PlanningPME

Solução de planificação da gestão dos empregados

Classificação geral

3,9 /5
(8)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

8 avaliações

Roger
Roger
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Perfect solution for start-up or small size companies

Avaliado em 17/12/2018

Vantagens

The big advantage of the software is the quite flexible set-up possibilities, the simple user interface, and its pricing.

Desvantagens

For what we needed in our company (maintenance, cleaning and welcoming staff scheduling) this was a very good solution and there aren't any features that are lacking so far.

Resposta do Target Skills

Dear Roger,

Thank you for your comment !

We are happy that PlanningPME meets your needs and is well suited to your business.

Indeed, one of PlanningPME big advantage is the possibility to customize your schedule according to your business activity.

Best regards,

The Target Skills team

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very good software for planning recources in service

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

For our purposes, still the best tool on the market for customer service.

For our purposes, still the best tool on the market for customer service.

Vantagens

The tool is very flexible. The global search function in particular helps us a lot in our daily work.

Desvantagens

The software becomes very slow and crashes more often as the planning file grows larger throughout the year. For us at the moment about 20MB.

Dolores
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

"PlanningPME is a great scheduling tool"

Avaliado em 02/12/2022

Vantagens

PlanningPME is a great scheduling tool for any size company. Our company used both the client version in conjunction with webAccess for our field resources and it is the perfect tool for us. Not only is it user friendly but it gives you the ability to see what everyone is doing in a glance and is very flexible. They just launched some new features in webAccess like automatic notifications and PlanningPME rescue; a static version of the schedule in case connectivity is lost for any reason. It also has single sign on which is a must have in this time of cybersecurity. These are awesome new features. I highly recommend this scheduling tool for your business of any size!

Desvantagens

More often than not, it is a tool which functions in a pretty slow way

Resposta do Target Skills

Dear Dolores,

Thank you so much for your comment !

We are delighted to hear that both of our PlanningPME products suit your needs. For speed performances, many factors can be taken into account as your Internet speed connection, on-site server performances etc... Our support team will be happy to give you advise to improve this point.

The Target Skills team

Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excelente Plataforma de Planeación.

Avaliado em 18/09/2023

Muchas áreas

Muchas áreas

Vantagens

Facilidad en la planeación y descripción de funciones.

Desvantagens

Al cambiar un recurso, no borrar la trazabilidad de ese recurso.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 22/11/2023

Easy to use, easy to maintain and add tasks.

Easy to use, easy to maintain and add tasks.

Vantagens

Resource management is easy to use and easy to read.

Desvantagens

Easy to implement, easy to read by users, easy to scale up/down.

richard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

mauvais rapport qualité prix trop cher

Avaliado em 28/04/2022

Vantagens

intuitif et rapide on apprend facilement a l'utiliser

Desvantagens

pas conçu pour un garage automobiles je déconseille

Resposta do Target Skills

Bonjour,
merci pour votre commentaire. En effet, comme vous l'indiquez, notre produit permet une prise en main rapide et est simple d'utilisation.
Neanmoins, nous sommes navres de constater qu'il n'a pas su repondre a vos attentes. PlanningPME est pourtant tres personnalisable et de nombreux clients tels que des garagistes ou des concessionnaires automobiles l'utilisent au quotidien.
Si vous souhaitez une demonstration personnalisee afin d'aller plus loin dans le parametrage des donnees pour s'adapter a votre problematique, n'hesitez pas a nous contacter.
Bonne journee,
L'equipe Target Skills

Stephane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

PPME Review

Avaliado em 30/11/2023

Very simple to use, good overview for large ressource planning.

Very simple to use, good overview for large ressource planning.

Vantagens

Planning Overview, simplicity of usage, highlining of issue in case of double booking

Desvantagens

Some restriction with custom attributs on API

Rives
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Organisation

Avaliado em 17/11/2023

Efficace et simple alors que nous sommes une petite structure.

Efficace et simple alors que nous sommes une petite structure.

Vantagens

Simplicité, efficacité, bon suivi en cas de soucis

Desvantagens

Franchement il n’y a rien de vraiment négatif