Avast Business CloudCare

Solução de detecção de segurança cibernética com diagnóstico de ameaças

Classificação geral

4,0 /5
(27)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,7/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,6/5

78%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

27 avaliações

Jose
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

a reliable antivirus, do not worry anymore and leave your computer in your hands, take care of...

Avaliado em 22/06/2018

I keep my computer free of cyber threats

Vantagens

this software has a nice visual aspect which pleases the client very much and has its tools very well, you can install it and leave everything in your hands, it will be in charge of keeping your computer or device free of cybernetic threats

Desvantagens

although it is a software of great visual attractiveness at the time of which a person without any knowledge uses it it will be a bit complex, they should improve that part a little so that the softaware is easily manageable by more clients

Dave
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An easy to use centralized portal to protect and manage client's endpoints.

Avaliado em 19/07/2018

Client satisfaction of being well protected from attacks, along with the ability of having their data backed-up to the cloud. We have earned the trust of the client that we are invested in protecting their data and helping them run their business so that they can succeed. And if our clients succeed, so do we.

Vantagens

The built in Premium Remote Control is awesome. Also the ability to control the surfing of computers by creating a simple policy and assigning the policy to the computer(s). The alerting feature is great to keep us informed on potential viruses or surfing to unapproved sites and many things in between. I guess there are many things about this software that we have come to appreciate.

Desvantagens

Sometimes version upgrades have needed some handholding with the endpoints. That is probably the downside of a portal that is working to keep all the computers protected with not just the most recent virus definitions, but also the most recent Anti Virus engine and client software. We are glad it does do this, but like all changes and upgrades that get installed, sometimes things don't go as planned. In the present climate of the internet, you cannot allow your security software to get behind.

MISTY
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Avast cloud care experience

Avaliado em 25/03/2020

The product seems great from a outsider's point of view. That is why I pushed for the swap. The remote access it gives for free with the cloudcare was a big perk. But after the frustration and time put in we made a swap back to our previous antivirus. I did give a year of time since I purchased the seats. Hoping the issues would get resolved. If they ever do get everything working properly that they offer I would consider trying it again. But suggest for anyone looking into using this product FIRST try the 30 free trial to make sure it fits for your needs.

Vantagens

The cloudcare dashboard with the devices and the customers in one locationt in order the manage your client base.

Desvantagens

Im not sure which category this would fall under but I would say the policy management. This is what I discovered after deployment and purchase of 50 seats. Once deployed a RDP web app a office used that vital to their job was blocked by the fw. So I looked in the policy manager and did not find a place to implement a rule to allow. I did find it on the local install. So I put the rule in place for each user and went about my day. The next day multiple users called complaing it did it again. But not all of the users called. Strange huh? Well after investaging because the response time from support took too long I found that once ws does a reboot ALL local rules created are wiped. Then avast informs me that all rules that will stay permanently have to be pushed through the cloud care manager. Fine we will do that. Np. Wait. There is no way to push a rule for the ports I need. Only can do locally. Yeah so had to redo each install and install without firewall. Yeah antivirus with a firewall.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Worth the Price

Avaliado em 12/03/2019

For the price you get this antivirus at I'd say its definitely worth it, and while this antivirus has its cons so does any other antivirus out there and thats unavoidable. However, in todays society I would definitely say its one of the top ones out there.

Vantagens

The premium remote feature is a nice addition that can allow a business to easily access their customers computer/device in order to fix any errors that the customer may be experiencing. The overall interface of the antivirus is also pleasing to the eye. Another cool feature of avast is the scheduled scan function to which it can be set at certain times of the day, week, or month to scan your computer for any traces of adware.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately, the remote support feature requires your to download the software every time you start a new remote session. I believe its unnecessary for avast to make you do this unless there is a newer version of the software to which then it would make sense. When the antivirus is scanning it can sometimes interfere with what the user is currently doing on their computer so thats another con for me.

Stephen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Avast Business Cloud Care

Avaliado em 18/12/2018

Overall we are happier with Avast then our previous anti-virus and as stated earlier it is allowing us to get rid of the separate remote software we were using. The licensing on our previous anti-virus became a large inconvenience to manage and the licensing has been easy to manage with Avast and cheaper. So far Avast seems to offer a similar level of protection and we have had no complaints as far as the protection goes either.

Vantagens

I really like the remote feature that is built into this version of anti-virus. It allows us to use a single program for what we used to have 2 programs for. The installation for Avast is much quicker than the installation of our previous anti-virus software was.

Desvantagens

The one thing I do not like about the premium remote feature is that it wants you to download the premium remote software every time you start a new remote session. This should not be necessary as once you have downloaded it, Avast should not ask you to download it again in order to start a new remote session.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Well priced and easy to deploy

Avaliado em 08/01/2019

Vantagens

There are multiple deployment options available, including silent automated methods. Once deployed, its easy to manage from the cloud portal.

Desvantagens

The 'advanced' behavior based protection seems to be behind some competitors. There isn't an automatic function to disable the license on non-communicating devices, so this has caused us to pay for licenses which havent been in use for a very long time. I'm told this feature is coming soon though.

Ankit
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Software for SMEs!

Avaliado em 25/02/2019

Vantagens

CloudCare provides good overall protection against Cyber threats thanks to its established antivirus security systems. For a small business like ours, it was very convenient to have one portal where we could view all functioning, control access given to employees and make sure they are logging in on the websites safely.

Desvantagens

I believe the software couldn't handle huge data needs. As our company is growing we are upgrading to their more premium plans which are quite costly.

Mouhamadou Falilou
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A very good program

Avaliado em 02/04/2019

Vantagens

When it comes to Avast products, I have good things to say about each of one them that they have released. Avast Business CloudCare is a software that acts like a real antivirus. It protects all computers from harmful malwares and we all know that malwares have the tendency of destroying computers in a short amount of time. The CloudCare agent allows you to connect to any managed devices. In other words, you can perform tasks, transfer files, chat with users, reboot computers, etc.

Desvantagens

I do not really have anything negative to say about the software. It has responded to my demands as an user.

Ric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

AVG Antivirus Business Edition has a sleek and clean interface.

Avaliado em 24/04/2015

Vantagens

I really like the user interface and simple encryption with Data Safe. The Web Tune-Up tool enhances online protection for all types of users and had little no effect on the overall browsing experience.

Desvantagens

The malware and phishing reacted differently across mixed browser environments. The update process was simple but had some issues getting deployed across the network during the initial deployment.

Tenesha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

With Avast, I feel protected!

Avaliado em 17/05/2018

Vantagens

Avast is a really good, bit easier to use and easy in installation, quickly and has good support.
Can be used on mobile devices.
I like graphics and features.
No have problem with any viruses.

Desvantagens

I don`t know what I can say about the disadvantages of this program..
With Avast, I feel protected. So, no comments

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent cloud managed AV for small businesses

Avaliado em 17/05/2017

AVG recently purchased by Avast does concern me, but I have seen no change in support and stability and it's been nearly a year.

Vantagens

Very easily managed by admins, easily deployed and notifications are great. Support is great if you are an AVG partner. Pricing is best in the business, so it's a great value. And, last but not least, the newly updated Remote-IT feature is excellent and unmatched by any competing product.

Desvantagens

Can be slow sometimes, causing users to reboot. Has been known to conflict with some scanner software.

Albert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great - in this digital age you need to secure your buisness from digital threats

Avaliado em 01/02/2019

We have solved that before everyone was on different things free and paid, and some not at all! We now have unified system which is fabulous.

Vantagens

The interface looks great and I like the email scan functionality. It can be installed quickly and has so far protected us from any threats. Setting up scheduleded scans is great and also it is light on system resources is a good bonus

Desvantagens

Even though I have added domains to the whitelist for the email scan in Outlook they still go into spam.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Longtime Customer

Avaliado em 30/10/2018

Easy to use dashboard with information on infections out of date virus definitions.

Vantagens

The online dashboard allows for total control of all endpoints with minimal effort.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the online dashboard states the pc is online and well, when all actuality is the Avast install has corrupted and causing issues for the customer.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avast does a good job at securing my computer and does it almost seamlessly.

Avaliado em 22/08/2018

We use it to secure our network in the office against viruses, malware, and ransomware.

Vantagens

It almost never prompts me for anything and runs in the background. I have never had a problem with security which means it's obviously doing the job that it was intended to do. It runs a scan once a day to check for any issues which is a plus.

Desvantagens

The scan runs at noon, which was set up by the administrator (not me) and that does interfere with my computer screen. This is a small issue and just a little annoying.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Made for any kind of company sizes

Avaliado em 30/07/2021

Vantagens

Avast Business CloudCare allows to personalize and work on almost any kind of company and take care of sensible information and other information for your business.
Focused on supporting the latest tech, technologies and innovations from startups, small businesses and enterprises.

Desvantagens

Avast Business CloudCare has some weak points to improve and have an additional level of investment to support.

William
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

CloudCare is a train wreck.

Avaliado em 29/06/2015

Vantagens

I've used CloudCare for over 2 years, and sold & recommended AVG anti-virus products since 2007. In the late 90s and 2000s AVG Technologies was a solid company putting out a solid antivirus product. Now the company is focused on sales, market share and increasing profits, at the expense of technical support and beta testing.

Desvantagens

CloudCare is a train wreck. It's unreliable, has chronic technical issues, is prone to service outages, and AVG is constantly pushing out half-baked updates that introduce as many problems as they resolve. On top of all that, the technical support for resellers is unfortunately unresponsive.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Super Not Effective

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

Not a great experience. Its a centrally managed antivirus product so it meets the need of it's basic function, however it's not as useful as it is tedious and unreliable.

Vantagens

Easy to setup and the remote control is great as a backup to have if you're main remote support tool fails.

Desvantagens

You can't apply many of the shields without unending manual exclusions. Updating from the portal almost never works and deploying the software doesn't always work the first time.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Peace of Mind in the Cloud

Avaliado em 02/05/2019

Vantagens

Remote access to computers makes it a breeze to resolve any issues at the endpoints. The UI is also easy to navigate and the responsiveness is excellent. We especially found the scheduling feature helpful for setting up late night scans that don't interrupt daytime work.

Desvantagens

Works well but sometimes emails end up in Spam despite being whitelisted. Also, we're unable to automatically disable licenses on computers that have been shelved so we are likely overpaying a bit.

Trevor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

AVG Cloudcare is adequate, but sometimes intrusive

Avaliado em 05/12/2017

AVG Cloudcare is a required application under the service agreement we have with the organization who provides us with IT support and transitioned our organization to the Microsoft Cloud (Office 365). As a result, I can't speak to the ongoing cost or to some of the deeper features, as they are the only ones to use those elements of the program. As far as basic defense and scanning goes, though, AVG Cloudcare is passable at least.

Vantagens

I enjoy that AVG Cloudcare usually runs quietly in the background, and does not consume too many system resources on most machines. I also enjoy that its primary interface is fairly user friendly, with most functions intuitively accessible with the click of a mouse.

Desvantagens

I dislike that AVG Cloudcare can be more intrusive for some of my staff, repeatedly popping up and prompting them (which leads them to come to me, not understanding the system or its meaning) about things which a) could easily just be allowed by default or b) are false positives on select files.

athithyan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

monthly update option not reciveed some user

Avaliado em 16/04/2020

Vantagens

avast is user friendly softwaare but home page notification better then custom ooption

Desvantagens

viirus deleted from amazing expreience an platfrom
and avaast logo is i liked

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

A good anti-virus setup with a center management console

Avaliado em 10/06/2018

Vantagens

Central management for anti-virus - makes use of a simple interface for all assets in the environment with product installed on. Centralized deployment makes for simpler deployment.

Desvantagens

Poor support from the vendor, issues typically with removing the software with the built in function fails -typically manual work becomes a need.

Dealdiane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Simplifies management of VPSs

Avaliado em 28/03/2019

Vantagens

This does tremendously simplify management and saves as so much time. We've got a few VPSs and the ability to manage their protection/security without having to login to each of them has been great. The dashboard UI is not cluttered and shows just enough information.

Desvantagens

I would say the protection it offers is average but the nature of VPSs is that they should be locked down so this doesn't bother as too much. We use specialized security software for other threats that need to be handled on each servers.

rohit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

best in the market

Avaliado em 16/06/2018

Vantagens

better malicious url protector. It shows a better info to the admin. It alerts in a real time which gives chance to admin to resolve.

Desvantagens

Logging is very less which makes it difficult for an admin to resolve any issue. Also roles based administration is not possible.

Tobe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect

Avaliado em 25/05/2019

Vantagens

With increasing use of cloud storage, avg cloud care is the software you need to protect your files, it has lots of grate features and very user friendly interface

Desvantagens

I have not experienced any problem while using the software.

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Bad Rep Bad Company

Avaliado em 08/06/2017

Vantagens

Its a cheaper end solutions but comes at a overall coast. I had this product for over a year testing it and it had more cons then pros.

Desvantagens

Not turning edge technology - leaves more computer / network open with it on then with out it. Go with more expensive solutions - it will be worth it!