Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(83)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

83%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

83 avaliações

Dinesh S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A feature rich

Avaliado em 01/06/2022

One can really rely blindly on it

Vantagens

Easy to arrange webinar
Also suitable for freelancers

Desvantagens

App allows to host upto 25 attendees.
Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Dinesh,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Brilliant with a few teething issues

Avaliado em 24/09/2020

We've been able to translate all of our face-to-face training into online training without any implementation costs, and made our overall delivery of training so much more efficient.

Vantagens

The teaching tools the webinar rooms offer are extensive, and look very professional for the customer. They are also intuitive for the presenter as well. This results in webinars that can be presented beautifully.

Desvantagens

There are often issues with delegates joining the webinar rooms. This issue might be specific to working with schools, but unlike other software such as zoom, school security systems often block access to the rooms. This affects our customer's experience.

Alternativas consideradas

BigMarker e Zoom Video Webinars

Razões para mudar para o ClickMeeting

The simplicity of the platform is just perfect, anyone could use it. Also significantly cheaper and better value for money.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
ClickMeeting Team

Cristian G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Très deçu

Avaliado em 21/07/2020

J'ai annulé mon compte suite à un problème technique pour lequel clickmeeting refuse de me rembourser une partie des frais. en tant que organisateur après plusieurs tests, mon publique ne m'a pas entendu alors que le micro était allumé.J'ai du me reconnecter et ai finalement réussi à être entendu après 15 minutes. Pas terrible pour une première. En tant que débutant pour les webinars j'avais besoin de l'outil pour une séance (unique dans un premier temps) Je n'avais pas compris que mon compte allait être reconduit sur le mois suivant automatiquement. J'ai également surestime le nombre de participants et donc payé plus cher que nécessaire. Le deuxième mois m'a été facturé (prolongé) sans que j'ai eu besoin d'une prestation. Le fait que leur service clientèle "primé" n'était pas d'accord pour rembourser cette sur-dépense me paraît abusé, même si tout est certainement contractualisé quelque part sur leur site. J'allais organiser d'autres webinars occasionnels mais tenu compte des conditions limitatives et peu ajustées par rapport aux réels besoins des clients je ne donnerai pas suite. Je trouve que les services ne vont pas du tout dans le sens du client et sont loin des services client proposés par Apple, Uber ou Amazon. La phrase "Nous sommes connus pour notre service clientèle primé" est un abus de confiance vue de ma perspective.

Vantagens

Liste CSV et vidéo facile à télécharger.

Desvantagens

Mauvaise ergonomie, très difficile à configurer, lors mon premier (et dernier) webinar le publique ne m'a pas entendu pendant un moment alors que le microphone était allumé. J'ai du me reconnecter pour me faire entendre. Le service client est très décevant et pas du tout orienté dans le sens de la satisfaction client. La phrase "Nous sommes connus pour notre service clientèle primé" est un abus de confiance vue de ma perspective.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Dear Cristian. Thank you for your opinion and mentioned cases.
Microphone problems are often caused by:
- another instant messaging service is activated that intercepts the sound signal,
- opening tabs/windows in a browser with a ClickMeeting room.
In these and similar situations, the fastest way is to turn off other messengers and start the meeting in a different browser. The procedure is well illustrated by our infographic: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/infographic/how-to-join-an-event/.
Occasionally, a large number of cameras turned on during a meeting may result in sound dropouts when Internet connection is poor. We recommend temporarily deactivating participants' cameras.
Our customer support team helps you quickly in similar cases.
In the event of a refund, they are honored in justified cases. It is difficult for us to respond to matters on the basis of "I did not use the tool, I am asking for a refund". We hope that the client will read the terms of the account.

Christina C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting Complete Webinar & Conferencing Solution

Avaliado em 07/03/2022

ClickMeeting has been a great tool to use for customer onboarding over the past year and beginning of the first quarter of this year. We are satisfied with the service offered

Vantagens

Our ability to master the platform in such a short time. When we were nervous that we'd have more people than intended, upgrading was a breeze. We don't need to purchase additional administrator accounts or logins for each user that wants to create an event. For our little team, this solution was just what we needed, and it didn't appear to be designed for a corporation that employs a complete staff simply to deal with webinar software and technology.

Desvantagens

When it comes to designing and using individual presenter profiles, we've run across some issues. It's frequently difficult to recognize who's speaking at a conference since we use the same profile for several people.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Christina,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Clickmeeting for webinar

Avaliado em 22/11/2019

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Vantagens

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Desvantagens

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good webinar platform with a number of improvement possibilities

Avaliado em 29/10/2021

Vantagens

Inuitive user interface, rich functionality

Desvantagens

Dutch language support is missing
Customizing messages and alerts
Full HD streaming
Cropping when using a virtual camera

Alternativas consideradas

GoTo Meeting, GoTo Webinar e Eventbrite

Razões para escolher o ClickMeeting

Lack of user registration

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I recommend ClickMeeting!

Avaliado em 29/04/2022

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Vantagens

I like the most:
- ease of use
- high quality records
- good communication tools with users
- polish language version
- very good help desk this year

Desvantagens

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Getting to know my employer

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

Vantagens

I liked that I did not use the software before

Desvantagens

I was a bit an unfamiliar experience at the beggining

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Ernest J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good software for our Foundation

Avaliado em 17/05/2022

Because of Covid 19, our Foundation was looking for an application to easily create and manage training, presentations, and videos. For training purposes, we also needed the ability to save videos. ClickMeeting offered us all of this, and in addition to a very good price.

Vantagens

Our Foundation really likes the ease of creating and managing webinars and presentations. The possibility of storing files in the cloud and recording webinars / trainings is very useful for us.

Desvantagens

We have not found any weaknesses of this application.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best ClickMeeting Team

Tyler S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ClickMeeting Webinar Review

Avaliado em 09/09/2020

I like ClickMeeting, it has plenty of customization available in order to market an upcoming webinar. If they can make a few minor tweaks, I would reevaluate it and give it a 10.

Vantagens

ClickMeeting has an extensive dashboard while giving a webinar. My favorite thing about it is the surveys and polls you can create during a presentation. Its a great way to get the audience involved and check on learning. It has plenty of customization from the registration page, to follow ups, to the interface itself. We just started using ClickMeeting and we enjoy it so far.

Desvantagens

There are several little flaws about it that stop me from giving it a higher review. Its as if they have the right idea with several thins but lacked in the execution. For example, you can upload a PowerPoint presentation to ClickMeeting for the webinar. However, whenever I upload, all the images get blurry and aren't as sharp, and animations do not work. It's a minor detail, but it adds up. Another detail that would be great is the option to upload your own background.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Tyler,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
As for the problem with the presentation, maybe you can try to upload it in PDF format.
To submit your own background, you will need to contact our sales team as this option comes with an additional cost.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Kamila G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The most useful webinar platform on the market

Avaliado em 26/08/2021

Vantagens

I have been using this tool for at least 6 years in our company and so far we haven't found anything better.
Clickmeeting is very easy to use. The most valuable feature is ability to customize registration form and follow-up activities to your needs. We are also happy to use the survey option during the webinar

Desvantagens

I don't like the fact that Powerpoint presentations lose all transitions and animation when adding to the Clickmeeting. Online streaming should be in the standard subscription (it is additionally paid). I think that the weakest feature is chat moderation - it's only convenient for up to 300 participants.
With more participants, it is difficult to control all questions and comments.

Alternativas consideradas

WebinarJam e Zoom Video Webinars

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Kamila,
Thank you for your feedback. PowerPoint presentation is converted to pdf when uploaded to the account, that is why it loses its transitions. We offer Screen Share feature as a workaround. As for the chat moderation feature, please feel free to contact our Customer Success Team to share more details on that matter, so we can forward your feedback to our R&D Team: https://clickmeeting.com/contact
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Alfredo B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Por lejos, el mejor soft para la realización de Webinars Profesionales

Avaliado em 19/08/2020

En estos tiempos de aislamiento social por la pandemia de Covid que nos toca vivir, en los que muchos han tenido que salir (obligados) a realizar reuniones virtuales, webinars y afines -en muchos de los cuales me ha tocado participar como asistente-, y en las mas variadas plataformas existentes; cada vez que lo hice me he convencido un poco mas que los seminarios en linea que implemento en mi AuditorioWeb (by ClickMeeting) son incomparables, super-profesionales; y es la plataforma la que marca la diferencia

Vantagens

La estética, la personalización y el grado de automatización que se logra con ClickMeeting no la he visto en muchas otras plataforma, entre las tantas que llevo probando desde que comencé con los Webinars allá por 2012

Fácil, intuitiva, elegante serian algunos de los calificativos que mejor le quedan. El gusto y la satisfacción de speakers y asistentes con los cientos de Webinars que llevo realizados, me reafirma en cada evento esto mismo

Desvantagens

Realmente no le encuentro puntos débiles

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Dear Alfredo, thank you for your multi-threaded feedback and the highest rating.
We are glad that ClickMeeting meets your expectations and helps you with your webinars / online meetings. This is the best award for us :)

Geoffrey G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

When stability is your #1 criteria

Avaliado em 22/01/2022

I like that it's a flexible and easy to use tool.
Support is always here to help.
My main concerns are the hefty price if you signup without any discount, the lack of flexibility when it comes to upgrades (need to go through support), the lack of marketing features to maximize sales / conversions when you're live.

Vantagens

It's the most stable webinar tool I've tested.
Even if you run into problems, you can still switch to the phone option to pick up where you left.
Recordings are made in the cloud and can be synced automatically with your dropbox (but as a rule of thumbs, I always recommend to make your own local recording, better be safe than sorry).
The API allows to automate a lot of stuff in the background if you want to skip their registration process to increase conversions.

Desvantagens

There is no way to have a real button for your call to action like in webinarjam : you can just paste a link in the chat.
Generally speaking, it's not a "marketing centered" tool so you won't have all those features like "scarcity" countdown available.
Pricing is quite expensive, especially if you need to run parallel sessions and capacity upgrades.
For big capacity upgrades (>500 attendees), I had to contact support ahead of time as it's a manual process. It's not always possible to "know" in advance so you will most likely run out of capacity or pay for nothing.
The API

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Geoffrey,
Thank you for your review and rating.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Marie-lou G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Très bon outil de webinar mais trop instable

Avaliado em 27/11/2020

Très bon webinar avec un bon rapport qualité / prix comparer au marché. Solution polonaise donc pas EU, ça change !
Fonctionnalités très pratiques et usage dans les systèmes d'information aisé contrairement à d'autres qui nécessitent une installation. En revanche, trop aléatoire sur la stabilité, je me suis souvent retrouvé avec des problèmes de son ou de connexions.

Vantagens

- Fonctionnalités pratiques comme les sondages et l'enregistrement
- Rappels automatiques
- Statistiques post webinar
- URL de remerciement

Desvantagens

- Trop instable avec des deconnexions intempestives
- Coupures sons
- Service client anglais et peu aidant, on nous redirige toujours vers des tips et jamais on ne nous apporte de vraies solutions

Alternativas consideradas

Webex e GoTo Webinar

Razões para mudar para o ClickMeeting

moins cher

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Marie-Iou,

Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

If you require any technical assistance, please send us a message and describe the issue at [email protected]

Our Team responds within one working day.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Michele C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful, easy to use, well priced product with excellent Customer Service

Avaliado em 13/06/2020

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's easy to use.

Vantagens

It is reliable and easy to learn and use. We do lots of Click Meetings and we are always satisfied with the performance.

Desvantagens

We haven't run into anything that has caused us to reconsider our purchase. Maybe they could drop the price ;-)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom Meetings

Razões para mudar para o ClickMeeting

Security and cost.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Dear Michele, thank you for your opinion and the highest rating.
We are pleased that you have been using ClickMeeting for 1-2 years and that it is easy to use.
Thank you for appreciating Customer Service, we care about professional support.
We know that safety and costs are important to you. We meet international standards, including GDPR regulations.

Maciek S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best choice for online events

Avaliado em 12/10/2021

Vantagens

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Desvantagens

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Reliable online meeting room with multimedia options

Avaliado em 23/05/2019

Vantagens

Clickmeeting has good facilitation features - you can have multiple presenters (max 3) and easily designate other users as presenters if you want to 'hand off' the microphone. It's very simple to record a session, and you can share your link with the attendees after your meeting.

You can upload videos to the platform and the playback is smooth. There's a shared whiteboard feature where attendees can type or draw with you. My favorite feature is the question and answer mode: attendees can type their questions in the chat, and you can display the question for everyone to read.

Desvantagens

Here are a few drawbacks of the tool that I have encountered so far:

*Powerpoint presentations display well, but the animations set up in PPT don't work.

*Attendees will need a short demonstration of the chat / interaction tools available. For example, if you want the attendees to use the 'raise hand' feature, you will need to tell them where to find it. For my webinars, I typically ask a staff member to moderate the chat, so that person should be prepared to support attendees who need to connect their phone audio and so forth.

*Attendees can use their phones to connect the audio if their wifi is poor, but connection points may or may not be available in a city near them.

*If you are sharing larger video files, you need to add them via the media manager rather than adding it directly in your meeting room.

*You can set events to close at a certain date/time, which is great if you'd like to restrict access, but if you make a mistake when you select the time there does not seem to be a simple way to reschedule them without changing the event link (which means you'll have to re-invite your guests). The safer route is to create a permanent room with a stable URL.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Please be so kind and contact our support team to assist you further at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Tymoteusz B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Clean, clear and easy to use. Great platform.

Avaliado em 19/08/2021

Very positive. Customer service was helpful and engaging.

Vantagens

It has many functions that makes an online event easy to conduct and engaging for audience, but it is not overwhelming. Design and style of menus are extremely intuitive and do not require training to use with ease.

Desvantagens

It could use a bit more options for paid sponsorships, such as banners.

Alternativas consideradas

Webex e Zoom Meetings

Razões para mudar para o ClickMeeting

It was simply better. And price was attractive.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Philip H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Exceptional is an under-statement

Avaliado em 14/04/2021

Fantastic. I could write reams, but that one word sums it up.

Vantagens

Reliable, ease of use, continuously being improved, new features regularly added

Desvantagens

Perhaps the inclusion of a variety of background images that could be used such as a scene in nature, a book shelf, etc.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Phillip,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smooth Video Conference Calls

Avaliado em 02/11/2018

Vantagens

I sometimes need to have voice conference calls with my clients because they are too busy to come to the office for a meeting or are traveling for business. I want them to feel at ease when talking to me and part of my job is to show them the benefits of our marketing efforts for their business. I use ClickMeeting when I make my video conference calls. With ClickMeeting, I’m guaranteed an uninterrupted call that can last for a long time. I need to keep my clients happy which is why accommodating their needs is my number one priority. This software helps me conduct successful conference calls.

Desvantagens

I don’t have any complaints about this software. I have been using it for a long time and never experienced any problems so far. I hope it continues to deliver as promised.

Jorge C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very goo tool to do webinars

Avaliado em 05/11/2020

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Vantagens

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Jorge,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Paweł O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best

Avaliado em 13/01/2022

Getting better! Other programs may slowly hide behind them!

Vantagens

No failures, no problems with customer service and very good video broadcasting quality. More and more additional functions!

Desvantagens

No such things! You are the Best! Best! Best!

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Pawel,

Thank you for the review.

We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.

All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Pierre-clement L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

THE Alternative to appear.in or skype.

Avaliado em 18/12/2019

My experience have been great with ClickMeeting, really ease to use and full of features !

Vantagens

I've been looking for a long time for an all in one tool that help us to create quick meeting room for up to 4 people but also being able to organise interactive webinar in order to generate more leads. That's when I found clickmeeting ! This all in one tool is perfect you can easily share your desktop, invite many people, create webinar, create simple meeting, interact on the same document and also easily share presentation. If like me you are searching for a perfect all in one webinar / meeting tool go for it !

Desvantagens

The only cons I would have is that it might be tricky for some people, which are not familiar with the tool to give the ability for other participants to talk and activate their webcam. They have to go on the presenter video box and then click on the icons to activate their own mic and webcam.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Pierre,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good webinars deserve a good platform like Clickmeeting

Avaliado em 30/11/2018

It is already more than 4 or 5 years since I created our corporate account for Clickmeeting. Support is very helpful and I really know they care about their users. They've helped me to solve an issue with running several parallel events recently. So, I'm totally satisfied with ClickMeeting.

Vantagens

Clickmeeting's interface has always been an advantage of the service. Now, with their new dashboard and live steaming options for Youtube and Facebook is it just perfect. However, the best this is stability of service, which is essential for online events.

Desvantagens

As far as I see they still use flash technology. I have not ha any issue with it, but this may be a problem for some users.

Ricardo C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Mixed feelings - has a lot of potencial but not always stable

Avaliado em 14/03/2019

Vantagens

We have been using ClickMeeting for a while now and I must say it has all the features we need: Meeting and Webinar sessions, Waiting Room, plugins, Invitation is easy, recording, etc.
However our users don't find it easy to use, we always need someone from the IT team to give a help to launch the meeting. Also during meetings it is common tho lose the sessions and we have to login again and excuse the participants... we already change our wifi AP but still happens sometimes.

Desvantagens

Not always with a stable connection and our users find it confusing to start the meeting.

Resposta do ClickMeeting Traduzido para o Português

Hello Ricardo,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
If you lose connection during online meetings, please run a test: utilities.clickmeeting.com/connection-tester
Alternatively, please contact our support team at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team