Avaliações do SumUp

SumUp

Suporte aos empreendedores do dia a dia.

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(103)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

85%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

103 avaliações

Thiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Máquina de cartão de crédito funcional, com boas taxas e boas funcionalidades

Avaliado em 01/05/2023

Ótima máquina de cartão com boas taxas e funcionalidades

Ótima máquina de cartão com boas taxas e funcionalidades

Vantagens

Praticidade em alternar os modos de recebimento entre antecipado ou parcelado. Possui chip de dados que permanece ativo mesmo ficando um bom tempo sem usar a máquina, além de poder usar wi-fi. Relatórios fáceis de entender. O pagamento cai direto na conta bancária cadastrada.

Desvantagens

A máquina é bem frágil, precisa tomar muito cuidado.

Fabricio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Boa opção para máquina de cartões e ruim para online

Avaliado em 01/09/2022

Vantagens

Maquininha com boas taxas para venda no crédito/débito

Desvantagens

Link para pagamento online dá muitas falhas e me faz perder tempo.

Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Boa ferramenta

Avaliado em 01/09/2022

A experiência foi boa por um período mas descobri outra ferramenta que tinha integração com meu...

A experiência foi boa por um período mas descobri outra ferramenta que tinha integração com meu site, CRm e sistema de seleção de fotos.

Vantagens

Eu gostava da maquininha que era muito fácil de usar.

Desvantagens

Não havia integração com os aplicativo que uso para gerencial os recebimentos da empresa.

Pedro Henrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Recomendo para quem está começando

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

foi um bom programa, onde ajudou muito no meu começo para poder está trabalhando com a modalidade...

foi um bom programa, onde ajudou muito no meu começo para poder está trabalhando com a modalidade de cartão.

Vantagens

É um bom programa de pagamentos, onde os iniciantes devem começar a utilizá-lo

Desvantagens

as taxas são médias para alta em alguma comparação com outros programas de pagamento

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Debitoor for the freelancer who wants to keep up to date with their business

Avaliado em 31/03/2020

Debitoor is used by our one man business clients. We have found that they are able to see what is...

Debitoor is used by our one man business clients. We have found that they are able to see what is happening in their businesses from a financial perspective using this software. We then halp them with more detailed reporting and statutory reporting on a monthly basis.

Vantagens

Debitoor is great for our clients that run their own businesses as a one man show. They use it to send invoices to clients when onsite and when they are not onsite the software can tell you when your client has received and opened your invoice. This is great for small one man businesses as one can then immediately follow up on when payment will be made.

Desvantagens

Debitoor does not allow for the full accounting function to be done on it, but it is a great tool for a one man business to have so they keep up to date with what is happening in the business as well as for simple cash flow and income statement reports .

Lindsey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good all round payment system, highly recommended

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

Very good and easy use for first time users.

Very good and easy use for first time users.

Vantagens

Good all round payment system, highly recommend for small/first time business owners. Also larger business owners too. Charges are inexpensive and the system is small, compact, easy to use and the battery is good and lasts me about 3 days before needing a recharge.

Desvantagens

Not really many cons to look at unless you are paying for both this system and a booking system which also takes payment.... Then it's double charges. Other than this all good.

Johnny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Disgusting service

Avaliado em 23/01/2023

The worst company for communication and customer service ever !!!

The worst company for communication and customer service ever !!!

Vantagens

Awful service disgusting customer service worst ever experience

Desvantagens

Everything the worst company ever I have used disgusting customer service

Tobias
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Usable for the entire company

Avaliado em 08/07/2019

I am self-employed and do all my corporate accounting (simple accounting) and tax reporting. My tax...

I am self-employed and do all my corporate accounting (simple accounting) and tax reporting. My tax consultant checks my entries and uses them to prepare the annual balance sheet. I also fully automate the respective advance return for sales tax with Debitoor.

Vantagens

I like that with Debitoor you can basically do all the bookkeeping. This ranges from the recording of expenses and revenues to the calculation of company balance sheets and the advance return for sales tax. My tax advisor is fine with her own login and can export all data, etc. This is very convenient.

Desvantagens

In some places it is a bit difficult to understand the interface. Sometimes it is not the system's fault but also the EU's bills. Sometimes you get confused with the taxes. The OCR scanning of expense receipts is not always correct for automatic recognition.

Kimmo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent payment system to our shop

Avaliado em 08/12/2022

SumUp is our credit/debit card system and it allow our customers to pay with their cards. Excellent.

SumUp is our credit/debit card system and it allow our customers to pay with their cards. Excellent.

Vantagens

We have been using SumUp around two years now at our shop (fashion) for taking all card payments. Over 100 000,-/year has gone via SumUp and it has never failed us, not once. Easy to use (both shop and customer), all main payment cards, fast transactions which has never failed. Good reports.

Desvantagens

There is nothing not to like so far. We haven't use invoicing, so we cannot say anything about that.

James
James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great product but can improve

Avaliado em 07/02/2019

Taking payments from various credit and debit cards. But we are seasonal so having a monthly fee...

Taking payments from various credit and debit cards. But we are seasonal so having a monthly fee was not cost effective. This product solved that issue.

Vantagens

Ease of use when it works. simple pricing structure.
Nice interface and like the ability to create shop items and groups.

Desvantagens

Reporting in web interface is very limited. Sales and revenue reports need to be customisable. Items defined in the shop need to be reporting on as configured in their groups. Otherwise what is the point of having groups in the POS software/
Would be good if there was a web version that can integrate with online payment systems so that I only need to preocess reports from 1 system rather than 2
Blue tooth connecting is very flakey. Especially when pairing with another device. We have had lots of issues getting blue tooth connection to work and stay working.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect for small companies

Avaliado em 02/08/2019

Vantagens

no monthly fee, just a ver small percentage of income which is taken before it goes into account. cheaper than any band or world pay option for small companies. machine is also portable and stylish

Desvantagens

nothing. does exactly what I need. wouldn't change anything

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Payment processing

Avaliado em 13/10/2022

Vantagens

It's simple to take customer card payment wherever you are. You just need the handheld device

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be difficult to reach customer support and the chatbot is useless.

Philipp
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Tradução e localização
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

Creating invoices, paying my taxes, managing my contacts - that all is much easier and faste with...

Creating invoices, paying my taxes, managing my contacts - that all is much easier and faste with Debitoor.

Vantagens

It's easy, it's fast and contains many functionalities that easy my working day

Desvantagens

Once you selected the way to pay your taxes, you cannot reverse it but have to create a new account

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

helpfull for selfemployed

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

Its easy to use, I can customize the bill and see the reports whenever I want. I can supervise my...

Its easy to use, I can customize the bill and see the reports whenever I want. I can supervise my expenses

Vantagens

the helpfull people and the product category

Desvantagens

that I not can change the number of the bill later

Enrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy start for freelancers

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

Vantagens

Very easy to use
Good documentation
Efficient Autocomplete when creating business expenses.
No credentials needed to report tax summaries to Elster (Germany)

Desvantagens

Maybe some customer agents were a bit lazy when i asked for some very specific information about business expenses.

PARSHAN
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

LE PIRE SYSTÈME DE CAISSE ET SERVICE CLIENT QUE J’AI CONNUE

Avaliado em 19/01/2024

.
Bonjour, je vous partage mon MAUVAIS expérience avec POS Pro SumUp Tiller System de Caisse, pour...

.
Bonjour, je vous partage mon MAUVAIS expérience avec POS Pro SumUp Tiller System de Caisse, pour pas que vous aussi vous vous retrouver piégé par des commerciaux MALHONNÊTTES .
J’ai pris contact avec eux, j’ai expliqué mon secteur d’activité, j’ai préciser ce dont j’avais réellement besoin, j’ai précisé ce dont j’attendais d’un logiciel de caisse . Le vendeur au téléphone m’a assuré que tout les fonctionnalité que j’ai demander est fournis dans leur logiciel de caisse pour un tarif soit disant remisé a 74€ par mois. J’ai donc tester le logiciel et j’ai remarqué  qu’il manquer des outils, des fonctionnalistés, j’ai même était sur le back office et il n’y avait même pas de rapport de stock. J’ai donc préciser au commercial et il m’a confirmé que une fois l’abonnement pris certain fonctionnalités seront débloquées. J’ai donc pris l’abonnement et a m’a surprise aucune des fonctionnalité étais disponible. J’ai donc contacter le service client qui m’a annoncé que les fonctionnalités que j’ai demander, sont en cours de développement et que ce n’étais pas disponible. Donc ça c’est le premier GROS PROBLÈME que j’ai eu POS « Pro » SumUp Tiller System. J’ai quand même utiliser le système de caisse en attendant les soit disant «  Fonctionnalité en cours de développement » soit mise a jours et la en situation réelle j’ai compris que leur logiciel n’est pas du tout fais pour mon activité et aussi le plus gros soucis c’est qu’il y a ÉNORMÉMENT DE BUG entre le logiciel et les TPE SumUp.
Je tiens a précisé que mes équipement était toute neuve et compétant . iPad 11 Pro 2023, Imprimant ticket EPSON TM-M30II 80MM et Box Orange Fibre en plein centre ville.

Avec ces nombreux problèmes que j’ai cités , j’ai envoyé des photo et contacté le service client pour demandé l’annulation de mon contrat, ils m’ont refusé et m’oblige a rester en contrat avec eux jusqu’à mes 1 ans donc jusqu’à Octobre 2024. J’ai fais plusieurs demande et j’ai expliqué plusieurs fois les problèmes que j’ai eu avec le logiciel mais rien a faire ils sont sans pitié et malhonnêtes.
Aujourd’hui je me retrouve a payé 74€ par mois pour un logiciel que je n’utilise pas.

Alors faites très attention . POS Pro SumUp Tiller System est une très mauvaise système de caisse, leur logiciel est encore en cours de développement et ça ne vaut pas 74€ par mois. Je déconseille ce système de caisse. C’est le pire Système de caisse et le pire service client que j’ai connue.

Vantagens

Zéro avantage. Logiciel incomplet et logiciel avec beaucoup de bugs informatique et connexion.

Desvantagens

Les fonctionnalités manquante du logiciel :
-Pas de Rapport de stock.
-Pas de calculateur pour faire les fermeture de caisse.
-Pas de vrai entré et sortie de stock.
-Pas d’outils pratique pour faire l’inventaire.
-Pas la possibilité de joindre des dépenses ou facture d’achat.
-Pas de rapport complet sur la valeur du stock en euros.

Les Bug du logiciel :
-Très lent pour les encaissements par carte.
- Perde de connexion récurent entre le logiciel et le TPE SumUp
-L’application se ferme en plein encaissement.
-Problème de connexion entre l’application et l’imprimante ticket.
-Démarrage de l’application lent et il faut redémarré l’iPad a chaque fois

kolja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

State-of-the-art

Avaliado em 05/07/2019

Time and espacially costs savings for all accounts and tax tasks/management

Time and espacially costs savings for all accounts and tax tasks/management

Vantagens

Absolutely easy to get an invoice - lesss than 30 seconds!
Great to admin all costs incl. the pdf files which are read automatically so that I only need to check and add
Especially its totally easy (GERMAN market) to send your tax-farecast to the local authorities by one-click only - very cool!

Desvantagens

nothing - all is very fine
There is nothing to mention

Alternativas consideradas

Felix

Razões para mudar para o SumUp

Great dashboards and easy to manager
Anne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Happy to use Debitoor

Avaliado em 05/07/2019

I love Debitoor, cause it just works. I can easily handle everything around payment, bills and...

I love Debitoor, cause it just works. I can easily handle everything around payment, bills and taxes.

Vantagens

I can store customer data, collect all invoices at one place, was able to connect my bank account and can easily send invoices with a "pay now online"-button

Desvantagens

The stats / graphs seem to be a bit messy and the design-options aren't fully convincing

Nikita
Nikita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great software with improvement to go

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

Vantagens

I love how I can easily invoice, track my payments, record expenses, report VAT etc.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately after shifting from external support of bank accounts to internal it started to work poorly, with many important options dropped completed, like support of Amazon cards.

shawn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product ! Fees are reasonable

Avaliado em 19/01/2021

My overall experience has been positive the app is easy to use the interface in intuitive and the...

My overall experience has been positive the app is easy to use the interface in intuitive and the fees are very reasonable

Vantagens

A great app with a great product. Stylish design and intuitive app. In was nervous about how much talking card payments would cost me but the fees are so reasonable I can't fault the product

Desvantagens

The only issue I have found with the software that in would think of as a con is if you start a transaction and the customer asks to add a tip you can't cancel the transaction you have to wait till it times out.

Carsten
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use, but not fully complete

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

It really enables one to do accounting without much detailed knowledge.

It really enables one to do accounting without much detailed knowledge.

Vantagens

It's really easy to use. What it can do, it does really well. Both the browser interface as well as the app.

Desvantagens

It doesn't support some basic things like loans. Pricing is okish. For some it might be cheaper than lexoffice, for some it might be more expensive.

Anais
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Cheap and easy to use

Avaliado em 12/04/2022

Vantagens

It's really easy to use, you download the app and follow few steps, works perfectly

Desvantagens

Creating products in the app is not clear : I did it but I could'nt find how to select them when the client wants to pay, so I'm not sure what the purpose of this is

Matthias
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Close to be perfect for freelancers

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

Vantagens

It is really easy to use.
Has all feautures I would ever need.

Desvantagens

For some cases, the tax selection does not act as expected. E.g. for a company located in Ireland but with a VAT number I cannot set a tax percentage.

The category"travel costs is a bit too broad and could use some finer splitting.

Sophie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

All in All very good

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

Vantagens

I have this tool now since three years and it is very handy once you know how it works. Also my tax accountant likes it because its easy for him to use it once a year to do my taxes.

Desvantagens

I dont like the look of the invoices. I always do them twice so my clients get real nice ones.

Alexander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Debitor

Avaliado em 04/07/2019

i had made some suggestions for improvements and they didn't got included jet ... but the service...

i had made some suggestions for improvements and they didn't got included jet ... but the service staff was nice!

Vantagens

easy to use and good looking frontend ...

Desvantagens

there are a few features missing - like getting attachments involved "regularly"