" per month. As someone who develop enterprise software for enterprise use, having this count of "action" seems to be pulling you back from what you want to achieve. Furthermore, the pricing is not easy to understand. Personally, I prefer something more predictable.

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Philip, thanks for the feedback! We agree with you, our current pricing model could be perceived as complicated. We're currently working on making it easier for everyone to understand how to choose the best plan and explaining why it's much better than traditional user-based models.

Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great for internal app

Avaliado em 16/04/2024

Vantagens

no code, budget friendly. they have the development team who can walk you through building the code for a small fee.

Desvantagens

learning curve is steeper. would be good if there's a community group such as discord or facebook group

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Joe, Thank you for your feedback!

We recognize the learning curve associated with our features and have been dedicating significant time and effort to make the process more intuitive. Although our attempt to create a community in the past didn’t meet our expectations, we are open to revisiting this idea in the future.

If you have any other suggestions on how we might further reduce the learning curve, we’d love to hear from you. Please feel free to share your ideas with us at [email protected].

Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Send news more often

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

Because of the previous answer I will say that my overall experience is not good.

Because of the previous answer I will say that my overall experience is not good.

Vantagens

The possibility to "create" a management system that works precisely for my needs.

Desvantagens

You guys should communicate the changes that you are planning and implementing. Several times I had to do re work because of changes that happen and I was no aware that they would happen.

Resposta do Jestor

Hi Alejandro, I'm sorry that you had to redo some of your work due to upgrades on the system. We have several upgrades every week and we're studying the best way to share with our community future improvements.

We are currently only publishing it on our social media channels, and we'd love to hear your suggestions on how to make it more available to all clients, including you :)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Insuficcient for those coming from more robust applications

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

I did in the last question

I did in the last question

Vantagens

I liked the fact that it is a Brazilian software

Desvantagens

I was used to Notion, Airtable and ClickUp, and Jestor just seemed insufficient when comparing to those options. Of course, it is a much younger startup, but still. My role is not to be an early adopter of tech but rather deliver solutions to my org's problems, and Jestor wasn't the ideal application when trying to build some of our systems - at the time I tried it, about 6 months ago. We then decided to hire ClickUp as the selected provider

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable, ClickUp, Bitrix24, Asana e Notion

Razões para mudar para o Jestor

I did not.

Resposta do Jestor

Hi, I'm sorry to hear that our features by that time were not enough to meet your needs. The product has changed a lot from 6 months ago. We've built the app builder, new automations, new fields, and much more. I hope the current and future updates will make you try again in the future :)

Diogo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very customized and flexible

Avaliado em 13/12/2021

Overall, we are very happy with Jestor due to their ability to quickly deliver exactly what we need...

Overall, we are very happy with Jestor due to their ability to quickly deliver exactly what we need to improve our operational process. We have been building through Jestor a robust real time inventory control and so far it is going very well.

Vantagens

We have adapted Jestor to function exactly the way we wanted and adjusted it according to our need. Its flexibility and strong relatable database structure helped a lot to atomize our operational process and made it easy to scale up.

Desvantagens

Some automation needs coding and depends on Jestor teams to do it for us.

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Diogo! We are mapping out the most common tasks that require code for deeper customization and bringing them to no-code asap.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great and useful tool

Avaliado em 13/12/2021

I started using Jestor to substitute some task management software, both for personal and profession...

I started using Jestor to substitute some task management software, both for personal and professional use. So far things are great! It's not a plug and play software and setting things up can be tricky at first, but once you understand how to build things it's more accommodating than most software out there. From what I understand there's also a lot you can do by coding, but for now I'm sticking with the solely nocode plans as the features already cover my needs.

Vantagens

Jestor lets you create tables, dashboards and automations without having to code, so most things I need to do are viable just by clicking around (at least for my personal use).
It's also more flexible than dedicated software, like task managers, which generally has some form of customization, but in a more rigid structure.

Desvantagens

It's not so easy to figure out what you have to do at first. It's fine once you get the hang of it, but there could be a more detailed onboarding so it's easier to get things started.

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks for the feedback! We are working on our onboarding process. It'll soon be live :)

Caroline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very easy and Useful

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

I think this is an awesome tool to organize your workflow and to keep the team aware of what is...

I think this is an awesome tool to organize your workflow and to keep the team aware of what is going on and what they have to do, when, and in which manner. After you have a look, it seems easy and agradable to work on it.

Vantagens

For me it's awesome the directioning we can do for the tasks, for specific users, this organizes and give really security about the information and workflow. Also the easy way to see data, create dashboards and show relations witout use any complex code is incredible.

Desvantagens

I could not use the app for Windows, it doesn't work well, it not even open. In this way I could not se any notification about the tasks I had to complete, so it takes a more attention to have all sync and done. But as I use Jestor daily, it is not that bad.

Resposta do Jestor

Hi Caroline, thanks so much for reporting your problem with the Windows App. I've created an internal ticket for the product team to investigate the problem. Sorry for the trouble and thanks so much for pointing it out!

wesley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Googd Review of Jestor

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

Vantagens

it's kind easy to make some integrations that not require high level of understanding computing code.
a averege user of excel should be great in this tool.

Desvantagens

at the report feature: could add a kind of select of drag and drop, tables, fields.. the main point is kind of create report based on MER of company using all connections that its has . (PK - FK) etc ...

Resposta do Jestor

Thanks for the feedback, Wesley! It's an interesting feature request. I'll send to our product team.

Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jestor

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

Superb

Superb

Vantagens

Very easy to use & learn. My favorite is the flexibility, we have at least 3 use cases in different areas working on jestor.

Desvantagens

Documentation could be improved in order to make take up easier
Create certifications

Resposta do Jestor

Hey Bruno, thanks for the feedback! Great suggestion! We are working to create a community for our users and we could add levels/certifications :)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

The solution is improving but still lacks in comparison to competitors

Avaliado em 22/05/2022

Vantagens

The fact that it is a Brazilian company, which makes pricing less exposed to exchange rate fluctuations

Desvantagens

The fact that it lacked many of the functionality that was available in competing applications. Nevertheless, they have been adding a number of features and integration

Resposta do Jestor

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Could you share with us the features you are missing and the competitors you are comparing the platform with? It'd help us to best guide our efforts to improve and understand if the platform is being compared with other no-code internal tool app builders. We'd love to chat with you to learn more and schedule a meeting at [email protected]. Thanks!

Vitor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jestor

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

Despite being a little buggy, the overall experience is very positive, with a very good support and...

Despite being a little buggy, the overall experience is very positive, with a very good support and super easy to use and learn.

Vantagens

The fact that it's very use to use and implement

Desvantagens

That are a few important features that are still missing, I've asked for them for the support. The more I use it the more I'll find other missing features, however it's the agility of the Jestor's team that can make a difference by implementing everything the clients asks. It would be amazing if it could integrate with Asana.

Resposta do Jestor

Hi Vitor, thanks for the feedback! Great suggestion! I'll internally upvote Asana as a native integration :)