Avaliações do ClickMeeting

ClickMeeting

4,4 (153)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Webinar do seu jeito

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(153)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

153 avaliações

Maciek
Maciek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best choice for online events

Avaliado em 12/10/2021

Vantagens

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Desvantagens

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Beverly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting is user friendly and easy to launch.

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the...

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the excellent customer service has made it all worth it. Despite a significant time difference, ClickMeeting always provides me with prompt and thorough responses.

Vantagens

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. We were able to launch it with minimal training for our presenters.

Desvantagens

Enabling microphones for attendees by our presenters is not always reliable; we don't need to do it often, so it has not been a huge drawback.

Alternativas consideradas

GoTo Webinar

Razões para escolher o ClickMeeting

The worst customer service ever; very unreliable performance.

Software anterior

Webex Suite

Razões para mudar para o ClickMeeting

At the time (2016), the pricing was more attractive and the features were scaled to our needs. We have been satisfied customers since then and upgraded our subscription during the pandemic, when our webinar attendance increased greatly.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

igor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Think before you invest in this tool

Avaliado em 12/01/2022

Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Vantagens

-> very basic
-> reliable
-> clean ux
-> can export to xlsx

Desvantagens

-> this tool is not build to make marketing, lack of standard features like:
--> tracking source who signed up for the
--> switching between webinar types
-> timeline consist duplicates
-> you can by accident start live webinar before start time
-> you can not save and customize your template, each time you need to build from start

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello, we highly appreciate your feedback. 1. ClickMeeting offers integrations for audience behaviour tracking which could be found here: https://integrations.clickmeeting.com/. 2. If you create a live event, you cannot change it to an on demand one (or other type). Contact us to accomplish it. 3. Timeline consists of all live event sessions started in your account (one event could be started more than once (accidentally), so each sessions has its own statistics and they are not considered as duplicates. 4. As for the template, there is no such possibility but you can create a "test" event with all necessary settings. 5. Moving on to the event start feature, once you joined the room, there are two buttons to prepare and start the event available for a user but if you clicked the wrong button you have 5 sec to undo event start and start it later on. Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success Team in case you any questions or doubts: https://clickmeeting.com/contact

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I highly recommend ClickMeeting for mediation meetings

Avaliado em 09/04/2024

Vantagens

One of the aspects I like most about ClickMeeting is its intuitiveness and ease of use. The interface is clear, making navigation through the platform straightforward, and the features are easy to understand and utilize. This allows users to quickly and efficiently organize online meetings without unnecessary complications.

Desvantagens

It's difficult to pinpoint one thing that I liked least about ClickMeeting, but if I were to identify something, it would be the lack of additional functionality, specifically the ability for all meeting participants to edit documents collaboratively.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Clickmeeting for webinar

Avaliado em 22/11/2019

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many...

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Vantagens

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Desvantagens

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Mirosława
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My wonderful adventure with ClickMeeting

Avaliado em 22/02/2024

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good...

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good connection quality. When the expectations of participants change, it is possible to quickly find the material that has already been saved.

Vantagens

Our experience using the platform has been very positive. Logging in is simple, just using a web browser. Recording of meetings and use of recordings is unproblematic. The platform allows sharing the recording with all webinar participants and it's just through one click. Possibility to transfer the recording to an archive and to use it later without having to save it to drive is really convenient.

Desvantagens

In this respect, the most annoying thing is the low GB capacity of the recordings and the necessity to send information in services for the additional space.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom Workplace

Razões para mudar para o ClickMeeting

Because I can conduct meetings indefinitely

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Ernest
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good communication tool for the Foundation

Avaliado em 25/10/2023

Overall, it is a very good tool for our applications, i.e. for webinars and symposia. The ability...

Overall, it is a very good tool for our applications, i.e. for webinars and symposia. The ability to serve 3,000 participants or even more in our business is essential, and ClickMeeting provides such an opportunity. The ease of interacting with participants is also what distinguishes this product.

Vantagens

ClickMeeting offers very easy management of "presenter"/"participant" statuses and communication between presenters and participants of webinars and conferences.

Desvantagens

An option for improvement, in our opinion, is the possibility of closing the event (webinar, conference) by the presenter. Our experience shows that this option should only be available to the administrator.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A good solution for online seminars

Avaliado em 17/03/2024

Vantagens

We really appreciate the ease of use of the platform. The automation tools, from planning to the reminder function and follow-up, make it easy for us to organise our online seminars.

Desvantagens

Audio-quality is sometimes not perfect. No major issues known.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Anja
Anja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Amazing Software

Avaliado em 31/01/2024

Vantagens

I like that it is very easy to use. It is easily integrable and my team loves it.

Desvantagens

Honestly, we like everything about it. We haven't had any issues so far.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Paweł
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

4 years of reliance with ClickMeeting

Avaliado em 22/03/2024

Vantagens

High-quality audio and video, no technical glitches ever experienced, very helpful tech support.

Desvantagens

Some features could be more intuitive and friendly for senior users.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good webinar platform with a number of improvement possibilities

Avaliado em 29/10/2021

Vantagens

Inuitive user interface, rich functionality

Desvantagens

Dutch language support is missing
Customizing messages and alerts
Full HD streaming
Cropping when using a virtual camera

Alternativas consideradas

GoTo Meeting , GoTo Webinar e Eventbrite

Razões para escolher o ClickMeeting

Lack of user registration

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Michele
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful, easy to use, well priced product with excellent Customer Service

Avaliado em 13/06/2020

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's...

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's easy to use.

Vantagens

It is reliable and easy to learn and use. We do lots of Click Meetings and we are always satisfied with the performance.

Desvantagens

We haven't run into anything that has caused us to reconsider our purchase. Maybe they could drop the price ;-)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom Workplace

Razões para mudar para o ClickMeeting

Security and cost.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Dear Michele, thank you for your opinion and the highest rating.
We are pleased that you have been using ClickMeeting for 1-2 years and that it is easy to use.
Thank you for appreciating Customer Service, we care about professional support.
We know that safety and costs are important to you. We meet international standards, including GDPR regulations.

Dinesh
Dinesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A feature rich

Avaliado em 01/06/2022

One can really rely blindly on it

One can really rely blindly on it

Vantagens

Easy to arrange webinar
Also suitable for freelancers

Desvantagens

App allows to host upto 25 attendees.
Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello Dinesh,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I recommend ClickMeeting!

Avaliado em 29/04/2022

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best...

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Vantagens

I like the most:
- ease of use
- high quality records
- good communication tools with users
- polish language version
- very good help desk this year

Desvantagens

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jorge
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very goo tool to do webinars

Avaliado em 05/11/2020

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good...

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Vantagens

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello Jorge,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Marcin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most reliable solution on the market

Avaliado em 27/02/2024

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable...

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable absence of bugs, and any difficulties we had with the software were quickly resolved by the support team. The overall experience using Clickmeeting has been overwhelmingly positive

Vantagens

The ease of use and reliability guaranteed by ClickMeeting make it a perfect tool for a rapidly growing NGO such as our organisation. It has allowed us to organise webinars and info sessions within a very short period of time. New members of our organisation were able to quickly and intuitively grasp how to use the tools provided by the platform, allowing us to host a larger amount of events than we could with another provider, thus allowing us to help more people

Desvantagens

We found no significant cons in the software. It has proven itself a perfect fit for our needs

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Katarzyna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Unrelaiable features and poor customer support

Avaliado em 13/10/2020

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the...

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the additional features that on paper should help us avoid manual tasks. Customer support was not helpful at all and unfortunately made us look very unprofessional.
Wouldn't risk using clickmeeting while hosting webinars with higher attendance.

Vantagens

Interface was user friendly, haven't experienced any connectivity issues or technical problems during webinars.

Desvantagens

Features that you pay for additionally are bugged and are causing a lot unnecessary work on the user side, while supper from clickmeeting is non-existent. "It works for me" is their standard response.

In specific:
- you can attached files to your webinars which can be downloaded by the participants, but the feature does not work. We had to provide the files through different vendor. Support claimed that our customers (all of them!) were using wrong browsers but support didn't even suggest browser that should be fine. Meanwhile we checked it on 4 kinds of browsers with no success.
- certificates of attendance were supposed to be sent automatically. Some of the participants didn't received any, so we had to do it manually.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello Katarzyna,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues.
Unfortunately, in your case, we couldn't help further.
ClickMeeting Team

Ricardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Mixed feelings - has a lot of potencial but not always stable

Avaliado em 14/03/2019

Vantagens

We have been using ClickMeeting for a while now and I must say it has all the features we need: Meeting and Webinar sessions, Waiting Room, plugins, Invitation is easy, recording, etc.
However our users don't find it easy to use, we always need someone from the IT team to give a help to launch the meeting. Also during meetings it is common tho lose the sessions and we have to login again and excuse the participants... we already change our wifi AP but still happens sometimes.

Desvantagens

Not always with a stable connection and our users find it confusing to start the meeting.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello Ricardo,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
If you lose connection during online meetings, please run a test: utilities.clickmeeting.com/connection-tester
Alternatively, please contact our support team at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Getting to know my employer

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

Vantagens

I liked that I did not use the software before

Desvantagens

I was a bit an unfamiliar experience at the beggining

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best video conferencing softwares

Avaliado em 31/03/2022

Vantagens

ClickMeeting is very good communication platform. We use it to organize webinars.

The great advantage is the ability to upload presentation in server memory.
Another benefit is access to information and statistics in the report generated after the event.

The tool is very intuitive and simply to use. Clear interface, easy registration.

Professional technical support and customer service.

Desvantagens

For now we can't found something wrong with this toll. We highly recommend ClickMeeting!

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Thank you for the review.
We are glad tha you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Teaj

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good for webinar presenter but not for me

Avaliado em 22/07/2020

To webinar, I've choosed ClickMeeting last OCT-2018. After 5 times of live broadcasting, I've...

To webinar, I've choosed ClickMeeting last OCT-2018. After 5 times of live broadcasting, I've decided to change webinar S/W. The reason why I find another webinar S/W are below.
- ClickMeeting has limited function to edit on registration page. such as background image, logo uploading. I can't satisfy our customer, so I decided to find another webinar S/W and I found Livestorm.
- ClickMeeting is more expensive compare with Livestorm on my circumstance so I switched.

Although I use Livestorm now, ClickMeeting is a good webinar S/W to person who has need to have a webinar as a rookie presenter.

Vantagens

- easy to attend : can attendee on browser via WebRTC technology
- Whiteboard : can annotate about information to attendees
- various function for webinar

Desvantagens

- lack of custom : can't modify screen size and location
- limited function to edit on registration page
- expensive compare with Livestorm

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Thank you for your valuable opinion and comments. For a monthly package of 100 participants, we offer the price of EUR 70 (Live) or EUR 85 (Automated) and Livestorm EUR 99, we have a cheaper offer.
We offer an additional paid option to change the brand in the account. A white label solution is also possible. Please contact our sales department: https://clickmeeting.com/solutions/enterprise.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ideal for Video Conference Calls

Avaliado em 01/11/2018

Vantagens

I usually have meetings with stakeholders, but since they have busy schedules, we sometimes need to do it over a video conference. I often hold the meetings with a group and other times it’s just a one-on-one session. I’m glad we have the video conference option because we can still see each other. I like to see the expressions on their faces to note that they approve and are happy with my proposed ideas. I truly rely on ClickMeeting which looks very sleek and professional. The program is user-friendly and not complicated. My meetings have always been productive when using this program.

Desvantagens

If you plan to use ClickMeeting, make sure to have solid internet connection, otherwise it can get choppy.

Maciej
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adventure with ClickMeetingv

Avaliado em 04/07/2022

the program is a great tool for online users. We are very satisfied throughout the period of...

the program is a great tool for online users. We are very satisfied throughout the period of cooperation, we want to use this tool for another year

Vantagens

working with clickmeeting allows you to save time and create a community of people for whom education is the most important thing in life. A friendly, simple and engaging program

Desvantagens

a small number of potential visitors, a small number of potential presenters

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello Maciej,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Peter
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Good webinar tool with many functionalities

Avaliado em 21/03/2018

Vantagens

Very competitive pricing, and the platform has many features. We have integrated our solutions with theirs which was easy to do.

Desvantagens

We used to have some connectivity issues before, but they all seemed to be fixed now, and haven't had any issues since and we recommend the product.

Tyler
Tyler
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ClickMeeting Webinar Review

Avaliado em 09/09/2020

I like ClickMeeting, it has plenty of customization available in order to market an upcoming...

I like ClickMeeting, it has plenty of customization available in order to market an upcoming webinar. If they can make a few minor tweaks, I would reevaluate it and give it a 10.

Vantagens

ClickMeeting has an extensive dashboard while giving a webinar. My favorite thing about it is the surveys and polls you can create during a presentation. Its a great way to get the audience involved and check on learning. It has plenty of customization from the registration page, to follow ups, to the interface itself. We just started using ClickMeeting and we enjoy it so far.

Desvantagens

There are several little flaws about it that stop me from giving it a higher review. Its as if they have the right idea with several thins but lacked in the execution. For example, you can upload a PowerPoint presentation to ClickMeeting for the webinar. However, whenever I upload, all the images get blurry and aren't as sharp, and animations do not work. It's a minor detail, but it adds up. Another detail that would be great is the option to upload your own background.

Resposta do ClickMeeting

Hello Tyler,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
As for the problem with the presentation, maybe you can try to upload it in PDF format.
To submit your own background, you will need to contact our sales team as this option comes with an additional cost.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team