ESET PROTECT MDR

4,8 (16)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Solução de segurança cibernética baseada em nuvem para pequenas e médias empresas

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(16)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

16 avaliações

Rafael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Um dos melhores antivírus do mercado sem dúvidas, alguns recursos ausentes mas nada que vai...

Avaliado em 21/03/2023

Um dos melhores antivírus do mercado, leve e fácil de ser usar, único problema é alguns "spams" que...

Um dos melhores antivírus do mercado, leve e fácil de ser usar, único problema é alguns "spams" que ele envia, mas fora disto é tudo muito bom, utilizo nos computadores da minha empresa e nunca tive nenhum tipo de reclamação ou problema relacionado ao antivírus da Eset.

Vantagens

Além de ser um antivírus relativamente leve, cumpre com o que promete, é bem simples de se mexer além de ter um bom layout intuitivo.

Desvantagens

Sinto falta de uma conexão vpn segura, além de que ele fica notificando a todo momento mesmo sem nenhuma Atividade suspeita, no de mais nada a reclamar do Eset

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET as your cybersecurity provider, and for taking the time to write such a positive review. We appreciate your time and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Łukasz
Łukasz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ESET PROTECT - simple, yet advanced software.

Avaliado em 24/09/2022

I've been implemeting Eset Protect software for over a year in many companies, and never really...

I've been implemeting Eset Protect software for over a year in many companies, and never really experienced any hard problems. Software is easy in use and very user-frendly. Raport making feature is very extensive , you can by example filter all your computers and show which one's have less than 4GB RAM(or any other value that you want to find), you can make the same raports for installed software and many many more scenarios.

Vantagens

Making dynamic groups is my favourite feature. You can easly make a group, where computers are added automaticly. You can for example make a group where computers are added automaticly if they have some software under version that you define, and what is most usefull about doing it is that you can assing a task to group. So when a computer is added to that group it can install new version of the software by itself. It's fully automatic. Thanks to this feature you can automate a lot of tasks in you infrastructure.

Desvantagens

It's hard to find any cons of ESET PROTECT. It's really simple in use and have everything you need from such software.

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET and sharing your review. Your feedback is appreciated.

Maurizio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Eset Protect

Avaliado em 15/01/2023

Molto positiva installata da molti clienti.

Molto positiva installata da molti clienti.

Vantagens

La velocità nel installare e la facilità d creare tenat comodi per ogni cliente.

Desvantagens

Forse la scomodità nel rimuovere il prodotto velocemente .

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for your kind words,
ESET is proud to serve as your security solution.

Rakib Hasan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ESET is one of the most lightweight antivirus software with good antivirus protection ability

Avaliado em 10/07/2022

It helped to work against threats on laptops and computers. It detected viruses instantly and take...

It helped to work against threats on laptops and computers. It detected viruses instantly and take actions soon so that no damage may happen to your important files.

Vantagens

I used this software for around 2 years and it was a good experience. It is efficient, faster, and active against any malware attacks.

Desvantagens

ESET is costly and should be more affordable to be used by more customers.

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for your warm review and continued support, Rakib. We are happy to continue protecting your important files.

Mohamed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easily Protect Your Business

Avaliado em 06/05/2022

Good experience and ESET is a trustworthy company in its products in the world of protection and...

Good experience and ESET is a trustworthy company in its products in the world of protection and cybersecurity, and its strength in malware detection methods is excellent. I have benefited from it in protecting endpoints from servers and user devices and monitoring network security, and its performance was excellent and it did not consume a lot of resources .

Vantagens

It is light on the device and does not require a lot of resources, unlike other protection systems that cause the device to slow down, especially if its capabilities are weak.
In addition to the availability of ESET in many languages ​​that are supported by other security systems such as Arabic, and this is what is easy to understand and deal with.

Desvantagens

I hope to add more options to deal with and manage notifications so that they can appear in a specific way or on the email without appearing annoying.

Tomáš
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ESET as main company protection software

Avaliado em 02/05/2023

As an employee user I use this program every day and for nearly 3 years and I had not any problem...

As an employee user I use this program every day and for nearly 3 years and I had not any problem with it. It helps me a lot keep my computer unaffected.

Vantagens

ESET Protect is very capable software which can protect your computers from external influences. It's very good in monitoring and keep safe your website browsing, e-mail checking and files scanning.

Desvantagens

Only slightly high price of the product. On market place are some cheaper softwares but the quality is responding to price.

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET, and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our products and that they are working well for you without causing any issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing ESET!

Kevin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best in Antivirus Management

Avaliado em 16/11/2022

One of the best software experiences - ability to block by we categories, devices (such as USB...

One of the best software experiences - ability to block by we categories, devices (such as USB etc), easy to use, the ability to audit all the computer systems.

Vantagens

ESET Protect is easy to use, scalable and very flexible. It doesn't only allow for the management of the Endpoint software, but the management of the computers in general. All-round excellent software.

Desvantagens

ESET Protect on-premise requires a lot more setup and configuration for MDM management to function effectively than the ESET PROTECT Cloud.

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET as your cybersecurity solution, and for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear that our software is meeting your needs and providing you with peace of mind. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Leroy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Get the level of protection that's right for your organization

Avaliado em 27/09/2022

ESET PROTECT automatize task on the endpoints at level of security and system on all organization.

ESET PROTECT automatize task on the endpoints at level of security and system on all organization.

Vantagens

Easy deployment and administrations, unified security platform providing network visibility. Available as cloud or on-premises

Desvantagens

Complicate integration with SIEMS.

Patch management is desired.

Application control is not full automatize

Resposta do ESET

Thank you very much for sharing your review!

Finan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Greta Computer Security Solution

Avaliado em 03/02/2024

Vantagens

I have used the product and comes with great computer security features
It is a great antivirus and anti spam solution

Desvantagens

No issues with this product. It meets our needs.

Krystian
Krystian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best antivirus with the best console for businesses

Avaliado em 24/11/2022

Vantagens

+ Fast virus detection+ A simple console, even for XDR+ Sandbox in the cloud+ Other products can be deployed from the console

Desvantagens

- hard to uninstall- sometimes there are problems with connecting the endpoint

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET and for your positive review! We're glad to have you as a customer and that our products are meeting your needs.

Do
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best MDR Solution- Eset Protect

Avaliado em 30/08/2023

Vantagens

Eset is one of the best solution for endpoint detection and response solution. It provides automatically tracks and patch vulnerablility, gives advanced threat protection.Report funtionality is good provides detailed piture of your organizations security positionand allow to customized reports as well as per your need of your company prefrences.

Desvantagens

Sometime it can be slowdown the system performances . Should provide more features forlinux platform like windows. One more thing It is need someone who has expertise in the secuirty area as need as needed techinocal assistance in deployment.

Franck
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Usage de Eset pour Exchange on premise et Sharepoint

Avaliado em 21/11/2022

Vantagens

Simplicité d'installation. Fonctionnalités inexistantes chez d'autres concurrents. Mise à jour régulière des antivirus.

Desvantagens

Après un an d'utilisation rien à signaler.

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET as your trusted security provider, and for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We're glad to hear that you've been using our products for years and we really appreciate you being such a long-time and loyal customer. We look forward to many more years of serving you.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

La seguridad a buen precio y con un soporte excelente

Avaliado em 25/03/2023

Por ahora, la experiencia ha sido excelente, considerando el resultado, el precio y la respuesta de...

Por ahora, la experiencia ha sido excelente, considerando el resultado, el precio y la respuesta de soporte, por lo que consideramos que ha sido una decisión acertada.

Vantagens

Además de cumplir su función de forma correcta, que es lo principal cuando hablamos de seguridad, destacaría la eficiencia del equipo de soporte, tanto por claridad como por rapidez. Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio. El precio es muy competitivo.

Desvantagens

Lo cierto es que por el momento no podría reseñar ningún "contra"

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET and for your positive review! We're glad to have you as a customer and that our products are meeting your needs.

Elsy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Seguridad a tus manos

Avaliado em 01/12/2022

Buena solucion para un mejor rendimiento en el mercado.

Buena solucion para un mejor rendimiento en el mercado.

Vantagens

Las funciones y las diferentes opciones de configuración

Desvantagens

Le falta agregar mas herramientas y mas opciones de acceso.

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review, we're very happy you appreciate that ESET doesn't slow down your computer as that is something we are quite proud of. Thank you for choosing ESET as your cybersecurity provider.

Oscar Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Una opcion esencial para tu seguridad.

Avaliado em 12/11/2022

Se esta solucionando mucha filtración de información, gracias a ESET PROTECT ya se a controlado...

Se esta solucionando mucha filtración de información, gracias a ESET PROTECT ya se a controlado muchos problemas.

Vantagens

Es una muy buena herramienta,es muy facil de usar, el precio es accesible y la seguridad que te brinda es una maravilla.

Desvantagens

Sinceramente no hay nada que no me aya gustado, todo muy bien

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET and for your positive review! We're glad to have you as a customer and that our products are meeting your needs.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Excelente programa de seguridad informática

Avaliado em 26/02/2023

Lo implementamos como incremento de la seguridad.

Lo implementamos como incremento de la seguridad.

Vantagens

Permite analizar todos los documentos que subimos al servidor, sencillo de utilizar.

Desvantagens

De momento nada a reseñar, quizás me ha costado encontrar algunas funcionalidades.

Resposta do ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET and for your positive review! We're glad to have you as a customer and that our products are meeting your needs.